NTSTNETSTREIT Corp.
- Market cap
- $1.69B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.35
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-27
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | P | 1,200 | $20.12 | Purchase +$24,144 | 44,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | P | 5,000 | $19.19 | Purchase +$95,950 | 415,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | S | 7,192 | $20.85 | Sale −$149,953 | 18,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 11,681 | not reported | not reported | 48,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 4,597 | $20.26 | $93,135 | 43,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 11,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 4,842 | not reported | not reported | 412,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,906 | $20.91 | $39,854 | 410,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 7,093 | not reported | not reported | 371,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 2,792 | $20.77 | $57,990 | 368,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 15,190 | not reported | not reported | 384,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,978 | $20.77 | $124,163 | 378,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | A | 28,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 11,033 | $20.77 | $229,155 | 395,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | A | 20,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 7,877 | $20.77 | $163,605 | 407,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 43,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 25,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 25,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 34,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 22,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 26,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 17,801 | not reported | not reported | 355,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 7,005 | $20.61 | $144,373 | 348,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 27,394 | not reported | not reported | 375,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 10,780 | $20.61 | $222,176 | 364,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 17,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 27,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 7,205 | not reported | not reported | 35,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 2,836 | $20.61 | $58,450 | 32,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 6,848 | not reported | not reported | 39,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 2,695 | $20.61 | $55,544 | 36,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 7,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 6,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M | 5,386 | not reported | not reported | 30,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | F | 2,405 | $20.20 | $48,581 | 28,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M | 11,762 | not reported | not reported | 328,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | F | 4,713 | $20.20 | $95,203 | 323,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M | 23,081 | not reported | not reported | 346,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | F | 9,250 | $20.20 | $186,850 | 337,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 11,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 23,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 41,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 84,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernylo SofiaCAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 4,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 21,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernylo SofiaCAO | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 6,033 | not reported | not reported | 6,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernylo SofiaCAO | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | F | 2,694 | $17.75 | $47,819 | 3,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernylo SofiaCAO | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 6,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $17.40 | Purchase +$17,400 | 25,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $17.34 | Purchase +$17,340 | 24,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 5,600 | $17.94 | Purchase +$100,464 | 316,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 6,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 2,405 | $18.79 | $45,190 | 310,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,111 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 11,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 4,495 | $15.06 | $67,695 | 23,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $14.87 | Purchase +$37,175 | 307,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 1,250 | $15.35 | Purchase +$19,188 | 299,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 1,134 | $15.32 | Purchase +$17,373 | 300,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $15.37 | Purchase +$38,425 | 303,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $15.26 | Purchase +$22,890 | 304,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $15.27 | Purchase +$15,270 | 15,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 4,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 1,906 | $15.17 | $28,914 | 298,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 1,116 | $15.34 | Purchase +$17,119 | 292,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 1,250 | $15.18 | Purchase +$18,975 | 294,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 1,250 | $15.17 | Purchase +$18,963 | 295,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$15,000 | 14,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 13,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,316 | $14.96 | $79,527 | 272,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 15,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,829 | $14.96 | $87,202 | 282,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 8,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,186 | $14.96 | $47,663 | 287,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 7,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,722 | $14.96 | $40,721 | 291,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 82,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 23,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 9,301 | $13.88 | $129,098 | 257,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 11,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,740 | $13.88 | $65,791 | 264,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 5,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,405 | $13.88 | $33,381 | 13,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernylo SofiaCAO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M | 30,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 255,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | F | 12,258 | $14.18 | $173,818 | 243,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,379 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 6,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 2,567 | $16.01 | $41,098 | 225,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 873 | $16.01 | $13,977 | 14,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | P | 1,200 | $16.20 | Purchase +$19,440 | 10,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 6,250 | $17.86 | Sale −$111,625 | 10,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | M | 11,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 4,569 | $17.18 | $78,495 | 9,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 17,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 7,786 | $17.40 | $135,476 | 197,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 8,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 3,637 | $17.40 | $63,284 | 202,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 35,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 15,598 | $17.40 | $271,405 | 221,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,555 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,199 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 346 | $17.40 | $6,020 | 11,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 2,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 692 | $17.40 | $12,041 | 12,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 264 | $16.74 | $4,419 | 9,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 121 | $16.74 | $2,026 | 9,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 1,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 313 | $16.74 | $5,240 | 10,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 344 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 107 | $16.74 | $1,791 | 10,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 845 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 344 | $0.00 | $0 | 691 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 13,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 6,143 | $16.74 | $102,834 | 170,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 8,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 3,681 | $16.74 | $61,620 | 175,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 6,736 | $16.74 | $112,761 | 183,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 7,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 3,145 | $16.74 | $52,647 | 187,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Daniel PCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Patricia MarieSVP, CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittman Lori | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Troxell Matthew A | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Christodolou Michael | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeigler Robin McBride | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Minnis Todd | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Heidi | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | M | 30,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 11,756 | $17.62 | $207,141 | 163,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Manheimer MarkPresident, CEO and Secretary | Dec 23, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | M · derivative | 30,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,379 | No | Form 4 |