ORKAOruka Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.31B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $80.15
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-31
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | M | 9,000 | $7.80 | $70,200 | 38,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 400 | $74.90 | Sale −$29,960 | 38,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 500 | $76.12 | Sale −$38,059 | 38,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 1,000 | $77.21 | Sale −$77,205 | 37,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 4,100 | $78.79 | Sale −$323,037 | 32,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 3,000 | $79.49 | Sale −$238,474 | 29,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $7.80 | $70,200 | 70,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 35,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 38,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 2,853 | $73.89 | Sale −$210,806 | 35,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 1,847 | $74.69 | Sale −$137,957 | 34,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 1,400 | $75.48 | Sale −$105,677 | 32,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 700 | $76.67 | Sale −$53,666 | 31,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 200 | $77.71 | Sale −$15,542 | 31,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 190,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 161,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | M | 8,541 | $12.50 | $106,763 | 22,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | M | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 24,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 5,741 | $80.03 | Sale −$459,453 | 18,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 2,100 | $80.76 | Sale −$169,596 | 16,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 1,958 | $81.86 | Sale −$160,272 | 14,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 200 | $82.84 | Sale −$16,567 | 14,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 8,541 | $12.50 | $106,763 | 76,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 56,875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 25,000 | $7.80 | $195,000 | 948,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 16,246 | $83.40 | Sale −$1,354,882 | 931,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 8,554 | $84.03 | Sale −$718,755 | 923,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 200 | $84.78 | Sale −$16,956 | 923,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $7.80 | $195,000 | 1,528,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | M | 10,000 | $7.80 | $78,000 | 39,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 2,900 | $92.37 | Sale −$267,873 | 37,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 3,832 | $93.32 | Sale −$357,602 | 33,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 601 | $94.44 | Sale −$56,758 | 32,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 2,667 | $95.31 | Sale −$254,192 | 29,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $7.80 | $78,000 | 79,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 533 | $95.75 | Sale −$51,035 | 14,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 906 | $95.71 | Sale −$86,713 | 235,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 1,039 | $95.71 | Sale −$99,443 | 29,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 2,452 | $95.71 | Sale −$234,681 | 923,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 560 | $95.71 | Sale −$53,598 | 14,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 36,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 39,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 2,384 | $91.10 | Sale −$217,182 | 37,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 3,150 | $92.03 | Sale −$289,895 | 34,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 1,366 | $92.99 | Sale −$127,024 | 32,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 100 | $94.22 | Sale −$9,422 | 32,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | S | 947 | $95.71 | Sale −$90,637 | 31,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 193,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 164,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 8,000 | $12.50 | $100,000 | 23,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 1,459 | $34.39 | $50,175 | 24,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 3,000 | $91.11 | Sale −$273,330 | 21,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 4,051 | $92.41 | Sale −$374,353 | 17,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 2,208 | $93.26 | Sale −$205,918 | 15,512 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 200 | $94.02 | Sale −$18,804 | 15,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $12.50 | $100,000 | 84,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 1,459 | $34.39 | $50,175 | 58,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | M | 75,000 | $7.80 | $585,000 | 1,000,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 6,604 | $90.79 | Sale −$599,577 | 993,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 63,596 | $91.90 | Sale −$5,844,472 | 930,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 4,800 | $92.44 | Sale −$443,712 | 925,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $7.80 | $585,000 | 1,553,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | M | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 241,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 1,000 | $91.05 | Sale −$91,050 | 240,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 4,000 | $92.01 | Sale −$368,040 | 236,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 74,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Edwards Larry ToddChief Commercial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Larry ToddChief Commercial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $102.42 | $2,048,400 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 36,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 39,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 900 | $109.65 | Sale −$98,685 | 38,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 300 | $110.52 | Sale −$33,156 | 38,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 3,320 | $112.01 | Sale −$371,873 | 35,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 2,480 | $112.56 | Sale −$279,149 | 32,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 197,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 168,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 10,000 | $7.80 | $78,000 | 41,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 42,000 | $12.50 | $525,000 | 83,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 3,630 | $106.05 | Sale −$384,962 | 79,404 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 10,434 | $107.14 | Sale −$1,117,899 | 68,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 14,696 | $107.97 | Sale −$1,586,727 | 54,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 10,200 | $109.11 | Sale −$1,112,922 | 44,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 9,193 | $110.00 | Sale −$1,011,230 | 34,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 3,847 | $111.14 | Sale −$427,556 | 31,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $7.80 | $78,000 | 89,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 42,000 | $12.50 | $525,000 | 120,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 8,542 | $12.50 | $106,775 | 23,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 25,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,100 | $104.67 | Sale −$219,807 | 23,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,132 | $105.57 | Sale −$225,075 | 21,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 1,268 | $106.63 | Sale −$135,207 | 19,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,142 | $107.71 | Sale −$230,715 | 17,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,358 | $108.46 | Sale −$255,749 | 15,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 8,542 | $12.50 | $106,775 | 92,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 59,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 36,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 39,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | S | 400 | $84.37 | Sale −$33,748 | 39,318 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | S | 2,497 | $85.86 | Sale −$214,392 | 