OFLXOmega Flex, Inc.
- Market cap
- $249.33M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $24.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $45.5K between Sep 14.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | P | 1,000 | $25.42 | Purchase +$25,420 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | P | 790 | $25.43 | Purchase +$20,090 | 1,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | P | 1,000 | $29.50 | Purchase +$29,500 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M | 593 | not reported | not reported | 593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | D | 593 | $37.55 | $22,267 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 593 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M | 494 | not reported | not reported | 494 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | D | 494 | $37.55 | $18,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 494 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M | 395 | not reported | not reported | 395 | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | D | 395 | $37.55 | $14,832 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Feb 22 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 395 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 194/A | A · derivative | 2,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,461 | No | Form 4/A |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 2,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 1,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Asch Susan B.VP, General Counsel, Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 820 | $0.00 | $0 | 820 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans David K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 242 | $30.62 | Purchase +$7,410 | 1,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans David K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 142 | $30.67 | Purchase +$4,355 | 1,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Stewart B | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea Stephen M | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 2,350 | $28.47 | Purchase +$66,905 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea Stephen M | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 1,400 | $28.44 | Purchase +$39,816 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 500 | $27.29 | Purchase +$13,645 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoben Kevin RExecutive Chairman | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 972 | $31.55 | Sale −$30,667 | 898,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 500 | $29.72 | Purchase +$14,860 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Asch Susan B.VP, General Counsel, Secretary | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | 828 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 603 | not reported | not reported | 603 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | D | 603 | $38.62 | $23,288 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 603 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 402 | not reported | not reported | 402 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | D | 402 | $38.62 | $15,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 402 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Stewart B | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Stewart B | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | W | 2,079,008 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Stewart B | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | W | 2,079,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,673,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Estate of John E | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | W | 2,079,008 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Unger Matthew FrancisVice President - CFO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 833 | No | Form 4 |
| Asch Susan B.VP, General Counsel, Secretary | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | 417 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 750 | not reported | not reported | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | D | 750 | $70.59 | $52,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Edwin B.President | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 750 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 750 | not reported | not reported | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | D | 750 | $70.59 | $52,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rivest Dean W.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 750 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Stewart B | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 767,637 | No | Form 4 |