PDPagerDuty, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.38B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.49
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 57,500 | $17.17 | Sale −$986,988 | 1,434,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John DChief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 294,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,384,580 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John DChief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 37,456 | $16.64 | $623,268 | 1,347,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferro Christopher G.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | F | 5,887 | $15.34 | $90,307 | 250,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | F | 4,264 | $15.34 | $65,410 | 138,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | F | 71,210 | $15.34 | $1,092,361 | 1,492,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Prengel Eric TheodoreChief Financial Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | F | 19,277 | $15.34 | $295,709 | 580,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | S | 107,000 | $15.11 | Sale −$1,616,738 | 1,563,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | S | 8,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 1,670,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John DChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 294,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,118,963 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John DChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | F | 28,847 | $12.19 | $351,645 | 1,090,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | M | 96,847 | $2.00 | $193,694 | 1,775,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 96,847 | $10.41 | Sale −$1,008,177 | 1,678,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | M · derivative | 96,847 | $2.00 | $193,694 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | M | 302,100 | $2.00 | $604,200 | 1,980,351 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 302,100 | $10.70 | Sale −$3,232,470 | 1,678,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | M · derivative | 302,100 | $2.00 | $604,200 | 96,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shootman Alex | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | A | 40,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | F | 4,264 | $9.98 | $42,555 | 143,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | F | 71,210 | $9.98 | $710,676 | 1,678,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Howard | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | F | 15,062 | $9.98 | $150,319 | 697,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Prengel Eric TheodoreChief Financial Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Zachary | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Carty Donald J | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Losch William E | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Gomez Elena | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Bonita C. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Murthy Rathi | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Teresa | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Franklin Sarah Joyce | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 19 | May 20 | M | 105,101 | $2.00 | $210,202 | 2,212,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 19 | May 20 | S | 105,101 | $6.92 | Sale −$727,299 | 1,749,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 19 | May 20 | M · derivative | 105,101 | $2.00 | $210,202 | 398,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 18 | May 20 | M | 358,400 | $2.00 | $716,800 | 2,107,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 18 | May 20 | S | 358,400 | $6.98 | Sale −$2,501,632 | 1,854,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferExecutive Chair | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 358,400 | $2.00 | $716,800 | 504,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John DChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A | 824,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 824,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | F | 3,323 | $6.40 | $21,267 | 120,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | F | 69,062 | $6.40 | $441,997 | 1,219,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | A | 530,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,749,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | F | 17,816 | $6.40 | $114,022 | 712,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Scott Matthew | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 57,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Jan 9 | Jan 94/A | A | 42,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,738 | No | Form 4/A |
| Underwood Paul D. | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | F | 2,165 | $12.39 | $26,824 | 81,738 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 57,730 | $12.39 | $715,275 | 1,288,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 18,594 | $12.39 | $230,380 | 730,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 266,667 | $13.35 | Sale −$3,560,004 | 2,389,665 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 62,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 31,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 31,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 8,925 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 8,925 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 17,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 8,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 8,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 17,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 13,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 13,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 26,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 13,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 13,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 14, 2025 | G | 27,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Underwood Paul D. | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 1,898 | $16.47 | $31,260 | 82,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 68,924 | $16.47 | $1,135,178 | 1,346,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 643 | $16.47 | $10,590 | 2,656,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 25,215 | $16.47 | $415,291 | 748,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 48 | $18.00 | Sale −$864 | 2,656,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 9,872 | $15.72 | $155,188 | 1,474,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 10,413 | $15.72 | $163,692 | 1,463,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 18,269 | $15.72 | $287,189 | 1,445,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 16,432 | $15.72 | $258,311 | 1,429,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 13,939 | $15.72 | $219,121 | 1,415,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 4,837 | $15.72 | $76,038 | 794,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 5,345 | $15.72 | $84,023 | 788,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 5,755 | $15.72 | $90,469 | 783,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 7,395 | $15.72 | $116,249 | 775,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 1,882 | $15.72 | $29,585 | 773,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 377 | $15.72 | $5,926 | 2,657,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 326 | $15.72 | $5,125 | 2,657,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,657,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Zachary | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Gomez Elena | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Bonita C. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Murthy Rathi | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Losch William E | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Teresa | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Franklin Sarah Joyce | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 12,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Carty Donald J | Apr 28, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 28,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 174,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 821,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 1,612 | $18.31 | $29,516 | 820,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 3,409 | $18.31 | $62,419 | 816,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 4,552 | $18.31 | $83,347 | 812,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 5,755 | $18.31 | $105,374 | 806,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 7,527 | $18.31 | $137,819 | 799,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 388,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,586,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 7,625 | $18.31 | $139,614 | 1,578,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 9,872 | $18.31 | $180,756 | 1,568,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 10,412 | $18.31 | $190,644 | 1,558,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 18,269 | $18.31 | $334,505 | 1,539,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 55,755 | $18.31 | $1,020,874 | 1,484,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 408 | $18.31 | $7,470 | 2,645,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 366 | $18.31 | $6,701 | 2,645,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 329,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,197,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 44,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 647,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 600 | $20.00 | Sale −$12,000 | 602,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 600 | $2.00 | $1,200 | 869,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 1,569 | $20.00 | Sale −$31,380 | 868,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $2.00 | $1,200 | 862,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal and People Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 7,879 | $18.19 | Sale −$143,319 | 199,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 38,351 | $18.00 | $690,318 | 869,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 13,348 | $18.00 | $240,264 | 603,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 861 | $18.00 | $15,498 | 2,646,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal and People Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 9,571 | $18.00 | $172,278 | 207,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 26,916 | $7.43 | $199,986 | 572,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 44,016 | $2.00 | $88,032 | 616,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 44,016 | $2.00 | $88,032 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,916 | $7.43 | $199,986 | 112,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $2.00 | $25,000 | 920,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $20.12 | Sale −$251,500 | 907,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $2.00 | $25,000 | 863,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 137,700 | $20.49 | Sale −$2,821,473 | 2,646,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franklin Sarah Joyce | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 20,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 926,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 18,750 | $20.04 | Sale −$375,750 | 907,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 875,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 31,250 | $2.00 | $62,500 | 946,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 38,392 | $20.05 | Sale −$769,760 | 907,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,250 | $2.00 | $62,500 | 894,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 21,066 | $20.02 | Sale −$421,741 | 545,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 939,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 914,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal and People Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 6,246 | $18.12 | Sale −$113,178 | 216,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 2,942 | $18.06 | Sale −$53,133 | 108,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 27,394 | $17.97 | $492,270 | 566,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan Alexandru | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 6,785 | $17.97 | $121,926 | 2,784,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 6,533 | $17.97 | $117,398 | 111,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 46,088 | $17.97 | $828,201 | 964,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal and People Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 12,839 | $17.97 | $230,717 | 222,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 1,029,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 18,750 | $20.09 | Sale −$376,688 | 1,010,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 925,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 9,736 | $2.00 | $19,472 | 1,025,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 14,512 | $22.00 | Sale −$319,264 | 1,010,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,736 | $2.00 | $19,472 | 944,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $2.00 | $2,400 | 1,017,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $22.00 | Sale −$44,000 | 1,015,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $2.00 | $2,400 | 954,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 1,042,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 18,750 | $21.07 | Sale −$395,063 | 1,023,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 7,142 | $20.93 | Sale −$149,482 | 1,016,437 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $2.00 | $37,500 | 955,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 12,108 | $20.49 | Sale −$248,093 | 594,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M | 31,250 | $2.00 | $62,500 | 1,054,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 31,250 | $21.07 | Sale −$658,438 | 1,023,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,250 | $2.00 | $62,500 | 973,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 4,777 | $21.96 | Sale −$104,903 | 236,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 955 | $22.07 | Sale −$21,077 | 235,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 2,645 | $22.14 | $58,560 | 117,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan AlexandruCo-Founder & GM Mindstorm | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 980 | $22.14 | $21,697 | 2,791,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 12,050 | $22.14 | $266,787 | 241,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 18,190 | $22.14 | $402,727 | 606,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 46,086 | $22.14 | $1,020,344 | 1,023,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 13,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 26,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Murthy Rathi | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Losch William E | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Zachary | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Dholakia Sameer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Gomez Elena | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Bonita C. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 8,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 5,016 | $22.28 | Sale −$111,756 | 255,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 700 | $22.90 | Sale −$16,030 | 254,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 1,143 | $22.58 | Sale −$25,809 | 253,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan AlexandruCo-Founder & GM Mindstorm | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 1,119 | $21.62 | $24,193 | 2,792,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 28,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 2,215 | $21.62 | Sale −$47,888 | 119,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 90,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleyChief Legal Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 6,342 | $21.62 | $137,114 | 260,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 135,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 643,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 18,371 | $21.62 | $397,181 | 625,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 787 | $21.62 | $17,015 | 624,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 431,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,111,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 39,111 | $21.62 | $845,580 | 1,072,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 2,622 | $21.62 | $56,688 | 1,069,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Teresa | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A | 19,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $7.43 | $37,150 | 516,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 8,893 | $25.09 | Sale −$223,125 | 507,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.43 | $37,150 | 139,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $7.43 | $37,150 | 516,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $26.27 | Sale −$131,350 | 511,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.43 | $37,150 | 144,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M | 322 | $7.43 | $2,392 | 557,368 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | S | 322 | $25.04 | Sale −$8,063 | 557,046 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M · derivative | 322 | $7.43 | $2,392 | 176,678 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M | 27,678 | $7.43 | $205,648 | 545,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | S | 33,782 | $25.68 | Sale −$867,522 | 511,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,678 | $7.43 | $205,648 | 149,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | S | 1,104 | $22.00 | Sale −$24,288 | 175,983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 5,519 | $21.40 | Sale −$118,107 | 177,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 32,663 | $21.92 | $715,973 | 682,315 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 2,621 | $21.92 | $57,452 | 679,694 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,544 | $21.92 | $55,764 | 93,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan AlexandruCo-Founder & GM Mindstorm | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,125 | $21.92 | $24,660 | 2,793,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 6,738 | $21.92 | $147,697 | 182,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 13,329 | $21.92 | $292,172 | 518,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 554 | $21.92 | $12,144 | 517,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S | 1,103 | $23.58 | Sale −$26,009 | 95,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 4,571 | $22.00 | Sale −$100,562 | 189,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | S | 16,723 | $21.71 | Sale −$363,056 | 193,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Solomon Dan AlexandruCo-Founder & GM Mindstorm | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 5,659 | $22.50 | $127,328 | 2,794,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Rezvan MitraSVP Finance & CAO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 4,974 | $22.50 | $111,915 | 96,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySVP and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 8,814 | $22.50 | $198,315 | 210,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 24,725 | $22.50 | $556,313 | 532,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson HowardChief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 769 | $22.50 | $17,303 | 531,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 38,260 | $22.50 | $860,850 | 717,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Tejada JenniferChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 2,565 | $22.50 | $57,713 | 714,978 | No | Form 4 |