PAYXPAYCHEX INC
- Market cap
- $42.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $118.04
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | F | 409 | $110.75 | $45,297 | 80,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | J | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 970 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 38 | $110.78 | $4,210 | 3,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 1,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,028.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,735 | $110.78 | $524,543 | 4,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 116 | $110.78 | $12,850 | 18,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen J. Michael | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen J. Michael | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $110.78 | $447,551 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 7,839 | $107.68 | Sale −$844,104 | 81,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 1,393 | $100.84 | $140,470 | 43,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 1,762 | $100.84 | $177,680 | 54,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | G | 562,635 | $99.91 | $56,212,863 | 35,091,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | G | 334 | $127.04 | $42,431 | 37,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | F | 130 | $122.02 | $15,863 | 3,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 2,600 | $115.09 | Sale −$299,234 | 18,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | J | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 725 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | J | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | G | 9,309 | $113.98 | $1,061,040 | 434,891.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 2,615 | $115.92 | Sale −$303,131 | 3,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 2,382 | $110.00 | $262,020 | 16,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 4,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 29,553 | $110.00 | $3,250,830 | 29,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 2,383 | $110.00 | $262,130 | 6,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 282 | $110.00 | $31,020 | 1,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 299 | $110.00 | $32,890 | 52,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 3,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 23,088 | $110.00 | $2,539,680 | 23,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 1,172 | $110.00 | $128,920 | 4,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 11,082 | $110.00 | $1,219,020 | 11,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Parodi Chad CSVP, HCM, PEO & Insurance | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 300 | $110.00 | $33,000 | 6,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Parodi Chad CSVP, HCM, PEO & Insurance | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 2,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Parodi Chad CSVP, HCM, PEO & Insurance | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 18,471 | $110.00 | $2,031,810 | 18,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 386 | $110.00 | $42,460 | 3,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 2,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 14,777 | $110.00 | $1,625,470 | 14,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 303 | $110.00 | $33,330 | 41,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 3,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 23,088 | $110.00 | $2,539,680 | 23,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | F | 14,083 | $110.00 | $1,549,130 | 67,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 14,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 96,971 | $110.00 | $10,666,810 | 96,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | M | 214,482 | $57.24 | $12,276,950 | 632,529.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | F | 163,329 | $109.92 | $17,953,124 | 469,200.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | S | 25,000 | $109.93 | Sale −$2,748,250 | 444,200.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | M · derivative | 214,482 | $57.24 | $12,276,950 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 2,090 | $102.71 | $214,664 | 41,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 2,678 | $102.71 | $275,057 | 52,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | 77,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | F | 6,313 | $98.10 | $619,305 | 71,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | S | 3,907 | $98.25 | Sale −$383,863 | 67,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | G | 1,032 | $96.98 | $100,083 | 38,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | May 13 | May 15 | S | 459 | $90.00 | Sale −$41,310 | 9,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | May 8 | May 12 | M | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | 89,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | May 8 | May 12 | M · derivative | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | May 6 | May 8 | G | 109,300 | $91.27 | $9,975,811 | 35,653,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | May 4 | May 5 | G | 163,930 | $93.21 | $15,279,915 | 35,763,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 79 | $90.26 | $7,131 | 3,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,374 | $90.91 | $124,910 | 43,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,249 | $90.91 | $204,457 | 55,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 1,104 | $93.65 | $103,390 | 39,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | P | 1,000 | $98.50 | Purchase +$98,500 | 21,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | P | 1,000 | $98.76 | Purchase +$98,760 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | G | 26,130 | $102.13 | $2,668,657 | 35,917,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | G | 9,390 | $107.17 | $1,006,326 | 35,943,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | G | 239,845 | $107.77 | $25,848,096 | 35,953,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Parodi Chad CSVP, HCM, PEO & Insurance | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | F | 347 | $110.51 | $38,347 | 6,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 1,438 | $112.18 | $161,315 | 45,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 1,811 | $112.18 | $203,158 | 57,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 8,277 | $114.36 | $946,558 | 418,047.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | G | 923 | $111.41 | $102,831 | 40,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 234,276 | $111.40 | $26,098,346 | 36,193,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 212,980 | $111.45 | $23,736,621 | 36,427,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | G | 200 | $123.87 | $24,774 | 36,640,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | G | 302,050 | $127.54 | $38,523,457 | 36,640,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 38 | $127.52 | $4,846 | 5,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 426,324.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,607 | $127.52 | $459,965 | 3,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 624 | $127.52 | $79,572 | 81,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 889 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 116 | $127.52 | $14,792 | 19,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,061 | $127.52 | $390,339 | 3,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 41 | $127.52 | $5,228 | 9,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 6,781 | $124.01 | $840,912 | 46,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 8,902 | $124.01 | $1,103,937 | 59,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 736 | $139.46 | $102,643 | 41,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 296 | $138.25 | $40,922 | 5,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | J | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 164 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | J | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 12,370 | $141.92 | Sale −$1,755,550 | 81,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 3,160 | $140.63 | Sale −$444,391 | 19,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 1,843 | $140.98 | Sale −$259,826 | 5,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 925 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,469.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 790 | $140.68 | $111,137 | 790 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 670 | $140.68 | $94,256 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 2,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,767 | $140.68 | $2,077,422 | 14,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 193 | $140.68 | $27,151 | 1,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,075 | $140.68 | $1,558,031 | 11,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 2,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,767 | $140.68 | $2,077,422 | 14,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 137 | $140.68 | $19,273 | 880 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,383 | $140.68 | $1,038,640 | 7,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 16,585 | $140.68 | $2,333,178 | 63,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 21,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 9,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,758 | $140.68 | $8,828,795 | 62,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 451 | $140.68 | $63,447 | 3,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 4,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 749 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,518 | $140.68 | $1,620,352 | 11,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Jason RichardSVP, Digital Sales & Marketing | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Jason RichardSVP, Digital Sales & Marketing | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,598 | $140.68 | $1,350,247 | 9,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 1,949 | $140.68 | $274,185 | 15,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,458 | $140.68 | $2,596,671 | 18,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 1,005 | $140.68 | $141,383 | 4,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 693 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,310 | $140.68 | $1,028,371 | 7,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 232 | $140.68 | $32,638 | 2,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,518 | $140.68 | $1,620,352 | 11,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | G | 21,642 | $143.89 | $3,114,067 | 425,275.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 208,590 | $60.84 | $12,690,616 | 628,507.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | F | 149,165 | $145.55 | $21,710,966 | 479,342.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 226,636 | $60.84 | $13,788,534 | 705,978.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | F | 161,535 | $145.62 | $23,522,727 | 544,443.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 97,526 | $145.17 | Sale −$14,157,849 | 446,917.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 208,590 | $60.84 | $12,690,616 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 226,636 | $60.84 | $13,788,534 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSr. Vice President, Paycor | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 881 | $147.42 | $129,877 | 66,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 700 | $147.42 | $103,194 | 51,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | G | 509 | $157.42 | $80,127 | 42,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 169 | $147.62 | $24,948 | 2,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 79 | $147.62 | $11,662 | 2,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | M | 11,489 | $47.43 | $544,923 | 82,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 3,650 | $149.25 | Sale −$544,763 | 78,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,489 | $47.43 | $544,923 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 20,396 | not reported | not reported | 20,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergstrom Ryan NormanChief Product Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 31,437 | not reported | not reported | 51,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSenior Vice President, Paycor | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 25,338 | not reported | not reported | 25,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ante Adam BrooksSenior Vice President, Paycor | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 41,916 | not reported | not reported | 67,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M | 31,653 | $69.54 | $2,201,150 | 45,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 31,000 | $154.58 | Sale −$4,791,980 | 14,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 653 | $154.91 | Sale −$101,156 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,653 | $69.54 | $2,201,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 573 | $148.76 | $85,239 | 42,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | G | 11,995 | $148.07 | $1,776,100 | 36,942,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 7,145 | $147.83 | $1,056,245 | 36,954,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 3,570 | $145.37 | $518,971 | 36,961,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 66,075 | $143.73 | $9,496,960 | 36,965,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | F | 194 | $144.27 | $27,988 | 80,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | G | 80,580 | $139.88 | $11,271,530 | 37,031,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 580 | $145.71 | $84,512 | 43,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | G | 2,605 | $145.86 | $379,965 | 37,109,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 44,190 | $147.21 | $6,505,210 | 37,112,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M | 11,489 | $47.43 | $544,923 | 66,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,489 | $47.43 | $544,923 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 142,350 | $148.86 | $21,190,221 | 37,156,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | G | 161,150 | $140.85 | $22,697,978 | 37,298,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | G | 13,400 | $140.60 | $1,884,040 | 37,459,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | G | 28,585 | $141.13 | $4,034,201 | 37,473,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 7,143 | $141.38 | $1,009,877 | 37,501,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | F | 480 | $142.28 | $68,294 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 46,875 | $47.32 | $2,218,125 | 126,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 35,318 | $141.71 | Sale −$5,004,914 | 91,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 11,557 | $142.34 | Sale −$1,645,023 | 79,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | F | 386 | $142.28 | $54,920 | 79,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 46,875 | $47.32 | $2,218,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | F | 38 | $142.30 | $5,407 | 5,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M | 13,015 | $85.46 | $1,112,262 | 30,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 12,615 | $142.33 | Sale −$1,795,493 | 17,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 400 | $142.95 | Sale −$57,180 | 17,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | F | 82 | $142.30 | $11,669 | 17,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,015 | $85.46 | $1,112,262 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | F | 41 | $142.30 | $5,834 | 3,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Jason RichardSVP, Digital Sales & Marketing | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 1,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose Jason RichardSVP, Digital Sales & Marketing | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,059 | $142.30 | $1,289,096 | 9,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | F | 624 | $142.30 | $88,795 | 80,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | M | 26,428 | $57.24 | $1,512,739 | 40,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 26,428 | $139.03 | Sale −$3,674,285 | 14,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,428 | $57.24 | $1,512,739 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M | 14,731 | $57.24 | $843,202 | 29,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 14,731 | $139.18 | Sale −$2,050,261 | 14,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,731 | $57.24 | $843,202 | 26,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 648 | $129.55 | $83,948 | 43,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J | 6,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J | 6,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 8,641 | $70.37 | $608,067 | 9,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 8,641 | $130.69 | Sale −$1,129,292 | 761 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,641 | $70.37 | $608,067 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 2,344 | $125.34 | Sale −$293,797 | 5,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 443 | $125.82 | $55,738 | 7,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 8,641 | $70.37 | $608,067 | 14,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 8,641 | $125.22 | Sale −$1,082,026 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 5,793 | $73.53 | $425,959 | 11,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 5,793 | $125.19 | Sale −$725,226 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,641 | $70.37 | $608,067 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,793 | $73.53 | $425,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | G | 19,554 | $126.11 | $2,465,955 | 419,917.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 1,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,647 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 643 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,290 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,746 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,362 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 546 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Simmons Christopher CVP, Controller & Treasurer | Jul 15, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,002 | No | Form 4/A |
| Flaschen David J S | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 9,615 | $57.20 | $549,978 | 14,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 9,615 | $125.60 | Sale −$1,207,644 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,615 | $57.20 | $549,978 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 8,954 | $123.60 | Sale −$1,106,714 | 79,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | J | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 761 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | J | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | F | 219 | $121.63 | $26,637 | 1,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 1,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,291 | $121.63 | $1,738,214 | 14,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadio Tom | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Pamela A | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Kevin A | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucci Joseph M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Prabha SChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,558 | $121.63 | $919,280 | 7,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 1,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,291 | $121.63 | $1,738,214 | 14,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Argiropoulos MasonVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,909 | $121.63 | $1,448,492 | 11,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Doody Joseph | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Payton Theresa M. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | F | 23,221 | $121.63 | $2,824,370 | 433,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 896 | $0.00 | $0 | 434,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,949 | $121.63 | $480,317 | 3,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kara | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,351 | $121.63 | $407,582 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 38,510 | $47.32 | $1,822,293 | 475,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 38,510 | $116.63 | Sale −$4,491,421 | 437,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 66,801 | $47.32 | $3,161,023 | 504,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 47,348 | $116.87 | Sale −$5,533,561 | 456,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,510 | $47.32 | $1,822,293 | 66,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,801 | $47.32 | $3,161,023 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 101,490 | $47.32 | $4,802,507 | 538,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 101,490 | $117.27 | Sale −$11,901,732 | 437,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 101,490 | $47.32 | $4,802,507 | 105,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 715 | $118.41 | $84,663 | 44,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J | 3,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J | 3,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M | 9,489 | $47.43 | $450,063 | 14,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 7,743 | $124.36 | Sale −$962,919 | 7,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 1,746 | $125.35 | Sale −$218,861 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | 15,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 8,400 | $124.38 | Sale −$1,044,792 | 7,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 1,820 | $125.34 | Sale −$228,119 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,489 | $47.43 | $450,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,220 | $60.59 | $619,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 10,850 | $41.70 | $452,445 | 80,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 10,850 | $124.28 | Sale −$1,348,438 | 69,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Velli Joseph M | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,850 | $41.70 | $452,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance BeaumontSr VP Data, Analytics, and AI | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,174 | $122.45 | $266,206 | 2,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 24, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 45.43 | $122.31 | Purchase +$5,557 | 6,288.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Nov 28, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 46.98 | $119.13 | Purchase +$5,597 | 6,335.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Nov 28, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 46.98 | $119.13 | Purchase +$5,597 | 6,335.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Nov 28, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 246.54 | $119.13 | Purchase +$29,370 | 33,247.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Aug 24, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 45.43 | $122.31 | Purchase +$5,557 | 6,288.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 25, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 51.23 | $107.57 | Purchase +$5,511 | 6,243.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | May 25, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 51.23 | $107.57 | Purchase +$5,511 | 6,243.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Feb 23, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 43.74 | $111.04 | Purchase +$4,857 | 6,192.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Feb 23, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 43.74 | $111.04 | Purchase +$4,857 | 6,192.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Nov 23, 2022 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 39.28 | $116.24 | Purchase +$4,566 | 6,148.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Nov 23, 2022 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 39.28 | $116.24 | Purchase +$4,566 | 6,148.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | G | 723 | $122.90 | $88,857 | 45,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 40,068 | $60.84 | $2,437,737 | 59,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 40,068 | $121.89 | Sale −$4,883,889 | 19,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,068 | $60.84 | $2,437,737 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 15,481 | $41.70 | $645,558 | 98,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 15,481 | $120.53 | Sale −$1,865,925 | 82,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,481 | $41.70 | $645,558 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | F | 193 | $119.72 | $23,106 | 68,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M | 3,027 | $115.00 | $348,105 | 8,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 3,027 | $119.73 | Sale −$362,423 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M | 5,075 | $112.67 | $571,800 | 10,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 5,075 | $119.77 | Sale −$607,833 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M | 7,929 | $85.33 | $676,582 | 13,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 7,929 | $119.82 | Sale −$950,053 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,929 | $85.33 | $676,582 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,075 | $112.67 | $571,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flaschen David J S | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,027 | $115.00 | $348,105 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golisano B Thomas | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 730 | $119.58 | $87,293 | 45,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | G | 845 | $118.50 | $100,133 | 82,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Bottini Mark AnthonySr. VP of Sales | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | F | 496 | $118.19 | $58,622 | 83,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | F | 606 | $118.19 | $71,623 | 19,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Mucci Martin | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | F | 2,290 | $118.19 | $270,655 | 437,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Roaldsen ElizabethSr. Vice President | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,119 | $117.98 | $250,000 | 2,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrader Robert L.Sr. VP, CFO | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,237 | $117.98 | $499,881 | 4,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson John BPresident and CEO | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 624 | $117.98 | $73,620 | 68,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | M | 41,329 | $60.84 | $2,514,456 | 61,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 41,329 | $115.79 | Sale −$4,785,485 | 19,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gioja Michael ESr. Vice President | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | M · derivative | 41,329 | $60.84 | $2,514,456 | not reported | No | Form 4 |