PDFSPDF SOLUTIONS INC
- Market cap
- $1.66B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $39.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Sep 1 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP of Products and Solutions | Sep 1 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 71,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Sep 1 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kibarian John KachigPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 71,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 3,394 | $44.41 | Sale −$150,728 | 90,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Shuo | Aug 12 | Aug 12 | S | 1,501 | $51.47 | Sale −$77,256 | 23,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 6,010 | $66.88 | $401,949 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 23,450 | not reported | not reported | 80,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Erba Nancy | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 11,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 26,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson Joseph R | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 40,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Chi-Foon | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 24,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 40,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Shuo | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,689 | not reported | not reported | 24,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 1,356 | $66.88 | $90,689 | 88,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 5,360 | not reported | not reported | 94,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 5,498 | $28.53 | $156,858 | 71,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 2,762 | $28.53 | $78,800 | 89,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP of Products and Solutions | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 5,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,542,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 8,000 | not reported | not reported | 91,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 35,000 | not reported | not reported | 76,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejChief Technology Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 2,497 | $21.87 | $54,609 | 83,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, Finance and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 4,921 | $21.87 | $107,622 | 63,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP of Products and Solutions | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 798 | $21.87 | $17,452 | 28,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Shuo | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 22,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 23,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 37,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Erba Nancy | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 27,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Chi-Foon | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 21,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson Joseph R | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 7,429 | not reported | not reported | 38,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | P | 7,500 | $19.45 | Purchase +$145,875 | 30,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Kibarian John KachigPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | P | 15,644 | $22.11 | Purchase +$345,889 | 2,522,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Kibarian John KachigPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | P | 34,356 | $22.80 | Purchase +$783,317 | 2,507,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $23.06 | Purchase +$92,240 | 22,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,833 | not reported | not reported | 85,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,258 | not reported | not reported | 68,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 870 | not reported | not reported | 33,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 245 | $31.17 | Sale −$7,637 | 94,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 6,008 | $30.36 | Sale −$182,403 | 88,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 5,030 | $30.85 | Sale −$155,176 | 94,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Erba Nancy | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $30.81 | Sale −$61,620 | 13,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 357 | $33.13 | $11,827 | 99,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 22 | $33.13 | $729 | 34,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 16,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Erba Nancy | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 19,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Chi-Foon | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 14,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson Joseph R | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 30,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 18,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Shuo | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 4,382 | not reported | not reported | 14,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 2,400 | not reported | not reported | 34,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 657 | $35.74 | $23,481 | 34,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 102,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 2,680 | $35.74 | $95,783 | 99,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 78,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 4,948 | $35.74 | $176,842 | 73,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Shuo | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 5,500 | $34.66 | Sale −$190,630 | 10,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 9,647 | $33.95 | Sale −$327,516 | 48,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 16,504 | $33.82 | Sale −$558,165 | 57,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,343 | $34.52 | Sale −$46,360 | 74,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 9,653 | $33.27 | Sale −$321,155 | 12,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 1,531 | $34.00 | Sale −$52,054 | 21,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson Joseph R | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $34.63 | Sale −$519,450 | 26,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 357 | $31.69 | $11,313 | 92,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 5,353 | $31.69 | $169,637 | 75,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Jan 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 25 | $31.69 | $792 | 32,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Raza AdnanEVP, FINANCE AND CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 3,839 | $32.14 | $123,385 | 80,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Strojwas AndrzejCTO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,409 | $32.14 | $77,425 | 92,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 745 | $32.14 | $23,944 | 32,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Chi-Foon | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,668 | not reported | not reported | 9,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 4,883 | $30.86 | Sale −$150,689 | 14,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gustafson Michael B | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 867 | $31.29 | Sale −$27,128 | 19,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 1,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,555,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Erba Nancy | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 1,800 | $30.57 | Sale −$55,026 | 15,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | G | 1,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,557,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels KimonEVP OF PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | G | 4,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,558,948 | No | Form 4 |