OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INC.
- Market cap
- $14.67B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.36
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | J | 4,550,777 | not reported | not reported | 6,543,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | J · derivative | 4,550,777 | not reported | not reported | 6,543,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | S · derivative | 1 | not reported | Sale not reported | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,909,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G · derivative | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,909,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 27,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G · derivative | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 27,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | J | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 131,414,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | J · derivative | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 131,414,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | J | 1,010,000 | not reported | not reported | 169,874,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | J · derivative | 1,010,000 | not reported | not reported | 169,874,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 56,695,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 56,695,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 131,764,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | J · derivative | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 131,764,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,093,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,093,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,655,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,655,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A | 1,007,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,673,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 1,007,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,673,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A | 681,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,416,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 681,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,416,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,655,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | A · derivative | 736,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,655,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | J | 1,150,000 | not reported | not reported | 132,264,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | J · derivative | 1,150,000 | not reported | not reported | 132,264,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 8 | A | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,918,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 8 | A · derivative | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,918,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Holz Claudia A | May 7 | May 8 | A | 20,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,357,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A · derivative | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,357,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Bash-Polley Stacy Ellen | May 7 | May 8 | A | 20,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,072,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,666,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A · derivative | 1,072,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,666,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Ugwonali Dana Weeks | May 7 | May 8 | A | 20,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 8 | A | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,918,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 8 | A · derivative | 788,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,918,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A | 729,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,735,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 7 | May 8 | A · derivative | 729,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,735,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 30,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,209,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J · derivative | 30,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,209,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | J | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,414,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | J · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,414,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 38,979 | $12.30 | $479,442 | 502,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 20,779 | $12.30 | $255,582 | 616,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Brouse Jennifer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 7,008 | $12.30 | $86,198 | 176,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 305,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,593,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 305,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,593,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,129,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,129,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 813,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,006,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 813,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,006,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,129,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 878,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,129,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | J | 40,956,995 | not reported | not reported | 8,689,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | J · derivative | 40,956,995 | not reported | not reported | 8,689,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 145,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 636,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 192,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 541,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Brouse Jennifer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 29,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Brouse Jennifer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 146,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Brouse Jennifer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 82,891 | $15.06 | Purchase +$1,248,338 | 94,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 27,336 | $15.06 | Purchase +$411,680 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 69,663 | $15.06 | Purchase +$1,049,125 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 69,663 | $15.06 | Purchase +$1,049,125 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 139,327 | $15.06 | Purchase +$2,098,265 | 158,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 11,109 | $15.06 | Purchase +$167,302 | 11,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 3,664 | $15.06 | Purchase +$55,180 | 3,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 9,337 | $15.06 | Purchase +$140,615 | 9,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 9,337 | $15.06 | Purchase +$140,615 | 9,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 18,673 | $15.06 | Purchase +$281,215 | 18,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 33,670 | $14.87 | Purchase +$500,673 | 33,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | J | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,564,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | J · derivative | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,564,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 570,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,287,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 570,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,287,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,251,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,251,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 435,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,192,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 435,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,192,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,646,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,646,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,251,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 470,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,251,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 37,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 37,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | J | 1,750,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,814,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,750,000 | not reported | not reported | 133,814,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | J | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 170,884,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | J · derivative | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 170,884,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 34,528,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 34,528,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 76,972,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 76,972,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | J | 950,000 | not reported | not reported | 135,564,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 950,000 | not reported | not reported | 135,564,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 171,004,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 171,004,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,176,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,176,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,780,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,780,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 474,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,717,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 474,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,717,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 341,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,757,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 341,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,757,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,780,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 369,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,780,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | J | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 136,514,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 136,514,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | J | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 171,504,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 171,504,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J | 20,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 46,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 20,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 46,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | C | 20,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 46,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | C | 20,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 20,000,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 20,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 46,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Bash-Polley Stacy Ellen | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 10,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ugwonali Dana Weeks | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 10,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,411,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,411,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 504,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,243,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 504,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,243,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 347,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,415,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 347,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,415,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,807,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,807,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,411,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 376,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,411,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Holz