36,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | S | 3,803 | $86.68 | Sale −$329,644 | 33,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | S | 300 | $87.25 | Sale −$26,175 | 32,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 200,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 171,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M | 8,541 | $12.50 | $106,763 | 23,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 25,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | S | 300 | $83.07 | Sale −$24,921 | 25,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | S | 3,743 | $84.26 | Sale −$315,385 | 21,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | S | 5,656 | $84.90 | Sale −$480,194 | 15,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | S | 300 | $85.63 | Sale −$25,689 | 15,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 8,541 | $12.50 | $106,763 | 101,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 1,458 | $34.39 | $50,141 | 61,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | M | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 241,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 2,237 | $93.85 | Sale −$209,942 | 239,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 2,263 | $94.75 | Sale −$214,419 | 236,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 500 | $95.47 | Sale −$47,735 | 236,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 79,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | C | 3,553,410 | not reported | not reported | 4,685,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 3,553,410 | $84.43 | Sale −$300,014,406 | 1,131,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | C · derivative | 42,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | S | 888 | $80.01 | Sale −$71,049 | 16,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | S | 699 | $82.15 | Sale −$57,423 | 15,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 733 | $69.69 | Sale −$51,083 | 31,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 600 | $69.69 | Sale −$41,814 | 236,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 1,729 | $69.69 | Sale −$120,494 | 925,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 37,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 40,665 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 1,636 | $68.38 | Sale −$111,870 | 39,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 5,064 | $69.42 | Sale −$351,543 | 33,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 300 | $70.62 | Sale −$21,186 | 33,665 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 947 | $69.69 | Sale −$65,996 | 32,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 204,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 175,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 395 | $69.69 | Sale −$27,528 | 16,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 8,000 | $12.50 | $100,000 | 25,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 1,459 | $34.39 | $50,175 | 26,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 1,859 | $68.34 | Sale −$127,044 | 24,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 4,340 | $69.85 | Sale −$303,149 | 20,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 3,260 | $70.34 | Sale −$229,308 | 17,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $12.50 | $100,000 | 110,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 1,459 | $34.39 | $50,175 | 62,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 12,583 | $70.11 | Sale −$882,194 | 38,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 22,417 | $70.13 | Sale −$1,572,104 | 51,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Kristine M | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 9,136 | $55.23 | $504,581 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Christopher Nathan | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 9,136 | $55.23 | $504,581 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulkarni Samarth | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 9,136 | $55.23 | $504,581 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 9,136 | $55.23 | $504,581 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 9,136 | $55.23 | $504,581 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M | 38,689 | $6.84 | $264,633 | 155,172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M | 11,904 | $7.80 | $92,851 | 167,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M | 11,667 | $11.77 | $137,321 | 178,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | S | 38,318 | $58.43 | Sale −$2,238,921 | 140,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | S | 53,447 | $59.10 | Sale −$3,158,718 | 86,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | S | 13,235 | $59.97 | Sale −$793,703 | 73,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M · derivative | 38,689 | $6.84 | $264,633 | 32,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M · derivative | 11,904 | $7.80 | $92,851 | 10,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | May 21 | May 22 | M · derivative | 11,667 | $11.77 | $137,321 | 5,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | M | 2,000 | $12.50 | $25,000 | 20,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | M | 5,833 | $34.39 | $200,597 | 26,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | S | 4,190 | $58.34 | Sale −$244,445 | 22,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | S | 4,600 | $59.19 | Sale −$272,274 | 17,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | S | 800 | $60.34 | Sale −$48,272 | 17,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | S | 700 | $61.16 | Sale −$42,812 | 16,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $12.50 | $25,000 | 118,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | May 18 | May 18 | M · derivative | 5,833 | $34.39 | $200,597 | 64,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 36,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 40,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 4,800 | $61.56 | Sale −$295,488 | 35,577 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 2,100 | $62.42 | Sale −$131,082 | 33,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 100 | $63.52 | Sale −$6,352 | 33,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 207,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 178,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 241,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 2,200 | $62.58 | Sale −$137,676 | 239,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 1,800 | $64.15 | Sale −$115,470 | 237,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 300 | $65.10 | Sale −$19,530 | 237,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 400 | $66.06 | Sale −$26,424 | 237,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 200 | $67.16 | Sale −$13,432 | 237,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 100 | $68.48 | Sale −$6,848 | 236,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 84,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 36,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 40,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | S | 4,227 | $65.73 | Sale −$277,841 | 36,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | S | 2,273 | $66.56 | Sale −$151,291 | 33,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | S | 500 | $67.38 | Sale −$33,690 | 33,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 211,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 182,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 733 | $41.30 | Sale −$30,273 | 31,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 37,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 41,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 2,921 | $40.11 | Sale −$117,161 | 38,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 2,902 | $41.20 | Sale −$119,562 | 35,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 1,177 | $41.94 | Sale −$49,363 | 34,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 641 | $41.30 | Sale −$26,473 | 33,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 214,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 185,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 600 | $41.30 | Sale −$24,780 | 236,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSenior Vice President, Finance | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 395 | $41.30 | Sale −$16,314 | 18,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 