NXSTNEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP, INC.
- Market cap
- $5.16B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $167.34
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Broadcasting
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-14
Showing the latest 500 of 738 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Sep 23 | Sep 23 | S | 2,823 | $165.69 | Sale −$467,743 | 11,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 24 | Aug 24 | S | 2,465 | $185.82 | Sale −$458,046 | 20,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Aug 24 | Aug 24 | S | 300 | $186.80 | Sale −$56,040 | 4,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 4,008 | $187.46 | Sale −$751,340 | 1,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | P | 12,235 | $162.26 | Purchase +$1,985,251 | 899,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 373 | $170.81 | Sale −$63,712 | 20,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 746 | $170.81 | Sale −$127,424 | 14,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 840 | $170.81 | Sale −$143,480 | 14,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 876 | $170.81 | Sale −$149,630 | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 301 | $170.81 | Sale −$51,414 | 28,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 93 | $170.81 | Sale −$15,885 | 1,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 261 | $170.81 | Sale −$44,581 | 28,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 261 | $170.81 | Sale −$44,581 | 6,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 20,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 15,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 15,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 6,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 656 | not reported | not reported | 29,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 656 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 375 | not reported | not reported | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 656 | not reported | not reported | 28,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 656 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 656 | not reported | not reported | 7,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 656 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 1,227 | $174.21 | Sale −$213,756 | 17,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 194 | $174.21 | Sale −$33,797 | 6,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 778 | $176.42 | Sale −$137,255 | 14,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 875 | $176.42 | Sale −$154,368 | 14,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 915 | $176.42 | Sale −$161,424 | 5,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 752 | $176.42 | Sale −$132,668 | 19,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 284 | $176.42 | Sale −$50,103 | 28,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 239 | $176.42 | Sale −$42,164 | 27,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | M | 750 | not reported | not reported | 6,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 14,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 15,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 14,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 15,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 5,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 938 | not reported | not reported | 6,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 3,108 | not reported | not reported | 18,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 1,000 | $180.00 | Sale −$180,000 | 5,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M | 1,875 | not reported | not reported | 20,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M | 750 | not reported | not reported | 28,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M | 750 | not reported | not reported | 28,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 258 | $182.42 | Sale −$47,064 | 18,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 368 | $182.42 | Sale −$67,131 | 12,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 414 | $182.42 | Sale −$75,522 | 12,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 433 | $182.42 | Sale −$78,988 | 3,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 397 | $182.42 | Sale −$72,421 | 27,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 319 | $182.42 | Sale −$58,192 | 27,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 319 | $182.42 | Sale −$58,192 | 6,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 290 | $184.27 | Sale −$53,438 | 870 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 605 | $185.33 | Sale −$112,125 | 11,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 27 | May 27 | S | 989 | $187.32 | Sale −$185,259 | 15,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 27 | May 27 | S | 742 | $187.32 | Sale −$138,991 | 17,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 27 | May 27 | S | 395 | $187.32 | Sale −$73,991 | 12,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 27 | May 27 | S | 445 | $187.32 | Sale −$83,357 | 11,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 27 | May 27 | S | 465 | $187.32 | Sale −$87,104 | 3,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 27 | May 27 | S | 229 | $187.32 | Sale −$42,896 | 27,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | May 27 | May 27 | S | 92 | $187.32 | Sale −$17,233 | 1,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 27 | May 27 | S | 247 | $187.32 | Sale −$46,268 | 431 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 27 | May 27 | S | 185 | $187.32 | Sale −$34,654 | 565 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 27 | May 27 | S | 185 | $187.32 | Sale −$34,654 | 26,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 27 | May 27 | S | 184 | $187.32 | Sale −$34,467 | 5,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23 | May 27 | M | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23 | May 27 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23 | May 27 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | May 23 | May 27 | M | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Knapp LindseyEVP, Human Resources | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 303 | $0.00 | $0 | 303 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 678 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 303 | $0.00 | $0 | 303 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23 | May 27 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23 | May 27 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23 | May 27 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 19 | May 19 | S | 5,000 | $196.00 | Sale −$980,000 | 11,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | May 18 | May 19 | S | 237 | $196.37 | Sale −$46,540 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 1,500 | $219.63 | Sale −$329,445 | 27,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 825 | $212.76 | Sale −$175,527 | 1,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 1,005 | $212.49 | Sale −$213,552 | 4,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 3,127 | $213.72 | Sale −$668,302 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 1,872 | $213.25 | Sale −$399,204 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 333 | $218.53 | Sale −$72,770 | 25,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 414 | $218.53 | Sale −$90,471 | 26,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 623 | $218.53 | Sale −$136,144 | 11,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 804 | $218.53 | Sale −$175,698 | 16,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 839 | $218.53 | Sale −$183,347 | 2,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 333 | $218.53 | Sale −$72,770 | 5,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 1,337 | $218.53 | Sale −$292,175 | 16,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 333 | $218.53 | Sale −$72,770 | 3,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 1,802 | $218.53 | Sale −$393,791 | 13,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 138 | $218.53 | Sale −$30,157 | 237 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 1,101 | $218.53 | Sale −$240,602 | 1,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 4,409 | $225.50 | Sale −$994,230 | 3,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 3,527 | $226.00 | Sale −$797,102 | 6,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,658 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,435 | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanzano DanSee Remarks | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Robert S.EVP, Government Relations | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 26,171 | $243.55 | $6,373,947 | 886,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 66,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 912,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 36,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M | 36,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 893,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 46,544 | $247.24 | $11,507,539 | 846,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 36,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 40,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 60,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 37,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 810,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 45,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 