ORNOrion Group Holdings Inc
- Market cap
- $352.71M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Engineering & Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-28
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 2,000 | $7.70 | $15,400 | 152,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 2,000 | $7.70 | $15,400 | 710,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 2,000 | $7.70 | $15,400 | 62,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Mary E | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | P | 3,000 | $9.79 | Purchase +$29,370 | 277,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | P | 5,000 | $9.81 | Purchase +$49,050 | 150,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | P | 5,025 | $9.95 | Purchase +$49,999 | 60,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledford Robert | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | P | 20,000 | $9.62 | Purchase +$192,400 | 43,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | F | 2,325 | $15.56 | $36,177 | 55,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | May 19 | May 20 | A | 7,236 | not reported | not reported | 336,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Caliel Michael J | May 19 | May 20 | A | 7,236 | not reported | not reported | 214,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Mary E | May 19 | May 20 | A | 7,236 | not reported | not reported | 274,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | May 19 | May 20 | A | 7,236 | not reported | not reported | 97,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledford Robert | May 19 | May 20 | A | 7,236 | not reported | not reported | 23,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Foran Margaret M | May 5 | May 6 | S | 10,695 | $15.70 | Sale −$167,912 | 116,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Foran Margaret M | May 4 | May 4 | S | 10,000 | $14.62 | Sale −$146,200 | 127,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Foran Margaret M | May 1 | May 4 | S | 20,000 | $14.62 | Sale −$292,400 | 137,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 2,884 | $11.24 | $32,416 | 145,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 15,377 | $11.24 | $172,837 | 708,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 20 | F | 10,534 | $10.39 | $109,448 | 723,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 2,000 | $6.81 | $13,620 | 147,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 2,000 | $6.81 | $13,620 | 734,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 90,000 | $12.17 | Sale −$1,095,300 | 329,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 10,695 | $12.25 | Sale −$131,014 | 90,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | P | 4,218 | $11.85 | Purchase +$49,983 | 57,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 20,169 | not reported | not reported | 145,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 241,636 | not reported | not reported | 744,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 85,803 | $13.41 | $1,150,618 | 659,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 73,341 | not reported | not reported | 732,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 24,752 | not reported | not reported | 53,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledford Robert | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 5,328 | $9.05 | $48,218 | 15,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 5,001 | $10.00 | $50,010 | 125,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $4.74 | $9,480 | 130,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $4.74 | $9,480 | 503,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 55,306 | $6.75 | $373,316 | 501,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasquez Alison GautEVP AND CFO | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 28,637 | not reported | not reported | 28,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Mary E | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 267,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $8.67 | Sale −$260,100 | 419,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 449,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Amonett Thomas N | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 287,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Caliel Michael J | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 207,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Foran Margaret M | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 157,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 11,481 | $8.71 | $100,000 | 101,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 117,229 | not reported | not reported | 556,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanisch Gordon ScottEVP AND CFO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 42,629 | not reported | not reported | 212,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 35,524 | not reported | not reported | 128,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $4.74 | $9,480 | 439,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanisch Gordon ScottEVP AND CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $4.74 | $9,480 | 169,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $4.74 | $9,480 | 93,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $5.47 | Purchase +$27,350 | 86,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $5.50 | Purchase +$27,500 | 91,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 5,001 | $8.77 | $43,859 | 81,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 15,633 | $6.05 | Purchase +$94,580 | 86,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 4,120 | $6.01 | Purchase +$24,761 | 437,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | F | 55,540 | $7.22 | $400,999 | 433,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | P | 3,700 | $6.79 | Purchase +$25,123 | 488,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Mary E | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.80 | Purchase +$68,000 | 256,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | P | 500 | $8.47 | Purchase +$4,235 | 89,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $9.01 | Sale −$360,400 | 437,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Amonett Thomas N | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 276,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Foran Margaret M | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 146,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Caliel Michael J | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 195,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 89,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 477,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Mary E | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 10,695 | $9.35 | $99,998 | 246,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Quentin P. Jr. | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 1,400 | $7.45 | Purchase +$10,430 | 78,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P | 2,160 | $6.98 | Purchase +$15,077 | 485,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanisch Gordon ScottEVP AND CFO | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $7.12 | Purchase +$28,480 | 167,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $7.03 | Purchase +$7,030 | 70,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 80,302 | not reported | not reported | 482,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanisch Gordon ScottEVP AND CFO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 29,201 | not reported | not reported | 163,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Caliel Michael J | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 4,578 | $7.18 | Purchase +$32,870 | 185,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Caliel Michael J | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 2,430 | $7.07 | Purchase +$17,180 | 180,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Boone Travis JPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 12,000 | $7.01 | Purchase +$84,120 | 402,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 8,000 | $6.88 | Purchase +$55,040 | 69,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Earle Edward ChipmanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 61,602 | not reported | not reported | 61,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanfelter Austin J | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 30,000 | $4.86 | Sale −$145,800 | 467,039 | No | Form 4 |