NTICNORTHERN TECHNOLOGIES INTERNATIONAL CORP
- Market cap
- $73.14M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-04-24
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramdas GautamPresident and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | A | 43,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,932.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramdas GautamPresident and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 15,278 | $8.08 | $123,446 | 15,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 40,257 | $8.08 | $325,277 | 40,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 7,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 29,755 | $8.08 | $240,420 | 29,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Sunggyu | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 6,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayan Ramani | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 15,044 | $8.08 | $121,556 | 15,044 | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 15,044 | $8.08 | $121,556 | 15,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 6,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,939.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Sarah E. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 6,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,458.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinho Cristina Lucia Duarte | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 6,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 11 | Sep 3 | L | 2.37 | $8.66 | $21 | 14,749.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 11 | Sep 3 | L | 2.53 | $8.66 | $22 | 14,751.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 12, 2025 | Sep 3 | L | 2.52 | $8.12 | $20 | 14,743.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 12, 2025 | Sep 3 | L | 2.7 | $8.12 | $22 | 14,746.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 16,070 | $8.00 | Sale −$128,560 | 105,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M | 16,072 | $6.70 | $107,682 | 121,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 2 | $8.10 | Sale −$16 | 121,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 16,072 | $6.70 | $107,682 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | M | 12,000 | $6.70 | $80,400 | 59,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 12,000 | $8.00 | Sale −$96,000 | 47,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $6.70 | $80,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 11,879 | $6.70 | $79,589 | 180,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 9,169 | $8.68 | $79,587 | 170,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 11,879 | $6.70 | $79,589 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 8,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,051 | $7.42 | $326,858 | 44,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,559 | $7.42 | $241,588 | 32,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Sunggyu | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,287 | $7.42 | $120,850 | 16,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayan Ramani | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,287 | $7.42 | $120,850 | 16,287 | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,287 | $7.42 | $120,850 | 16,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,741.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Sarah E. | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,270.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinho Cristina Lucia Duarte | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 2.65 | $7.72 | $20 | 7,999.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 2.83 | $7.72 | $22 | 8,002.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | May 14, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 2.78 | $7.35 | $20 | 7,993.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | May 14, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 2.97 | $7.35 | $22 | 7,996.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 12, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 6.43 | $11.26 | $72 | 7,977.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 12, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 13.5 | $11.26 | $152 | 7,991.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 13, 2024 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 5.42 | $13.29 | $72 | 7,959.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 13, 2024 | Sep 3, 2025 | L | 11.38 | $13.29 | $151 | 7,971.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $7.43 | $89,160 | 49,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | F | 10,873 | $8.20 | $89,159 | 39,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $7.43 | $89,160 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | May 6, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 1,100 | $7.23 | Purchase +$7,953 | 18,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $7.45 | Purchase +$7,450 | 7,954.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Sarah E. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,531.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,811 | $13.26 | $156,614 | 11,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident & CEO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,858 | $13.26 | $594,817 | 44,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,954.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,156 | $13.26 | $439,649 | 33,156 | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,843 | $13.26 | $130,518 | 9,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayan Ramani | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,843 | $13.26 | $130,518 | 9,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Sunggyu | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,843 | $13.26 | $130,518 | 9,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinho Cristina Lucia Duarte | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Aug 14, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 5.97 | $11.99 | $72 | 3,172.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Aug 14, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 11.27 | $13.34 | $150 | 3,183.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | May 15, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 3.96 | $18.04 | $71 | 3,153.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | May 15, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 12.66 | $11.83 | $150 | 3,166.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 14, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 5.21 | $13.63 | $71 | 3,138.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Feb 14, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 11.06 | $13.47 | $149 | 3,149.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 16, 2023 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 5.88 | $12.01 | $71 | 3,122.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Nancy E. | Nov 16, 2023 | Sep 4, 2024 | L | 11.18 | $13.25 | $148 | 3,133.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 10,488 | $10.05 | $105,404 | 112,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | F | 7,710 | $13.67 | $105,396 | 105,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch G PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,488 | $10.05 | $105,404 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $10.05 | $120,600 | 45,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 7,665 | $13.11 | $100,488 | 37,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Nigon Richard | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $10.05 | $120,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 8,000 | $10.05 | $80,400 | 23,200 | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | F | 6,081 | $13.22 | $80,391 | 17,119 | No | Form 4 |
| von Falkenhausen Konstantin | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $10.05 | $80,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M | 7,752 | $10.05 | $77,908 | 168,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolsfeld Matthew CCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,752 | $10.05 | $77,908 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kemp Sarah E. | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 1,275 | $15.70 | Purchase +$20,018 | 5,760.37 | No | Form 4 |