OBDCBlue Owl Capital Corp
- Market cap
- $4.96B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.05
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaye Eric A. | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | P | 1,000 | $11.34 | Purchase +$11,340 | 22,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | P | 2,325 | $11.29 | Purchase +$26,249 | 65,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | P | 675 | $11.29 | Purchase +$7,621 | 25,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | P | 2,600 | $11.31 | Purchase +$29,406 | 63,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | P | 400 | $11.31 | Purchase +$4,524 | 24,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Eric A. | May 11 | May 12 | P | 1,000 | $11.21 | Purchase +$11,210 | 21,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Eric A. | Feb 25 | Apr 27 | P | 328 | $11.90 | Purchase +$3,903 | 19,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Eric A. | Feb 25 | Apr 27 | P | 672 | $11.92 | Purchase +$8,010 | 20,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 5,525 | $11.32 | Purchase +$62,543 | 60,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 4,475 | $11.32 | Purchase +$50,657 | 24,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaVice President and Secretary | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 7,890 | $13.06 | Purchase +$103,043 | 7,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigChief Executive Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 41,600 | $11.75 | Purchase +$488,800 | 41,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigChief Executive Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 41,600 | $11.75 | Purchase +$488,800 | 41,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.75 | Purchase +$293,750 | 55,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Temple Chris | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 8,000 | $12.03 | Purchase +$96,240 | 59,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiler Melissa | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $11.99 | Purchase +$119,900 | 49,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 850 | $14.19 | Purchase +$12,062 | 15,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 14,703 | $14.19 | Purchase +$208,636 | 30,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolridge Victor | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 6,915 | $14.45 | Purchase +$99,922 | 28,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Temple Chris | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $14.80 | Purchase +$222,000 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolridge Victor | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 6,679 | not reported | not reported | 20,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 11,979 | not reported | not reported | 14,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 12,468 | not reported | not reported | 19,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiler Melissa | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 11,734 | not reported | not reported | 39,734 | No | Form 4 |
| DAlelio Edward H | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $15.02 | Purchase +$37,550 | 9,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $14.66 | Purchase +$36,650 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson LoganPresident | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | P | 7,500 | $14.66 | Purchase +$109,950 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DAlelio Edward H | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $15.07 | Purchase +$45,210 | 6,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamm, JonathanCFO and COO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | J | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |