OWLTOwlet, Inc.
- Market cap
- $119.81M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 20,400 | $4.89 | $99,756 | 1,190,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Zane M | Aug 12 | Aug 21 | A | 26,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Marc F | Aug 12 | Aug 21 | A | 26,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Zane M | Oct 16, 2025 | Aug 21 | A | 18,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoll Marc F | Oct 16, 2025 | Aug 21 | A | 18,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Durr Laura | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 26,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 26,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Melissa | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 26,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 21,001 | $5.91 | $124,116 | 1,211,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Durr Laura | Oct 16, 2025 | May 1 | A | 18,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 850,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,232,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Apr 30 | S | 6,892 | $11.50 | Sale −$79,258 | 212,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Feb 26 | Apr 30 | A | 41,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Feb 26 | Apr 30 | S | 12,676 | $11.50 | Sale −$145,774 | 339,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Apr 30 | A | 20,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Feb 17 | Apr 30 | S | 3,540 | $10.65 | Sale −$37,701 | 310,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Nov 17, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 3,423 | $10.49 | Sale −$35,907 | 313,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Oct 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 1,851 | $8.75 | Sale −$16,196 | 317,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Oct 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | A | 18,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Melissa | Oct 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | A | 18,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 149 | $8.75 | Sale −$1,304 | 198,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Oct 3, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 49,056 | $8.46 | Sale −$415,014 | 382,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 30 | A | 60,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 30 | A | 14,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 431,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 30 | A | 48,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Sep 17, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 1,014 | $7.25 | Sale −$7,352 | 417,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 4,225 | $7.06 | Sale −$29,829 | 150,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Aug 19, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 3,315 | $7.72 | Sale −$25,592 | 259,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Jonathan | Jul 17, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 1,945 | $8.03 | Sale −$15,618 | 262,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 157 | $8.03 | Sale −$1,261 | 155,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 1,119 | $6.88 | Sale −$7,699 | 418,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 142 | $3.20 | Sale −$454 | 155,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 30 | S | 1,044 | $4.26 | Sale −$4,447 | 419,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Apr 30 | S | 140 | $4.92 | Sale −$689 | 155,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 141 | $5.66 | $798 | 159,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 32,032 | $4.92 | $157,597 | 169,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 9,242 | $5.10 | $47,134 | 159,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 19,191 | $5.11 | $98,066 | 131,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident and CEO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 2,311 | $13.33 | Sale −$30,806 | 264,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 183 | $13.33 | Sale −$2,439 | 150,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 3,898,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,665,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,300,291 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,166,935 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 3,898,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,665,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,300,291 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,166,935 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | C | 686,469 | not reported | not reported | 1,567,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 712,915 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 444,601 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 107,626 | not reported | not reported | 233,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 131,195 | $4.44 | $582,506 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 48,621 | $4.09 | $198,860 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Workman Kurt | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 80,235 | not reported | not reported | 419,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman Kurt | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 131,195 | $4.44 | $582,506 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 3,565 | $5.11 | Sale −$18,217 | 266,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident | Apr 16, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 1,817 | $3.20 | Sale −$5,814 | 270,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident | Apr 8, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 5,184 | $3.19 | Sale −$16,537 | 272,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident | Nov 18, 2024 | May 21, 2025 | S | 3,604 | $4.45 | Sale −$16,038 | 277,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident & CRO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 7,740 | $4.30 | Sale −$33,282 | 280,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 182 | $4.30 | Sale −$783 | 150,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident & CRO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 16,439 | $4.45 | Sale −$73,154 | 288,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 893 | $4.86 | Sale −$4,340 | 338,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 66,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident & CRO | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 88,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 88,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford AmandaChief Financial Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 4,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident & CRO | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 4,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C | 1,766,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,766,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 12,120 | $1,000.00 | $12,120,000 | 8,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C | 1,766,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,766,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 12,120 | $1,000.00 | $12,120,000 | 8,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C | 237,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 880,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,631 | $1,000.00 | $1,631,000 | 1,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C | 43,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 300 | $1,000.00 | $300,000 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C | 43,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 300 | $1,000.00 | $300,000 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Zane M | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 34,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Durr Laura | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 34,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Melissa | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 34,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 34,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 197 | $4.56 | Sale −$898 | 85,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 761 | $4.56 | Sale −$3,470 | 206,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 301 | $4.09 | Sale −$1,231 | 85,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 2,789 | $4.22 | Sale −$11,770 | 85,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 276 | $4.47 | Sale −$1,234 | 88,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtChief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 897 | $4.47 | Sale −$4,010 | 207,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 7,267 | $4.96 | Sale −$36,044 | 88,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Early Growth Fund I, L.P. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 6,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$6,000,000 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eclipse Early Growth Fund I, L.P. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,166,935 | $7.71 | Purchase +$8,997,069 | 1,166,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 250 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim John C. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 48,621 | $7.71 | Purchase +$374,868 | 48,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 6,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$6,000,000 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,166,935 | $7.71 | Purchase +$8,997,069 | 1,166,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,286 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$2,286,000 | 2,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Trilogy Equity Partners, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | P · derivative | 444,601 | $7.71 | Purchase +$3,427,874 | 444,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 334 | $4.46 | Sale −$1,490 | 96,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris JonathanPresident & CRO | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 74,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 335 | $5.01 | Sale −$1,678 | 96,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman KurtPresident & CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 1,047 | $5.01 | Sale −$5,245 | 208,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Scolnick Kathryn R.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 404 | $5.72 | Sale −$2,311 | 96,706 | No | Form 4 |