Claudia A | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 10,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S · derivative | 1 | not reported | Sale not reported | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J | 140,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,785,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,785,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J | 907,854 | not reported | not reported | 171,804,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 907,854 | not reported | not reported | 171,804,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J | 888,352 | not reported | not reported | 136,814,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 888,352 | not reported | not reported | 136,814,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 14,882 | $23.94 | $356,275 | 491,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 24,660 | $23.94 | $590,360 | 348,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 85,317 | $23.94 | $2,042,489 | 471,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 25,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,738,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,738,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 168,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,067,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 168,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,067,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,034,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,034,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,430,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,430,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,034,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 374,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,034,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,760,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 51,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,760,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 28,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 135,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 557,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 2,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,925,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,925,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 84,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,660,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,660,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 102,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,899,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 102,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,899,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,055,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,055,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,660,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 273,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,660,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 310,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,713,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 310,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,713,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 30,166,206 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J | 66,773,794 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 66,773,794 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 30,166,206 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J | 66,773,794 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | 30,166,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 30,166,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 66,773,794 | not reported | not reported | 66,773,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 34,628,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 34,628,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 78,472,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 78,472,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | J | 1,020,000 | not reported | not reported | 138,802,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,020,000 | not reported | not reported | 138,802,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,695,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,695,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | J | 710,000 | not reported | not reported | 173,312,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Feeder LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | J · derivative | 710,000 | not reported | not reported | 173,312,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 13,187 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 21,750 | not reported | Sale not reported | 13,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 14,710 | not reported | Sale not reported | 34,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,838,539 | not reported | not reported | 139,822,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,838,539 | not reported | not reported | 139,822,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | C | 49,647 | not reported | not reported | 74,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | C | 49,647 | not reported | not reported | 49,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | C · derivative | 49,647 | not reported | not reported | 74,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 402,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,402,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 402,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,402,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 102,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,797,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 102,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,797,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,782,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,782,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 315,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J | 332,671 | not reported | not reported | 141,661,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyal Capital SLP LP | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 332,671 | not reported | not reported | 141,661,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Ugwonali Dana Weeks | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 10,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Holz Claudia A | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 10,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Bash-Polley Stacy Ellen | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 10,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,071,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,071,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,467,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,467,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 381,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 381,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,071,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 286,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,071,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 88,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,694,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 88,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,694,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 124,335 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | G | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 825,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | G · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 825,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 19,600,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 19,600,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglassCo-President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 96,940,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Rock Capital Partners LP | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 96,940,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 19,600,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 19,600,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | C | 124,335 | not reported | not reported | 124,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | C | 124,335 | not reported | not reported | 124,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | C · derivative | 124,335 | not reported | not reported | 124,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 343,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,605,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 343,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,605,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 295,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,180,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 295,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,180,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglasCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 550,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,619,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglasCo-President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 550,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,619,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 396,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,785,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 396,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,785,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 396,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,785,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 396,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,785,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 11,241 | $18.03 | $202,675 | 289,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 41,018 | $18.03 | $739,555 | 421,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 23,892 | $18.03 | $430,773 | 272,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 11,222 | $18.03 | $202,333 | 454,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2023 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 3,982 | $13.78 | $54,872 | 466,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Glide Path Solutions 2021, L.P. | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 4,500,000 | $15.82 | Sale −$71,190,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glide Path Solutions 2021, L.P. | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,000,000 | $15.82 | Sale −$31,640,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Sean JasonSenior Managing Director | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 240,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 462,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddy NeenaGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 389,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 470,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Polland Andrew RobertChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 234,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Laurino Andrew CharlesSenior Managing Director | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 156,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirshenbaum AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglasCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 673,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,068,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Rees Michael DouglasCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 673,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,068,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 321,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,261,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer CraigCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 321,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,261,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 266,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,885,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahr MarcCo-President | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 266,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,885,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 357,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrover Douglas ICo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 357,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 357,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipschultz Marc SCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 357,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388,643 | No | Form 4 |