NTLAIntellia Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.57B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.21
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 1,864 | $12.43 | Sale −$23,170 | 65,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 2,785 | $13.00 | Sale −$36,205 | 1,147,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 19,890 | $12.60 | Sale −$250,614 | 1,149,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 8,111 | $11.25 | Sale −$91,249 | 148,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | S | 4,677 | $18.00 | Sale −$84,186 | 156,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 2,641 | $16.78 | Sale −$44,316 | 66,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 13,300 | $12.89 | $171,437 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 607 | $13.78 | Sale −$8,364 | 93,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,211 | $13.78 | Sale −$16,688 | 156,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 17,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 7,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 10,505 | $13.78 | $144,759 | 10,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 39,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 56,000 | $13.78 | $771,680 | 56,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 61,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 87,543 | $13.78 | $1,206,343 | 87,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 14,204 | $13.78 | $195,731 | 14,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 46,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 65,829 | $13.78 | $907,124 | 65,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 156,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,169,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 225,400 | $13.78 | $3,106,012 | 225,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 2,989 | $9.21 | Sale −$27,529 | 52,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 6,379 | $9.21 | Sale −$58,751 | 99,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 9,515 | $9.21 | Sale −$87,633 | 87,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 11,903 | $9.21 | Sale −$109,627 | 121,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | P | 150,000 | $9.35 | Purchase +$1,402,500 | 207,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 10,397 | $9.21 | Sale −$95,756 | 101,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 8,508 | $9.21 | Sale −$78,359 | 98,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 34,146 | $9.21 | Sale −$314,485 | 1,013,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 8,557 | $6.83 | $58,444 | 1,047,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,557 | $6.83 | $58,444 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 49,959 | $6.83 | $341,220 | 1,127,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 49,959 | $9.49 | Sale −$474,111 | 1,077,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 32,832 | $9.47 | Sale −$310,919 | 1,044,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 5,355 | $9.59 | Sale −$51,354 | 1,038,928 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 49,959 | $6.83 | $341,220 | 8,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 1,871 | $17.38 | Sale −$32,518 | 55,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 31 | $17.38 | Sale −$539 | 105,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $10.03 | Purchase +$1,003,000 | 134,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | S | 7,462 | $14.02 | Sale −$104,617 | 106,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 2,503 | $9.95 | Sale −$24,905 | 57,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 1,022 | $9.82 | Sale −$10,036 | 95,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 1,547 | $9.23 | Sale −$14,279 | 24,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 1,547 | $9.56 | Sale −$14,789 | 25,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,450 | $8.37 | $95,837 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 265 | $8.50 | Sale −$2,253 | 19,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 2,572 | $8.99 | Sale −$23,122 | 111,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 679 | $8.99 | Sale −$6,104 | 95,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,143 | $10.09 | $576,573 | 57,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 37,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultes Birgit CEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,714 | $10.09 | $541,974 | 53,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 43,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,714 | $10.09 | $622,694 | 61,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 47,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,429 | $10.09 | $680,359 | 67,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 136,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,077,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 196,000 | $10.09 | $1,977,640 | 196,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 32,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,714 | $10.09 | $461,254 | 45,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 265 | $9.97 | Sale −$2,642 | 19,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 8,966 | $12.18 | Sale −$109,206 | 77,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 26,807 | $12.18 | Sale −$326,509 | 941,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks DerekEVP, Chief Business Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 6,502 | $12.18 | Sale −$79,194 | 59,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 9,557 | $12.18 | Sale −$116,404 | 87,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 7,074 | $12.18 | Sale −$86,161 | 74,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 1,372 | $12.18 | Sale −$16,711 | 45,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 7,422 | $12.18 | Sale −$90,400 | 64,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 556 | $12.03 | Sale −$6,689 | 71,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 3,500 | not reported | not reported | 86,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 7,850 | not reported | not reported | 967,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 3,189 | not reported | not reported | 97,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,189 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 2,012 | $19.01 | Sale −$38,248 | 47,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 66,324 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Dulac Edward J IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 96,219 | $25.33 | $2,437,227 | 96,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Dube Michael PVP, PAO and Interim PFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 17,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 405 | $22.93 | Sale −$9,287 | 71,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 1,505 | $25.00 | Sale −$37,625 | 17,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 15,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Brian | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,297 | $25.96 | $578,830 | 22,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase William J | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Fred E | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodman Jesse | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Keresty Georgia | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 7,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Verwiel Frank | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,515 | $25.85 | $297,663 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 605 | $32.99 | Sale −$19,959 | 71,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,297 | $32.99 | Sale −$75,778 | 81,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 113,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 960,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 163,929 | $32.66 | $5,353,921 | 163,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Goddard GlennEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 28,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Goddard GlennEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,316 | $32.66 | $1,349,381 | 41,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 31,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,072 | $32.66 | $1,472,052 | 45,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks DerekEVP, Chief Business Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 29,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks DerekEVP, Chief Business Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 42,421 | $32.66 | $1,385,470 | 42,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 38,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,855 | $32.66 | $1,824,224 | 55,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 32,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,752 | $32.66 | $1,526,920 | 46,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 37,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 54,794 | $32.66 | $1,789,572 | 54,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | S | 1,608 | $28.66 | Sale −$46,085 | 44,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | S | 667 | $29.38 | Sale −$19,596 | 43,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 307 | $30.12 | Sale −$9,247 | 45,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark ElianaEVP, Chief Technical Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 4,301 | $29.46 | Sale −$126,707 | 40,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Basta JamesEVP, General Counsel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 3,805 | $29.46 | Sale −$112,095 | 51,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks DerekEVP, Chief Business Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 3,877 | $29.46 | Sale −$114,216 | 36,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Goddard GlennEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 5,365 | $29.46 | Sale −$158,053 | 40,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 5,532 | $29.46 | Sale −$162,973 | 46,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 5,843 | $29.46 | Sale −$172,135 | 54,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 19,223 | $29.46 | Sale −$566,310 | 846,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Goddard GlennEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,062 | not reported | not reported | 45,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Goddard GlennEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 7,848 | not reported | not reported | 865,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard John MPresident and CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,187 | not reported | not reported | 60,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebwohl DavidEVP, Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,500 | not reported | not reported | 51,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepp-Lorenzino LauraEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhanji Muna | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 265 | $23.90 | Sale −$6,334 | 11,996 | Yes | Form 4 |