PEGPUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC
- Market cap
- $35.89B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $72.02
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 98 | $71.49 | $7,006 | 21,094.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 180 | $71.49 | $12,868 | 50,593.83 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 210 | $71.49 | $15,013 | 40,076.54 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 1,639 | $71.49 | $117,172 | 278,569.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 344 | $71.49 | $24,593 | 98,750.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 459 | $71.49 | $32,814 | 207,335.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 109 | $71.49 | $7,792 | 43,802.79 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,083 | $67.48 | Sale −$140,571 | 279,490.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 136 | $70.54 | $9,593 | 16,044.15 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 2,083 | $73.46 | Sale −$153,017 | 281,573.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 8,000 | $74.56 | Sale −$596,480 | 20,970.04 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 2,083 | $76.47 | Sale −$159,287 | 283,656.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 2,083 | $80.51 | Sale −$167,702 | 285,148.97 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | S | 3,035 | $82.00 | Sale −$248,870 | 98,814.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 2,083 | $77.01 | Sale −$160,412 | 287,231.97 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | May 1 | May 5 | S | 2,083 | $81.21 | Sale −$169,160 | 289,314.97 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deese Willie A | May 1 | May 5 | A | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 11,933.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentoso Jamie M | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 13,480.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Ricardo G | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 7,347.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Valerie Ann | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 13,480.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephenson Scott G | May 1 | May 5 | A | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 4,607.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 22,234.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Surma John P | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 16,586.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanji Kenneth | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 9,424.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomasky Susan | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 53,196.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Geisha J | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,246 | $80.15 | $180,017 | 2,246 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 2,083 | $81.24 | Sale −$169,223 | 291,397.97 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 8.78 | $84.04 | Sale −$738 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 2,083 | $83.66 | Sale −$174,264 | 292,889 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 4,700 | $83.00 | Sale −$390,100 | 28,480.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 5,162.85 | $85.73 | $442,611 | 43,247.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 2,320 | $86.24 | $200,077 | 45,567.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,792 | $85.73 | $153,628 | 43,775.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 36,134.59 | $85.73 | $3,097,818 | 216,004.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 9,741 | $86.24 | $840,064 | 225,745.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 18,483 | $85.73 | $1,584,548 | 207,262.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 25,943.85 | $85.73 | $2,224,166 | 107,687.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 7,306 | $86.24 | $630,069 | 114,993.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 13,271 | $85.73 | $1,137,723 | 101,722.93 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 148,241.81 | $85.73 | $12,708,770 | 336,011 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 34,787 | $86.24 | $3,000,031 | 370,798 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 75,826 | $85.73 | $6,500,563 | 294,972 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 10,192.55 | $85.73 | $873,807 | 34,009.09 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 8,120.59 | $85.73 | $696,178 | 42,129.68 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 5,218 | $86.24 | $450,000 | 47,347.68 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 3,451 | $85.73 | $295,854 | 43,896.68 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 3,889 | $85.73 | $333,404 | 40,007.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 6,262 | $86.24 | $540,035 | 13,363.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,971.56 | $85.73 | $340,482 | 17,335.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,271 | $85.73 | $108,963 | 16,064.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 12,972.82 | $85.73 | $1,112,160 | 52,496.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,827 | $86.24 | $330,040 | 56,323.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 5,753 | $85.73 | $493,205 | 50,570.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 10,192.55 | $85.73 | $873,807 | 35,150.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 2,088 | $86.24 | $180,069 | 37,238.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 4,058 | $85.73 | $347,892 | 33,180.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 352 | $84.91 | $29,888 | 38,084.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 2,128 | $84.91 | $180,688 | 179,869.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 1,234 | $84.91 | $104,779 | 81,744.08 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 7,534 | $84.91 | $639,712 | 187,769.19 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 549 | $84.91 | $46,616 | 23,816.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 453 | $84.91 | $38,464 | 39,523.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 317 | $84.91 | $26,916 | 24,958.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 112 | $82.31 | $9,219 | 38,436.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 693 | $82.31 | $57,041 | 181,997.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 363 | $82.31 | $29,879 | 82,978.08 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 2,496 | $82.31 | $205,446 | 195,303.19 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 188 | $82.31 | $15,474 | 24,365.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 165 | $82.31 | $13,581 | 39,976.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 101 | $82.31 | $8,313 | 25,275.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 151 | $82.31 | $12,429 | 38,548.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 838 | $82.31 | $68,976 | 182,690.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 477 | $82.31 | $39,262 | 83,341.08 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 2,844 | $82.31 | $234,090 | 197,799.19 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 263 | $82.31 | $21,648 | 24,553.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 226 | $82.31 | $18,602 | 40,141.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 136 | $82.31 | $11,194 | 25,376.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 652 | $80.66 | $52,590 | 38,699.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 2,211 | $80.66 | $178,339 | 83,818.08 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 18,839 | $80.66 | $1,519,554 | 200,643.