OUTOUTFRONT Media Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.47B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $31.03
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Specialty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-22
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 25,000 | $27.84 | Sale −$696,000 | 264,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrett Michael G. | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Michael G. | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | A | 265 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Michael G. | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pangis Nicolle Deanna | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangis Nicolle Deanna | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | A | 265 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangis Nicolle Deanna | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 3,385 | $29.82 | Sale −$100,941 | 10,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M | 10,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | A | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | F | 1,685 | not reported | not reported | 13,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 10,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 10,000 | $30.10 | Sale −$301,000 | 26,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 4,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 1,685 | $32.86 | $55,369 | 13,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 4,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 5,000 | $32.08 | Sale −$160,400 | 56,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 3,720 | $31.36 | Sale −$116,659 | 63,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 1,280 | $32.08 | Sale −$41,062 | 61,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 5,000 | $31.13 | Sale −$155,650 | 66,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 5,000 | $31.05 | Sale −$155,250 | 71,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | S | 5,000 | $31.36 | Sale −$156,800 | 76,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 5,000 | $31.08 | Sale −$155,400 | 81,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 5,000 | $31.35 | Sale −$156,750 | 86,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carleton Mark D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Carleton Mark D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Carleton Mark D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | P | 4,130 | $30.81 | Purchase +$127,245 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Michael G. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Carleton Mark D | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pangis Nicolle Deanna | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | May 22 | May 26 | S | 10,000 | $33.54 | Sale −$335,400 | 41,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | S | 50,000 | $25.79 | Sale −$1,289,500 | 289,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Mar 23 | Mar 23 | S | 11,271 | $26.93 | Sale −$303,528 | 36,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 72,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 3,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 33,164 | $26.16 | $867,570 | 114,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 45,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 72,740 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 10,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 21,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 11,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 4,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 26,106 | $26.16 | $682,933 | 91,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 13,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 10,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 21,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 11,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 31,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 61,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 11,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 61,911 | $26.16 | $1,619,592 | 339,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 38,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 41,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 31,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 61,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,889 | $26.16 | $101,736 | 36,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 2,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 4,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 3,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 1,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 794 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,046 | $26.16 | $105,843 | 10,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 5,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,992 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 16,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenfield Falk LaurieEVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 7,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Minero Stacy L.EVP, CMXO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 7,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jan 21 | Jan 21 | S | 11,271 | $24.49 | Sale −$276,027 | 47,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minero Stacy L.EVP, CMXO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $22.88 | Sale −$457,600 | 51,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 11,270 | $22.18 | Sale −$249,969 | 58,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Michael G. | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangis Nicolle Deanna | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasCEO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 225,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,734 | No | Form 4 |
| PEP VIII International Ltd. | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 8,400,000 | $18.06 | Sale −$151,704,000 | 8,913,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Pep Viii Spv, L.P. | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 8,400,000 | $18.06 | Sale −$151,704,000 | 8,913,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 4,126 | $19.38 | Sale −$79,962 | 4,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton James MichaelEVP, CRO, Enterprise | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanni Mark EmilioEVP, CRO, Commercial | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 20,109 | $15.88 | Sale −$319,331 | 70,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 29,891 | $15.79 | Sale −$471,979 | 90,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carleton Mark D | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasInterim CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasInterim CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasInterim CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | F | 1,218 | $16.79 | $20,450 | 71,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasInterim CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 21,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 11,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 11,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 5,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 27,476 | $18.33 | $503,635 | 120,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 35,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 17,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 18,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 8,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 44,469 | $18.33 | $815,117 | 239,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 64,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,366 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 1,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 3,791 | $18.33 | $69,489 | 30,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,971 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brien NicolasInterim CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 13,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 6,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 7,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 3,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 16,137 | $18.33 | $295,791 | 102,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,063 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 17,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 8,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 9,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 4,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 20,858 | $18.33 | $382,327 | 151,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,183 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 61,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 27,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 28,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 13,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 58,990 | $18.33 | $1,081,287 | 269,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 111,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 61,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,255 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ares Partners Holdco LLC | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S · derivative | 125,000 | $1,076.40 | Sale −$134,550,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ASOF Investment Management LLC | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S · derivative | 125,000 | $1,076.40 | Sale −$134,550,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brien Nicolas | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien Nicolas | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien Nicolas | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez Michael J | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Brien Nicolas | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtin Angela | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathes Peter | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolson Susan | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Wender Joseph H | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Manuel A. | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 11,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 11,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 13,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 5,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 23,113 | $12.43 | $287,295 | 99,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Sauer Richard H.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 1,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 2,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 999 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 3,132 | $12.43 | $38,931 | 24,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin PatrickSVP, Controller, CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,325 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 8,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 9,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 10,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 4,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 17,505 | $12.43 | $217,587 | 132,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Senese JodiEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 28,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 34,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 404,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 15,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 420,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 42,420 | $12.43 | $527,281 | 377,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 64,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Sriubas AndrewChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,761 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 17,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 18,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 19,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 9,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 36,524 | $12.43 | $453,993 | 203,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Punter Clive A.EVP and Chief Revenue Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,987 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 55,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 56,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 734,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 60,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 795,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 28,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 824,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 102,956 | $12.43 | $1,279,743 | 721,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 128,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 82,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 55,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 56,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Male Jeremy J.Chairman & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,831 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 6,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 7,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 7,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 3,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 13,473 | $12.43 | $167,469 | 88,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Tostanoski NancyEVP,Chief Human Resources Off. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,821 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 28,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 30,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 14,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 39,084 | $12.43 | $485,814 | 198,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel MatthewEVP, CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,416 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |