PKBKPARKE BANCORP, INC.
- Market cap
- $390.72M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $33.22
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | D | 632 | $33.97 | $21,469 | 15,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Oct 21, 2025 | Aug 26 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 2,000 | $19.03 | $38,060 | 2,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 2,000 | $34.96 | Sale −$69,920 | 30 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $19.03 | $38,060 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | G | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | G | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | P | 1,300 | $33.68 | Purchase +$43,784 | 237,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Dobson Arret F | Jun 10 | Jun 23 | S | 2,500 | $31.73 | Sale −$79,325 | 105,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Dobson Arret F | May 27 | May 29 | X | 13,500 | $12.29 | $165,915 | 119,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dobson Arret F | May 27 | May 29 | S | 11,000 | $31.61 | Sale −$347,710 | 108,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dobson Arret F | May 27 | May 29 | X · derivative | 13,500 | $12.29 | $165,915 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | P | 1,300 | $30.37 | Purchase +$39,481 | 237,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 26 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 26 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 100 | $27.00 | Purchase +$2,700 | 236,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 600 | $28.50 | Purchase +$17,100 | 17,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 14,675 | $28.29 | Sale −$415,156 | 1,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,000 | $12.29 | $122,900 | 11,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 4,675 | $20.14 | $94,155 | 16,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 4,675 | $20.14 | $94,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.29 | $122,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | P | 1,000 | $27.63 | Purchase +$27,630 | 236,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheppard Jack C Jr | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | X | 22,500 | $12.29 | $276,525 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheppard Jack C Jr | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 22,500 | $27.03 | Sale −$608,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheppard Jack C Jr | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | X · derivative | 22,500 | $27.03 | $608,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | M | 5,000 | $12.29 | $61,450 | 81,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 5,000 | $12.29 | $61,450 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 5,000 | $27.57 | Sale −$137,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.29 | $122,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Nicholas JChief Lending Officer | Oct 21, 2025 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 21, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinChief Operating Officer | Oct 21, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Dobson Arret F | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheppard Jack C Jr | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Fred G | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | X | 10,981 | $7.81 | $85,762 | 46,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 10,981 | $24.71 | Sale −$271,341 | 35,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | X · derivative | 10,981 | $7.81 | $85,762 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milavsky Elizabeth A | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Infantolino Edward | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 7,321 | $7.81 | $57,177 | 51,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Infantolino Edward | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | X · derivative | 7,321 | $25.12 | $183,904 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Infantolino Edward | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $12.29 | $92,175 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $25.12 | Sale −$188,400 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Oct 21, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | G | 1,200 | $21.74 | $26,088 | 235,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | G | 1,200 | $21.74 | $26,088 | 17,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 8,569 | $7.81 | $66,924 | 236,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | X · derivative | 8,569 | $7.81 | $66,924 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $22.51 | Sale −$101,295 | 43,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Infantolino Edward | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $22.02 | Sale −$55,050 | 43,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $19.03 | $38,060 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $22.09 | Sale −$44,180 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 3,363 | $22.19 | Sale −$74,625 | 47,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $21.31 | Sale −$34,096 | 51,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinChief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 1,946 | $12.29 | $23,916 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinChief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 1,946 | $21.89 | Sale −$42,598 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinChief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,946 | $12.29 | $23,916 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 500 | $20.89 | Purchase +$10,445 | 227,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 600 | $20.89 | Purchase +$12,534 | 16,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | P | 500 | $18.77 | Purchase +$9,385 | 227,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | P | 600 | $18.77 | Purchase +$11,262 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | M | 9,000 | $7.81 | $70,290 | 227,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$20,000 | 52,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 148 | $20.15 | Sale −$2,982 | 53,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 331 | $20.20 | Sale −$6,686 | 54,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 6,101 | $20.12 | Sale −$122,752 | 54,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $20.19 | Sale −$151,425 | 60,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 59 | $20.25 | Sale −$1,195 | 67,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Fred G | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 11,713 | $7.81 | $91,479 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Fred G | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 18,000 | $12.29 | $221,220 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Fred G | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,713 | $22.58 | $264,480 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Fred G | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $22.74 | $409,320 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $22.91 | Sale −$114,550 | 68,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $22.77 | Sale −$227,700 | 73,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 500 | $20.88 | Purchase +$10,440 | 218,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 600 | $20.88 | Purchase +$12,528 | 14,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalton Daniel J | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $20.96 | Sale −$104,800 | 71,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $19.03 | $190,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonadies RalphSVP Chief Risk Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $19.03 | $190,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 7,700 | $12.29 | $94,633 | 8,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 7,700 | $19.63 | Sale −$151,151 | 404 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,700 | $12.29 | $94,633 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $19.15 | Purchase +$19,150 | 217,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | P | 600 | $19.15 | Purchase +$11,490 | 14,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $16.85 | Sale −$33,700 | 85,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $16.90 | Sale −$33,800 | 83,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $16.95 | Sale −$101,700 | 87,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $16.56 | Purchase +$16,560 | 216,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | P | 600 | $16.56 | Purchase +$9,936 | 13,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 4,500 | $12.29 | $55,305 | 4,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $16.73 | Sale −$75,285 | 404 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallo Ralph MartinExecutive VP/COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $12.29 | $55,305 | 9,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 2,372 | $16.50 | Sale −$39,138 | 93,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $16.50 | Sale −$24,750 | 99,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $16.50 | Sale −$74,250 | 95,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 1,628 | $16.41 | Sale −$26,715 | 101,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $15.94 | Purchase +$15,940 | 215,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 15 | $15.97 | