OLMAOlema Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Market cap
- $560.86M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.41
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O'Byrne JasonCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 650,000 | $10.56 | $6,864,000 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | S | 12,500 | $11.71 | Sale −$146,375 | 702,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | S | 12,500 | $11.58 | Sale −$144,750 | 715,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Lampert Mark N | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Butitta Cynthia M | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Horning Sandra | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Yi | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrustanovic Gorjan | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman Prakash | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 29,500 | $9.51 | $280,545 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman Prakash | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | A · derivative | 2,911 | $14.59 | $42,471 | 2,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman Prakash | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $14.59 | $352,349 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M | 25,000 | $4.37 | $109,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 24,767 | $24.25 | Sale −$600,600 | 233 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 233 | $24.69 | Sale −$5,753 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.37 | $109,250 | 410,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 15,000 | $4.37 | $65,550 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 15,000 | $23.01 | Sale −$345,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $4.37 | $65,550 | 435,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Sasha LuVP of Finance and Controller | Feb 2 | Feb 17 | A | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Sasha LuVP of Finance and Controller | Feb 2 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 29,250 | $25.65 | $750,263 | 29,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 220,000 | $25.65 | $5,643,000 | 220,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 56,250 | $25.65 | $1,442,813 | 56,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $25.65 | $6,412,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 106,250 | $25.65 | $2,725,313 | 106,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 850,000 | $25.65 | $21,802,500 | 850,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 275,000 | $25.65 | $7,053,750 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $25.65 | $6,412,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 106,250 | $25.65 | $2,725,313 | 106,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jan 20 | Jan 21 | S | 10,000 | $26.88 | Sale −$268,800 | 727,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 3,489 | $29.12 | Sale −$101,600 | 737,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Jan 15 | Jan 15 | S | 100,000 | $28.73 | Sale −$2,873,000 | 139,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | S | 3,822 | $28.01 | Sale −$107,054 | 239,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | M | 50,000 | $4.87 | $243,500 | 592,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | S | 14,997 | $28.60 | Sale −$428,914 | 577,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | S | 35,003 | $28.99 | Sale −$1,014,737 | 542,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $4.87 | $243,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 50,000 | $4.87 | $243,500 | 592,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | S | 49,800 | $27.60 | Sale −$1,374,480 | 542,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | S | 200 | $28.49 | Sale −$5,698 | 542,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $4.87 | $243,500 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 10,000 | $28.34 | Sale −$283,400 | 144,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPresident and CEO | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 2,881 | $28.53 | Sale −$82,195 | 741,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $7.02 | $351,000 | 103,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 99,509 | $27.66 | Sale −$2,752,419 | 4,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $7.02 | $351,000 | 156,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 42,818 | $15.25 | $652,975 | 146,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 7,182 | $7.02 | $50,418 | 153,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $28.04 | Sale −$2,804,000 | 53,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,818 | $15.25 | $652,975 | 112,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,182 | $7.02 | $50,418 | 206,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 209,690 | $4.41 | $924,733 | 209,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,520 | $3.61 | $77,687 | 231,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,520 | $7.84 | $168,717 | 252,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 12,070 | $4.08 | $49,246 | 264,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 29,904 | $28.83 | Sale −$862,132 | 234,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 193,056 | $29.71 | Sale −$5,735,694 | 41,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 41,840 | $30.48 | Sale −$1,275,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 209,690 | $4.41 | $924,733 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,520 | $3.61 | $77,687 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,520 | $7.84 | $168,717 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,070 | $4.08 | $49,246 | 12,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,225 | $28.08 | Sale −$34,398 | 601,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 43,729 | $30.40 | Sale −$1,329,362 | 557,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,046 | $31.39 | Sale −$189,784 | 551,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 542,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $15.25 | $610,000 | 173,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 57,079 | $28.03 | Sale −$1,599,924 | 116,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 12,921 | $28.93 | Sale −$373,805 | 103,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $15.25 | $610,000 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | G | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 35,868 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 35,868 | $0.39 | $13,989 | 35,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,868 | $0.39 | $13,989 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $8.33 | Sale −$83,300 | 744,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 3,086 | $8.32 | Sale −$25,676 | 117,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $8.04 | Sale −$80,400 | 754,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 1,914 | $8.08 | Sale −$15,465 | 120,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Butitta Cynthia M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrustanovic Gorjan | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Horning Sandra | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Yi | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,150 | $4.08 | $98,532 | 24,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 650,000 | $4.37 | $2,840,500 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 320,000 | $4.37 | $1,398,400 | 320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShawnteCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $4.37 | $1,966,500 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 205,000 | $4.37 | $895,850 | 205,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 205,000 | $4.37 | $895,850 | 205,000 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | D | 235,450 | not reported | not reported | 2,655,977 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | D | 161,810 | not reported | not reported | 2,003,966 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | D | 22,740 | not reported | not reported | 347,970 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 235,450 | not reported | not reported | 3,291,004 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 161,810 | not reported | not reported | 2,627,590 | No | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,740 | not reported | not reported | 336,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors, LLC | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 3,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors, LLC | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J · derivative | 3,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors, LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | P | 300,000 | $5.76 | Purchase +$1,728,000 | 7,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 14,000 | $4.87 | $68,180 | 129,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $4.87 | $68,180 | 112,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 55,907 | $8.66 | Sale −$484,155 | 242,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 1,267 | $9.39 | Sale −$11,897 | 241,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 17,950 | $8.66 | Sale −$155,447 | 543,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 406 | $9.39 | Sale −$3,812 | 543,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 14,202 | $8.66 | Sale −$122,989 | 115,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 320 | $9.39 | Sale −$3,005 | 115,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 13,314 | $8.66 | Sale −$115,299 | 598,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 300 | $9.39 | Sale −$2,817 | 598,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 7,958 | $8.66 | Sale −$68,916 | 764,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 179 | $9.39 | Sale −$1,681 | 764,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 52,328 | $9.37 | Sale −$490,313 | 298,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 16,803 | $9.37 | Sale −$157,444 | 561,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 13,283 | $9.37 | Sale −$124,462 | 130,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 12,452 | $9.38 | Sale −$116,800 | 611,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 8,256 | $9.37 | Sale −$77,359 | 772,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 204,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 68,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 52,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 48,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 29,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 780,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | D | 1,797,527 | not reported | not reported | 2,891,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | D | 1,418,736 | not reported | not reported | 2,165,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | D | 153,441 | not reported | not reported | 370,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,797,527 | not reported | not reported | 1,797,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,418,736 | not reported | not reported | 1,418,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 153,441 | not reported | not reported | 153,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,258,027 | $9.08 | $11,422,885 | 3,055,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,047,044 | $9.08 | $9,507,160 | 2,465,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvf Inc/Il | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 160,107 | $9.08 | $1,453,772 | 313,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 4, 2024 | Nov 26, 20244/A | S | 700,000 | $14.85 | Sale −$10,395,000 | 700,761 | No | Form 4/A |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 4, 2024 | Nov 26, 20244/A | S | 475,000 | $14.85 | Sale −$7,053,750 | 708,114 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCh. Operating & Financial Off. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $7.02 | $175,500 | 510,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCh. Operating & Financial Off. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $7.02 | $175,500 | 162,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Paradigm Biocapital Advisors LP | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1,870,499 | $14.92 | Sale −$27,907,845 | 4,720,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Paradigm Biocapital Advisors LP | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 529,501 | $14.92 | Sale −$7,900,155 | 783,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 934 | $15.55 | Sale −$14,524 | 751,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 4,066 | $15.58 | Sale −$63,348 | 752,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $12.26 | Sale −$61,300 | 756,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $10.77 | Sale −$215,400 | 761,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bvf II Gp LLC | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Ian T | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Butitta Cynthia M | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horning Sandra | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrustanovic Gorjan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Yi | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $12.36 | $284,280 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 700,000 | $14.85 | Sale −$10,395,000 | 700,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 475,000 | $14.85 | Sale −$7,053,750 | 708,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $12.33 | Sale −$61,650 | 781,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.93 | Sale −$54,650 | 786,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $9.41 | Sale −$141,150 | 791,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M | 9,460 | $4.87 | $46,070 | 89,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,460 | $4.87 | $46,070 | 126,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.92 | Sale −$54,600 | 806,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $9.51 | Sale −$142,650 | 811,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $10.97 | Sale −$219,400 | 826,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 13,700 | $4.87 | $66,719 | 80,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,700 | $4.87 | $66,719 | 136,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | J | 481,014 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Andrew | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | J | 385,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 24,900 | $12.41 | Sale −$309,009 | 846,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 100 | $13.00 | Sale −$1,300 | 846,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 621,500 | $15.25 | $9,477,875 | 621,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 304,500 | $15.25 | $4,643,625 | 304,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $15.25 | $2,973,750 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $15.25 | $2,973,750 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $15.56 | Sale −$77,800 | 871,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $12.23 | Sale −$305,750 | 876,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $7.02 | $140,400 | 66,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $7.02 | $140,400 | 214,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $7.02 | $351,000 | 484,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $7.02 | $351,000 | 187,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S | 22,500 | $13.30 | Sale −$299,250 | 903,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $14.10 | Sale −$35,250 | 901,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 31,870 | $14.73 | Purchase +$469,445 | 1,700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 50,000 | $14.95 | Purchase +$747,500 | 1,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 50,000 | $13.09 | Purchase +$654,500 | 1,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham G. Walmsley | Sep 12, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 508,130 | $9.84 | Purchase +$4,999,999 | 1,668,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $7.02 | $70,200 | 434,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $7.02 | $70,200 | 237,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 2,900 | $7.02 | $20,358 | 46,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,900 | $7.02 | $20,358 | 234,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Paradigm BioCapital International Fund Ltd. | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | P | 100,000 | $11.60 | Purchase +$1,160,000 | 6,590,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 13,100 | $7.02 | $91,962 | 43,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,100 | $7.02 | $91,962 | 236,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $12.57 | Sale −$314,250 | 926,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 9,145 | $13.89 | Sale −$127,024 | 424,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 27,932 | $13.90 | Sale −$388,255 | 144,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 3,989 | $13.90 | Sale −$55,447 | 951,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 6,653 | $13.89 | Sale −$92,410 | 574,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 7,095 | $13.89 | Sale −$98,550 | 30,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 8,897 | $14.83 | Sale −$131,943 | 434,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 700 | $15.27 | Sale −$10,689 | 434,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 26,691 | $14.84 | Sale −$396,094 | 175,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 2,602 | $15.29 | Sale −$39,785 | 172,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 4,192 | $14.86 | Sale −$62,293 | 955,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 6,776 | $14.87 | Sale −$100,759 | 580,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 200 | $15.32 | Sale −$3,064 | 580,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 7,261 | $14.83 | Sale −$107,681 | 37,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 200 | $15.33 | Sale −$3,066 | 37,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovacs Shane William CharlesCH. OPERATING & FINANCIAL OFF. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 36,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 443,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohen SeanPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 110,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 15,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 959,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 26,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 587,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Zojwalla NaseemCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 28,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 200 | $17.61 | Sale −$3,522 | 561,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 541 | $17.51 | Sale −$9,473 | 561,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 3,332 | $15.36 | Sale −$51,180 | 562,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Myles David C.CH. DISCOV. & NON-CLIN DEV OFF | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 6,668 | $15.02 | Sale −$100,153 | 565,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $15.64 | Sale −$78,200 | 943,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $12.05 | Sale −$301,250 | 948,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,520 | $10.54 | $226,821 | 21,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,347 | $10.54 | $151,217 | 14,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Cyrus | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $12.41 | Sale −$310,250 | 973,714 | Yes | Form 4 |