ONDSOndas Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.61B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.20
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Communication Equipment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seidl Randy | Oct 1 | Oct 20 | M | 6,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Oct 1 | Oct 20 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Oct 1 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 6,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Oct 1 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 24 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 24 | S | 4,952 | $7.74 | Sale −$38,328 | 42,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 7,500 | $8.96 | Sale −$67,200 | 261,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 4,988 | $9.30 | $46,388 | 34,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 3,345 | $9.30 | $31,109 | 243,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 1,345 | $9.30 | $12,509 | 244,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 8,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 4,301 | $9.30 | $39,999 | 15,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 8,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 3,356 | $9.30 | $31,211 | 267,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 1,460 | $9.30 | $13,578 | 269,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jul 1 | Aug 14 | M | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jul 1 | Aug 14 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jul 1 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 6,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jul 1 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Jun 2 | Jun 2 | S | 2,378,245 | $13.43 | Sale −$31,939,830 | 3,583,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 4,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,961,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 4,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 28 | May 29 | A · derivative | 25,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | May 28 | May 29 | A · derivative | 25,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 28 | May 29 | A · derivative | 25,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | May 19 | May 22 | S | 10,000 | $9.83 | Sale −$98,300 | 295,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 20 | May 21 | F | 6,087 | $9.70 | $59,044 | 256,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 20 | May 21 | F | 7,307 | $9.70 | $70,878 | 268,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 20 | May 21 | F | 882 | $9.70 | $8,555 | 270,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 20 | May 21 | F | 876 | $9.70 | $8,497 | 272,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 20 | May 21 | S | 7,500 | $9.50 | Sale −$71,250 | 264,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 20 | May 21 | F | 2,735 | $9.70 | $26,530 | 5,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 20 | May 21 | F | 2,745 | $9.70 | $26,627 | 11,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | May 20 | May 21 | F | 6,038 | $9.70 | $58,569 | 27,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 20 | May 21 | F | 9,256 | $9.70 | $89,783 | 227,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 20 | May 21 | F | 10,630 | $9.70 | $103,111 | 236,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 20 | May 21 | F | 1,337 | $9.70 | $12,969 | 238,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 20 | May 21 | F | 1,331 | $9.70 | $12,911 | 239,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 18 | May 21 | M | 8,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 18 | May 21 | M | 8,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 8,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 8,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | May 18 | May 21 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 18 | May 21 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | M | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 302,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 19,607 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 13,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Robert PatrickCOO, GC & Secretary | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $12.26 | $2,942,400 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO and Treasurer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Dec 31, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 475,000 | $9.71 | Sale −$4,612,250 | 1,461,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 4,526 | $9.48 | Sale −$42,906 | 8,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,143 | $9.48 | Sale −$58,236 | 197,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,985 | $9.48 | Sale −$66,218 | 211,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 5,726 | $9.48 | Sale −$54,282 | 225,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 5,726 | $9.48 | Sale −$54,282 | 239,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 457 | $9.48 | Sale −$4,332 | 240,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 824 | $9.48 | Sale −$7,812 | 242,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 5,077 | $9.48 | Sale −$48,130 | 212,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 5,918 | $9.48 | Sale −$56,103 | 227,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 4,733 | $9.48 | Sale −$44,869 | 242,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 4,733 | $9.48 | Sale −$44,869 | 257,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 378 | $9.48 | Sale −$3,583 | 258,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 681 | $9.48 | Sale −$6,456 | 260,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 7,060 | $9.48 | Sale −$66,929 | 175,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 8,004 | $9.48 | Sale −$75,878 | 188,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,581 | $9.48 | Sale −$62,388 | 201,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,581 | $9.48 | Sale −$62,388 | 214,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 525 | $9.48 | Sale −$4,977 | 215,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 947 | $9.48 | Sale −$8,978 | 217,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 1,153,625 | $8.07 | $9,309,754 | 1,153,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Ron | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 850,000 | $2.69 | $2,286,500 | 850,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Ron | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 850,000 | $7.91 | Sale −$6,723,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Ron | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 850,000 | $2.69 | $2,286,500 | 2,026,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Ron | Jan 7, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,876,944 | $2.69 | $7,738,979 | 2,876,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.58 | $158,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 8,673 | $1.69 | Sale −$14,657 | 161,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 7,567 | $1.69 | Sale −$12,788 | 182,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 78,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 78,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 78,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 7,717 | $0.68 | Sale −$5,248 | 169,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 8,842 | $0.68 | Sale −$6,013 | 149,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.89 | $890,000 | 2,864,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 13,789 | $1.29 | Sale −$17,788 | 128,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 13,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 11,517 | $1.29 | Sale −$14,857 | 156,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 15,757 | $1.29 | Sale −$20,327 | 110,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 13,214 | $1.29 | Sale −$17,046 | 137,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 11,816 | $1.29 | Sale −$15,243 | 124,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 9,543 | $1.29 | Sale −$12,310 | 154,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 84,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 84,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 84,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Neil JCFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,455 | $0.66 | $30,000 | 45,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 37,400 | $0.74 | Purchase +$27,676 | 1,936,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Brock Eric AChairman, CEO and President | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 7,649 | $0.67 | Purchase +$5,125 | 1,898,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $0.67 | Purchase +$67,000 | 3,283,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 14,953 | $0.59 | Sale −$8,822 | 102,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 12,853 | $0.59 | Sale −$7,583 | 96,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 17,138 | $0.59 | Sale −$10,111 | 87,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 14,559 | $0.64 | Sale −$9,318 | 77,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 12,514 | $0.64 | Sale −$8,009 | 70,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 16,686 | $0.64 | Sale −$10,679 | 64,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,374,208 | $0.89 | $2,113,045 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 7,825,792 | $0.89 | $6,964,955 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,864,542 | $0.89 | $3,439,442 | 3,864,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 71,646 | $0.81 | Purchase +$58,033 | 1,384,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 28,354 | $0.72 | Purchase +$20,415 | 1,312,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Curelaru YishayCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.07 | $107,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 1,785,714 | $1.12 | Purchase +$2,000,000 | 3,183,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P · derivative | 167,500 | $1.26 | Purchase +$211,050 | 167,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | P | 85,646 | $1.19 | Purchase +$101,919 | 1,284,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 5,930 | $1.08 | Sale −$6,404 | 52,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,216 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | P | 130,632 | $1.14 | Purchase +$148,920 | 1,198,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Richard M | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | A · derivative | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Seidl Randy | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | A · derivative | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sood Jaspreet K | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | A · derivative | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 200,000 | $1.05 | Purchase +$210,000 | 1,067,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 200,000 | $0.92 | Purchase +$184,000 | 867,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 73,792 | $0.77 | Purchase +$56,820 | 667,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Popolo Joseph V | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 342,880 | $0.71 | Purchase +$243,445 | 594,175 | No | Form 4 |