ORMPORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.
- Market cap
- $169.02M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.13
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-08
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 20,000 | $4.51 | Sale −$90,200 | 861,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 30,000 | $4.51 | Sale −$135,330 | 1,328,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 209,291 | not reported | not reported | 881,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 208,125 | not reported | not reported | 1,341,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 209,291 | not reported | not reported | 1,550,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 104,000 | $3.16 | $328,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $4.80 | $480,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 69,999 | $7.77 | $543,892 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 47,000 | $8.14 | $382,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $10.40 | $1,040,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 72,000 | $13.89 | $1,000,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 75,455 | not reported | not reported | 1,148,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 209,291 | not reported | not reported | 1,358,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $3.69 | $184,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $10.40 | $520,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 36,000 | $13.89 | $500,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 349,497 | not reported | not reported | 3,771,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 368,765 | not reported | not reported | 4,140,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 196,500 | $3.16 | $620,940 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 190,000 | $4.80 | $912,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 49,000 | $7.77 | $380,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 97,000 | $8.14 | $789,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 150,000 | $10.40 | $1,560,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | D · derivative | 107,000 | $13.89 | $1,486,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | M | 50,000 | $3.69 | $184,500 | 1,073,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $3.69 | $184,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 73,360 | $4.51 | Sale −$330,854 | 671,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 137,000 | $4.46 | Sale −$611,020 | 1,023,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | F | 435,084 | $3.31 | $1,440,128 | 1,133,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | F | 44,818 | $3.31 | $148,348 | 3,422,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 95,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 745,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 95,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 167,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,422,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 119,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,568,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,255,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 649,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,064,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,448,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M | 109,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,355,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Jan 22 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 109,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 21 | G | 86,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,343,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 163,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 4,900 | not reported | not reported | 168,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 119,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 3,500 | not reported | not reported | 123,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 97,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 930,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 121,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,314,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,429,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 232,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,919,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 327,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,246,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 109,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 98,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 105,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 81,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 630,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 107,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 113,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 85,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 4,650 | not reported | not reported | 89,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Sank Leonard | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 128,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Sank Leonard | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 6,510 | not reported | not reported | 134,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 8,370 | not reported | not reported | 68,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 68,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 8,371 | not reported | not reported | 77,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 126,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 6,975 | not reported | not reported | 133,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 34,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 42,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 434,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 141,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 186,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,586,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,686,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 751,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 48,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 799,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 33,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 833,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 74,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,074,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 52,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,126,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 66,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,193,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 194,500 | not reported | not reported | 706,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 188,000 | not reported | not reported | 358,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 433,500 | not reported | not reported | 2,259,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 207,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,000,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 511,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 793,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 45,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,826,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 170,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabay AvrahamChief Financial Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 140,040 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 760 | not reported | not reported | 30,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Reznick Yehuda | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | A | 29,800 | not reported | not reported | 29,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 38,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Benjamin | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 5,070 | not reported | not reported | 55,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aghion Daniel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 5,070 | not reported | not reported | 35,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 86,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Arie | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 9,325 | not reported | not reported | 96,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 146,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozov Yadin | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 8,820 | not reported | not reported | 155,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Sank Leonard | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 88,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Sank Leonard | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 9,325 | not reported | not reported | 98,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman DavidChief Financial Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 136,500 | not reported | not reported | 366,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hexter JoshuaCOO & CBO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 180,500 | not reported | not reported | 481,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron NadavPresident and CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 329,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,781,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidron MiriamChief Scientific Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 295,500 | not reported | not reported | 763,666 | No | Form 4 |