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP CAO & CHRO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,071 | $80.66 | $86,387 | 40,367.74 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 597 | $80.66 | $48,154 | 25,565.54 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 749 | $80.66 | $60,414 | 24,816.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 634 | $80.66 | $51,138 | 7,101.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 836 | $80.66 | $67,432 | 25,512.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 3,161 | $80.66 | $254,966 | 199,980.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 16,452 | $80.66 | $1,327,018 | 183,528.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Deese Willie A | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,649.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 4,920 | $82.34 | Sale −$405,113 | 26,133.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 72 | $80.65 | $5,807 | 39,299.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 280 | $80.65 | $22,582 | 85,864.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 350 | $80.65 | $28,228 | 202,657.04 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 156 | $80.65 | $12,581 | 26,051.28 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 1,261 | $80.65 | $101,700 | 218,659.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 140 | $80.65 | $11,291 | 41,359.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 65 | $80.65 | $5,242 | 31,053.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 131 | $83.21 | $10,901 | 7,695.5 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 1,387 | $83.12 | Sale −$115,287 | 218,328.34 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $81.88 | Sale −$112,831 | 219,715.34 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $79.26 | Sale −$109,220 | 221,093.34 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deese Willie A | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 10,615.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentoso Jamie M | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 10,890.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrowsky Barry H | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 22,681.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Ricardo G | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 4,945.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Valerie Ann | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 10,890.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 19,377.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Surma John P | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 13,902.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanji Kenneth | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 6,959.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomasky Susan | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 49,393.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephenson Scott G | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 2,289 | $78.66 | $180,053 | 2,289 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $82.88 | Sale −$114,209 | 221,669.83 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $81.65 | Sale −$112,514 | 223,047.83 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,603.44 | $81.04 | $373,063 | 40,787.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,577 | $81.04 | $127,800 | 39,210.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 33,116.54 | $81.04 | $2,683,764 | 218,546.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 16,940 | $81.04 | $1,372,818 | 201,606.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 23,271.91 | $81.04 | $1,885,956 | 97,569.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,904 | $81.04 | $964,700 | 85,665.43 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 102,689.78 | $81.04 | $8,321,980 | 255,091.24 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 44,751.59 | $81.04 | $3,626,669 | 299,842.83 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 22,891 | $81.04 | $1,855,087 | 276,951.83 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 52,526 | $81.04 | $4,256,707 | 224,425.83 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 8,056.01 | $81.04 | $652,859 | 29,306.93 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,423 | $81.04 | $277,400 | 25,883.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,452.58 | $81.04 | $279,797 | 8,966.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,183 | $81.04 | $95,870 | 7,783.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,740.74 | $81.04 | $870,430 | 46,609.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,342 | $81.04 | $432,916 | 41,267.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 25,062.34 | $81.04 | $2,031,052 | 70,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,820 | $81.04 | $1,038,933 | 57,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,028.91 | $81.04 | $326,503 | 31,767.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $81.04 | $111,835 | 30,387.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,027.1 | $81.04 | $326,356 | 4,027.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 388 | $83.30 | $32,320 | 36,183.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,792 | $83.30 | $149,274 | 185,429.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,101 | $83.30 | $91,713 | 74,297.52 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 7,498 | $83.30 | $624,583 | 152,401.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,103 | $83.30 | $91,880 | 45,526.66 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 616 | $83.30 | $51,313 | 21,250.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 442 | $83.30 | $36,819 | 35,869.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 349 | $83.30 | $29,072 | 27,738.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 2,388 | $83.77 | $200,043 | 36,571.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 8,954 | $83.77 | $750,077 | 187,221.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 7,163 | $83.77 | $600,045 | 75,398.52 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 4,656 | $83.77 | $390,033 | 21,866.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,582 | $83.77 | $300,064 | 36,311.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 2,149 | $83.77 | $180,022 | 28,087.66 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 32,232 | $83.77 | $2,700,075 | 159,899.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephenson Scott G | Jan 17, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 139 | $88.26 | Sale −$12,268 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stephenson Scott G | Mar 23, 2020 | Feb 10, 2025 | P | 75 | $36.87 | Purchase +$2,765 | 221 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $83.10 | Sale −$114,512 | 126,790.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 572 | $84.48 | $48,323 | 34,128.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,847 | $84.48 | $240,515 | 177,803.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,942 | $84.48 | $164,060 | 68,069.23 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 1,378 | $84.91 | Sale −$117,006 | 144,211.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,297 | $84.48 | $531,971 | 137,914.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,746 | $84.48 | $823,342 | 128,168.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,106 | $84.48 | $177,915 | 46,456.04 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 585 | $84.48 | $49,421 | 17,113.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Grace HEVP and General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 541 | $84.48 | $45,704 | 5,483.