ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE, INC.
- Market cap
- $37.88B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $182.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Trucking
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
Showing the latest 500 of 550 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackman Worthing | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 545 | $0.00 | $0 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 19,952 | $198.39 | Sale −$3,958,277 | 22,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | May 27 | May 28 | G | 295,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew Stephen | May 20 | May 21 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Aaholm Sherry A | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Cheryl | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabosch Bradley R | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Albert Randolph II | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 859 | No | Form 4 |
| Stallings Wendy T. | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Stith Thomas A. III | May 20 | May 20 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | May 19 | May 20 | G | 73,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 606,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | May 18 | May 19 | G | 7,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,151,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 4 | May 5 | S | 5,073 | $190.39 | Sale −$965,848 | 105,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 4 | May 5 | S | 11,654 | $191.47 | Sale −$2,231,391 | 93,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 4 | May 5 | S | 4,289 | $192.53 | Sale −$825,761 | 89,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 4 | May 5 | S | 1,091 | $193.24 | Sale −$210,825 | 88,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 18 | Mar 17 | S | 80 | $200.43 | Sale −$16,034 | 4,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | S | 10,598 | $195.62 | Sale −$2,073,181 | 2,176,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | S | 14,402 | $196.50 | Sale −$2,829,993 | 2,162,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | G | 2,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,159,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | G | 2,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | G | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 679,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | G | 1,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23 | Feb 23 | G | 30,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 682,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 42,000 | $194.67 | Sale −$8,176,140 | 722,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 10,000 | $195.17 | Sale −$1,951,700 | 712,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabosch Bradley R | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 3,134 | $194.27 | Sale −$608,842 | 11,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 763 | $185.51 | $141,544 | 14,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 501 | $185.51 | $92,941 | 54,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 501 | $185.51 | $92,941 | 9,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 262 | $185.51 | $48,604 | 42,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 262 | $185.51 | $48,604 | 43,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 257 | $185.51 | $47,676 | 41,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 257 | $185.51 | $47,676 | 7,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 257 | $185.51 | $47,676 | 7,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinker Clayton G.VP - Accounting and Fin. (PAO) | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 52 | $185.51 | $9,647 | 2,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | G | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,892,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 6,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 3,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinker Clayton G.VP - Accounting and Fin. (PAO) | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | G | 2,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,893,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 12,024 | $196.43 | Sale −$2,361,874 | 110,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 454 | $202.47 | $91,921 | 9,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 327 | $202.47 | $66,208 | 51,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 317 | $202.47 | $64,183 | 6,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 303 | $202.47 | $61,348 | 39,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 303 | $202.47 | $61,348 | 40,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 302 | $202.47 | $61,146 | 38,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 141 | $202.47 | $28,548 | 4,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 145 | $202.47 | $29,358 | 4,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 613 | $202.47 | $124,114 | 9,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 343 | $202.47 | $69,447 | 51,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 343 | $202.47 | $69,447 | 6,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 273 | $202.47 | $55,274 | 39,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 273 | $202.47 | $55,274 | 41,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 268 | $202.47 | $54,262 | 38,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 268 | $202.47 | $54,262 | 4,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 7 | Feb 10 | F | 268 | $202.47 | $54,262 | 4,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 122,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 489 | not reported | not reported | 122,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 123,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 635 | $135.29 | $85,909 | 122,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 489 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | I | 10,167 | $130.66 | $1,328,420 | 58,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 121,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 121,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 122,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | F | 636 | $140.42 | $89,307 | 121,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 338 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 488 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 708 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 120,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 120,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 121,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 636 | $140.78 | $89,536 | 120,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 688 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 968 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 1,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 119,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 119,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 120,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 636 | $150.97 | $96,017 | 119,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 1,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 1,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 2,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G | 22,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,187,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 2,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,209,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 2,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 703,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 118,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 119,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 119,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 636 | $149.25 | $94,923 | 119,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 1,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 1,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 2,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 117,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 118,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 118,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 636 | $162.30 | $103,223 | 118,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 2,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 3,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 114,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 115,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 115,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 842 | not reported | not reported | 116,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 330 | not reported | not reported | 116,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 548 | not reported | not reported | 117,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 1,845 | not reported | not reported | 119,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 2,111 | $160.17 | $338,119 | 117,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 2,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 2,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 4,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 842 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 330 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 548 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,845 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aaholm Sherry A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew Stephen | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabosch Bradley R | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,364 | No | Form 4 |
| King Debra | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Cheryl | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Stallings Wendy T. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Stith Thomas A. III | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | G | 29,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 110,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 111,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 111,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 112,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 112,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 113,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 115,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 2,113 | $153.28 | $323,881 | 113,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 2,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 3,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 4,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 842 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 330 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 548 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 1,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 107,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 108,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 108,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 109,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 109,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 110,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 112,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,113 | $165.45 | $349,596 | 110,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 2,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 3,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 5,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 1,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 1,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 3,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 2,457 | $175.93 | Purchase +$432,260 | 23,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 104,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 105,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 