ONITONITY GROUP INC.
- Market cap
- $214.71M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $25.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Mortgage Finance
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-03-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | M | 1,844 | not reported | not reported | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | D | 1,844 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Aug 23 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,303 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13 | Jun 15 | M | 12,887 | not reported | not reported | 74,316 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13 | Jun 15 | F | 5,071 | $36.63 | $185,751 | 69,245 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 12,887 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Dawn C | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Kevin | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkle Claudia J | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Welborn Robert S. | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Busquet Jacques J | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers Alan J | May 19 | May 21 | A | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 5,852 | not reported | not reported | 28,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 2,303 | $39.67 | $91,360 | 26,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 28,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 690 | $39.67 | $27,372 | 27,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 5,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 78,043 | not reported | not reported | 472,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 30,710 | $39.67 | $1,218,266 | 442,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 23,376 | not reported | not reported | 465,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 9,198 | $39.67 | $364,885 | 456,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 78,043 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 23,376 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 12,683 | not reported | not reported | 64,116 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 4,991 | $39.67 | $197,993 | 59,125 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,799 | not reported | not reported | 62,924 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,495 | $39.67 | $59,307 | 61,429 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 12,683 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,799 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 11,706 | not reported | not reported | 40,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 4,606 | $39.67 | $182,720 | 36,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 39,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,380 | $39.67 | $54,745 | 38,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 11,706 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,414 | not reported | not reported | 7,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,485 | $39.67 | $58,910 | 6,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,023 | not reported | not reported | 7,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 445 | $39.67 | $17,653 | 6,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,414 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,023 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 2,479 | not reported | not reported | 4,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 2,479 | not reported | not reported | 1,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 743 | not reported | not reported | 2,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 743 | not reported | not reported | 1,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 2,479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 743 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 11,706 | not reported | not reported | 54,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 4,606 | $39.67 | $182,720 | 50,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 53,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,380 | $39.67 | $54,745 | 52,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 11,706 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 5,852 | not reported | not reported | 21,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 2,977 | $39.67 | $118,098 | 19,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 20,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 892 | $39.67 | $35,386 | 19,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 5,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 2,057 | not reported | not reported | 17,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 1,047 | $37.54 | $39,304 | 16,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 2,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 3,827 | not reported | not reported | 44,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 1,506 | $37.54 | $56,535 | 43,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 3,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 1,754 | not reported | not reported | 2,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 871 | $37.54 | $32,697 | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 3,827 | not reported | not reported | 30,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 1,506 | $37.54 | $56,535 | 29,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 3,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 1,435 | not reported | not reported | 4,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 624 | $37.54 | $23,425 | 4,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 25,513 | not reported | not reported | 404,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 10,039 | $37.54 | $376,864 | 394,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 25,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 1,531 | not reported | not reported | 2,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 665 | $37.54 | $24,964 | 1,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 1,913 | not reported | not reported | 23,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 753 | $37.54 | $28,268 | 22,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,914 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M | 4,146 | not reported | not reported | 53,064 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 1,631 | $37.54 | $61,228 | 51,433 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 4,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,191 | not reported | not reported | 2,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 1,191 | not reported | not reported | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 5,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 2,110 | not reported | not reported | 2,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 2,110 | not reported | not reported | 883 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 5,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP, Strategic Initiatives | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 5,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,117 | not reported | not reported | 4,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 1,117 | not reported | not reported | 3,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 22,341 | not reported | not reported | 388,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 8,791 | $37.75 | $331,860 | 379,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 22,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 53,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 53,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,699 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 3,227 | not reported | not reported | 52,145 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 3,227 | not reported | not reported | 48,918 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 3,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,454 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 9,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,844 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 9,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,638 | not reported | not reported | 23,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 1,638 | not reported | not reported | 21,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 3,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 3,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,861 | not reported | not reported | 16,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 1,861 | not reported | not reported | 15,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 6,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 6,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 2,978 | not reported | not reported | 29,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 2,978 | not reported | not reported | 26,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 8,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin. Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 8,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 2,978 | not reported | not reported | 43,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | D | 2,978 | not reported | not reported | 40,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 7,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 7,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Wessel AuleneChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A · derivative | 6,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Dawn C | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Welborn Robert S. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 7,405 | not reported | not reported | 18,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 3,753 | $40.33 | $151,358 | 15,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,405 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 4,365 | not reported | not reported | 35,330 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 1,718 | $37.62 | $64,631 | 33,612 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 12,886 | not reported | not reported | 46,498 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 5,071 | $37.62 | $190,771 | 41,427 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 12,351 | not reported | not reported | 53,778 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 4,860 | $37.62 | $182,833 | 48,918 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,365 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,887 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,351 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers Alan J | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Britell Jenne K | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Busquet Jacques J | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkle Claudia J | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Soaries DeForest B. Jr. | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Kevin | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 3,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,537 | not reported | not reported | 9,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 779 | $27.54 | $21,454 | 8,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,881 | not reported | not reported | 10,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 953 | $27.54 | $26,246 | 9,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 4,348 | not reported | not reported | 13,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 2,204 | $27.54 | $60,698 | 11,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,348 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 28,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $29.83 | $41,165 | 26,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,177 | not reported | not reported | 1,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | D | 1,177 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 23,375 | not reported | not reported | 376,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 10,832 | $29.83 | $323,119 | 365,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 743 | not reported | not reported | 1,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | D | 743 | not reported | not reported | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 743 | $0.00 | $0 | 743 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,023 | not reported | not reported | 3,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 445 | $29.83 | $13,274 | 3,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 22,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 690 | $29.83 | $20,583 | 21,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 42,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $29.83 | $41,165 | 40,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,506 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 3,798 | not reported | not reported | 32,460 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 1,495 | $29.83 | $44,596 | 30,965 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 8,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 888 | $29.83 | $26,489 | 7,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,064 | not reported | not reported | 34,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,206 | $32.32 | $38,978 | 33,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 8,668 | not reported | not reported | 42,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 3,411 | $32.32 | $110,244 | 38,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,064 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 647 | not reported | not reported | 3,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 647 | not reported | not reported | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,830 | not reported | not reported | 4,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 1,830 | not reported | not reported | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,830 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,182 | not reported | not reported | 1,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 1,182 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,342 | not reported | not reported | 3,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 3,342 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,342 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 24,510 | not reported | not reported | 327,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 11,358 | $32.32 | $367,091 | 316,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 69,353 | not reported | not reported | 385,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 32,138 | $32.32 | $1,038,700 | 353,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,510 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 69,353 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 751 | not reported | not reported | 1,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 751 | not reported | not reported | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 2,124 | not reported | not reported | 2,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 2,124 | not reported | not reported | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,124 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,838 | not reported | not reported | 18,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 723 | $32.32 | $23,367 | 17,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 5,201 | not reported | not reported | 22,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,047 | $32.32 | $66,159 | 20,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,838 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,201 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 2,451 | not reported | not reported | 21,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 964 | $32.32 | $31,156 | 20,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,934 | not reported | not reported | 27,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,729 | $32.32 | $88,201 | 24,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,451 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,934 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,827 | not reported | not reported | 33,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,506 | $31.45 | $47,364 | 31,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,754 | not reported | not reported | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 871 | $31.45 | $27,393 | 883 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,435 | not reported | not reported | 3,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 624 | $31.45 | $19,625 | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,285 | not reported | not reported | 1,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | D | 1,285 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 25,513 | not reported | not reported | 314,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 11,823 | $31.45 | $371,833 | 302,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,027 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 4,145 | not reported | not reported | 30,293 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,631 | $31.45 | $51,295 | 28,662 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,530 | not reported | not reported | 1,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 667 | $31.45 | $20,977 | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP& Chief Lending Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,913 | not reported | not reported | 17,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 753 | $31.45 | $23,682 | 16,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 2,057 | not reported | not reported | 7,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,042 | $31.45 | $32,771 | 6,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,827 | not reported | not reported | 20,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,506 | $31.45 | $47,364 | 18,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Inv. Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradfield Richard J.EVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,937 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,681 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & CFO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 2,614 | not reported | not reported | 16,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 1,029 | $29.23 | $30,078 | 15,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 3,029 | not reported | not reported | 7,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 1,535 | $29.23 | $44,868 | 5,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 4,783 | not reported | not reported | 18,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 1,882 | $29.23 | $55,011 | 16,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,783 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 14,349 | not reported | not reported | 295,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 6,649 | $29.23 | $194,350 | 289,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,349 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 5,102 | not reported | not reported | 31,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 2,008 | $29.23 | $58,694 | 29,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,102 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 4,815 | not reported | not reported | 28,043 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 1,895 | $29.23 | $55,391 | 26,148 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,815 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 1,084 | not reported | not reported | 2,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 471 | $29.23 | $13,767 | 2,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,084 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 4,365 | not reported | not reported | 17,130 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 1,718 | $23.69 | $40,699 | 15,412 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 12,887 | not reported | not reported | 28,299 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 5,071 | $23.69 | $120,132 | 23,228 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,365 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Britell Jenne K | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers Alan J | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Busquet Jacques J | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkle Claudia J | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Soaries DeForest B. Jr. | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Kevin | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,537 | not reported | not reported | 4,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 779 | $25.59 | $19,935 | 3,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,880 | not reported | not reported | 5,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 953 | $25.59 | $24,387 | 4,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,881 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 3,798 | not reported | not reported | 14,260 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,495 | $24.84 | $37,136 | 12,765 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 14,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 690 | $24.84 | $17,140 | 13,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,753 | not reported | not reported | 3,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 888 | $24.84 | $22,058 | 2,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 27,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,380 | $24.84 | $34,279 | 26,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 23,375 | not reported | not reported | 292,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 10,832 | $24.84 | $269,067 | 281,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President and CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,177 | not reported | not reported | 1,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | D | 1,177 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk and Compliance | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 1,022 | not reported | not reported | 1,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk and Compliance | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 444 | $24.84 | $11,029 | 1,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk and Compliance | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 3,506 | not reported | not reported | 15,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,380 | $24.84 | $34,279 | 13,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 742 | not reported | not reported | 742 | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | D | 742 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peach James AndrewEVP & Chief Lending Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 742 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkle Claudia J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 642 | $0.00 | $0 | 642 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 3,064 | not reported | not reported | 25,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,206 | $27.01 | $32,574 | 24,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 647 | not reported | not reported | 1,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | D | 647 | not reported | not reported | 948 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | 647 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 0 | not reported | not reported | 1,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | D | 1,181 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 24,510 | not reported | not reported | 280,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 11,358 | $27.01 | $306,780 | 268,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,838 | not reported | not reported | 13,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 723 | $27.01 | $19,528 | 12,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 2,451 | not reported | not reported | 12,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 964 | $27.01 | $26,038 | 11,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 76,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 76,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,540 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,437 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Sean BradleyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Aaron DEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,285 | not reported | not reported | 18,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 879 | $26.10 | $22,942 | 17,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 7,478 | not reported | not reported | 25,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,047 | $26.10 | $79,527 | 22,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott WilliamEVP & Chief Servicing Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,478 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 552 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 552 | not reported | not reported | 948 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,803 | not reported | not reported | 2,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 1,803 | not reported | not reported | 948 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Jenna D.Chief Risk & Compliance | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,175 | not reported | not reported | 1,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 1,175 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,845 | not reported | not reported | 3,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 3,845 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,175 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grunenwald FrancoisSVP & Chief Account. Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,845 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 19,196 | not reported | not reported | 230,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,723 | $26.10 | $227,670 | 221,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 62,811 | not reported | not reported | 284,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 28,541 | $26.10 | $744,920 | 255,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,196 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Messina Glen A.President & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 62,811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,760 | not reported | not reported | 8,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 677 | $26.10 | $17,670 | 8,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 5,758 | not reported | not reported | 13,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,432 | $26.10 | $63,475 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Samarias Joseph JEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,758 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,316 | not reported | not reported | 6,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 891 | $26.10 | $23,255 | 5,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 7,577 | not reported | not reported | 13,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,085 | $26.10 | $80,519 | 10,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,316 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeleny DennisEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,577 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |