InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

ORCLORACLE CORP

Market cap
$382.45B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$126.16
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06

Showing the latest 500 of 533 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsOct 15Oct 19A · derivative237,972$0.00$0237,972NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanOct 15Oct 19A · derivative66,930$0.00$066,930NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanOct 15Oct 19A · derivative223,099$0.00$0223,099NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative66,930$0.00$066,930NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative66,930$0.00$066,930NoForm 4
Maxson Hilary BChief Financial OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative89,240$0.00$089,240NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative446,197$0.00$0446,197NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative104,113$0.00$0104,113NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerOct 15Oct 19A · derivative446,197$0.00$0446,197NoForm 4
Rusckowski Stephen HSep 29Oct 1P25,000$139.35Purchase +$3,483,80025,390NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 22Sep 23S22,562$151.59Sale −$3,420,174182,929.28YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 22Sep 23S2,631$151.70Sale −$399,12364,357NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 21Sep 23F5,884$147.61$868,537507,604NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 21Sep 23F14,462$147.61$2,134,736493,142NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 21Sep 23F8,456$147.61$1,248,190308,822NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 21Sep 23F20,805$147.61$3,071,026288,017NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 21Sep 23F10,245$147.61$1,512,26428,523NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 21Sep 23F16,437$147.61$2,426,266284,813NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 21Sep 23F34,665$147.61$5,116,901250,148NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 21Sep 23F17,311$147.61$2,555,277240,986.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 21Sep 23F35,495$147.61$5,239,417205,491.28YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 21Sep 23F6,230$147.61$919,61069,863NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 21Sep 23F2,875$147.61$424,37966,988NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20Sep 23M33,035$0.00$0513,488NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20Sep 23M · derivative33,035$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 20Sep 23M47,717$0.00$0317,278NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 20Sep 23M · derivative47,717$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 20Sep 23M88,093$0.00$0301,250NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 20Sep 23M · derivative88,093$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 20Sep 23M73,411$0.00$0258,297.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 20Sep 23M · derivative73,411$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20Sep 23M5,506$0.00$076,093NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20Sep 23M · derivative5,506$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19Sep 23M13,426$0.00$0480,453NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19Sep 23M · derivative13,426$0.00$026,852NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 19Sep 23M19,393$0.00$0269,561NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 19Sep 23M · derivative19,393$0.00$038,786NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19Sep 23M20,885$0.00$038,768NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19Sep 23M · derivative20,885$0.00$041,769NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 19Sep 23M41,769$0.00$0213,157NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 19Sep 23M · derivative41,769$0.00$083,538NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 19Sep 23M35,802$0.00$0184,886.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 19Sep 23M · derivative35,802$0.00$071,604YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19Sep 23M11,934$0.00$070,587NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19Sep 23M · derivative11,934$0.00$023,868NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 16Sep 17S10,882$139.94Sale −$1,522,827149,084.28YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15Sep 17M19,752$0.00$0475,662NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15Sep 17F8,635$144.79$1,250,262467,027NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15Sep 17M · derivative19,752$0.00$019,753NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 15Sep 17M28,531$0.00$0262,608NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 15Sep 17F12,440$144.79$1,801,188250,168NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsSep 15Sep 17M · derivative28,531$0.00$028,532NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15Sep 17M26,337$0.00$029,766NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15Sep 17F11,883$144.79$1,720,54017,883NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15Sep 17M · derivative26,337$0.00$026,337NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17M61,452$0.00$0195,570NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17F24,182$144.79$3,501,312171,388NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17M · derivative61,452$0.00$061,453NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17M52,673$0.00$0185,434.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17F25,468$144.79$3,687,512159,966.