1,729 | $41.30 | Sale −$71,408 | 927,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 242,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 2,325 | $33.28 | Sale −$77,376 | 240,259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 2,675 | $33.81 | Sale −$90,442 | 237,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 89,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 37,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 41,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | S | 6,064 | $32.30 | Sale −$195,867 | 34,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | S | 936 | $32.78 | Sale −$30,682 | 34,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 218,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 189,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | J | 116,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $34.39 | $4,470,700 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A | 76,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 929,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 306,700 | $34.39 | $10,547,413 | 306,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSVP, Finance | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSVP, Finance | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $34.39 | $2,407,300 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $34.39 | $4,470,700 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $34.39 | $4,470,700 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 5,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 8,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 4,381 | $31.56 | Sale −$138,264 | 4,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 2,619 | $32.24 | Sale −$84,437 | 1,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 221,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 192,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | M | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 218,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 8,748 | $28.17 | Sale −$246,431 | 209,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 3,144 | $29.08 | Sale −$91,428 | 206,192 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 1,108 | $29.75 | Sale −$32,963 | 205,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.80 | $39,000 | 94,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 5,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 8,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 641 | $28.53 | Sale −$18,288 | 7,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 1,787 | $29.62 | Sale −$52,931 | 6,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 1,492 | $30.70 | Sale −$45,804 | 4,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 3,080 | $31.58 | Sale −$97,266 | 1,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $6.84 | $23,940 | 225,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.80 | $27,300 | 196,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Martin Christopher Nathan | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $30.21 | $1,057,350 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 333,340 | $15.00 | $5,000,100 | 1,131,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandler Laura LeeChief Operating Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $11.80 | $295,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Kristine M | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $11.77 | $205,975 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle Cameron | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $11.77 | $205,975 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dambkowski Carl | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $11.77 | $205,975 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulkarni Samarth | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $11.77 | $205,975 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $11.77 | $205,975 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| VHCP Management III, LLC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 88,794 | $11.44 | Purchase +$1,015,803 | 4,148,428 | No | Form 4 |
| VHCP Management III, LLC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 14,950 | $11.63 | Purchase +$173,869 | 4,059,634 | No | Form 4 |
| VHCP Management III, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 8,971 | $11.86 | Purchase +$106,396 | 4,044,684 | No | Form 4 |
| VHCP Management III, LLC | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 9,593 | $10.95 | Purchase +$105,043 | 4,035,713 | No | Form 4 |
| VHCP Management III, LLC | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 574 | $10.90 | Purchase +$6,257 | 4,026,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Lawrence OttoChief Executive Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 230,000 | $12.50 | $2,875,000 | 230,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Paul TGeneral Counsel | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 162,500 | $12.50 | $2,031,250 | 162,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goncalves JoanaChief Medical Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 162,500 | $12.50 | $2,031,250 | 162,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal ArjunSVP, Finance | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $12.50 | $1,500,000 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 160,000 | not reported | not reported | 798,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | A | 275,000 | $23.00 | $6,325,000 | 638,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiselak Tomas | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 160 | $23,000.00 | $3,680,000 | 160 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma-Weaver Jacob | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ma-Weaver Jacob | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J · derivative | 6,000 | $2.32 | $13,920 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ma-Weaver Jacob | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J · derivative | 12,000 | $2.27 | $27,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | P | 5,390 | $2.93 | Purchase +$15,793 | 2,116,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | P | 428 | $2.98 | Purchase +$1,275 | 2,117,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Group Plc | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | P | 30,227 | $3.05 | Purchase +$92,192 | 2,111,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Group Plc | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | P | 165,000 | $3.20 | Purchase +$528,000 | 2,056,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Group Plc | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | P | 17,800 | $3.18 | Purchase +$56,604 | 2,074,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Group Plc | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | P | 7,056 | $3.16 | Purchase +$22,297 | 2,081,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 94,537 | $3.45 | Purchase +$326,153 | 1,891,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 33,500 | $3.46 | Purchase +$115,910 | 1,774,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 21,963 | $3.46 | Purchase +$75,992 | 1,796,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 16,917 | $3.43 | Purchase +$58,025 | 1,741,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 29,892 | $3.41 | Purchase +$101,932 | 1,706,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 17,600 | $3.54 | Purchase +$62,304 | 1,724,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 23,326 | $3.43 | Purchase +$80,008 | 1,671,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $3.41 | Purchase +$17,050 | 1,676,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Janus Henderson Biotech Innovation Master Fund Ltd | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 166,042 | $3.55 | Purchase +$589,449 | 1,648,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Woosley Raymond L. | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grais Linda | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Robert E | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Flynn James P | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Daniel J | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hove Anders D | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma-Weaver Jacob | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $1.64 | $9,840 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |