PEPPEPSICO INC
- Market cap
- $185.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $135.77
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | S | 30,000 | $135.13 | Sale −$4,053,891 | 491,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 84,507 | $128.28 | Purchase +$10,840,558 | 332,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 45,075 | $128.28 | Purchase +$5,782,221 | 377,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 45,075 | $128.28 | Purchase +$5,782,221 | 423,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 9,989 | $128.28 | Purchase +$1,281,389 | 433,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 191,585.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 51,722.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 35,238.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 95,258.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 51,286.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 14,020.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 10,476.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 20,596.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs David W | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 3,211.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 10,024.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 13,011.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,592.36 | $125.60 | $200,000 | 9,713.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 235.06 | $126.72 | $29,787 | 189,993.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 1,951.1 | not reported | not reported | 50,129.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 1,336.05 | not reported | not reported | 33,646.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 1,770.91 | not reported | not reported | 93,666.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 1,887.68 | not reported | not reported | 49,694.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 467.7 | not reported | not reported | 12,428.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 319.58 | not reported | not reported | 8,883.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 736.82 | not reported | not reported | 19,003.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs David W | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 13.76 | not reported | not reported | 1,618.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 165.23 | not reported | not reported | 8,431.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 415.55 | not reported | not reported | 11,418.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Sep 30 | Oct 5 | A | 158.31 | not reported | not reported | 8,120.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | J | 900,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | J | 79,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | A | 398.32 | not reported | not reported | 189,758.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 5,688 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 5,688 | not reported | not reported | 20,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 1,320 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 1,320 | not reported | not reported | 21,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 76.86 | not reported | not reported | 2,777.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 2,900 | $139.54 | Sale −$404,666 | 74,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 540 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs David W | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 70.66 | $141.52 | $10,000 | 1,604.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 423.97 | $141.52 | $60,000 | 7,962.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 423.97 | $141.52 | $60,000 | 91,895.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 565.29 | $141.52 | $80,000 | 8,266.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | May 31 | Jun 3 | A | 125 | not reported | not reported | 7,538.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | May 31 | Jun 3 | A | 1,480.91 | not reported | not reported | 91,471.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | May 31 | Jun 3 | A | 128.12 | not reported | not reported | 7,701.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs David W | May 6 | May 8 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs David W | May 6 | May 8 | A | 534.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,534.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 3,798 | $164.46 | Sale −$624,619 | 63,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 2,702 | $164.44 | Sale −$444,317 | 20,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 199.9 | $138.96 | $27,778 | 189,359.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | J | 900,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | J | 900,000 | not reported | not reported | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 27,945 | $167.39 | Sale −$4,677,714 | 521,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 67,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 536,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 44,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 581,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 6,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 24,940 | $169.05 | $4,216,107 | 549,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 26,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 17,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 1,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,136 | $169.05 | $699,191 | 94,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, North America | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 105.36 | not reported | not reported | 2,719.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 13,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 26,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 1,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,040 | $169.05 | $682,962 | 170,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 12,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 26,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 1,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,879 | $169.05 | $655,745 | 67,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 10,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 24,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 1,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,749 | $169.05 | $633,768 | 64,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 12,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 25,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 783 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,143 | $169.05 | $362,274 | 77,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Tammara Christine ESVP and Controller | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 4,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Tammara Christine ESVP and Controller | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,234 | $169.05 | $208,608 | 17,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Stephen T.EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 17,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Stephen T.EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 11,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanioura AthinaCEO, LATAM Foods and EVP, S&T | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 26,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanioura AthinaCEO, LATAM Foods and EVP, S&T | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 17,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanioura AthinaCEO, LATAM Foods and EVP, S&T | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 895 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanioura AthinaCEO, LATAM Foods and EVP, S&T | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,507 | $169.05 | $423,808 | 115,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 401.31 | $149.51 | $60,000 | 89,990.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 535.08 | $149.51 | $80,000 | 7,573.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 401.31 | $149.51 | $60,000 | 13,731.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 401.31 | $149.51 | $60,000 | 11,003.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 401.31 | $149.51 | $60,000 | 7,413.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Stephen T.EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 49,209 | $142.25 | $6,999,980 | 49,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 189,159.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 48,178.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 32,310.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 47,806.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 11,960.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 8,564.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 18,267.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 21,295.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 89,589.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 16,978.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 7,012.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 13,329.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 10,601.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,397.23 | $143.14 | $200,000 | 7,012.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 693.67 | not reported | not reported | 187,762.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,695.92 | not reported | not reported | 46,781.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,144.46 | not reported | not reported | 30,912.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,639.06 | not reported | not reported | 46,409.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 365.89 | not reported | not reported | 10,563.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 233.08 | not reported | not reported | 7,167.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 607.18 | not reported | not reported | 16,869.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 723.05 | not reported | not reported | 19,898.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,526.57 | not reported | not reported | 88,192.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 557.87 | not reported | not reported | 15,581.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 94.97 | not reported | not reported | 5,614.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 231.16 | not reported | not reported | 11,932.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 163.39 | not reported | not reported | 9,204.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 94.97 | not reported | not reported | 5,614.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Tammara Christine ESVP and Controller | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,691 | $134.50 | $899,940 | 6,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 458.34 | $130.91 | $60,001 | 86,665.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 458.34 | $130.91 | $60,001 | 11,701.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 1,335 | $132.01 | $176,233 | 33,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 458.34 | $130.91 | $60,001 | 9,041.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 458.34 | $130.91 | $60,001 | 5,519.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 458.34 | $130.91 | $60,001 | 5,519.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,303.32 | not reported | not reported | 86,207.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 190.33 | not reported | not reported | 11,243.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 132.11 | not reported | not reported | 8,582.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 73.32 | not reported | not reported | 5,061.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 73.32 | not reported | not reported | 5,061.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Marie T.SVP and Controller | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $159.55 | Sale −$3,988,750 | 22,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | G | 7,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | G | 7,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 9,700 | $150.91 | Sale −$1,463,827 | 52,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 225 | $153.51 | Sale −$34,540 | 51,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $154.33 | Sale −$1,543,300 | 15,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $154.90 | Sale −$7,745,000 | 469,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 6,906 | $150.90 | Sale −$1,042,115 | 42,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, North America | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 17,978 | $150.89 | Sale −$2,712,700 | 122,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 15,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 12,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe and MEA | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,589 | $153.73 | $1,474,117 | 135,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 16,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 12,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 10,961 | $153.73 | $1,685,035 | 61,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, U.S. Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 68.3 | not reported | not reported | 2,614.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferdinando RachelCEO, U.S. Foods | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 8,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferdinando RachelCEO, U.S. Foods | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,670 | $153.73 | $410,459 | 36,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 7,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, International Beverages | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,627 | $153.73 | $1,172,499 | 40,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Marie T.SVP and Controller | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,083 | $153.73 | $473,950 | 47,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,378 | $153.73 | $980,490 | 100,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 75,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 516,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 57,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 55,326 | $153.73 | $8,505,266 | 519,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 11,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield James T.EVP and CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 12,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,242 | $153.73 | $805,853 | 49,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, North America | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 24,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, North America | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, North America | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 10,366 | $153.73 | $1,593,565 | 140,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 7,777 | $98.75 | $767,979 | 95,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 7,777 | $151.90 | Sale −$1,181,326 | 87,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America Foods | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,777 | $98.75 | $767,979 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 367.99 | $163.05 | $60,001 | 11,052.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 367.99 | $163.05 | $60,001 | 84,904.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 367.99 | $163.05 | $60,001 | 4,988.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 367.99 | $163.05 | $60,001 | 8,450.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 367.99 | $163.05 | $60,001 | 4,988.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,620.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,620.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,684.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,023.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,770.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,933.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,085.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,262.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,197.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,082.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,068.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,536.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,768.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,175.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 39.23 | not reported | not reported | 3,453.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 39.23 | not reported | not reported | 3,453.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 141 | not reported | not reported | 9,517.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 390.76 | not reported | not reported | 13,856.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,216.82 | not reported | not reported | 43,603.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 142.61 | not reported | not reported | 5,766.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,260.26 | not reported | not reported | 43,918.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 428.43 | not reported | not reported | 15,095.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 244.08 | not reported | not reported | 9,030.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 90.36 | not reported | not reported | 6,915.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 494.52 | not reported | not reported | 185,901.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,109.06 | not reported | not reported | 83,369.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 838.93 | not reported | not reported | 28,601.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 516.96 | not reported | not reported | 18,008.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 350.41 | $171.23 | $60,001 | 3,414.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 350.41 | $171.23 | $60,001 | 6,825.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 350.41 | $171.23 | $60,001 | 9,376.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP & Chief People Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,522 | $171.25 | $260,643 | 23,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 350.41 | $171.23 | $60,001 | 82,260.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 350.41 | $171.23 | $60,001 | 3,414.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 30.21 | not reported | not reported | 3,063.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 76.27 | not reported | not reported | 6,475.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 121.88 | not reported | not reported | 9,026.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 993.91 | not reported | not reported | 81,909.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 30.21 | not reported | not reported | 3,063.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 6,628 | $179.86 | Sale −$1,192,112 | 36,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 5,620 | $178.00 | Sale −$1,000,360 | 53,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 17.07 | not reported | not reported | 2,545.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 4,563 | $164.44 | Sale −$750,340 | 59,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 8,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 8,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 14,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 15,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 14,014 | $164.13 | $2,300,118 | 64,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan RamkumarCEO, PBNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 71.4 | not reported | not reported | 2,528.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Marie T.SVP and Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 7,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Marie T.SVP and Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,915 | $164.13 | $478,439 | 50,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield James T.EVP and CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 13,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield James T.EVP and CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,296 | $164.13 | $540,972 | 30,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 9,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 6,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Flavell DavidEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,460 | $164.13 | $896,150 | 42,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Santilli PaulaCEO, Latin America | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,920 | $164.13 | $1,299,910 | 87,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt BeckyEVP & Chief HR Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 13,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 15,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Popovici SilviuCEO, Europe | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,164 | $164.13 | $1,832,347 | 116,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 67,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 439,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 66,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Laguarta RamonChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 64,290 | $164.13 | $10,551,918 | 441,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, PFNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 18,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, PFNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 15,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Steven CCEO, PFNA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 12,049 | $164.13 | $1,977,602 | 111,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 8,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,828 | $164.13 | $1,448,940 | 35,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Willemsen EugeneCEO, AMESA & Intl Beverages | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 7,700 | $169.74 | Sale −$1,306,998 | 16,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 355.68 | $168.69 | $60,000 | 8,904.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 355.68 | $168.69 | $60,000 | 3,033.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 355.68 | $168.69 | $60,000 | 5,624.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 355.68 | $168.69 | $60,000 | 3,033.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 355.68 | $168.69 | $60,000 | 80,915.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Hugh FVice Chairman, EVP & CFO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 18,800 | $166.62 | Sale −$3,132,456 | 136,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Hugh FVice Chairman, EVP & CFO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 29,588 | $166.68 | Sale −$4,931,728 | 96,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Hugh FVice Chairman, EVP & CFO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A · derivative | 429.56 | not reported | not reported | 20,509.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,548.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,677.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,667.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,386.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,268.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,677.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,658.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,786.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,398.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,491.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,407.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,560.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,465.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,182.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,762.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbaje Segun | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 94.29 | not reported | not reported | 7,366.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jennifer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 7.01 | not reported | not reported | 1,495.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Conde Cesar | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 330.92 | not reported | not reported | 13,485.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Ian M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 997.54 | not reported | not reported | 41,204.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper Edith W | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 42.59 | not reported | not reported | 4,086.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Diamond Susan M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 7.01 | not reported | not reported | 1,495.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Dublon Dina | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,034.27 | not reported | not reported | 41,475.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Gass Michelle | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 175.04 | not reported | not reported | 7,604.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Dave J | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 80.31 | not reported | not reported | 5,216.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Page David C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 405.77 | not reported | not reported | 16,309.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Pohlad Robert C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 296.59 | not reported | not reported | 184,225.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasella Daniel | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 924.52 | not reported | not reported | 79,377.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Darren | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 299.06 | not reported | not reported | 12,283.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisser Alberto | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 678.02 | not reported | not reported | 26,580.3 | No | Form 4 |