PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC
- Market cap
- $23.24B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $108.57
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 613 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 593 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 218 | $114.77 | $25,020 | 29,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 150 | $114.75 | $17,213 | 20,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 577 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 226 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,930 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 538 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 226 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy W.EVP, General Counsel and Sec | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 163 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 24 | $114.77 | $2,754 | 3,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 273 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 97 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 105 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 161 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 192,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 210,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 229,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | D | 55,140 | $120.60 | $6,649,884 | 173,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 35,680 | $63.98 | $2,282,806 | 144,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D | 35,680 | $113.80 | $4,060,384 | 108,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 11,893 | $63.98 | $760,914 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 11,893 | $63.98 | $760,914 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 11,894 | $63.98 | $760,978 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 612 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 368 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 599 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 398 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 430 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 109 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 294 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 219 | $107.75 | $23,597 | 29,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 253 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 152 | $107.75 | $16,378 | 20,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 217 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 25 | $107.75 | $2,694 | 3,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 13,883 | $62.78 | $871,575 | 187,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 16,825 | $62.78 | $1,056,274 | 203,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | D | 26,445 | $110.48 | $2,921,644 | 177,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | D | 4,263 | $111.25 | $474,259 | 173,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 13,883 | $62.78 | $871,575 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 16,825 | $62.78 | $1,056,274 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 16,825 | $62.78 | $1,056,274 | 190,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 2,942 | $62.78 | $184,699 | 193,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | D | 19,767 | $110.06 | $2,175,556 | 173,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 16,825 | $62.78 | $1,056,274 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 2,942 | $62.78 | $184,699 | 13,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy W.EVP, General Counsel and Sec | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | A | 22,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A · derivative | 416 | $105.22 | $43,772 | 20,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A · derivative | 689 | $105.22 | $72,497 | 29,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | May 21 | May 22 | S | 7,534 | $103.16 | Sale −$777,207 | 66,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | May 20 | May 22 | S | 3,211 | $103.06 | Sale −$330,926 | 73,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | May 19 | May 21 | A | 2,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | May 1 | May 4 | S | 9,183 | $101.26 | Sale −$929,871 | 77,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 4,737 | $101.01 | Sale −$478,484 | 86,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | S | 0.99 | $99.63 | Sale −$99 | 21,905.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | Apr 29 | Apr 30 | S | 1,080 | $101.00 | Sale −$109,080 | 91,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | S | 2,571 | $100.83 | Sale −$259,234 | 21,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 278 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeePresident - Asia & Middle East | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 176 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 278 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP & CFO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,498 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 203 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 307 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 182 | $87.01 | $15,836 | 19,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 262 | $87.01 | $22,797 | 28,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 134 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 805 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 124 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 174 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 30 | $87.01 | $2,610 | 3,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Feb 9 | Mar 25 | P | 5 | $97.09 | Purchase +$485 | 11,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Apr 21, 2025 | Mar 25 | S | 5 | $70.05 | Sale −$350 | 11,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Jan 2, 2025 | Mar 25 | P | 5 | $77.49 | Purchase +$387 | 11,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | D | 2,299 | $95.99 | $220,681 | 65,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | D | 600 | $96.95 | $58,170 | 64,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | D | 1,316 | $96.01 | $126,349 | 41,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | D | 300 | $96.93 | $29,079 | 40,908 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 3,781 | $95.42 | $360,783 | 67,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,228 | $95.42 | $117,176 | 42,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,288 | $95.42 | $122,901 | 19,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 3,801 | $95.42 | $362,691 | 107,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,870 | $95.42 | $178,435 | 43,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 3,693 | $95.42 | $352,386 | 75,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP - CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 556 | $95.42 | $53,054 | 43,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP - CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 42 | $95.42 | $4,008 | 2,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 5,321 | $95.42 | $507,730 | 172,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 781 | $95.42 | $74,523 | 53,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | D | 5,570 | $94.55 | $526,644 | 71,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | D | 3,071 | $94.55 | $290,363 | 43,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 5,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 8,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 9,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 5,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 4,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 7,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 9,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,912 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,752 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP - CFO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 7,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelEVP - CFO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 27,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DChair, President and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 13,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | S | 7,340 | $95.00 | Sale −$697,300 | 136,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 9,300 | $95.12 | Sale −$884,616 | 144,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 8,025 | $92.56 | Sale −$742,794 | 54,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | S | 300 | $92.50 | Sale −$27,750 | 62,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 38,237 | $37.38 | $1,429,299 | 191,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 38,237 | $88.55 | $3,385,886 | 153,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 15,557 | $37.38 | $581,521 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 22,680 | $37.38 | $847,778 