OSSONE STOP SYSTEMS, INC.
- Market cap
- $147.40M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Aug 15 | Sep 4 | F | 8,621 | $13.61 | $117,332 | 590,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Sep 4 | F | 3,832 | $13.32 | $51,042 | 150,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Aug 7 | Sep 4 | F | 8,621 | $13.32 | $114,832 | 598,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 12 | F | 19,675 | $16.89 | $332,311 | 607,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | May 11 | May 28 | F | 1,613 | $15.68 | $25,292 | 153,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbets Mitchell H | May 26 | May 26 | S | 5,000 | $17.62 | Sale −$88,100 | 48,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Gregory W | May 26 | May 26 | S | 8,000 | $17.52 | Sale −$140,160 | 78,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassett David George | May 26 | May 26 | S | 8,000 | $17.64 | Sale −$141,120 | 24,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbets Mitchell H | May 20 | May 26 | A | 11,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Michael J. | May 20 | May 26 | A | 11,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Gregory W | May 20 | May 26 | A | 11,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassett David George | May 20 | May 26 | A | 11,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassett David George | May 21, 2025 | May 26 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | Mar 274/A | A | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 591,653 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 15 | Mar 2 | F | 3,120 | $8.70 | $27,144 | 146,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 15 | Mar 2 | G | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 15 | Mar 2 | G | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Mar 2 | F | 6,650 | $8.70 | $57,855 | 648,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | A | 34,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | F | 6,546 | $9.24 | $60,485 | 149,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | G | 8,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | G | 8,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | F | 13,298 | $9.24 | $122,874 | 654,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Mar 2 | F | 7,799 | $9.24 | $72,063 | 155,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 11 | A | 101,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 668,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7 | Feb 11 | A | 55,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 12 | F | 3,215 | $7.18 | $23,084 | 108,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 7 | F | 19,075 | $7.18 | $136,959 | 566,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 8,359 | $5.26 | $43,968 | 585,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 19,075 | $3.06 | $58,370 | 593,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 612,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 16,800 | $3.76 | $63,168 | 591,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 131,448 | $4.06 | $533,679 | 608,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 3,113 | $5.26 | $16,374 | 125,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 4,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 4,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbets Mitchell H | May 21, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Michael J. | May 21, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | F | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Gregory W | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 7,006 | $3.76 | $26,343 | 136,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | G | 7,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | G | 7,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 71,284 | $4.06 | $289,413 | 111,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 44,279 | $4.06 | $179,773 | 135,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2020 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 17,525 | $2.41 | $42,235 | 477,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Gabel Daniel G.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | F | 5,961 | $2.19 | $13,055 | 305,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | F | 4,440 | $2.19 | $9,724 | 99,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | G | 8,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | G | 8,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 4,059 | $2.16 | $8,767 | 311,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 3,271 | $2.16 | $7,065 | 110,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | G | 6,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | G | 6,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Manko Joseph M. Jr. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $1.99 | Purchase +$49,750 | 1,174,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Manko Joseph M. Jr. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $1.94 | Purchase +$97,000 | 1,149,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Potashner Kenneth F | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $0.46 | $18,400 | 398,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Potashner Kenneth F | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $0.46 | $18,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manko Joseph M. Jr. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 131,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Michael J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbets Mitchell H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Messinger Gioia | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Gregory W | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Potashner Kenneth F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 358,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 71,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 44,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 38,050 | $2.18 | $82,949 | 363,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | F | 1,257 | $2.41 | $3,029 | 244,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | F | 1,031 | $2.41 | $2,485 | 70,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | G | 1,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | G | 1,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Raun David | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 13,953 | $2.15 | $29,999 | 425,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Raun David | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,953 | $2.15 | $29,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Potashner Kenneth F | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 19,767 | $2.15 | $42,499 | 337,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Potashner Kenneth F | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,767 | $2.15 | $42,499 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 12,504 | $3.90 | $48,766 | 245,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 9,677 | $3.90 | $37,740 | 87,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | G | 15,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | G | 15,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 4,624 | $2.01 | $9,294 | 257,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 3,766 | $2.01 | $7,570 | 102,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | G | 5,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | G | 5,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 7,222 | $1.08 | $7,800 | 169,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,222 | $1.08 | $7,800 | 16,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Steve D | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | S | 206,040 | $1.81 | Sale −$372,932 | 1,923,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 849 | $2.09 | $1,774 | 108,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | G | 1,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | G | 1,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 1,232 | $2.09 | $2,575 | 262,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 2,463 | $1.99 | $4,901 | 113,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | G | 4,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ison JamesCPO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | G | 4,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison John W Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 2,463 | $1.99 | $4,901 | 263,718 | No | Form 4 |