ONBOLD NATIONAL BANCORP /IN/
- Market cap
- $9.59B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $25.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schoettlin Kathy ACHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER | Sep 30 | Oct 13 | J | 26 | $23.41 | $609 | 103,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 13 | J | 26 | $23.41 | $609 | 958,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Sep 30 | Oct 13 | J | 38 | $23.41 | $890 | 149,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | A · derivative | 366 | $24.87 | $9,101 | 52,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 2,036 | $25.18 | $51,266 | 120,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Timothy M JrPRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFC | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 2,335 | $26.64 | $62,204 | 54,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 11,771 | $26.41 | Sale −$310,872 | 63,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 20,000 | $26.66 | Sale −$533,200 | 53,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | J | 37 | $24.61 | $911 | 149,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | J | 73 | $24.61 | $1,797 | 75,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | J | 24 | $24.61 | $591 | 958,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 349 | $26.05 | $9,091 | 51,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 31 | Apr 10 | J | 86 | $21.00 | $1,806 | 75,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 31 | Apr 10 | J | 43 | $21.00 | $903 | 149,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 10 | J | 29 | $21.00 | $609 | 958,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 342 | $22.52 | $7,702 | 51,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,836 | $22.33 | $107,988 | 57,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 7,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 18,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 9,709 | $21.51 | $208,841 | 75,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 13,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 4,958 | $21.51 | $106,647 | 73,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 13,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 6,800 | $21.51 | $146,268 | 149,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 12,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 6,144 | $21.51 | $132,157 | 122,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 185,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 88,601 | $21.51 | $1,905,808 | 958,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 35,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 16,846 | $21.51 | $362,357 | 331,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 17,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 8,807 | $21.51 | $189,439 | 51,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 18,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 8,846 | $21.51 | $190,277 | 146,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,886 | $23.10 | $112,867 | 57,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 7,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Timothy M JrPRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFC | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 23,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 5,220 | $23.10 | $120,582 | 52,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 10,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 5,618 | $23.10 | $129,776 | 129,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 11,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,713 | $23.10 | $85,770 | 38,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,480 | $23.10 | $149,688 | 95,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 19,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 29,518 | $23.10 | $681,866 | 775,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 66,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 842,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 8,250 | $23.10 | $190,575 | 293,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 14,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,422 | $23.10 | $102,148 | 34,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 7,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,697 | $23.10 | $108,501 | 124,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Otto Bremer Trust | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 1,926,782 | $25.95 | Sale −$49,999,993 | 41,210,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S · derivative | 4,003 | $25.01 | Sale −$100,115 | 16,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S · derivative | 31,230 | $25.61 | Sale −$799,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 15,000 | $25.05 | Sale −$375,750 | 20,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 15,000 | $25.05 | Sale −$375,750 | 20,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 13 | J | 85 | $21.20 | $1,802 | 61,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 13 | J | 42 | $21.20 | $890 | 134,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 13 | J | 28 | $21.20 | $594 | 804,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 2,828 | $22.31 | $63,093 | 42,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S · derivative | 6,508 | $23.08 | Sale −$150,205 | 20,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 307 | $22.39 | $6,874 | 50,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 804,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 4,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 302,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | J | 29 | $20.85 | $605 | 813,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | J | 43 | $20.85 | $897 | 134,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | J | 86 | $20.85 | $1,793 | 61,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Dec 4, 20254/A | J | 29 | $20.27 | $588 | 813,714 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Thomas Lynn | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 16,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayley Kathryn | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 4,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Henseler Peter J | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 4,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 26,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 49,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Derrick J | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 28,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,815 | $20.77 | $100,008 | 16,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hermann Daniel S | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 8,177 | $20.79 | $170,000 | 64,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramirez Austin M | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 4,810 | $20.79 | $100,000 | 31,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Reardon Daniel C | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 4,810 | $20.79 | $100,000 | 4,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 4,810 | $20.79 | $100,000 | 