ONTOONTO INNOVATION INC.
- Market cap
- $9.75B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $198.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductor Equipment & Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miller David Brian | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | S | 2,000 | $300.00 | Sale −$600,000 | 10,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian KChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 44/A | F | 3,239 | $254.55 | $824,487 | 21,032 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chen ShirleySenior Vice President of Custo | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | F | 1,516 | $254.55 | $385,898 | 14,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Susan D | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 1,000 | $302.30 | Sale −$302,300 | 2,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Seams Christopher A | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David Brian | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Stephen S | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Stephen Douglas | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Susan D | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Su May | May 20 | May 22 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,984 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 15 | May 18 | F | 530 | $271.77 | $144,038 | 21,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 218 | $271.77 | $59,246 | 18,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 625 | $271.77 | $169,856 | 17,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 3,742 | $207.50 | $776,465 | 179,242 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 417 | $207.50 | $86,528 | 21,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 615 | $207.50 | $127,613 | 18,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 819 | $207.50 | $169,943 | 26,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian KChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian KChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian KChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 14,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 7,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 7,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,239 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 2,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,057 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,204 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 7,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen ShirleySVP Customer Success | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 2,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen ShirleySVP Customer Success | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen ShirleySVP Customer Success | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 4,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,222 | $215.89 | $479,708 | 170,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,925 | $215.89 | $415,588 | 168,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,971 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 724 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,223 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 307 | $215.89 | $66,278 | 19,916 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 267 | $215.89 | $57,643 | 19,649 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 941 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 649 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 347 | $215.89 | $74,914 | 11,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 276 | $215.89 | $59,586 | 11,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 844 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 18,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 8,919 | $217.23 | $1,937,474 | 171,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 3,632 | $217.23 | $788,979 | 168,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 11,824 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M | 3,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,094 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,094 | $217.23 | $237,650 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 501 | $217.23 | $108,832 | 19,499 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | F | 3,183 | $154.01 | $490,214 | 23,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 594 | $143.71 | $85,364 | 11,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen ShirleySVP, Customer Success | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 12,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian KChief Financial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 21,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 21,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolev IdoEVP, Prod Solutions Grp | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Stephen Douglas | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Susan D | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David Brian | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Stephen S | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Seams Christopher A | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Su May | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 2,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 2,066 | $99.40 | $205,360 | 13,640 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 603 | $98.04 | $59,118 | 18,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 217 | $98.04 | $21,275 | 12,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 609 | $98.04 | $59,706 | 11,791 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,613 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,471 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 23,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,884 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 304 | $145.66 | $44,281 | 15,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 1,925 | $145.66 | $280,396 | 163,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 336 | $145.66 | $48,942 | 12,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 199 | $145.66 | $28,986 | 16,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 305 | $145.66 | $44,426 | 8,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 2,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,391 | $176.55 | $245,581 | 16,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 464 | $176.55 | $81,919 | 16,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,369 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 4,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,776 | $176.55 | $313,553 | 13,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 620 | $176.55 | $109,461 | 13,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 23,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 11,435 | $176.55 | $2,018,849 | 169,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,812 | $176.55 | $673,009 | 165,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,825 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 3,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,299 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,830 | $176.55 | $323,087 | 16,469 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 493 | $176.55 | $87,039 | 15,976 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 238 | $169.58 | Sale −$40,360 | 15,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 2,859 | $183.28 | $523,998 | 147,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 19,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 9,210 | $183.28 | $1,688,009 | 157,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,524 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 375 | $183.28 | $68,730 | 12,639 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,016 | $183.28 | $186,212 | 11,623 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 2,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,343 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 306 | $183.28 | $56,084 | 14,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 839 | $183.28 | $153,772 | 14,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 816 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $219.19 | Sale −$7,671,650 | 150,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 29,900 | $211.24 | Sale −$6,316,076 | 185,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 100 | $212.11 | Sale −$21,211 | 185,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | S | 827 | $205.00 | Sale −$169,535 | 15,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | S | 18,268 | $200.09 | Sale −$3,655,244 | 217,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | S | 1,732 | $201.26 | Sale −$348,582 | 215,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $160.41 | Sale −$176,451 | 10,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhGeneral Counsel | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | F | 1,296 | $204.39 | $264,889 | 13,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 592 | $206.55 | $122,278 | 9,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,275 | $207.24 | Sale −$264,231 | 16,050 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brooks D MaysonVice President & GM, IBU | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 224 | $213.22 | $47,761 | 3,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 280 | $213.22 | $59,702 | 17,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Stephen S | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 661 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 1,486 | $213.40 | Sale −$317,112 | 17,433 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 519 | $217.17 | Sale −$112,711 | 12,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 519 | $221.21 | Sale −$114,808 | 12,552 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berlinghieri Leo | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Stephen Douglas | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Susan D | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 809 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David Brian | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Seams Christopher A | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Su May | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsingos Christine A | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,633 | $223.50 | $364,976 | 13,071 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 603 | $233.63 | $140,879 | 14,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 194 | $233.63 | $45,324 | 10,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 545 | $233.63 | $127,328 | 9,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 302 | $185.30 | $55,961 | 18,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 4,344 | $172.83 | Sale −$750,774 | 271,148 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 6,270 | $173.96 | Sale −$1,090,729 | 264,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 2,060 | $174.79 | Sale −$360,067 | 262,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 22,596 | $176.00 | Sale −$3,976,896 | 240,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 1,816 | $177.04 | Sale −$321,505 | 238,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 2,914 | $178.16 | Sale −$519,158 | 235,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 1,685 | $180.00 | Sale −$303,300 | 14,913 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 2,685 | $173.96 | Sale −$467,083 | 16,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brooks D MaysonVice President & GM, IBU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks D MaysonVice President & GM, IBU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | 442 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks D MaysonVice President & GM, IBU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 441 | $0.00 | $0 | 441 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSVP & GM, Metrology BU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSVP & GM, Metrology BU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 390 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSVP & GM, Metrology BU | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,283 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 941 | $0.00 | $0 | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 941 | $0.00 | $0 | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 584 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 584 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 844 | $0.00 | $0 | 844 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 844 | $0.00 | $0 | 844 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 238 | $173.08 | $41,193 | 7,984 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 493 | $173.08 | $85,328 | 17,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 3,812 | $173.08 | $659,781 | 263,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Slicer MarkChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 484 | $173.08 | $83,771 | 12,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 463 | $173.08 | $80,136 | 18,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David Brian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 2,800 | $170.49 | Sale −$477,372 | 9,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 755 | $180.01 | $135,908 | 8,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 871 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,395 | $180.01 | $251,114 | 15,171 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 2,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,893 | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,361 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 3,071 | $180.01 | $552,811 | 257,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 19,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 9,211 | $180.01 | $1,658,072 | 267,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,525 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,142 | $180.01 | $205,571 | 16,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 1,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Vedula SrinivasSVP, Customer Success | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 648 | $164.76 | $106,764 | 5,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 1,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiordalice RobertSr. Vice President & GM, MBU | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,032 | $164.76 | $664,312 | 247,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 24,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 12,003 | $164.76 | $1,977,614 | 260,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Plisinski Michael PCEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,417 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OH Yoon AhVP, General Counsel | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 795 | $111.16 | $88,372 | 16,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaldaei RamilChief Operating Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 421 | $125.39 | $52,789 | 8,547 | No | Form 4 |