NUNu Holdings Ltd.
- Market cap
- $73.23B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $15.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-03-25
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Velez Osorno DavidChairman and CEO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 13,577,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,737,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO and Chief Growth Offcr | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 25,000 | $15.01 | Sale −$375,363 | 4,877,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Sarah K.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | A | 1,430,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 65,000 | $14.71 | Sale −$956,150 | 2,542,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 1,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 1,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno Mejia Luis Alberto | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacentini Diego | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 1,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 25,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$375,000 | 4,902,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 50,000 | $15.80 | Sale −$790,000 | 4,927,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 221,707 | $15.81 | Sale −$3,505,188 | 979,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Thuan | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 23,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Calderon Peres Rogerio Paulo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 23,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno Mejia Luis Alberto | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 25,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 25,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 30,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacentini Diego | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 23,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Reses Jacqueline D | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 27,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcus David | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 25,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 655,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Off. | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | F | 8,048 | $13.39 | $107,763 | 2,607,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Velez Osorno DavidChairman and CEO | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | F | 45,690 | $13.39 | $611,789 | 6,159,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | F | 13,496 | $13.39 | $180,711 | 1,201,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Livingston Robert PhilipChief Financial Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | A | 2,194,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,194,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | May 15 | May 19 | S | 21,000 | $12.24 | Sale −$257,040 | 162,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Velez Osorno DavidChairman and CEO | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 45,690 | $14.44 | $659,764 | 6,205,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Off. | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 8,264 | $14.44 | $119,332 | 2,615,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Lago Guilherme MarquesChief Financial Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 24,348 | $14.44 | $351,585 | 6,976,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 11,991 | $14.44 | $173,150 | 1,214,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,767,000 | $0.29 | $512,430 | 4,082,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 594,450 | $0.43 | $255,614 | 4,676,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,767,000 | $0.29 | $512,430 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fragelli Henrique Camossa SaldanhaChief Risk Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 594,450 | $0.43 | $255,614 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 220,000 | $14.82 | Sale −$3,260,400 | 4,977,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Junqueira Cristina Helena ZingarettiUS CEO & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 80,000 | $14.81 | Sale −$1,184,800 | 2,312,338 | No | Form 4 |