OPRTOportun Financial Corp
- Market cap
- $422.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.19
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Credit Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schueller Joseph AndrewSVP-Controller, CAO | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | S | 28 | $7.80 | Sale −$218 | 71,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles Sean AChief Risk Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A | 382,653 | not reported | not reported | 382,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles Sean AChief Risk Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 127,551 | not reported | not reported | 127,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 4,223 | $7.80 | Sale −$32,939 | 292,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Schueller Joseph AndrewSVP-Controller, CAO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 2,831 | $7.80 | Sale −$22,082 | 71,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheirman Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 20,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 25,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Ginny | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 121,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Daswani Mohit | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 80,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Minetti Carlos | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 88,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilcox Warren | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 20,869 | not reported | not reported | 38,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Miramontes Louis | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 25,042 | not reported | not reported | 118,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | G | 36,127 | not reported | not reported | 40,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | G | 36,127 | not reported | not reported | 36,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | G | 36,127 | not reported | not reported | 4,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | G | 36,127 | not reported | not reported | 36,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Bland Douglas KChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 463,822 | not reported | not reported | 463,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Bland Douglas KChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 463,822 | not reported | not reported | 463,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 12,099 | $4.90 | Sale −$59,285 | 481,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 8,666 | $4.90 | Sale −$42,463 | 473,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 14,172 | $4.90 | Sale −$69,443 | 458,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 19,362 | $4.90 | Sale −$94,874 | 439,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 75,047 | not reported | not reported | 514,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 37,524 | not reported | not reported | 37,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 18,190 | not reported | not reported | 1,400,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 21,094 | not reported | not reported | 1,379,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 18,260 | not reported | not reported | 1,361,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 32,787 | not reported | not reported | 1,328,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,398 | $4.90 | Sale −$6,850 | 243,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 5,556 | $4.90 | Sale −$27,224 | 238,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 12,401 | $4.90 | Sale −$60,765 | 225,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 70,357 | not reported | not reported | 296,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 35,179 | not reported | not reported | 35,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 95,603 | not reported | not reported | 493,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Schueller Joseph AndrewSVP-Controller, PAO & PFO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 45,890 | not reported | not reported | 73,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 86,043 | not reported | not reported | 245,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 4,214 | $6.64 | Sale −$27,981 | 159,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Schueller Joseph AndrewSVP-Controller, PAO & PFO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 28,090 | not reported | not reported | 28,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Miramontes Louis | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A | 3,644 | not reported | not reported | 93,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilcox Warren | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A | 18,041 | not reported | not reported | 18,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 76,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Sandra Adele | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 80,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Miramontes Louis | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 90,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Minetti Carlos | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 67,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Ginny | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 100,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Daswani Mohit | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 60,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Barefoot Jo Ann | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | A | 18,090 | not reported | not reported | 95,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 110,295 | not reported | not reported | 398,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 73,530 | not reported | not reported | 163,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 225,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,418,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 4,092 | not reported | not reported | 1,253,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 17,645 | not reported | not reported | 1,235,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 20,976 | not reported | not reported | 1,214,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 20,986 | not reported | not reported | 1,193,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 1,385 | not reported | not reported | 231,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 5,831 | not reported | not reported | 225,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 2,180 | not reported | not reported | 223,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 220,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 485 | $5.99 | Sale −$2,905 | 102,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 1,473 | $5.99 | Sale −$8,823 | 100,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 5,387 | $5.99 | Sale −$32,268 | 95,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 5,372 | $5.99 | Sale −$32,178 | 89,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 3,116 | $5.99 | Sale −$18,665 | 330,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 14,175 | $5.99 | Sale −$84,908 | 316,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 10,641 | $5.99 | Sale −$63,740 | 305,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 17,409 | $5.99 | Sale −$104,280 | 288,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 136 | $5.99 | Sale −$815 | 197,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 636 | $5.99 | Sale −$3,810 | 197,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 21,826 | $5.99 | Sale −$130,738 | 175,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,160 | $5.99 | Sale −$12,938 | 173,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 1,489 | $5.99 | Sale −$8,919 | 171,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Minetti Carlos | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 