OKUROnKure Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $101.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.52
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-05-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 87 | $2.97 | Sale −$258 | 11,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 302 | $2.97 | Sale −$897 | 18,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Grey Michael G | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratcliffe Liam | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $4.14 | $621,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 2,359 | $21.20 | $50,011 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 2,359 | $4.14 | $9,766 | 2,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 1,485 | $13.99 | $20,775 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 1,485 | $4.14 | $6,148 | 1,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 8,449 | $13.99 | $118,202 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 8,449 | $4.14 | $34,979 | 8,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 16,898 | $13.99 | $236,403 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 16,898 | $4.14 | $69,958 | 16,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 542,232 | $18.20 | $9,868,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 542,232 | $4.14 | $2,244,840 | 542,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $4.14 | $207,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 5,781 | $21.20 | $122,557 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 5,781 | $4.14 | $23,933 | 5,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 5,322 | $13.99 | $74,455 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 5,322 | $4.14 | $22,033 | 5,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 130,611 | $18.20 | $2,377,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 130,611 | $4.14 | $540,730 | 130,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $4.14 | $207,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 18,588 | $13.99 | $260,046 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 18,588 | $4.14 | $76,954 | 18,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 131,396 | $18.20 | $2,391,407 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 131,396 | $4.14 | $543,979 | 131,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Valerie Malyvanh | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Andrew John | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 22,350 | $4.14 | $92,529 | 22,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $4.14 | $207,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 137,603 | $18.20 | $2,504,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 137,603 | $4.14 | $569,676 | 137,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 86 | $4.40 | Sale −$378 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 303 | $4.40 | Sale −$1,333 | 18,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $4.30 | $32,895 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Grey Michael G | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $4.30 | $32,895 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratcliffe Liam | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 1,275 | $4.30 | $5,483 | 1,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $4.30 | $32,895 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Valerie Malyvanh | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $4.30 | $32,895 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Andrew John | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $4.30 | $32,895 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 330,000 | $4.07 | $1,343,100 | 330,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.07 | $447,700 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.07 | $447,700 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.07 | $447,700 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratcliffe Liam | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $4.14 | $63,342 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 86 | $4.16 | Sale −$358 | 7,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 301 | $4.16 | Sale −$1,252 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 5,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 87 | $2.97 | Sale −$258 | 7,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 302 | $2.97 | Sale −$897 | 16,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 4,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 5,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | S | 88 | $2.62 | Sale −$231 | 3,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | S | 303 | $2.62 | Sale −$794 | 12,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 4,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 6,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 303 | $2.38 | Sale −$721 | 12,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 88 | $2.38 | Sale −$209 | 3,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Grey Michael G | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Valerie Malyvanh | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Andrew John | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $2.44 | $18,666 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Private Healthcare Fund III LP | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 1,813,439 | $1.85 | Sale −$3,354,862 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Acorn Capital Advisors Gp, LLC | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 270,270 | $1.85 | Purchase +$500,000 | 1,709,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Acorn Capital Advisors Gp, LLC | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,129,730 | $1.85 | Purchase +$2,090,001 | 1,129,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 24,300 | $1.99 | Sale −$48,357 | 1,813,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 1,844 | $2.67 | Sale −$4,923 | 13,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 516 | $2.67 | Sale −$1,378 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 1,278 | $3.33 | Sale −$4,256 | 15,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 358 | $3.33 | Sale −$1,192 | 4,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 2,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 3,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $5.19 | $233,550 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $5.19 | $233,550 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $5.19 | $337,350 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $5.19 | $674,700 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | J | 345,739 | not reported | not reported | 345,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | J | 102,076 | not reported | not reported | 102,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,588 | $13.99 | $260,046 | 18,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Agresta SamuelChief Medical Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 131,396 | $18.20 | $2,391,407 | 131,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 874 | not reported | not reported | 874 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 4,065 | not reported | not reported | 4,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,760 | $21.20 | $37,312 | 1,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,324 | $13.99 | $18,523 | 1,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Carruthers R Michael | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Grey Michael G | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartley DylanChief Scientific Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 137,603 | $18.20 | $2,504,375 | 137,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Valerie Malyvanh | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 16,331 | not reported | not reported | 16,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,781 | $21.20 | $122,557 | 5,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,322 | $13.99 | $74,455 | 5,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverone Jason A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 130,611 | $18.20 | $2,377,120 | 130,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Manke Isaac | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Andrew John | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,300 | $18.20 | $278,460 | 15,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 4,556 | not reported | not reported | 4,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,359 | $21.20 | $50,011 | 2,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,485 | $13.99 | $20,775 | 1,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,898 | $13.99 | $236,403 | 16,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,449 | $13.99 | $118,202 | 8,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccomano Nicholas APresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 542,232 | $18.20 | $9,868,622 | 542,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 68,746 | $1.50 | Purchase +$103,119 | 3,457,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 29,600 | $1.41 | Purchase +$41,736 | 3,388,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | P | 806 | $1.40 | Purchase +$1,128 | 3,359,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | P | 55,300 | $1.36 | Purchase +$75,208 | 3,358,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 172,747 | $1.37 | Purchase +$236,663 | 3,302,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $1.31 | Purchase +$196,500 | 3,130,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 36,176 | $1.40 | Purchase +$50,646 | 2,980,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 100,487 | $1.41 | Purchase +$141,687 | 2,944,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 171,339 | $1.39 | Purchase +$238,161 | 2,843,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 79,281 | $1.56 | Purchase +$123,678 | 2,337,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 335,000 | $1.54 | Purchase +$515,900 | 2,672,194 | No | Form 4 |