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 15Sep 17M · derivative52,673$0.00$052,674YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15Sep 17M13,168$0.00$065,527NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15Sep 17F6,874$144.79$995,28658,653NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15Sep 17M · derivative13,168$0.00$013,169NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerJul 24Jul 28A · derivative523.38$114.99$60,183160,364.69NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26M400,000$40.93$16,372,000400,000YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S74,969$156.06Sale −$11,699,662325,031YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S78,559$157.02Sale −$12,335,334246,472YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S45,872$157.89Sale −$7,242,730200,600YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S16,802$159.07Sale −$2,672,694183,798YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S62,582$160.08Sale −$10,018,127121,216YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S48,353$160.86Sale −$7,778,06472,863YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S16,809$162.18Sale −$2,726,08456,054YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S15,122$163.00Sale −$2,464,88640,932YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S26,603$164.00Sale −$4,362,89214,329YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S13,529$164.91Sale −$2,231,067800YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26S800$165.57Sale −$132,456not reportedYesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 24Jun 26M · derivative400,000$40.93$16,372,000not reportedYesForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported13,567NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31Jun 2F80$225.78$18,06213,487NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported154,113NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported97,558NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported71,056NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported24,224NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31Jun 2F58$225.78$13,09524,166NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mihaljevic TomislavMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31Jun 2M2,114not reportednot reported40,689NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31Jun 2M · derivative2,114not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Rusckowski Stephen HMay 31Jun 2A · derivative1,550$0.00$01,550NoForm 4
Maxson Hilary BChief Financial OfficerMay 5May 7A · derivative224,441$185.35$41,600,139224,441NoForm 4
Maxson Hilary BChief Financial OfficerMay 5May 7A · derivative56,111not reportednot reported56,111NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerApr 24Apr 28A · derivative346.32$173.28$60,010159,841.3NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerApr 16Apr 20S15,000$176.19Sale −$2,642,8503,429YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanApr 16Apr 17J745,000$0.00$0455,910NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanApr 16Apr 17J745,000$0.00$0745,000NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanMar 30Apr 1J128,304$0.00$016,810NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanMar 30Apr 1J128,304$0.00$0490,333NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanMar 30Apr 1G16,810$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S10,000$155.23Sale −$1,552,300134,030NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerJan 23Jan 26A · derivative337.78$177.16$59,841159,494.98NoForm 4
Kehring Douglas AEVP, Principal Financial OffcrJan 15Jan 16S35,000$194.89Sale −$6,821,15033,638YesForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsDec 24, 2025Dec 29, 2025S15,000$196.89Sale −$2,953,350234,077NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G5,000$0.00$0249,077NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi ODec 23, 2025Dec 23, 2025S2,223$196.61Sale −$437,06425,596NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanDec 23, 2025Dec 23, 2025J199,071$0.00$01,200,910NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025S10,000$192.52Sale −$1,925,200144,030NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025M11,016$0.00$058,099NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025F5,740$214.33$1,230,25452,359NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025M · derivative11,016$0.00$011,016NoForm 4
Rusckowski Stephen HNov 18, 2025Nov 20, 2025A · derivative793$0.00$0793NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyOct 28, 2025Oct 30, 2025S9,042$281.58Sale −$2,546,046192,322NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyOct 28, 2025Oct 30, 2025S13,373$282.56Sale −$3,778,675178,949NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyOct 28, 2025Oct 30, 2025S22,724$283.63Sale −$6,445,208156,225NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyOct 28, 2025Oct 30, 2025S4,226$284.31Sale −$1,201,494151,999NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative142.94$280.07$40,033159,157.2NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative49,988$0.00$049,988NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative35,706$0.00$035,706NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative32,135$0.00$032,135NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative32,135$0.00$032,135NoForm 4
Hura MarkPres., Global Field OperationsOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative428,465$280.07$120,000,193428,465NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative571,286$280.07$160,000,070571,286NoForm 4
Kehring Douglas AEVP, Principal Financial OffcrOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025A · derivative60,700$0.00$060,700NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerOct 23, 2025Oct 23, 2025S5,000$280.62Sale −$1,403,10047,083NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerOct 21, 2025Oct 23, 2025S40,000$276.64Sale −$11,065,600154,030NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerOct 21, 2025Oct 23, 2025S5,000$280.00Sale −$1,400,00052,083NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerOct 10, 2025Oct 14, 2025S19,758$300.00Sale −$5,927,40018,429YesForm 4
