OIIOCEANEERING INTERNATIONAL INC
- Market cap
- $3.91B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $39.27
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 1,700 | $43.61 | Sale −$74,137 | 395,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 4,300 | $44.38 | Sale −$190,834 | 391,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Paul B Jr | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 10,000 | $48.37 | Sale −$483,700 | 68,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 12,701 | $46.71 | Sale −$593,264 | 22,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 1,200 | $47.65 | Sale −$57,180 | 14,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 3,000 | $47.93 | Sale −$143,790 | 134,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Deanna L | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 7,000 | $40.69 | Sale −$284,830 | 35,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | May 18 | May 19 | S | 5,000 | $38.27 | Sale −$191,350 | 397,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry William B | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Deanna L | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Paul B Jr | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Poddar Reema | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhardsen Jon Erik | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Steven A | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | May 15 | May 19 | A | 4,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | May 13 | May 14 | S | 43,947 | $38.49 | Sale −$1,691,520 | 49,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | May 12 | May 14 | S | 26,053 | $38.33 | Sale −$998,611 | 93,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 25,678 | $35.27 | Sale −$905,663 | 130,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 1,236 | $37.00 | Sale −$45,732 | 14,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 202 | $37.34 | Sale −$7,543 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 5,798 | $37.31 | Sale −$216,323 | 24,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 5,106 | $36.88 | Sale −$188,309 | 40,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 6,000 | $38.08 | Sale −$228,480 | 15,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 8,415 | $37.47 | Sale −$315,310 | 15,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 19,007 | $37.73 | Sale −$717,134 | 30,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 22,518 | $37.41 | Sale −$842,398 | 35,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 33,176 | $37.51 | Sale −$1,244,432 | 45,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 10,284 | $38.96 | Sale −$400,665 | 35,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 9,800 | $37.41 | Sale −$366,618 | 22,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 2,866 | $37.97 | Sale −$108,822 | 10,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 6,204 | $37.52 | Sale −$232,774 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 4,826 | $37.22 | $179,624 | 119,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,812 | $37.22 | $104,663 | 21,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,812 | $37.22 | $104,663 | 23,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,067 | $37.22 | $76,934 | 56,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 4,048 | $37.22 | $150,667 | 49,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 4,695 | $37.22 | $174,748 | 58,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 5,551 | $37.22 | $206,608 | 79,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 6,673 | $37.22 | $248,369 | 45,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 38,227 | $37.22 | $1,422,809 | 251,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 575 | $37.22 | $21,402 | 13,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 18,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 18,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumruld Michael WSVP, Finance | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 25,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumruld Michael WSVP, Finance | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 25,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 10,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 10,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 9,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 9,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 7,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 7,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Merz William R.SVP, Aerospace and Def. Tech. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Merz William R.SVP, Aerospace and Def. Tech. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 5,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 5,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 6,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 3,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 3,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 15,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 15,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 82,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 82,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 28,312 | $26.33 | Sale −$745,455 | 53,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 843 | $26.85 | Sale −$22,635 | 52,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 19,578 | $24.03 | $470,459 | 81,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Paul B Jr | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $24.25 | Sale −$242,500 | 74,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 14,840 | $24.36 | Sale −$361,502 | 155,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 5,300 | $18.94 | Sale −$100,382 | 32,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Deanna L | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 14,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Steven A | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhardsen Jon Erik | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Poddar Reema | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Paul B Jr | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry William B | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 9,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Beierl Philip GSVP, Aerospace and Def Tech. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,580 | $22.09 | $56,992 | 52,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 41,046 | $22.09 | $906,706 | 352,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 638 | $22.09 | $14,093 | 14,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 522 | $22.09 | $11,531 | 26,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,160 | $22.09 | $25,624 | 24,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,378 | $22.09 | $52,530 | 60,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 4,202 | $22.09 | $92,822 | 53,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 5,253 | $22.09 | $116,039 | 62,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 3,319 | $22.09 | $73,317 | 124,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 3,682 | $22.09 | $81,335 | 84,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 13,547 | $22.09 | $299,253 | 170,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Merz William R.SVP, Aerospace and Def. Tech. | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 91,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 393,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 7,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 7,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 8,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 10,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 11,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 18,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 17,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 29,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $28.12 | Sale −$56,240 | 19,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $22.94 | Sale −$75,702 | 28,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Beierl Philip GSVP, Aerospace and Def Tech. | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | I | 32,641 | $27.06 | $883,265 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 9,675 | $26.12 | Sale −$252,711 | 141,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 21,070 | $27.32 | Sale −$575,632 | 154,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $25.70 | Sale −$257,000 | 57,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP, Chief Innov. Ofc. | Jun 23, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | F | 3,626 | $22.02 | $79,845 | 69,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Jun 23, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | F | 5,076 | $22.02 | $111,774 | 67,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry William B | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Deanna L | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcevoy M Kevin | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 12,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Paul B Jr | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Poddar Reema | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhardsen Jon Erik | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Steven A | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Beachy Karen H | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 7,600 | $20.50 | Sale −$155,800 | 22,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 4,548 | $21.97 | $99,920 | 72,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 932 | $21.97 | $20,476 | 12,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Beierl Philip GSVP, Aerospace and Def Tech. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,588 | $21.97 | $78,828 | 54,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 19,683 | $21.97 | $432,436 | 175,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 5,604 | $21.97 | $123,120 | 115,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 783 | $21.97 | $17,203 | 21,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 4,821 | $21.97 | $105,917 | 48,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 59,932 | $21.97 | $1,316,706 | 423,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,240 | $21.97 | $71,183 | 56,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP, Chief Innov. Ofc. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,212 | $21.97 | $70,568 | 73,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 975 | $21.97 | $21,421 | 18,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Childress EarlSVP, Chief Commercial Ofc. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 12,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Beierl Philip GSVP, Aerospace and Def Tech. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 7,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Roderick A.President and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 100,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Simons Jennifer FremontSVP, CLO and Secretary | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 17,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Granato Leonardo PSVP, IMDS | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 6,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 13,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Roedel ShaunSVP, Mfd. Prods. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 7,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyer Christopher JSVP, OPGroup | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 6,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Catherine EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 3,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Curtis Alan RSVP and CFO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 33,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Kriendler HollySVP, Chief H.R. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 10,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Laura BenjaminSVP, Chief Innov. Ofc. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 14,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Martin JSVP, Subsea Robotics | Oct 18, 2022 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 14 | $9.14 | Sale −$128 | 108,034 | No | Form 4 |