856,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 37,612 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 37,612 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | F | 328 | $200.27 | $65,689 | 14,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 571 | $0.00 | $0 | 571 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 571 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 2,460 | $204.84 | $503,906 | 11,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 984 | $210.04 | $206,679 | 14,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 757 | $165.25 | Sale −$125,094 | 12,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 757 | $165.25 | Sale −$125,094 | 10,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 850 | $165.25 | Sale −$140,463 | 15,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 889 | $165.25 | Sale −$146,907 | 6,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 329 | $165.25 | Sale −$54,367 | 2,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 610 | $165.25 | Sale −$100,803 | 25,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 507 | $165.25 | Sale −$83,782 | 24,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 510 | $165.25 | Sale −$84,278 | 8,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 526 | $167.25 | Sale −$87,974 | 11,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 751 | $167.25 | Sale −$125,605 | 9,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 845 | $167.25 | Sale −$141,326 | 14,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 883 | $167.25 | Sale −$147,682 | 5,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 426 | $167.25 | Sale −$71,249 | 24,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 326 | $167.25 | Sale −$54,524 | 24,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 325 | $167.25 | Sale −$54,356 | 7,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 657 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 657 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 451 | $173.59 | Sale −$78,289 | 24,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 2,182 | $173.59 | Sale −$378,773 | 7,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 779 | $173.59 | Sale −$135,227 | 8,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,437 | $173.59 | Sale −$249,449 | 10,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 877 | $173.59 | Sale −$152,238 | 13,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 363 | $173.59 | Sale −$63,013 | 1,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 362 | $173.59 | Sale −$62,840 | 23,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 363 | $173.59 | Sale −$63,013 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 916 | $173.59 | Sale −$159,008 | 4,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 3,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 1,088 | $175.53 | Sale −$190,977 | 12,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 1,151 | $175.53 | Sale −$202,035 | 3,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 838 | $175.53 | Sale −$147,094 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 528 | $175.53 | Sale −$92,680 | 22,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 424 | $175.53 | Sale −$74,425 | 21,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 424 | $175.53 | Sale −$74,425 | 5,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Jun 28, 2021 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $151.73 | Sale −$151,730 | 5,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 3,768 | $181.98 | Sale −$685,701 | 5,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Dennis J | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen Tobi | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Dennis J | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Dennis J | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,535 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,312 | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 3,785 | $176.75 | Sale −$668,999 | 21,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer DanaSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 4,846 | $177.68 | Sale −$861,037 | 1,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 1,241 | $177.21 | Sale −$219,918 | 3,975 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $169.51 | Sale −$339,020 | 4,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 32,824 | $168.66 | Sale −$5,536,096 | 773,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 32,096 | $170.67 | Sale −$5,477,824 | 806,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 26,850 | $172.96 | $4,643,976 | 784,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 53,700 | $172.96 | $9,287,952 | 838,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 37,612 | $169.75 | $6,384,637 | 712,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 45,259 | $169.75 | $7,682,715 | 757,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,612 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 750 | $159.93 | Sale −$119,948 | 6,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M | 37,025 | $47.11 | $1,744,248 | 711,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 37,025 | $160.14 | Sale −$5,929,184 | 674,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,025 | $47.11 | $1,744,248 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M | 15,783 | $47.11 | $743,537 | 690,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 15,783 | $160.02 | Sale −$2,525,596 | 674,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,783 | $47.11 | $743,537 | 37,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 330 | $158.23 | Sale −$52,216 | 8,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 52,808 | $47.11 | $2,487,785 | 727,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 52,808 | $157.41 | Sale −$8,312,507 | 674,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,808 | $47.11 | $2,487,785 | 52,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M | 35,205 | $47.11 | $1,658,508 | 709,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 35,205 | $162.13 | Sale −$5,707,787 | 674,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,205 | $47.11 | $1,658,508 | 105,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | G | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulestia Bernadette S. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 500 | $164.45 | Sale −$82,225 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McNabb Lisbeth | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 875 | $172.00 | Sale −$150,500 | 5,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 46,940 | $47.11 | $2,211,343 | 721,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 46,940 | $170.00 | Sale −$7,979,800 | 674,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 46,940 | $47.11 | $2,211,343 | 140,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins BrettSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 4,331 | $170.64 | Sale −$739,042 | 25,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Muse John R | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 2,385 | $170.16 | Sale −$405,832 | 25,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 12,239 | $47.11 | $576,579 | 686,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 12,239 | $190.28 | Sale −$2,328,837 | 674,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,239 | $47.11 | $576,579 | 187,761 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weitman GarySee Remarks | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | S | 7,261 | $164.80 | Sale −$1,196,613 | 5,216 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | S | 250 | $164.44 | Sale −$41,110 | 7,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Alford AndrewPresident, Broadcasting | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | S | 3,175 | $167.83 | Sale −$532,860 | 9,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 2,782 | $169.92 | Sale −$472,717 | 22,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Jay M. | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $170.70 | Sale −$1,707,000 | 54,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell BlakeEVP, Operations | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $168.04 | Sale −$336,080 | 25,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $166.39 | Sale −$332,780 | 7,250 | No | Form 4 |
| McMillen Charles Thomas | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $160.00 | Sale −$160,000 | 7,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan RachelEVP General Counsel | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 6,196 | $171.30 | Sale −$1,061,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 3,505 | $172.53 | Sale −$604,718 | 9,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 2,458 | $169.28 | Sale −$416,090 | 3,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Biard MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Strober MichaelEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 1,076 | $167.50 | Sale −$180,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton SeanPresident, Networks | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 3,930 | $160.61 | Sale −$631,197 | 10,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 984 | $157.63 | Sale −$155,108 | 8,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gliha Lee AnnEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Royce A. | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sook Perry AChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 699,288 | No | Form 4 |