Seligman Naomi OSep 26, 2025Sep 30, 2025S2,222$288.91Sale −$641,95829,225NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OSep 26, 2025Sep 30, 2025G1,406$0.00$027,819NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.Chief Executive OfficerSep 24, 2025Sep 26, 2025A · derivative2,593,530$308.46$800,000,2642,593,530NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.Chief Executive OfficerSep 24, 2025Sep 26, 2025A · derivative1,037,412$308.46$320,000,1061,037,412NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 23, 2025Sep 23, 2025S33,845$321.16Sale −$10,869,660132,656.28YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 22, 2025Sep 23, 2025F34,665$308.66$10,699,699194,030NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 22, 2025Sep 23, 2025F2,869$308.66$885,54657,083NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 22, 2025Sep 23, 2025F14,464$308.66$4,464,4581,001,839NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 22, 2025Sep 23, 2025F35,495$308.66$10,955,887166,501.28YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M88,093$0.00$0228,695NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative88,093$0.00$088,093NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M5,506$0.00$059,952NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative5,506$0.00$05,506NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M33,035$0.00$01,016,303NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative33,035$0.00$033,035NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M73,411$0.00$0201,996.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 20, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative73,411$0.00$073,411YesForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M20,884$0.00$048,431NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025F10,244$296.62$3,038,57538,187NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative20,884$0.00$062,654NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M41,768$0.00$0157,038NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025F16,436$296.62$4,875,246140,602NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative41,768$0.00$0125,307NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M11,934$0.00$060,664NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025F6,218$296.62$1,844,38354,446NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative11,934$0.00$035,802NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M13,425$0.00$0989,159NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025F5,891$296.62$1,747,388983,268NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative13,425$0.00$040,278NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M35,801$0.00$0145,895.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025F17,310$296.62$5,134,492128,585.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 19, 2025Sep 23, 2025M · derivative35,801$0.00$0107,406YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 16, 2025Sep 17, 2025S16,323$313.60Sale −$5,118,893110,094.28YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M19,753$0.00$0984,363NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025F8,629$292.18$2,521,221975,734NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M · derivative19,753$0.00$039,505NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M26,337$0.00$039,952NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025F12,405$292.18$3,624,49327,547NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M · derivative26,337$0.00$052,674NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M52,673$0.00$0151,885.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025F25,468$292.18$7,441,240126,417.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M · derivative52,673$0.00$0105,347YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M13,169$0.00$055,592NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025F6,862$292.18$2,004,93948,730NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025M · derivative13,169$0.00$026,337NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025M61,452not reportednot reported139,452NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025F24,182$292.18$7,065,497115,270NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025M · derivative61,452not reportednot reported122,905NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 12, 2025Sep 16, 2025S21,241$297.11Sale −$6,310,91478,000NoForm 4
Parrett William GSep 12, 2025Sep 16, 2025S11,500$306.00Sale −$3,519,00017,764NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 5, 2025Aug 7, 2025S15,880$254.48Sale −$4,041,14299,212.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025A183.33$241.21$44,22188,626.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025M50,000$0.00$0138,626.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025F23,534$244.42$5,752,180115,092.28YesForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025M · derivative50,000$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCIAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025M62,500$0.00$0123,222NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCIAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025F23,981$244.42$5,861,43699,241NoForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCIAug 4, 2025Aug 7, 2025M · derivative62,500$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 19, 2024Aug 7, 2025J · derivative143,207$0.00$0143,207YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 19, 2024Aug 7, 2025J · derivative167,075$0.00$0167,075NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 15, 2023Aug 7, 2025J · derivative158,020$0.00$0158,020YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 15, 2023Aug 7, 2025J · derivative184,357$0.00$0184,357NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesSep 20, 2022Aug 7, 2025J · derivative146,822$0.00$0146,822YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCISep 20, 2022Aug 7, 2025J · derivative176,186$0.00$0176,186NoForm 4