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,052 | $84.48 | $88,873 | 32,651.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 310 | $84.48 | $26,189 | 25,743.52 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $92.96 | Sale −$128,099 | 145,589.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 955.89 | $90.09 | Sale −$86,116 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 5,900 | $87.95 | Sale −$518,905 | 25,828.68 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $88.47 | Sale −$121,912 | 146,136.37 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 9,564 | $90.61 | Sale −$866,594 | 48,397.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $90.20 | Sale −$124,296 | 147,514.37 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 9,563 | $79.54 | Sale −$760,641 | 57,961.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $80.69 | Sale −$111,191 | 148,892.37 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $81.15 | Sale −$111,825 | 150,270.37 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 19,127 | $80.26 | Sale −$1,535,133 | 67,524.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 1,373 | $74.99 | Sale −$102,961 | 150,654.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deese Willie A | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 8,248.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentoso Jamie M | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 8,351.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrowsky Barry H | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 19,799.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Ricardo G | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 2,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Valerie Ann | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 8,351.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephenson Scott G | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 13,854.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 16,591.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Surma John P | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 2,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanji Kenneth | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 4,534.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomasky Susan | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,579 | $69.81 | $180,040 | 45,734.79 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 1,374 | $69.55 | Sale −$95,562 | 150,973.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | S | 200 | $65.78 | Sale −$13,156 | 34,516.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 1,374 | $66.37 | Sale −$91,192 | 152,347.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 200 | $64.20 | Sale −$12,840 | 34,716.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 4,800 | $64.18 | Sale −$308,064 | 31,122.34 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,374 | $63.00 | Sale −$86,562 | 153,721.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,398.2 | $62.00 | $86,688 | 35,358.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 442 | $62.00 | $27,404 | 34,916.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,380.41 | $62.00 | $643,585 | 184,421.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,310 | $62.00 | $329,220 | 179,111.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,855.86 | $62.00 | $239,063 | 70,287.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,891.08 | $62.00 | $117,247 | 72,178.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 746 | $62.00 | $46,252 | 71,432.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,973 | $62.00 | $122,326 | 69,459.48 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 14,236.27 | $62.00 | $882,649 | 162,377.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,282 | $62.00 | $451,484 | 155,095.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 7,711.17 | $62.00 | $478,093 | 90,184.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,945 | $62.00 | $244,590 | 86,239.95 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,520.97 | $62.00 | $156,300 | 18,067.91 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 694 | $62.00 | $43,028 | 17,373.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,262.83 | $62.00 | $202,295 | 34,563.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,118 | $62.00 | $69,316 | 33,445.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,520.97 | $62.00 | $156,300 | 36,766.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 844 | $62.00 | $52,328 | 35,922.34 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,748 | $63.02 | Sale −$173,179 | 148,141.02 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 5,585.61 | $62.99 | Sale −$351,838 | 34,245.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 200 | $60.52 | Sale −$12,104 | 33,960.01 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 3,416 | $58.55 | $200,007 | 34,160.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 9,223 | $58.55 | $540,007 | 66,431.54 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 43,553 | $58.55 | $2,550,028 | 150,889.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 12,298 | $58.55 | $720,048 | 174,040.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 9,223 | $58.55 | $540,007 | 82,473.77 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 6,149 | $58.55 | $360,024 | 15,546.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 3,075 | $58.55 | $180,041 | 39,830.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,100 | $58.55 | $240,055 | 31,301.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | S | 200 | $58.21 | Sale −$11,642 | 30,685.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 597 | $60.90 | $36,357 | 30,885.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Daniel JExecutive VP & CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,988 | $60.90 | $181,969 | 161,172.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 514 | $60.90 | $31,303 | 58,114.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanemann Kim CPresident and COO - PSE&G | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,084 | $60.90 | $66,016 | 57,030.89 | No | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 4,208 | $60.90 | $256,267 | 106,494.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Linde Tamara LouiseEVP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,168 | $60.90 | $132,031 | 73,045.65 | No | Form 4 |
| McFeaters Charles VPresident & CNO - PSEG Nuclear | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 613 | $60.90 | $37,332 | 9,397.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Rostiac Sheila JSVP HR & CHRO & CDO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,095 | $60.90 | $66,686 | 27,110.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Thigpen Richard TSVP Corporate Citizenship | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 689 | $60.90 | $41,960 | 36,395.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 200 | $60.80 | Sale −$12,160 | 31,482.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,374 | $63.01 | Sale −$86,576 | 110,702.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 200 | $64.24 | Sale −$12,848 | 31,682.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaRossa Ralph AChair, President and CEO | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 4,122 | $63.00 | Sale −$259,686 | 112,076.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chernick Rose MVice President and Controller | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | S | 200 | $58.44 | Sale −$11,688 | 31,882.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanji Kenneth | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,920 | $54.69 | $105,005 | 1,920 | No | Form 4 |