PFISPEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP.
- Market cap
- $707.53M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $70.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | M | 1,887 | not reported | not reported | 6,850.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | F | 788 | $69.63 | $54,868 | 6,062.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 1,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | M | 668 | not reported | not reported | 6,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | F | 190 | $69.63 | $13,230 | 6,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Aug 29 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 655 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 662 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 715 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 673 | $0.00 | $0 | 673 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 793 | No | Form 4 |
| Champi Gerard ACHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 1,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 661 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 526 | $0.00 | $0 | 526 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 773 | $0.00 | $0 | 773 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 610 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | May 15 | May 19 | F | 60 | $56.35 | $3,381 | 6,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | May 15 | May 19 | F | 47 | $56.35 | $2,648 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11 | May 19 | M · derivative | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | Mar 11 | May 19 | M · derivative | 90 | $0.00 | $0 | 173 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 1,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,747.75 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 438 | $53.60 | $23,477 | 6,309.75 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 1,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,476.58 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 551 | $53.60 | $29,534 | 4,925.58 | No | Form 4/A |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 471 | $0.00 | $0 | 732.06 | No | Form 4/A |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 152 | $53.60 | $8,147 | 580.06 | No | Form 4/A |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,781.21 | No | Form 4/A |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 558 | $53.60 | $29,909 | 10,223.21 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 1,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,221 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 379 | $53.60 | $20,314 | 1,842 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | A | 1,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,498 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 27 | Apr 104/A | F | 395 | $53.60 | $21,172 | 6,103 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 709 | not reported | not reported | 22,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 315 | $54.62 | $17,205 | 22,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 709 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Apr 74/A | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,369 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Apr 74/A | F | 633 | $53.60 | $33,929 | 21,736 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 246 | not reported | not reported | 6,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 83 | $51.80 | $4,299 | 6,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 295 | not reported | not reported | 6,979.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 189 | $51.80 | $9,790 | 6,790.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | 571 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 323 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,944.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 233 | $51.80 | $12,069 | 10,711.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 323 | $0.00 | $0 | 627 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 366 | not reported | not reported | 22,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 264 | $51.80 | $13,675 | 22,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 366 | $0.00 | $0 | 709 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 824.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 66 | $51.80 | $3,419 | 758.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieney AmyEVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 90 | not reported | not reported | 3,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 30 | $51.80 | $1,554 | 3,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.EVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 90 | $0.00 | $0 | 173 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 274 | not reported | not reported | 5,472.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 236 | $51.80 | $12,225 | 5,236.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 274 | $0.00 | $0 | 530 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 281 | not reported | not reported | 6,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 168 | $51.80 | $8,702 | 6,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Champi Gerard ACHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 689 | not reported | not reported | 20,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Champi Gerard ACHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 689 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 317 | not reported | not reported | 10,797.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 317 | $0.00 | $0 | 615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 279 | not reported | not reported | 2,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 164 | $51.80 | $8,495 | 2,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 279 | $0.00 | $0 | 540 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,791.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Bodnyk Sandra | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,484 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNaples Joseph L | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,961.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,268.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Thomas J. | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Aubrey William E IICHAIRMAN | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey William G. | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,667.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckel Keith W. | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramirez Elisa Z | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,762.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Coccia Joseph A | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,808.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaboy William P | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Lambert Kathleen McCarthy | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,689.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,891.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholas James B | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Joseph T Jr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,939.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Denaples Louis A | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 297 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,613.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 804 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Aug 29, 2025 | Nov 4, 20254/A | A · derivative | 3,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,332 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Aug 29, 2025 | Nov 4, 20254/A | A · derivative | 11,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,763 | No | Form 4/A |
| Denaples Louis A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 1,709 | $53.00 | $90,577 | 332,626.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | P | 100 | $50.10 | Purchase +$5,010 | 18,419.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,479.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 932 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $47.67 | Purchase +$47,670 | 18,319.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 74 | $50.55 | $3,741 | 6,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Westington Stephanie A.SVP/CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFF | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 47 | $50.55 | $2,376 | 3,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,075 | No | Form 4/A |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 104 | $46.49 | $4,835 | 8,820.81 | No | Form 4/A |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 950 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 826 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 56.55 | $46.49 | $2,629 | 5,120.51 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | 866 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 16.03 | $46.49 | $745 | 2,289.98 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | 819 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 804 | No | Form 4/A |
| Vieney AmySVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 0.48 | $46.49 | $22 | 257.33 | No | Form 4/A |
| Vieney AmySVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 277 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 1.01 | $44.13 | $45 | 10,578.14 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bone James M JrEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 932 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A · derivative | 723 | $0.00 | $0 | 723 | No | Form 4/A |
