OCFCOCEANFIRST FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $1.61B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $16.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buran John R | Aug 7 | Sep 184/A | S | 113,630 | $19.40 | Sale −$2,204,422 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Buran John R | Jun 3 | Sep 184/A | F | 35,037 | $18.25 | $639,425 | 78,292 | No | Form 4/A |
| Buran John R | Jun 1 | Sep 184/A | A | 113,329 | not reported | not reported | 113,329 | No | Form 4/A |
| Buran John R | Jun 1 | Sep 184/A | A | 113,265 | not reported | not reported | 113,265 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schaeffer Brian | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 5,500 | $18.91 | Sale −$104,005 | 83,068 | No | Form 4 |
| DelliBovi Alfred A | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 52,262 | not reported | not reported | 52,262 | No | Form 4 |
| DIorio Steven J | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 52,190 | not reported | not reported | 52,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Grassi Louis C | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 104,737 | not reported | not reported | 104,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Han Sam Sang Ki | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 65,323 | not reported | not reported | 65,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoh Caren C | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 52,262 | not reported | not reported | 52,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 14,147 | $18.58 | $262,851 | 368,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 9,499 | $18.58 | $176,491 | 320,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 4,629 | $18.58 | $86,007 | 202,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 4,629 | $18.58 | $86,007 | 177,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 5,643 | $18.48 | $104,283 | 147,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,837 | $18.58 | $34,131 | 88,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 3,541 | $18.58 | $65,792 | 99,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 34,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 31,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 17,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 17,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 18,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Torres Grace C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Coscia Anthony R | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 28,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 43,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 416,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsoulis Nicos | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 26,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 39,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 13,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 20,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 13,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 20,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 15,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 22,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Scopellite Steven | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Farris Jack M. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Guadagno Kimberly M | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Patricia Lynne | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 10,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 15,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Barros John F | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett Robert C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 11,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 16,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson-Scott Dalila | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 59,677 | $17.28 | $1,031,219 | 399,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 55,172 | $19.71 | $1,087,440 | 344,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 59,677 | $17.28 | $1,031,219 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 37,500 | $17.28 | $648,000 | 329,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 34,460 | $19.71 | $679,207 | 295,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $17.28 | $648,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 15,000 | $17.28 | $259,200 | 203,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 13,784 | $19.71 | $271,683 | 190,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $17.28 | $259,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Oct 29, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | W | 56,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J | 2,000 | $25.00 | $50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J | 3,643 | $25.00 | $91,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J | 3,000 | $25.00 | $75,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J | 4,000 | $25.00 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 3,517 | $18.01 | $63,341 | 133,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,973 | $18.01 | $125,584 | 188,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 1,368 | $18.01 | $24,638 | 64,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 19,467 | $18.01 | $350,601 | 340,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 13,769 | $18.01 | $247,980 | 292,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,973 | $18.01 | $125,584 | 164,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 2,590 | $18.01 | $46,646 | 75,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 7,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 393,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 8,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 384,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 25,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 4,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 7,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 23,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 3,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 12,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 3,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 12,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Barros John F | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Coscia Anthony R | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Farris Jack M. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett Robert C | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Guadagno Kimberly M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsoulis Nicos | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Scopellite Steven | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Torres Grace C | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Patricia Lynne | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson-Scott Dalila | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 15,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanSenior EVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 22,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 11,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidSenior EVP & CRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 16,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 28,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 43,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 26,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 302,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIISenior EVP and COO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 39,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 20,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesSenior EVP & Corp. Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 20,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $20.03 | Sale −$30,045 | 177,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | May 2, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $15.49 | Sale −$54,215 | 41,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Angela K | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 685 | $14.87 | Sale −$10,186 | 22,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Giordano Anthony III | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 1,980 | $14.81 | Sale −$29,324 | 20,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 4,687 | $14.79 | Sale −$69,321 | 179,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 1,747 | $14.84 | Sale −$25,925 | 45,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 10,713 | $14.90 | Sale −$159,624 | 328,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 8,496 | $14.93 | Sale −$126,845 | 275,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 6,867 | $14.94 | Sale −$102,593 | 155,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 4,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 7,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 2,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 1,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 1,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 4,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Barros John F | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Coscia Anthony R | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Devlin Michael D | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Farris Jack M. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett Robert C | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Guadagno Kimberly M | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsoulis Nicos | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Scopellite Steven | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Torres Grace C | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Patricia Lynne | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh John E | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson-Scott Dalila | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 18,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Patrick SeanExecutive Vice President & CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 27,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 13,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 20,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 11,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Brian | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 17,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 34,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Maher ChristopherChairman and CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 52,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 16,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsimbinos Steven JamesExecutive VP/Corp. Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 25,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 16,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Michele B | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 25,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 31,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Lebel Joseph IIIPresident and COO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 47,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Barros John F | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 462 | $15.38 | Purchase +$7,106 | 462 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett Robert C | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | P | 70 | $15.04 | Purchase +$1,053 | 70 | No | Form 4 |
| Berninger DavidEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 16,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Giordano Anthony III | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 2,345 | $12.75 | Purchase +$29,899 | 22,459 | No | Form 4 |