PBIPITNEY BOWES INC /DE/
- Market cap
- $2.38B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.35
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Integrated Freight & Logistics
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 136,500 | $16.16 | Sale −$2,205,294 | 883,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 13,500 | $16.16 | Sale −$218,106 | 91,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 26 | Sep 29 | M | 4,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 26 | Sep 29 | F | 1,050 | $16.35 | $17,168 | 89,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 26 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 4,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Wayne Remell | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Wayne Remell | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M · derivative | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 21,737 | $17.43 | Sale −$378,876 | 1,019,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 2,150 | $17.43 | Sale −$37,475 | 104,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 23,088 | $17.43 | Sale −$402,424 | 1,041,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 2,283 | $17.43 | Sale −$39,793 | 106,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 136,500 | $17.31 | Sale −$2,362,815 | 1,064,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 13,500 | $17.31 | Sale −$233,685 | 109,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 10,000 | $16.90 | Sale −$169,000 | 86,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 20,000 | $17.11 | Sale −$342,200 | 79,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 361 | $17.42 | Sale −$6,289 | 1,201,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 36 | $17.42 | Sale −$627 | 122,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 1,747 | $17.42 | Sale −$30,433 | 1,201,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 173 | $17.42 | Sale −$3,014 | 122,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 7,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | F | 2,306 | $16.81 | $38,764 | 51,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 7,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 6,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 6,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 25,000 | $18.07 | Sale −$451,750 | 96,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | S | 376,072 | $18.11 | Sale −$6,810,664 | 1,703,124 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | S | 37,194 | $18.11 | Sale −$673,583 | 122,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | J | 478,475 | $17.53 | $8,387,667 | 1,611,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | J | 500,000 | $17.53 | $8,765,000 | 1,203,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 192,450 | $17.53 | Sale −$3,373,649 | 2,079,196 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 19,033 | $17.53 | Sale −$333,648 | 160,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 386,480 | $18.22 | Sale −$7,041,666 | 2,276,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 5,223 | $18.96 | Sale −$99,028 | 2,271,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 38,223 | $18.22 | Sale −$696,423 | 179,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 517 | $18.96 | Sale −$9,802 | 179,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams La Vonda | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 4,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams La Vonda | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 12,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 7 | Jul 7 | S | 287,815 | $17.10 | Sale −$4,921,637 | 2,663,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 7 | Jul 7 | S | 28,465 | $17.10 | Sale −$486,752 | 217,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 50,834 | $16.92 | Sale −$860,111 | 2,951,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 5,027 | $16.92 | Sale −$85,057 | 246,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 136,500 | $16.83 | Sale −$2,297,295 | 3,001,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 13,500 | $16.83 | Sale −$227,205 | 251,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M | 8,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 8,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 293,774 | $17.40 | Sale −$5,111,668 | 3,138,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 29,055 | $17.40 | Sale −$505,557 | 264,922 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 191,893 | $17.02 | Sale −$3,266,019 | 3,432,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 18,978 | $17.02 | Sale −$323,006 | 293,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 255,816 | $16.93 | Sale −$4,330,965 | 3,624,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 25,301 | $16.93 | Sale −$428,346 | 312,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | J | 1,067,507 | $16.10 | $17,186,863 | 1,132,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | J | 1,500,000 | $16.10 | $24,150,000 | 3,879,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 18,750 | $16.06 | Sale −$301,125 | 97,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 27 | May 28 | S | 221,984 | $15.67 | Sale −$3,478,489 | 5,379,981 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 27 | May 28 | S | 21,954 | $15.67 | Sale −$344,019 | 338,256 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 22 | May 26 | S | 36,833 | $15.62 | Sale −$575,331 | 5,601,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 22 | May 26 | S | 3,643 | $15.62 | Sale −$56,904 | 360,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | May 22 | May 26 | S | 23,075 | $15.48 | Sale −$357,201 | 116,578 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker Wayne Remell | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 6,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Wayne Remell | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 18,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 6,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 18,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 6,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 18,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 6,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 18,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 8 | May 8 | S | 354,136 | $15.69 | Sale −$5,556,394 | 5,638,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 8 | May 8 | S | 35,025 | $15.69 | Sale −$549,542 | 363,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 7 | May 8 | S | 543,474 | $15.59 | Sale −$8,472,760 | 5,992,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 7 | May 8 | S | 53,750 | $15.59 | Sale −$837,963 | 398,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 706,681 | $14.47 | Sale −$10,225,674 | 6,709,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 69,891 | $14.47 | Sale −$1,011,323 | 469,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 172,890 | $15.01 | Sale −$2,595,079 | 6,536,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 17,099 | $15.01 | Sale −$256,656 | 452,628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 1 | May 4 | M | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 1 | May 4 | M | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 169 | $14.25 | Sale −$2,408 | 28,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | S | 575 | $12.46 | Sale −$7,165 | 29,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | S | 575 | $12.50 | Sale −$7,188 | 28,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | S | 237 | $12.75 | Sale −$3,022 | 28,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 651 | $12.00 | Sale −$7,812 | 29,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | S | 693 | $11.50 | Sale −$7,970 | 30,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 36,326 | $11.14 | Sale −$404,672 | 7,415,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 3,593 | $11.14 | Sale −$40,026 | 539,618 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 145,863 | $11.06 | Sale −$1,613,245 | 7,452,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 14,426 | $11.06 | Sale −$159,552 | 543,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 4,000 | $10.23 | Purchase +$40,920 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 136,500 | $10.38 | Sale −$1,416,870 | 7,598,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 13,500 | $10.38 | Sale −$140,130 | 557,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 56,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 56,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 27,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 19,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 11,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 271 | $10.60 | Sale −$2,873 | 30,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 28,000 | $5.99 | $167,720 | 59,493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 28,253 | $10.70 | Sale −$302,307 | 31,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 28,000 | $5.99 | $167,720 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | P | 4,000 | $10.79 | Purchase +$43,160 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | P · derivative | 100 | $228.70 | Purchase +$22,870 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S · derivative | 100 | $217.00 | Sale −$21,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S · derivative | 100 | $215.00 | Sale −$21,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M | 8,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 3,725 | $10.88 | $40,528 | 138,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 8,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M | 6,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 2,929 | $10.88 | $31,868 | 31,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 6,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 520 | $10.88 | $5,658 | 1,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,602 | $10.56 | $16,917 | 119,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 6,046 | $10.56 | $63,846 | 133,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 7,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 3,652 | $10.56 | $38,565 | 28,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 7,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 136,500 | $10.31 | Sale −$1,407,315 | 7,734,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 13,500 | $10.31 | Sale −$139,185 | 571,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 500 | $10.01 | Purchase +$5,005 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $10.00 | Purchase +$15,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 8,170 | $9.67 | $79,004 | 53,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | J | 6,369,877 | $9.88 | $62,934,385 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | J | 3,060,251 | $9.88 | $30,235,280 | 7,871,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 11,800 | $10.16 | Purchase +$119,888 | 11,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 700 | $10.15 | Purchase +$7,105 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 100 | $220.00 | Purchase +$22,000 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Wayne Remell | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A.EVP and President of SendTech | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $11.97 | Purchase +$35,910 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | J | 269,615 | not reported | not reported | 6,369,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimm Peter C | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J.EVP, CFO and Treasurer | Jul 29, 2025 | Aug 5, 20254/A | M | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,266 | No | Form 4/A |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$26,000 | 621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $12.14 | Sale −$424,900 | 115,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $12.00 | Sale −$30,000 | 5,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $12.50 | Sale −$31,250 | 2,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$23,000 | 7,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Defina Lauren ThomasVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $11.00 | Sale −$22,000 | 9,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Brent D | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | J | 1,670,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,639,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 7,434 | $10.27 | $76,347 | 35,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 229,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 229,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 229,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 422,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 22,945 | $9.12 | $209,258 | 399,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zelikovsky AlexanderEVP & CIO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenfeld Julie | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 200 | $9.37 | Purchase +$1,874 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 378,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 6,764 | $8.96 | $60,605 | 372,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | F | 17,890 | $8.38 | $149,918 | 359,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | S | 2,045 | $8.40 | Sale −$17,178 | 23,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 7,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 3,337 | $8.08 | $26,963 | 25,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 1,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 690 | $8.11 | $5,596 | 327,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Robert JEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 175,637 | $10.77 | Sale −$1,891,610 | 4,810,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 283,909 | $10.77 | Sale −$3,057,700 | 8,309,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 21,653 | $10.77 | Sale −$233,203 | 584,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 1,541 | $10.75 | Sale −$16,566 | 20,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Judith AnnSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 130,000 | $10.83 | Sale −$1,407,900 | 176,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 3,724 | $10.65 | $39,661 | 93,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 1,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 597 | $10.65 | $6,358 | 95,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Witek JohnInterim CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 19,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 6,150 | $10.65 | $65,498 | 171,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 3,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,232 | $10.65 | $13,121 | 173,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 16,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 5,406 | $10.65 | $57,574 | 185,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,009 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 48,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 28,903 | $10.65 | $307,817 | 284,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 53,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 337,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 31,728 | $10.65 | $337,903 | 306,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 48,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 53,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 19,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 8,146 | $10.65 | $86,755 | 134,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 3,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,631 | $10.65 | $17,370 | 137,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 8,569 | $10.65 | $91,260 | 148,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,009 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 5,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 2,515 | $10.65 | $26,785 | 22,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,940 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 4,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 2,711 | $10.65 | $28,872 | 14,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 394 | $10.65 | $4,196 | 14,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 885 | $10.65 | $9,425 | 14,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 28,574 | $10.66 | Sale −$304,599 | 4,986,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 46,188 | $10.66 | Sale −$492,364 | 8,593,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 3,523 | $10.66 | Sale −$37,555 | 606,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 100,883 | $10.65 | Sale −$1,074,404 | 5,015,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 163,072 | $10.65 | Sale −$1,736,717 | 8,639,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 12,438 | $10.65 | Sale −$132,465 | 609,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 456,250 | $9.66 | Sale −$4,407,375 | 5,116,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 737,500 | $9.66 | Sale −$7,124,250 | 8,802,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 56,250 | $9.66 | Sale −$543,375 | 622,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $9.02 | Sale −$315,700 | 124,124 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | F | 18,740 | $8.33 | $156,104 | 324,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Judith AnnSVP & Chief HR Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $5.99 | $179,700 | 60,971.58 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $8.11 | Sale −$243,300 | 30,971.58 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 12,308 | $8.14 | Sale −$100,187 | 18,663.58 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $5.99 | $179,700 | 30,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Levene Catherine | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenfeld Julie | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 25,341 | $7.55 | $191,325 | 291,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500,000 | $9.00 | $13,500,000 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 22,689 | $7.80 | Purchase +$176,974 | 22,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 1,800 | $7.80 | Purchase +$14,040 | 24,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 511 | $7.79 | Purchase +$3,981 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 3,700 | $7.77 | Purchase +$28,749 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Paul J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 300 | $7.77 | Purchase +$2,331 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | M | 55,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 28,216 | $7.15 | $201,744 | 134,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | A | 266,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 133,870 | $7.15 | $957,171 | 267,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceCEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 55,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | F | 3,783 | $6.58 | $24,892 | 93,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | F | 1,212 | $6.58 | $7,975 | 95,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 26,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 12,374 | $6.88 | $85,133 | 187,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 3,963 | $6.88 | $27,265 | 191,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,137 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 75,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 26,980 | $7.18 | $193,716 | 106,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M | 2,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 2,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M | 46,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 14,497 | $5.27 | $76,399 | 126,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 46,034 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutton Jill | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 75,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 28,627 | $5.26 | $150,578 | 56,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 302,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 323,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig LanceInterim CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf Kurt James | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig Lance | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutton Jill | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,240.