| Champi Gerard ACHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieney AmySVP/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFF | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 35 | $44.97 | $1,574 | 256.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 153 | $44.97 | $6,880 | 8,716.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 193 | $44.97 | $8,679 | 4,126.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 139 | $44.97 | $6,251 | 2,273.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 151 | $44.97 | $6,790 | 5,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 163 | $44.97 | $7,330 | 5,063.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 158 | $44.97 | $7,105 | 20,489.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 700 | $47.11 | Purchase +$32,977 | 16,828.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 300 | $47.14 | Purchase +$14,142 | 17,128.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 163 | $41.21 | $6,717 | 8,869.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 153 | $41.21 | $6,305 | 20,647.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 140 | $41.21 | $5,769 | 5,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 119 | $41.21 | $4,904 | 2,412.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 124 | $41.21 | $5,110 | 4,319.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 151 | $41.21 | $6,223 | 5,226.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,625.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP/CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 182 | $48.83 | $8,887 | 4,443.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,542.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 165 | $48.83 | $8,057 | 5,377.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,657.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 126 | $48.83 | $6,153 | 2,531.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,211.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSR EVP/CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 179 | $48.83 | $8,741 | 9,032.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 594 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 200 | $48.83 | $9,766 | 20,800.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP/CHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 154 | $48.83 | $7,520 | 5,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Aubrey William E IICHAIRMAN | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Bodnyk Sandra | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Coccia Joseph A | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaboy William P | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,386 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNaples Joseph L | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,843.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckel Keith W. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,592.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Lambert Kathleen McCarthy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,247.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Thomas J. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey William G. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,113.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Denaples Louis A | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,781.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,128.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholas James B | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Joseph T Jr | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,513.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $57.01 | Sale −$142,525 | 4,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 4,341 | $54.00 | Sale −$234,414 | 7,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 659 | $54.00 | Sale −$35,586 | 11,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $52.00 | Sale −$260,000 | 12,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | P | 122 | $43.54 | Purchase +$5,312 | 15,677.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 313 | $44.05 | Purchase +$13,788 | 14,725.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 268 | $43.83 | Purchase +$11,746 | 14,993.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 32 | $43.81 | Purchase +$1,402 | 15,025.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 387 | $43.84 | Purchase +$16,966 | 15,555.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | P | 93 | $49.35 | Purchase +$4,590 | 31,923.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | P | 389 | $49.38 | Purchase +$19,209 | 32,312.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaboy William P | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | P | 2,208 | $48.78 | Purchase +$107,706 | 3,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 324 | not reported | not reported | 31,830.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaboy William P | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,038 | not reported | not reported | 1,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey William G. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 4,924 | not reported | not reported | 4,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey William G. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 22,292 | not reported | not reported | 22,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Thomas J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,616 | not reported | not reported | 2,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Mary GriffinEVP/GENERAL COUNSEL | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 6,751 | not reported | not reported | 6,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Denaples Louis A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 320,702 | not reported | not reported | 326,585.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Denaples Louis A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,791 | not reported | not reported | 2,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Denaples Louis A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 356 | not reported | not reported | 356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lambert Kathleen McCarthy | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 3,078 | not reported | not reported | 3,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckel Keith W. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 3,715 | not reported | not reported | 15,538 | No | Form 4 |
| DeNaples Joseph L | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 51,308 | not reported | not reported | 51,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Coccia Joseph A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 4,111 | not reported | not reported | 4,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Coccia Joseph A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 32,328 | not reported | not reported | 32,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiaro James PEVP/CHIEF INV SERVICES OFFICER | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 154 | not reported | not reported | 154 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiaro James PEVP/CHIEF INV SERVICES OFFICER | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 3,706 | not reported | not reported | 3,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP, Chief Operations Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 10,576 | not reported | not reported | 10,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Bone James M JrEVP, Chief Operations Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 145 | not reported | not reported | 145 | No | Form 4 |
| Champi Gerard APRESIDENT | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 19,748 | not reported | not reported | 19,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 3,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,328.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,116 | $40.30 | $44,975 | 17,212.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Best Craig WCEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,443.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,862.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 471 | $40.30 | $18,981 | 4,391.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson John R IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 502 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,893.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,106.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 375 | $40.30 | $15,113 | 3,731.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobins Jeffrey AEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 465 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,196.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 978 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,079.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 330 | $40.30 | $13,299 | 1,749.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubble Susan LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,224.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 440 | $40.30 | $17,732 | 4,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirtley TimothyEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 493 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSr. EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,260.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSr. EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 477 | $40.30 | $19,223 | 7,783.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Koplin Neal DSr. EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 550 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,333.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPresident & Chief Oper Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,379.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPresident & Chief Oper Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 596 | $40.30 | $24,019 | 19,783.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulaney Thomas PPresident & Chief Oper Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 623 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,406.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Aubrey William E II | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,322 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bodnyk Sandra | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,907 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kukuchka Ronald G | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,354.01 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lochen Richard S Jr | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,412.92 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nicholas James B | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,594 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ramirez Elisa Z | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,112.13 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wright Joseph T Jr | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 25, 20244/A | A | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,491.92 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ramirez Elisa Z | May 24, 2023 | Jan 18, 20244/A | P | 1,250 | $40.06 | Purchase +$50,075 | 2,680 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wright Joseph T Jr | May 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | P | 2,378 | $37.00 | Purchase +$87,986 | 41,811.09 | No | Form 4 |