67,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Skillman Rebecca S | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 4,810 | $20.79 | $100,000 | 52,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 311 | $22.19 | $6,901 | 45,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $22.11 | $1,017 | 31,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 45 | $22.53 | $1,014 | 30,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,128 | $22.89 | $48,710 | 101,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,134 | $22.89 | $48,847 | 38,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 48 | $21.48 | $1,031 | 30,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $20.77 | $1,018 | 30,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Timothy M JrPRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFC | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 33,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 45 | $22.95 | $1,033 | 30,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | J | 89 | $20.27 | $1,804 | 61,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | J | 44 | $20.27 | $892 | 134,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 45 | $22.86 | $1,029 | 30,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 305 | $22.62 | $6,899 | 44,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $20.94 | $1,026 | 30,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $21.68 | $1,019 | 30,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $21.60 | $1,015 | 30,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 60,343 | $22.11 | Sale −$1,334,184 | 271,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $22.45 | Sale −$157,150 | 332,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $22.23 | $1,023 | 30,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 30 | $20.13 | $604 | 813,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 31, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 89 | $20.13 | $1,792 | 61,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 31, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 45 | $20.13 | $906 | 134,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $20.75 | $1,017 | 30,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 54 | $19.02 | $1,027 | 30,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 390 | $17.70 | $6,903 | 43,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 6,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 7,275 | $21.02 | $152,921 | 62,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $20.85 | $1,022 | 30,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 2,603 | $21.20 | $55,184 | 63,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 48 | $21.27 | $1,021 | 30,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 17,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 9,295 | $20.96 | $194,823 | 61,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 12,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 4,013 | $20.96 | $84,112 | 58,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 13,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 6,353 | $20.96 | $133,159 | 134,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 5,686 | $20.96 | $119,179 | 103,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 176,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 878,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 84,746 | $20.96 | $1,776,276 | 813,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 47,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 23,425 | $20.96 | $490,988 | 339,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 33,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 16,239 | $20.96 | $340,369 | 306,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 17,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 8,474 | $20.96 | $177,615 | 129,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,096 | $20.12 | $22,052 | 29,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $23.82 | $1,000 | 28,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,541 | $23.75 | $36,599 | 118,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,166 | $23.75 | $217,693 | 702,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,672 | $23.75 | $39,710 | 51,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,748 | $23.75 | $65,265 | 285,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,846 | $23.75 | $91,343 | 309,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,731 | $23.75 | $41,111 | 125,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,539 | $23.75 | $36,551 | 96,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,628 | $23.75 | $38,665 | 48,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 7,554 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,815 | $23.75 | $114,356 | 40,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,733 | $23.75 | $159,909 | 120,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 58,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 751,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 39,855 | $23.75 | $946,556 | 711,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 7,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,097 | $23.75 | $121,054 | 53,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 15,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,642 | $23.75 | $300,248 | 288,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 22,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 16,969 | $23.75 | $403,014 | 313,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 11,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,098 | $23.75 | $168,578 | 127,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,152 | $23.75 | $51,110 | 45,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 19,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,655 | $23.75 | $134,306 | 98,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,172 | $23.75 | $146,585 | 49,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,151 | $23.70 | $27,279 | 28,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $24.17 | $991 | 27,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S · derivative | 12,477 | $24.04 | Sale −$299,947 | 21,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | G | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | G | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 692,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $23.55 | $989 | 27,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 43 | $23.50 | $1,011 | 27,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 87 | $20.62 | $1,794 | 50,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 44 | $20.62 | $907 | 123,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 303 | $20.62 | $6,248 | 84,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 29 | $20.62 | $598 | 697,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $21.55 | $991 | 27,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfeder Carrie SCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 2,737 | $21.70 | $59,393 | 37,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 35,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 35,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 46 | $21.60 | $994 | 