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Everett Todd A. | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,692.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| May Katie | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,069 | No | Form 4 |
| May Katie | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas James Darrell | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas James Darrell | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freemen-Bosworth LaurenEVP/Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenzweig Lance | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 33,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,930.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 10,583 | $4.13 | $43,708 | 159,347.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,485 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 192 | $4.09 | $785 | 12,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 281 | $4.09 | $1,149 | 73,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 1,332 | $4.09 | $5,448 | 134,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 5,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 1,885 | $4.09 | $7,710 | 83,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,919 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 9,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 4,577 | $4.09 | $18,720 | 264,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,771 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 9,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 4,401 | $4.09 | $18,000 | 96,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,395 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 30,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 9,633 | $4.09 | $39,399 | 256,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,252 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 6,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 2,119 | $4.09 | $8,667 | 95,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,576 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Corp Sec. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Corp Sec. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 3,561 | $4.09 | $14,564 | 97,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Corp Sec. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 10,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 3,194 | $4.09 | $13,063 | 153,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,522 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 2,198 | $4.09 | $8,990 | 153,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 14,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 6,922 | $4.09 | $28,311 | 170,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,468 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 6,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 1,915 | $4.09 | $7,832 | 25,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,013 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Compliance | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 1,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Compliance | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,260 | $3.88 | $4,889 | 88,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Compliance | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 394 | $3.88 | $1,529 | 12,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 806 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 806 | $3.88 | $3,127 | 20,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Christoph StehmannEVP, Int'l Sendtech Solutions | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 806 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,147 | $3.88 | $4,450 | 69,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 3,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,725 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas James Darrell | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 3,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas James Darrell | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,725 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 16,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 5,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Borrelle William ASVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 38,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 12,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 48,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 15,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 48,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 17,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 249,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 19,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 8,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,706 | $4.38 | $213,332 | 97,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 11,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 3,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 1,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 606 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 9,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 18,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 5,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 19,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 5,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 19,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 5,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 1,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 26,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 12,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 4,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 4,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 18,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Daniel JEVP/Chief Legal & Compliance | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,313 | $3.99 | $499,999 | 364,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 180,451 | $3.99 | $719,999 | 397,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadwick Ana MariaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,313 | $3.99 | $499,999 | 267,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairweather James ArthurEVP & Chief Innovation Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 160,401 | $3.99 | $640,000 | 349,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmohamed SheminEVP & Pres, SendTech Solutions | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 80,201 | $3.99 | $320,002 | 144,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Zegras GreggExec. VP & P. Global Ecommerce | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,313 | $3.99 | $499,999 | 268,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Andrew RobertSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,150 | $3.99 | $239,999 | 140,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeiffer DeborahEVP & Pres, Presort Services | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,150 | $3.99 | $239,999 | 121,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt JosephSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,138 | $3.99 | $220,001 | 166,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson ChristopherSVP & President, GFS | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,125 | $3.99 | $199,999 | 110,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Catapano Joseph RonaldVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,531 | $3.99 | $49,999 | 47,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutton Jill | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon William S | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lautenbach Marc BradleyPresident and CEO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,398.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Lautenbach Marc BradleyPresident and CEO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 1,977 | $3.40 | $6,722 | 252,421.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Lautenbach Marc BradleyPresident and CEO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,965,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Dies JasonInterim CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 57,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,923 | No | Form 4 |