Sicilia Michael D.President, IndustriesAug 3, 2021Aug 7, 2025J · derivative50,000$0.00$050,000YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCIAug 3, 2021Aug 7, 2025J · derivative62,500$0.00$062,500NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025M25,000$0.00$0975,576NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025F10,966$244.42$2,680,310964,610NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025M · derivative25,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025M3,375$0.00$044,182NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025F1,759$244.42$429,93542,423NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025M · derivative3,375$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerJul 24, 2025Jul 28, 2025A · derivative164.52$242.83$39,950159,014.26NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OJul 16, 2025Jul 18, 2025S3,303$233.32Sale −$770,65631,447NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2025Jul 17, 2025M1,500,000$51.13$76,695,0001,153,232,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2025Jul 17, 2025M5,000,000$51.13$255,650,0001,158,232,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2025Jul 17, 2025M · derivative1,500,000$51.13$76,695,000not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2025Jul 17, 2025M · derivative5,000,000$51.13$255,650,000not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M2,500,000$51.13$127,825,0001,148,232,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M2,500,000$51.13$127,825,0001,150,732,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M1,000,000$51.13$51,130,0001,151,732,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M · derivative2,500,000$51.13$127,825,000not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M · derivative2,500,000$51.13$127,825,000not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 9, 2025Jul 11, 2025M · derivative1,000,000$51.13$51,130,0001,500,000NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonJul 7, 2025Jul 9, 2025P480$233.87Purchase +$112,25822,110NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerJul 3, 2025Jul 8, 2025S10,000$232.99Sale −$2,329,90040,807NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025M1,260,508$51.13$64,449,7742,379,100YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025S491,538$210.35Sale −$103,395,0181,887,562YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025S181,141$211.32Sale −$38,278,7161,706,421YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025S114,264$212.75Sale −$24,309,6661,592,157YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025S329,528$213.64Sale −$70,400,3621,262,629YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025S144,037$214.25Sale −$30,859,9271,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2025Jul 1, 2025M · derivative1,260,508$51.13$64,449,774not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025M1,865,701$51.13$95,393,2922,984,293YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025S243,112$210.93Sale −$51,279,6142,741,181YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025S244,280$211.96Sale −$51,777,5892,496,901YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025S899,234$212.90Sale −$191,446,9191,597,667YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025S479,075$213.64Sale −$102,349,5831,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 26, 2025Jun 26, 2025M · derivative1,865,701$51.13$95,393,2921,260,508YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025M1,873,791$51.13$95,806,9342,992,383YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S706,221$210.64Sale −$148,758,3912,286,162YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S265,114$211.84Sale −$56,161,7502,021,048YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S308,140$212.69Sale −$65,538,2971,712,908YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S308,116$213.77Sale −$65,865,9571,404,792YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S263,463$214.67Sale −$56,557,6021,141,329YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S22,637$215.44Sale −$4,876,9151,118,692YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025S100$216.82Sale −$21,6821,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 25, 2025Jun 26, 2025M · derivative1,873,791$51.13$95,806,9343,126,209YesForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025A · derivative5,000,000$51.13$255,650,0005,000,000NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 24, 2025Jun 26, 2025A · derivative5,000,000$51.13$255,650,0005,000,000YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 23, 2025Jun 25, 2025G147,000$0.00$0950,576NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025M215,629$51.13$11,025,1111,334,221YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025M1,194,918$51.13$61,096,1572,529,139YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S47,414$203.36Sale −$9,642,1112,481,725YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S168,215$204.19Sale −$34,347,8212,313,510YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S190,977$204.19Sale −$38,995,5942,122,533YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S482,330$205.26Sale −$99,003,0561,640,203YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S206,273$206.12Sale −$42,516,9911,433,930YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025S315,338$207.02Sale −$65,281,2731,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025M · derivative215,629$51.13$11,025,111not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 23, 2025Jun 24, 2025M · derivative1,194,918$51.13$61,096,157not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025M2,284,371$51.13$116,799,8893,402,963YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S407,254$204.95Sale −$83,466,7072,995,709YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S251,593$206.21Sale −$51,880,9932,744,116YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S461,378$207.24Sale −$95,615,9772,282,738YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S483,980$208.12Sale −$100,725,9181,798,758YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S526,319$209.02Sale −$110,011,1971,272,439YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S27,026$210.14Sale −$5,679,2441,245,413YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S58,813$211.21Sale −$12,421,8941,186,600YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S55,104$211.87Sale −$11,674,8841,131,496YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025S12,904$213.19Sale −$2,751,0041,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 20, 2025Jun 24, 2025M · derivative2,284,371$51.13$116,799,889215,629YesForm 4
Magouyrk Clayton M.President, OCIJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025S15,000$214.10Sale −$3,211,50060,722NoForm 4