105,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 106,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 106,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 107,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 109,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 2,113 | $176.50 | $372,945 | 107,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 3,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 4,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 6,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 2,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 1,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 1,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 5,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | G | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,275,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | G | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 1,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,211,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 1,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 705,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 6,414 | $205.87 | Sale −$1,320,450 | 104,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | G | 2,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,891,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Brinker Clayton G.VP - Accounting and Fin. (PAO) | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 5,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 933 | $197.20 | $183,988 | 54,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 467 | $197.20 | $92,092 | 54,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 683 | $197.20 | $134,688 | 48,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 342 | $197.20 | $67,442 | 48,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 305 | $197.20 | $60,146 | 31,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 306 | $197.20 | $60,343 | 30,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 39,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 38,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 37,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 37,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 36,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 35,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 126 | $197.20 | $24,847 | 8,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 130 | $197.20 | $25,636 | 5,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 526 | $197.20 | $103,727 | 55,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 385 | $197.20 | $75,922 | 49,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 345 | $197.20 | $68,034 | 31,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 305 | $197.20 | $60,146 | 39,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 305 | $197.20 | $60,146 | 38,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 305 | $197.20 | $60,146 | 36,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 142 | $197.20 | $28,002 | 8,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 146 | $197.20 | $28,791 | 5,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 709 | $197.20 | $139,815 | 55,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 404 | $197.20 | $79,669 | 49,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 372 | $197.20 | $73,358 | 31,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs GC and Sec | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 277 | $197.20 | $54,624 | 39,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 277 | $197.20 | $54,624 | 38,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources, Safety | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 271 | $197.20 | $53,441 | 36,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 8,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 270 | $197.20 | $53,244 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 107,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 108,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 109,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 109,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 110,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 110,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 112,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 2,033 | $185.61 | $377,345 | 110,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 3,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 4,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 7,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 3,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 1,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 2,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 7,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 104,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 104,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 105,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 106,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 106,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 107,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 108,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,359 | $176.40 | $239,728 | 107,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 3,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 7,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 4,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 1,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 2,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 9,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 101,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 101,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 102,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 103,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 103,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 104,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 105,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $225.14 | $478,423 | 103,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 4,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 5,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 8,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 4,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 2,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 3,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 11,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | G | 44,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,276,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | I | 7,577 | $211.80 | $1,604,809 | 68,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Suggs Leo H | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $225.44 | Sale −$676,320 | 7,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $226.30 | Sale −$13,578,000 | 1,321,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 98,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 98,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 99,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 100,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 100,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 101,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 102,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $201.32 | $427,805 | 100,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 4,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 6,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 9,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 5,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 2,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 3,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $200.07 | Sale −$1,400,490 | 97,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 102,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 102,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 103,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 104,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 104,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 105,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 107,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $198.64 | $422,110 | 104,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 4,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 6,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 9,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 6,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 2,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 4,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 14,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 99,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 99,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 100,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 101,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 101,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 102,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 104,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $192.80 | $409,700 | 101,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 5,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 7,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 10,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 7,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 3,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 4,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 16,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 10,025 | $190.19 | Sale −$1,906,655 | 1,381,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $195.17 | Sale −$1,951,700 | 1,391,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 11,275 | $200.29 | Sale −$2,258,270 | 1,420,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 13,200 | $201.55 | Sale −$2,660,460 | 1,407,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 3,750 | $202.21 | Sale −$758,288 | 1,403,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 350 | $203.27 | Sale −$71,145 | 1,403,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,400 | $204.16 | Sale −$285,824 | 1,401,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 96,291 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 96,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 97,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 98,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 98,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 99,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 101,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $210.18 | $446,633 | 98,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 5,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 7,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 11,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 8,258 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 3,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 5,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 18,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stith Thomas A. III | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 550 | $205.55 | Sale −$113,053 | 2,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 11,193 | $200.92 | Sale −$2,248,898 | 109,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 4,751 | $201.94 | Sale −$959,417 | 104,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 8,800 | $203.40 | Sale −$1,789,920 | 96,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 256 | $204.10 | Sale −$52,250 | 95,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 118,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 118,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 119,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 120,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 120,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 121,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 123,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $176.60 | $375,275 | 120,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 5,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 8,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 12,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 9,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 3,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 6,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 20,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 115,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 115,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 116,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 117,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 117,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 118,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 120,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $175.25 | $372,406 | 117,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 6,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 8,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 12,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 9,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 4,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 6,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 22,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Maready Kimberly SVP - Accounting & Fin. (PAO) | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Aaholm Sherry A | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew Stephen | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabosch Bradley R | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Cheryl | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 795 | No | Form 4 |