15,000 | $3.89 | Purchase +$58,350 | 49,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Daswani Mohit | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 7,420 | $3.90 | Purchase +$28,938 | 41,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams R Neil | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $3.87 | Purchase +$96,750 | 140,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 8,403 | $3.80 | Sale −$31,931 | 333,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,962 | $4.01 | Sale −$11,878 | 197,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 800 | $3.88 | Purchase +$3,104 | 298,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 8,844 | $3.86 | Purchase +$34,138 | 1,257,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 24,700 | $3.91 | Purchase +$96,577 | 297,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 11,231 | not reported | not reported | 1,248,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 3,706 | not reported | not reported | 232,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 750 | $2.45 | Sale −$1,838 | 107,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 4,538 | $2.45 | Sale −$11,118 | 102,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 7,787 | $2.45 | Sale −$19,078 | 341,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 373 | $2.45 | Sale −$914 | 200,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Barefoot Jo Ann | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 77,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Daswani Mohit | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 34,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Ginny | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 82,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Minetti Carlos | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 34,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Miramontes Louis | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 72,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Scott T | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 50,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Sandra Adele | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 62,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams R Neil | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 33,359 | not reported | not reported | 115,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Tambor Richard N. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 26,687 | not reported | not reported | 58,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 30,535 | not reported | not reported | 107,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 152,672 | not reported | not reported | 1,259,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 152,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 16,540 | not reported | not reported | 201,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 80,726 | not reported | not reported | 349,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 80,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 24,667 | not reported | not reported | 236,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Scott T | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 3,417 | not reported | not reported | 23,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 23,027 | not reported | not reported | 1,157,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 8,621 | $3.52 | $30,346 | 1,149,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 3,672 | $3.52 | $12,925 | 1,145,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 17,659 | $3.52 | $62,160 | 1,128,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 20,975 | $3.52 | $73,832 | 1,107,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,027 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 7,895 | not reported | not reported | 224,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 3,236 | $3.52 | $11,391 | 221,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,446 | $3.52 | $5,090 | 220,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 6,210 | $3.52 | $21,859 | 213,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,335 | $3.52 | $8,219 | 211,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 660 | $3.03 | $2,000 | 85,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 505 | $3.03 | $1,530 | 84,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,545 | $3.03 | $4,681 | 82,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 5,652 | $3.03 | $17,126 | 77,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 9,869 | not reported | not reported | 302,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 6,816 | $3.03 | $20,652 | 295,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 3,023 | $3.03 | $9,160 | 292,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 13,328 | $3.03 | $40,384 | 279,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 10,257 | $3.03 | $31,079 | 268,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 717 | $3.03 | $2,173 | 188,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 142 | $3.03 | $430 | 188,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 667 | $3.03 | $2,021 | 187,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,759 | $3.03 | $8,360 | 184,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Minetti Carlos | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 7,817 | not reported | not reported | 7,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Daswani Mohit | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 7,817 | not reported | not reported | 7,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams R Neil | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,886 | not reported | not reported | 81,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Pascarella Carl | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,589 | not reported | not reported | 200,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Ginny | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,982 | not reported | not reported | 55,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 49,339 | not reported | not reported | 292,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirscht PatrickChief Credit Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 49,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Matthew WayneCOO & GM, Personal-Auto Loans | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 46,233 | not reported | not reported | 213,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Matthew WayneCOO & GM, Personal-Auto Loans | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 46,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 20,101 | not reported | not reported | 216,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Coblentz Jonathan AaronCFO & Chief Admin Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 20,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 176,361 | not reported | not reported | 1,134,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Vazquez RaulChief Executive Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 176,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 20234/A | A | 18,700 | not reported | not reported | 85,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 20234/A | A | 16,000 | not reported | not reported | 189,020 | No | Form 4/A |
| Layton Kathleen I.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 18,700 | not reported | not reported | 85,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Mueller CaseyGlobal Controller and PAO | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 16,000 | not reported | not reported | 189,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams R Neil | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 2,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Pascarella Carl | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 3,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Ginny | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 2,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,759 | No | Form 4 |