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 20,715 | $37.38 | $774,327 | 174,183 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | D | 20,715 | $90.05 | $1,865,386 | 153,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,592 | $37.38 | $508,069 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,123 | $37.38 | $266,258 | 15,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 200 | $37.38 | $7,476 | 153,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | D | 200 | $90.00 | $18,000 | 153,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 200 | $37.38 | $7,476 | 13,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 500 | $37.38 | $18,690 | 153,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | D | 500 | $90.00 | $45,000 | 152,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $37.38 | $18,690 | 13,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 294 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 169 | $88.95 | $15,033 | 19,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 244 | $88.95 | $21,704 | 28,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 119 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 253 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 326 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 167 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 137 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 28 | $88.95 | $2,491 | 3,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 182 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 564 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 548 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 518 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 149 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,943 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 8,388 | $37.38 | $313,543 | 161,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | D | 8,388 | $90.09 | $755,675 | 152,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,388 | $37.38 | $313,543 | 14,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | D | 2,921 | $90.03 | $262,978 | 61,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 5,130 | $62.78 | $322,061 | 45,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | D | 5,130 | $90.08 | $462,110 | 40,577 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,710 | $62.78 | $107,354 | 3,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,710 | $62.78 | $107,354 | 1,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,710 | $62.78 | $107,354 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 828 | $87.52 | $72,467 | 28,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 500 | $87.52 | $43,760 | 19,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 1,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,887 | $85.04 | Sale −$160,470 | 81,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 191 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 521 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 548 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,016 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 30 | $82.62 | $2,479 | 3,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 545 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 343 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Djurasovic GeorgeInterim General Counsel | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 157 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 266 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 178 | $82.62 | $14,706 | 19,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A | 358 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 257 | $82.62 | $21,233 | 27,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 361 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 250 | $79.19 | $19,798 | 27,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 312 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 172 | $79.19 | $13,621 | 18,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Mary E. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Jocelyn | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 817 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 268 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 30 | $79.19 | $2,376 | 3,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 579 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 550 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,441 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18 | $79.19 | $1,425 | 1,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelCFO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 549 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 909 | $76.97 | $69,966 | 26,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 804 | $76.97 | $61,884 | 18,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 104 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 739 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 268 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 160 | $83.06 | $13,290 | 17,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 228 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 28 | $83.06 | $2,326 | 3,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 573 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 314 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 233 | $83.06 | $19,353 | 26,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 376 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,567 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 1,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 17 | $83.06 | $1,412 | 1,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 512 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 16,148 | $89.04 | $1,437,818 | 268,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,735 | $89.04 | $421,604 | 62,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,885 | $89.04 | $345,920 | 90,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,285 | $89.04 | $203,456 | 33,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,812 | $89.04 | $339,420 | 59,034 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,464 | $89.04 | $130,355 | 40,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 498 | $89.04 | $44,342 | 31,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,585 | $89.04 | $408,248 | 151,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,410 | $89.04 | $125,546 | 62,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 720 | $58.68 | $42,250 | 94,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 100 | $58.68 | $5,868 | 94,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | D | 720 | $87.03 | $62,662 | 93,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | D | 100 | $87.84 | $8,784 | 93,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | D | 12,648 | $87.30 | $1,104,170 | 81,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 720 | $58.68 | $42,250 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $58.68 | $5,868 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 29,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 13,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 8,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 13,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 8,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 11,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 49,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephExecutive Chairman | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 52,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 8,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 10,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 8,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 400 | $58.68 | $23,472 | 82,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D | 400 | $87.02 | $34,808 | 82,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D | 400 | $87.01 | $34,804 | 81,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 400 | $58.68 | $23,472 | 820 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 21,780 | $51.33 | $1,117,967 | 134,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | D | 21,780 | $80.50 | $1,753,290 | 112,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,260 | $51.33 | $372,656 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,260 | $51.33 | $372,656 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,260 | $51.33 | $372,656 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 790 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 336 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 241 | $74.91 | $18,053 | 25,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 287 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 164 | $74.91 | $12,285 | 17,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 102 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 243 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 321 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 23 | $74.91 | $1,723 | 3,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 626 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 378 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and COO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and COO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 108 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 1,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 18 | $74.91 | $1,348 | 1,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 127 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,561 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 165 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 829 | $84.40 | $69,968 | 25,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 733 | $84.40 | $61,865 | 17,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 681 | $84.40 | $57,476 | 3,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 18,985 | $58.68 | $1,114,040 | 100,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | D | 18,985 | $87.21 | $1,655,682 | 81,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,105 | $58.68 | $182,201 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,550 | $58.68 | $501,714 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,330 | $58.68 | $430,124 | 1,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | G | 5,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | A | 510 | $58.68 | $29,927 | 82,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | D | 510 | $87.01 | $44,375 | 81,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 510 | $58.68 | $29,927 | 3,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | A | 3,735 | $58.68 | $219,170 | 85,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | D | 3,735 | $87.22 | $325,767 | 81,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,735 | $58.68 | $219,170 | 3,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | D | 2,500 | $90.00 | $225,000 | 26,437 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 108 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 535 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 673 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 931 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 15 | $86.09 | $1,291 | 1,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 635 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 286 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 205 | $86.09 | $17,648 | 24,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 358 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 244 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 140 | $86.09 | $12,053 | 16,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,147 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 141 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and COO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 307 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DPresident and COO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 328 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 162 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 273 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 20 | $86.09 | $1,722 | 2,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 66 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 11,165 | $37.38 | $417,348 | 90,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 11,010 | $62.78 | $691,208 | 101,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | D | 22,175 | $82.04 | $1,819,237 | 79,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,255 | $37.38 | $121,672 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,955 | $37.38 | $147,838 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,955 | $37.38 | $147,838 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,203 | $62.78 | $201,084 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,903 | $62.78 | $245,030 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,904 | $62.78 | $245,093 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 4,365 | $37.38 | $163,164 | 38,290 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | D | 4,365 | $79.78 | $348,240 | 33,925 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,455 | $37.38 | $54,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,910 | $37.38 | $108,776 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | D | 673 | $81.50 | $54,850 | 33,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 700 | $37.38 | $26,166 | 80,206 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 700 | $62.78 | $43,946 | 80,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | D | 1,400 | $82.03 | $114,842 | 79,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 700 | $37.38 | $26,166 | 3,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 700 | $62.78 | $43,946 | 3,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $58.68 | $70,416 | 82,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | D | 1,200 | $82.02 | $98,424 | 81,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $58.68 | $70,416 | 7,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitz JoelInterim CFO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | A | 5,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 101 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 712 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 303 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 209 | $79.46 | $16,607 | 24,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 141 | $79.46 | $11,204 | 16,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 219 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 289 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 137 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 109 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 15 | $79.46 | $1,192 | 2,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 379 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal VivekEVP & Chief Growth Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatia KamalPresident and CEO - PAM | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 347 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 567 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Kay Kathleen BEVP-Chief Information Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 276 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamarque NatalieEVP, General Counsel, and Secr | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 672 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Littlefield Christopher JPresident - RIS | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 341 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,634 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 325 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Strable-Soethout Deanna DEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 104 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman, President & CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 985 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman, President & CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 16 | $79.46 | $1,271 | 1,840 | No | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 4,365 | $37.38 | $163,164 | 38,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | D | 4,165 | $79.56 | $331,367 | 34,642 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | D | 200 | $80.30 | $16,060 | 34,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,910 | $37.38 | $108,776 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCullum Kenneth A.EVP - Chief Risk Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,455 | $37.38 | $54,388 | 1,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 883 | $79.27 | $69,995 | 24,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 781 | $79.27 | $61,910 | 16,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 725 | $79.27 | $57,471 | 2,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Daniel JosephChairman, President & CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 30,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedrich Amy ChristinePresident - Benefits & Protect | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 6,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Auerbach Jonathan | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Beams Maliz E | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Miller Joycelyn | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochschild Roger C | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Scott | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell H Elizabeth | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Muruzabal Claudio | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Nordin Diane C | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickerell Blair | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Richer Clare Stack | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera Alfredo | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheong Wee YeeEVP, Principal Asia | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 22,030 | $51.73 | $1,139,612 | 102,261 | No | Form 4 |