27,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Oct 31, 2023 | Dec 19, 2024 | P | 9 | $13.66 | Purchase +$123 | 62,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Jul 26, 2023 | Dec 19, 2024 | P | 8 | $17.23 | Purchase +$138 | 62,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Jun 9, 2023 | Dec 19, 2024 | P | 47 | $13.64 | Purchase +$641 | 62,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 43 | $23.17 | $996 | 27,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 233 | $23.15 | $5,394 | 42,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 43 | $23.20 | $998 | 27,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Henseler Peter J | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 4,587 | $21.80 | $99,997 | 50,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Hermann Daniel S | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 7,339 | $21.80 | $159,990 | 54,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramirez Austin M | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 4,587 | $21.80 | $99,997 | 26,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Skillman Rebecca S | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 4,587 | $21.80 | $99,997 | 46,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Derrick J | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,565 | $21.91 | $100,019 | 22,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,565 | $21.91 | $100,019 | 42,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,565 | $21.91 | $100,019 | 11,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Thomas Lynn | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,565 | $21.91 | $100,019 | 11,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,565 | $21.91 | $100,019 | 33,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 4,587 | $21.80 | $99,997 | 62,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 44 | $22.50 | $990 | 27,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 52 | $19.36 | $1,007 | 26,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigegrain Barbara A | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | G | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | J | 102 | $17.73 | $1,808 | 50,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | J | 51 | $17.73 | $904 | 122,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | J | 353 | $17.73 | $6,259 | 84,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | J | 34 | $17.73 | $603 | 696,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 53 | $18.92 | $1,003 | 26,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 295 | $18.30 | $5,399 | 38,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 54 | $18.64 | $1,007 | 26,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 53 | $18.97 | $1,005 | 26,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S · derivative | 18,888 | $18.53 | Sale −$349,995 | 28,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 51 | $19.58 | $999 | 26,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 21,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 2,135 | $19.85 | $42,380 | 37,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BFORMER CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 7,364 | $19.85 | $146,175 | 81,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BFORMER CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D | 39,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 53 | $18.81 | $997 | 26,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 56 | $17.92 | $1,004 | 26,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 103,297 | $20.02 | Sale −$2,068,006 | 308,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Derrick J | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 14,679 | $20.02 | Sale −$293,874 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $19.94 | Sale −$498,500 | 287,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $19.85 | Sale −$397,000 | 117,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 51 | $19.72 | $1,006 | 26,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | G | 2,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | G | 1,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 696,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 59 | $16.82 | $992 | 26,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 320 | $16.87 | $5,398 | 37,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 110 | $16.33 | $1,796 | 50,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 55 | $16.33 | $898 | 122,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 383 | $16.33 | $6,254 | 62,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 37 | $16.33 | $604 | 698,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 59 | $16.91 | $998 | 26,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 17,165 | $15.90 | Sale −$272,924 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 62 | $16.17 | $1,003 | 26,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 60 | $16.76 | $1,006 | 25,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 57 | $17.40 | $992 | 25,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 60 | $16.76 | $1,006 | 25,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | S | 49,375 | $16.28 | Sale −$803,825 | 88,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | J | 36 | $16.54 | $595 | 698,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | J | 109 | $16.54 | $1,803 | 67,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | J | 378 | $16.54 | $6,252 | 61,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | J | 54 | $16.54 | $893 | 121,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 64 | $15.68 | $1,004 | 25,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 324 | $16.63 | $5,388 | 36,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 61 | $16.30 | $994 | 25,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 18,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,472 | $16.65 | $24,509 | 65,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 717 | $17.12 | $12,275 | 48,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 61 | $16.36 | $998 | 25,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,342 | $16.34 | $21,928 | 116,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,536 | $16.34 | $25,098 | 49,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 15,246 | $16.34 | $249,120 | 411,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,873 | $16.89 | $31,635 | 25,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 59 | $16.24 | $958 | 23,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,268 | $16.39 | $20,783 | 67,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 9,028 | $16.39 | $147,969 | 698,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 978 | $16.39 | $16,029 | 117,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,760 | $16.39 | $61,626 | 426,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,592 | $16.39 | $26,093 | 120,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,555 | $16.39 | $41,876 | 314,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,264 | $16.39 | $37,107 | 138,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,247 | $16.39 | $20,438 | 61,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,170 | $16.39 | $19,176 | 