Conrades George HJun 17, 2025Jun 20, 2025S8,169$213.49Sale −$1,744,00038,456NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 12, 2025Jun 13, 2025M400,000$40.36$16,144,0001,497,576YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 12, 2025Jun 13, 2025S390,307$190.41Sale −$74,318,3561,107,269YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 12, 2025Jun 13, 2025S9,693$191.00Sale −$1,851,3631,097,576YesForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanJun 12, 2025Jun 13, 2025M · derivative400,000$40.36$16,144,000not reportedYesForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported11,565NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025F112$165.53$18,53911,453NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported201,364NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported95,444NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported46,625NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported21,708NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025F78$165.53$12,91121,630NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported38,575NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported61,076NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported34,750NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported68,942NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M2,986not reportednot reported12,297NoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative2,114$0.00$02,114NoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2025Jun 3, 2025M · derivative2,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 14, 2025May 16, 2025G12,334$0.00$0198,378NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 5, 2025May 6, 2025S2,866$149.53Sale −$428,55331,764NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 2, 2025May 6, 2025M17,500$43.49$761,07575,590NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 2, 2025May 6, 2025S17,500$151.24Sale −$2,646,70058,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 2, 2025May 6, 2025M · derivative17,500$43.49$761,075not reportedNoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerApr 23, 2025Apr 25, 2025A · derivative302.89$131.40$39,800158,849.74NoForm 4
Conrades George HApr 21, 2025Apr 23, 2025M22,500$43.49$978,52543,639NoForm 4
Conrades George HApr 21, 2025Apr 23, 2025M · derivative22,500$43.49$978,525not reportedNoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanApr 16, 2025Apr 18, 2025G199,071$0.00$0145,114NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EApr 11, 2025Apr 15, 2025M5,000$43.49$217,45063,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EApr 11, 2025Apr 15, 2025S5,000$129.77Sale −$648,85058,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EApr 11, 2025Apr 15, 2025M · derivative5,000$43.49$217,45017,500NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OApr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S2,000$145.81Sale −$291,62034,630NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMar 3, 2021Mar 21, 2025P902$67.09Purchase +$60,51592,458NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JFeb 24, 2021Mar 21, 2025P780$64.91Purchase +$50,63091,556NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025P5,500$172.35Purchase +$947,92552,954NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 27, 2025A · derivative170.38$186.47$31,771158,546.85NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJan 23, 2025Jan 27, 2025A · derivative144.09$186.47$26,86867,316.41NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJan 23, 2025Jan 27, 2025A · derivative1,129.52$186.47$210,622527,682.82NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025M345,174$51.13$17,648,7471,463,766YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025S252,391$185.12Sale −$46,722,6221,211,375YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025S64,881$186.47Sale −$12,098,3601,146,494YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025S25,902$187.38Sale −$4,853,5171,120,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025S2,000$188.15Sale −$376,3001,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 24, 2025Jan 24, 2025M · derivative345,174$51.13$17,648,7471,194,918YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025M398,846$51.13$20,392,9961,517,438YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025M959,908$51.13$49,080,0962,477,346YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025S1,191,721$185.33Sale −$220,861,6531,285,625YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025S167,033$186.15Sale −$31,093,1931,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025M · derivative398,846$51.13$20,392,996not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 23, 2025Jan 24, 2025M · derivative959,908$51.13$49,080,0961,540,092YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025M2,101,154$51.13$107,432,0043,219,746YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025S2,033,460$185.29Sale −$376,779,8031,186,286YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025S49,808$186.33Sale −$9,280,7251,136,478YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025S700$187.60Sale −$131,3201,135,778YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025S6,410$189.71Sale −$1,216,0411,129,368YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025S10,776$190.10Sale −$2,048,5181,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJan 22, 2025Jan 24, 2025M · derivative2,101,154$51.13$107,432,004398,846YesForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2024Dec 9, 2024M11,016$0.00$056,547NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2024Dec 9, 2024F5,740$188.19$1,080,21150,807NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerDec 5, 2024Dec 9, 2024M · derivative11,016$0.00$022,032NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi ONov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024G1,444$0.00$036,630NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanOct 28, 2024Oct 29, 2024G68,000$0.00$01,097,576NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectOct 24, 2024Oct 28, 2024A · derivative153.73$174.38$26,80767,172.32NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectOct 24, 2024Oct 28, 2024A · derivative1,205.07$174.38$210,140526,553.3NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerOct 24, 2024Oct 28, 2024A · derivative91.44$174.38$15,945158,376.47NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectOct 7, 2024Oct 8, 2024F245$170.86$41,8611,275NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M66,070$0.00$02,763,169NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024F32,758$167.59$5,489,9132,730,411NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024F23$167.59$3,855870NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M · derivative66,070$0.00$0132,140NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M33,035$0.00$01,180,116NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024F14,540$167.59$2,436,7591,165,576NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M · derivative33,035$0.00$066,070NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M5,506$0.00$048,395NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024F2,864$167.59$479,97845,531NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 20, 2024Sep 23, 2024M · derivative5,506$0.00$011,012NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 19, 2024Sep 23, 2024A · derivative107,405$0.00$0107,405NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 19, 2024Sep 23, 2024A · derivative239$0.00$0239NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 19, 2024Sep 23, 2024A · derivative83,538$0.00$083,538NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 19, 2024Sep 23, 2024A · derivative53,703$0.00$053,703NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 19, 2024Sep 23, 2024A · derivative47,736$0.00$047,736NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 16, 2024Sep 17, 2024S6,320$165.00Sale −$1,042,80042,889NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M13,168$0.00$056,057NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024F6,848$162.03$1,109,58149,209NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative13,168$0.00$039,506NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M19,752$0.00$01,155,687NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024F8,606$162.03$1,394,4301,147,081NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative19,752$0.00$059,258NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M39,505$0.00$02,716,689NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024F19,590$162.03$3,174,1682,697,099NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M44$0.00$0856NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024F18$162.03$2,917838NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative39,505$0.00$0118,515NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative44$0.00$0132NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M26,336$0.00$026,336NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024F12,721$162.03$2,061,18413,615NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerSep 15, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative26,336$0.00$079,011NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024M12,500$0.00$049,389NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024F6,500$140.75$914,87542,889NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024M · derivative12,500$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M3,250$0.00$036,959NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F1,690$133.28$225,24335,269NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M3,375$0.00$038,644NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F1,755$133.28$233,90636,889NoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative3,250$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Smith MariaEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative3,375$0.00$03,375NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M25,000$0.00$01,132,916NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F10,991$133.28$1,464,8801,121,925NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M25,000$0.00$01,146,925NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F10,990$133.28$1,464,7471,135,935NoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative25,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henley JeffreyVice ChairmanAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative25,000$0.00$025,000NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M50,000$0.00$02,676,764NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F24,790$133.28$3,304,0112,651,974NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M50,000$0.00$02,701,974NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024F24,790$133.28$3,304,0112,677,184NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative50,000$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectAug 5, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative50,000$0.00$050,000NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024A · derivative193.95$137.82$26,73067,018.59NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024A · derivative1,520.33$137.82$209,532525,348.24NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024A · derivative115.36$137.82$15,899158,285.03NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024M15,000$43.51$652,65073,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S15,000$137.89Sale −$2,068,35058,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024M · derivative15,000$43.51$652,650not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024M1,125,000$40.47$45,528,7501,146,857,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024S1,037,873$142.53Sale −$147,928,0391,145,819,480NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024S87,127$143.17Sale −$12,473,9731,145,732,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 16, 2024Jul 17, 2024M · derivative1,125,000$40.47$45,528,750not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024M1,125,000$40.47$45,528,7501,146,857,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S579,765$142.64Sale −$82,697,6801,146,277,588NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S81,871$143.45Sale −$11,744,3951,146,195,717NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S237,491$144.61Sale −$34,343,5741,145,958,226NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S191,252$145.34Sale −$27,796,5661,145,766,974NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S34,621$146.30Sale −$5,065,0521,145,732,353NoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024M · derivative1,125,000$40.47$45,528,7501,125,000NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJul 10, 2024Jul 11, 2024M426,861$40.47$17,275,0653,053,625NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJul 10, 2024Jul 11, 2024S426,861$141.91Sale −$60,575,8452,626,764NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJul 10, 2024Jul 11, 2024M · derivative426,861$40.47$17,275,065not reportedNoForm 4