| Stallings Wendy T. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Stith Thomas A. III | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Suggs Leo H | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 795 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | G | 1,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 97,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 97,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 98,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 99,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 99,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 100,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 101,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $181.71 | $386,134 | 99,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 6,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 9,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 13,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 10,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 4,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 7,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 24,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 350 | not reported | not reported | 94,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 480 | not reported | not reported | 94,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 708 | not reported | not reported | 95,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 824 | not reported | not reported | 96,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 96,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 550 | not reported | not reported | 97,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 98,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,125 | $219.31 | $466,034 | 96,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 350 | not reported | not reported | 6,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | not reported | not reported | 9,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 708 | not reported | not reported | 14,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 824 | not reported | not reported | 11,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 338 | not reported | not reported | 4,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 550 | not reported | not reported | 7,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | not reported | not reported | 26,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 175 | not reported | not reported | 45,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 240 | not reported | not reported | 45,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 354 | not reported | not reported | 46,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 412 | not reported | not reported | 46,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 169 | not reported | not reported | 46,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 275 | not reported | not reported | 47,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 929 | not reported | not reported | 47,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,063 | $442.48 | $470,356 | 46,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 175 | not reported | not reported | 3,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 240 | not reported | not reported | 5,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 354 | not reported | not reported | 7,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 412 | not reported | not reported | 6,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 169 | not reported | not reported | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 275 | not reported | not reported | 4,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Gantt Greg C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 929 | not reported | not reported | 13,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | G | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,105,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | G | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $439.15 | Sale −$570,895 | 13,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 900 | $440.26 | Sale −$396,234 | 12,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 1,533 | $441.20 | Sale −$676,360 | 11,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 2,191 | $442.38 | Sale −$969,255 | 8,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 300 | $443.12 | Sale −$132,936 | 8,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 848 | $445.28 | Sale −$377,597 | 7,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasarda John D. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 900 | $446.20 | Sale −$401,580 | 6,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon John R Jr | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | G | 6,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,862,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 713,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 9,361 | $438.47 | Sale −$4,104,518 | 757,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 4,600 | $439.42 | Sale −$2,021,332 | 752,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 6,407 | $440.57 | Sale −$2,822,732 | 746,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 3,543 | $441.30 | Sale −$1,563,526 | 742,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 100 | $442.11 | Sale −$44,211 | 742,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 9,989 | $444.17 | Sale −$4,436,814 | 732,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 18,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 714,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 845 | $435.33 | $367,854 | 28,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 422 | $435.33 | $183,709 | 28,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 658 | $435.33 | $286,447 | 25,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 329 | $435.33 | $143,224 | 25,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 270 | $435.33 | $117,539 | 16,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 223 | $435.33 | $97,079 | 16,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs, GC & Sec. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 20,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs, GC & Sec. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 19,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 19,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 19,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources & Safety | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 18,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources & Safety | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $435.33 | $117,974 | 18,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 101 | $435.33 | $43,968 | 4,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 105 | $435.33 | $45,710 | 3,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Maready Kimberly SVP - Accounting & Fin. (PAO) | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 118 | $435.33 | $51,369 | 9,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon David SExecutive Chairman | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 519 | $435.33 | $225,936 | 2,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Congdon Earl EChair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 240 | $435.33 | $104,479 | 906 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 529 | $435.33 | $230,290 | 29,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 264 | $435.33 | $114,927 | 29,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 412 | $435.33 | $179,356 | 26,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 206 | $435.33 | $89,678 | 26,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 177 | $435.33 | $77,053 | 16,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 177 | $435.33 | $77,053 | 16,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs, GC & Sec. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 20,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs, GC & Sec. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 20,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 20,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 19,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources & Safety | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 19,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources & Safety | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $435.33 | $74,006 | 19,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 64 | $435.33 | $27,861 | 4,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 65 | $435.33 | $28,296 | 3,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Maready Kimberly SVP - Accounting & Fin. (PAO) | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 74 | $435.33 | $32,214 | 9,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 197 | $435.16 | $85,727 | 30,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield Adam NEVP and CFO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 167 | $435.16 | $72,672 | 26,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Plemmons Gregory BEVP and COO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 162 | $435.16 | $70,496 | 16,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Parr Ross H.SVP - Legal Affairs, GC & Sec. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 155 | $435.16 | $67,450 | 20,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Overbey Cecil E. Jr.SVP - Strategic Development | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 155 | $435.16 | $67,450 | 20,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Christopher TSVP - Human Resources & Safety | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 155 | $435.16 | $67,450 | 19,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsell Steven W.SVP - Sales | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 72 | $435.16 | $31,332 | 4,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Christopher JamesSVP - Operations | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 74 | $435.16 | $32,202 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Maready Kimberly SVP - Accounting & Fin. (PAO) | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 84 | $435.16 | $36,553 | 10,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Kevin M.President and CEO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,607 | No | Form 4 |