OPTUOptimum Communications, Inc.
- Market cap
- $251.59M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Subin Neil S | Aug 25 | Oct 94/A | P | 400 | $0.85 | Purchase +$340 | 19,549,309 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 24 | Oct 94/A | P | 171,711 | $0.84 | Purchase +$143,379 | 19,548,909 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 21 | Oct 94/A | P | 535,191 | $0.85 | Purchase +$452,611 | 19,377,198 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 20 | Oct 94/A | P | 50,536 | $0.85 | Purchase +$42,819 | 18,842,007 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 19 | Oct 94/A | P | 1,291,471 | $0.84 | Purchase +$1,083,673 | 18,791,471 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 31 | Oct 94/A | P | 120,958 | $0.74 | Purchase +$89,690 | 17,500,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 30 | Oct 94/A | P | 732,279 | $0.74 | Purchase +$544,083 | 17,379,042 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 29 | Oct 94/A | P | 129,808 | $0.76 | Purchase +$98,226 | 16,646,763 | No | Form 4/A |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | P | 400 | $0.85 | Purchase +$340 | 19,549,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 24 | Aug 28 | P | 171,711 | $0.84 | Purchase +$144,237 | 19,548,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 21 | Aug 28 | P | 535,191 | $0.85 | Purchase +$454,912 | 19,377,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 20 | Aug 28 | P | 50,536 | $0.85 | Purchase +$42,956 | 18,842,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Aug 19 | Aug 28 | P | 1,291,471 | $0.84 | Purchase +$1,084,836 | 18,791,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 31 | Aug 28 | P | 120,958 | $0.74 | Purchase +$89,509 | 17,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 30 | Aug 28 | P | 732,279 | $0.74 | Purchase +$541,886 | 17,379,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Subin Neil S | Jul 29 | Aug 28 | P | 129,808 | $0.76 | Purchase +$98,654 | 16,646,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 20,000 | $0.74 | Sale −$14,800 | 868,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 20,000 | $0.88 | Sale −$17,600 | 888,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | F | 24,927 | $1.66 | $41,379 | 908,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 20,000 | $1.12 | Sale −$22,400 | 933,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 5,846,652 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | May 29 | Jun 2 | D · derivative | 74,153,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,731,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Schnabel Susan C | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 58,000 | not reported | not reported | 125,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullen Mark | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 58,000 | not reported | not reported | 105,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 550,800 | not reported | not reported | 2,759,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Svider Raymond | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 82,800 | not reported | not reported | 139,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 246,400 | not reported | not reported | 953,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parker Michael C.President of Consumer Services | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 218,800 | not reported | not reported | 1,011,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirota MarcChief Financial Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 296,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,034,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | May 29 | Jun 2 | D | 2,610,400 | not reported | not reported | 3,546,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | May 1 | May 4 | S | 20,000 | $1.59 | Sale −$31,800 | 1,199,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 5,914 | $1.29 | $7,629 | 450,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 20,000 | $1.29 | Sale −$25,800 | 1,219,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 20,000 | $1.40 | Sale −$28,000 | 1,239,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 24,282 | $1.42 | $34,480 | 456,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 484,042 | $1.42 | $687,340 | 3,310,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 236,496 | $1.42 | $335,824 | 1,259,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parker Michael C.President of Consumer Services | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 137,217 | $1.42 | $194,848 | 1,230,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 250,000 | $1.60 | Sale −$400,000 | 1,496,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Michael C.President of Consumer Services | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 154,385 | $1.66 | $256,279 | 1,367,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $1.78 | Sale −$1,780,000 | 6,156,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 514,182 | $1.75 | Sale −$899,819 | 7,156,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 349,582 | $1.90 | Sale −$664,206 | 7,671,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 109,505 | $1.91 | Sale −$209,155 | 8,020,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 114,410 | $1.90 | Sale −$217,379 | 8,130,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 32,228 | $1.90 | Sale −$61,233 | 8,244,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 184,898 | $1.92 | Sale −$355,004 | 8,276,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Goei Dexter | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 695,195 | $1.90 | Sale −$1,320,871 | 8,461,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 220,043 | $2.17 | $477,493 | 3,794,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 24,927 | $2.12 | $52,845 | 1,746,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | Mar 19, 2024 | Apr 25, 2025 | J | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 23,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | Mar 19, 2024 | Apr 25, 2025 | J · derivative | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | Aug 7, 2023 | Apr 25, 2025 | J | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 373,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | Aug 7, 2023 | Apr 25, 2025 | J · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Charles | Aug 7, 2020 | Apr 25, 2025 | J · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 49,213 | not reported | not reported | 480,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 75,758 | not reported | not reported | 431,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,893,939 | not reported | not reported | 4,014,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 568,182 | not reported | not reported | 1,771,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Michael C.President of Consumer Services | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 426,136 | not reported | not reported | 1,521,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirota MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 662,879 | not reported | not reported | 1,668,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirota MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 226,536 | $2.87 | $650,158 | 1,005,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Michael C.President of Consumer Services | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 52,726 | $2.87 | $151,324 | 1,095,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 181,872 | $2.87 | $521,973 | 1,203,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 114,227 | $2.87 | $327,831 | 2,120,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 19,785 | $2.87 | $56,783 | 355,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullen Mark | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 53,381 | not reported | not reported | 163,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Schnabel Susan C | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 53,381 | not reported | not reported | 183,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Svider Raymond | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 53,381 | not reported | not reported | 222,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt ColleenEVP Human Resources | Dec 29, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 24,264 | $2.45 | $59,447 | 1,043,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 29, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 2,856 | $2.45 | $6,997 | 375,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel & CCRO | Dec 29, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 36,396 | $2.45 | $89,170 | 1,384,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 28, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 15,539 | $2.45 | $38,071 | 378,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 6,383,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 6,115,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 5,846,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 536,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 7,188,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 6,920,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 6,651,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,342,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,073,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 7,993,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 7,725,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 7,457,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,147,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,878,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,610,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 8,799,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 8,530,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 8,262,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,952,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,684,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,415,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 9,604,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 9,335,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 9,067,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,757,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,489,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,220,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 10,409,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 10,141,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 9,872,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,562,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,026,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 11,214,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 10,946,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 10,678,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,099,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,831,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 12,020,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 11,751,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 11,483,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,173,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,905,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,636,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 12,825,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 12,556,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 12,288,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,978,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,710,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,441,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 13,630,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 13,362,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 13,093,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,783,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,515,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,247,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 14,435,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 14,167,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 13,898,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,589,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,320,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,052,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 15,241,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 14,972,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 14,704,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,394,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,125,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,857,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,321 | 16,046,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,045 | 15,777,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 268,410 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,769 | 15,509,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,199,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,931,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,662,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 16,851,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 16,583,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 16,314,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,004,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,736,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,467,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 17,656,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 17,388,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 17,119,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,810,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,541,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,273,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 18,461,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 18,193,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 17,925,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,615,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,346,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,078,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 19,267,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 18,998,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 18,730,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,420,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,152,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,883,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 20,072,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 19,803,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 19,535,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,225,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,957,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,688,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 20,877,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 20,609,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 20,340,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,030,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,762,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,494,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 21,682,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 21,414,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 21,146,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,836,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,567,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,299,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 22,488,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 22,219,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 21,951,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,641,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,372,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,104,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 23,293,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 23,024,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 22,756,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,446,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,178,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,909,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 24,098,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 23,830,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 23,561,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,251,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,983,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,715,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 24,903,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 24,635,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 24,366,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,057,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,788,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,520,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 25,708,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 25,440,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 25,172,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,862,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,593,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,325,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 26,514,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 26,245,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 25,977,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,667,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,399,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,130,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 27,319,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 27,051,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 26,782,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,472,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,204,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,935,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 28,124,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 27,856,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 27,587,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,277,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,009,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,741,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 28,929,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 28,661,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 28,393,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,083,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,814,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,546,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 29,735,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 29,466,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 29,198,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,888,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,620,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,351,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 30,540,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 30,271,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 30,003,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,693,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,425,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,156,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 31,345,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 31,077,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 30,808,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,498,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,230,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,962,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 32,150,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 31,882,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 31,613,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,304,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,035,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,767,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 32,956,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 32,687,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 32,419,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,109,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,840,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,572,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 33,761,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 33,492,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 33,224,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,914,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,646,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,377,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 34,566,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 34,298,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 34,029,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,719,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,451,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,182,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 35,371,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 35,103,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 34,834,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,525,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,256,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,988,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 36,176,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 35,908,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 35,640,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,330,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,061,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,793,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 36,982,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 36,713,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 36,445,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,135,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,867,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,598,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 37,787,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 37,518,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 37,250,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,940,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,672,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,403,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 38,592,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 38,324,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 38,055,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,745,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,477,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Next Alt S.a.r.l. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,209,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | F | 440,087 | $2.44 | $1,073,812 | 2,234,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $23.32 | Sale −$6,259,298 | 39,397,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $24.50 | Sale −$6,576,021 | 39,129,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 268,409 | $25.68 | Sale −$6,892,743 | 38,860,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,551,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,282,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Drahi Patrick | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | X · derivative | 268,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,014,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 24,927 | $2.06 | $51,350 | 1,421,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt ColleenEVP Human Resources | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 332,700 | not reported | not reported | 1,067,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirota MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 570,342 | not reported | not reported | 1,232,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 570,342 | not reported | not reported | 1,446,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathew DennisChairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 950,570 | not reported | not reported | 2,674,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 76,046 | not reported | not reported | 394,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 10,614 | $2.97 | $31,524 | 292,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 25,550 | $2.97 | $75,884 | 318,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt ColleenEVP Human Resources | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 48,571 | $2.97 | $144,256 | 583,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt ColleenEVP Human Resources | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 151,559 | $2.97 | $450,130 | 735,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirota MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 91,927 | $2.97 | $273,023 | 661,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 84,970 | $2.97 | $252,361 | 680,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 194,995 | $2.97 | $579,135 | 875,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Svider Raymond | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 64,935 | not reported | not reported | 169,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullen Mark | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 64,935 | not reported | not reported | 110,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Schnabel Susan C | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 64,935 | not reported | not reported | 130,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | F | 2,856 | $3.25 | $9,282 | 303,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen MichaelGeneral Counsel and CCRO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | F | 25,702 | $3.25 | $83,532 | 765,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt ColleenEVP Human Resources | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | F | 17,135 | $3.25 | $55,689 | 632,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruzzese MariaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | F | 15,539 | $3.05 | $47,394 | 305,937 | No | Form 4 |