Ellison Lawrence JosephExecutive ChairmanJun 27, 2024Jun 28, 2024A · derivative2,500,000$51.13$127,825,0002,500,000NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerJun 27, 2024Jun 28, 2024A · derivative2,500,000$51.13$127,825,0002,500,000NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024M37,221$40.47$1,506,3342,663,985NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S37,221$140.19Sale −$5,218,0122,626,764NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024M · derivative37,221$40.47$1,506,334426,861NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024M235,918$40.47$9,547,6012,862,682NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024S202,648$144.16Sale −$29,213,7362,660,034NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024S33,270$145.10Sale −$4,827,4772,626,764NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024M · derivative235,918$40.47$9,547,601464,082NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyJun 20, 2024Jun 21, 2024M22,500$43.49$978,525233,212NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyJun 20, 2024Jun 21, 2024S8,175$142.68Sale −$1,166,409225,037NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyJun 20, 2024Jun 21, 2024S14,325$143.36Sale −$2,053,632210,712NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyJun 20, 2024Jun 21, 2024M · derivative22,500$43.49$978,525not reportedNoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported8,632NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024F53$117.09$6,2068,579NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Ablo AwoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported210,712NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Berg JeffreyMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported90,776NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported69,259NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Chizen Bruce RMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported21,139NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported18,948NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024F226$117.09$26,46218,722NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Fairhead Rona AlisonMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
James Renee JoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported54,500NoForm 4
James Renee JoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
James Renee JoMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported35,589NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Moorman Charles WMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported58,090NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Panetta Leon EMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported12,614NoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Parrett William GMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported38,074NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Seligman Naomi OMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Sikka VishalMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M3,303not reportednot reported22,108NoForm 4
Sikka VishalMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024A · derivative2,986$0.00$02,986NoForm 4
Sikka VishalMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024M · derivative3,303not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024M45,000$43.49$1,957,050132,473YesForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024S45,000$117.74Sale −$5,298,30087,473YesForm 4
Boskin Michael JMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024M · derivative45,000$43.49$1,957,050not reportedYesForm 4
Conrades George HMay 3, 2024May 6, 2024M20,000$42.02$840,40037,836NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 3, 2024May 6, 2024S20,000$116.00Sale −$2,320,00017,836NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 3, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative20,000$42.02$840,400not reportedNoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M25,000$42.02$1,050,50042,836NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024S25,000$116.13Sale −$2,903,25017,836NoForm 4
Conrades George HMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative25,000$42.02$1,050,50020,000NoForm 4
Levey StuartEVP, Chief Legal OfficerApr 24, 2024Apr 26, 2024A · derivative137.37$115.34$15,844158,169.67NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectApr 24, 2024Apr 26, 2024A · derivative230.95$115.34$26,63866,824.64NoForm 4
Screven EdwardChief Corporate ArchitectApr 24, 2024Apr 26, 2024A · derivative1,810.36$115.34$208,807523,827.91NoForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024M809,000$40.47$32,740,2301,927,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024M1,000$38.89$38,8901,928,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024S754,383$124.97Sale −$94,275,2441,174,209YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024S44,993$126.02Sale −$5,670,0181,129,216YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024S10,624$126.71Sale −$1,346,1671,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024M · derivative809,000$40.47$32,740,230not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 27, 2024Mar 27, 2024M · derivative1,000$38.89$38,890not reportedYesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 26, 2024Mar 27, 2024M500,000$40.47$20,235,0001,618,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 26, 2024Mar 27, 2024M290,000$38.89$11,278,1001,908,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 26, 2024Mar 27, 2024S790,000$126.54Sale −$99,966,6001,118,592YesForm 4
Catz SafraChief Executive OfficerMar 26, 2024Mar 27, 2024M · derivative500,000$40.47$20,235,000809,000YesForm 4