137,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 14,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,343 | $16.39 | $22,012 | 68,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 122,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHAIRMAN AND CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 9,613 | $16.39 | $157,557 | 707,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 19,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,114 | $16.39 | $18,258 | 118,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 50,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 434,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,998 | $16.39 | $65,527 | 430,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 21,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,703 | $16.39 | $27,912 | 122,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 37,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,701 | $16.39 | $44,269 | 317,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 14,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Tischler Brent RCEO, COMMUNITY BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,434 | $16.39 | $23,503 | 40,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 37,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,763 | $16.39 | $45,286 | 140,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 16,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,356 | $16.39 | $22,225 | 62,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 19,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,269 | $16.39 | $20,799 | 138,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 34,488 | $16.63 | $573,535 | 594,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 5,699 | $16.63 | $94,774 | 102,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 12,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 5,518 | $16.63 | $91,764 | 46,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 7,988 | $16.63 | $132,840 | 105,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 12,988 | $16.63 | $215,990 | 282,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 5,911 | $16.63 | $98,300 | 120,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 6,123 | $16.63 | $101,825 | 54,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 58 | $16.55 | $960 | 23,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Sander Mark GPRESIDENT AND COO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,765 | $16.48 | $78,527 | 384,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Chulos Nicholas JChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,329 | $16.48 | $38,382 | 100,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Angela LChief Accounting Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,805 | $16.48 | $29,746 | 51,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,950 | $16.65 | $32,468 | 23,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 60 | $16.07 | $964 | 21,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 1,019 | $16.20 | $16,508 | 292,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 438 | $16.20 | $7,096 | 107,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Falconer Brendon BCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 637 | $16.20 | $10,319 | 112,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 438 | $16.20 | $7,096 | 39,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanzo Kendra LCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 477 | $16.20 | $7,727 | 124,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 2,382 | $16.20 | $38,588 | 621,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 467 | $16.20 | $7,565 | 59,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 57 | $16.96 | $967 | 21,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 57 | $16.92 | $964 | 21,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | J | 37 | $16.05 | $594 | 623,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | J | 390 | $16.05 | $6,260 | 40,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | J | 112 | $16.05 | $1,798 | 60,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | J | 56 | $16.05 | $899 | 107,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | A · derivative | 56 | $17.25 | $966 | 21,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 59 | $16.19 | $955 | 21,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 614 | $15.67 | $9,621 | 35,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 66 | $14.52 | $958 | 20,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Hermann Daniel S | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 10,659 | $15.01 | $159,992 | 45,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Skillman Rebecca S | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6,662 | $15.01 | $99,997 | 40,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramirez Austin M | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6,662 | $15.01 | $99,997 | 21,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitchell Ryan C | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,003 | $14.99 | $74,995 | 46,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,003 | $14.99 | $74,995 | 35,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Thomas Lynn | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,003 | $14.99 | $74,995 | 6,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Henseler Peter J | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6,662 | $15.01 | $99,997 | 46,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudnick Ellen A | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6,662 | $15.01 | $99,997 | 58,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Derrick J | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 3,331 | $15.01 | $49,998 | 14,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Derrick J | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,502 | $14.99 | $37,505 | 17,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,003 | $14.99 | $74,995 | 6,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 69 | $14.01 | $967 | 20,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 70 | $13.68 | $958 | 20,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 68 | $14.20 | $966 | 20,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | J | 65 | $13.81 | $898 | 293,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan James C IIICHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 43 | $13.81 | $594 | 623,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Alahmar Chady M.CEO, WEALTH MANAGEMENT | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 130 | $13.81 | $1,795 | 60,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Evernham Scott JCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 65 | $13.81 | $898 | 106,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran John VEVP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 452 | $13.81 | $6,242 | 39,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon Tom | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 660 | $14.58 | $9,623 | 30,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandgren James ACEO, COMMERCIAL BANKING | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 67 | $14.55 | $975 | 20,717 | No | Form 4 |