PFSAProfusa, Inc.
- Market cap
- $508.2K
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-01-28
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stover Jack EChief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Sep 4 | J | 32,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack EChief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Sep 4 | J | 301,991 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21 | Sep 4 | J | 54,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21 | Sep 4 | J | 301,991 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 18,395 | $5.94 | Sale −$109,266 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack EChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 19 | C | 301,991 | $4.28 | $1,292,521 | 301,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack EChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 301,991 | $4.28 | $1,292,521 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 19 | C | 301,991 | $4.28 | $1,292,521 | 301,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 301,991 | $4.28 | $1,292,521 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 3,163 | $0.90 | Sale −$2,847 | 71,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 42,411 | $0.89 | Sale −$37,746 | 74,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | P | 5,585 | $0.96 | Purchase +$5,362 | 116,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 2,280 | $0.97 | Sale −$2,212 | 111,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 4,016 | $0.94 | Purchase +$3,775 | 113,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 924 | $0.95 | Sale −$878 | 109,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | P | 926 | $0.94 | Purchase +$870 | 110,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 5 | Aug 10 | S | 383 | $0.94 | Sale −$360 | 109,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | P | 1,368 | $0.95 | Purchase +$1,300 | 109,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | P | 14,556 | $0.96 | Purchase +$13,974 | 108,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 8,811 | $1.05 | Purchase +$9,252 | 93,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | P | 1,063 | $1.01 | Purchase +$1,074 | 84,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrt Financial LP | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | P | 1,310 | $1.01 | Purchase +$1,323 | 83,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack E | May 4 | May 6 | P · derivative | 5,342,274 | $1,869,796.00 | Purchase +$9,988,962,556,104 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 5 | P · derivative | 5,342,274 | $1,869,796.00 | Purchase +$9,988,962,556,104 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| NorthView Sponsor I, LLC | Jan 26 | Feb 2 | J | 4,743,750 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| NorthView Sponsor I, LLC | Jan 26 | Feb 2 | J · derivative | 5,162,500 | $11.50 | $59,368,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Feb 2 | J | 818,961 | not reported | not reported | 818,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Knechtel Fred S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Feb 2 | J · derivative | 516,863 | $11.50 | $5,943,925 | 516,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Lauren | Jan 26 | Jan 30 | J | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack E | Jan 26 | Jan 30 | J | 553,665 | not reported | not reported | 553,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack E | Jan 26 | Jan 30 | J · derivative | 380,280 | $11.50 | $4,373,220 | 380,280 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke Peter | Jan 26 | Jan 30 | J | 107,750 | not reported | not reported | 107,750 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke Peter | Jan 26 | Jan 30 | J · derivative | 15,250 | $11.50 | $175,375 | 15,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack E | Jan 26 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 221,794 | $0.35 | $77,628 | 221,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Stover Jack E | Jan 26 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 52,866 | $0.35 | $18,503 | 52,866 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke Peter | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 221,794 | $0.35 | $77,628 | 221,794 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke Peter | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 52,866 | $0.35 | $18,503 | 52,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Lauren | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 221,794 | $0.35 | $77,628 | 221,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung Lauren | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 52,866 | $0.35 | $18,503 | 52,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Asarpota Rajesh | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 221,794 | $0.35 | $77,628 | 221,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Asarpota Rajesh | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | A · derivative | 52,866 | $0.35 | $18,503 | 52,866 | No | Form 4 |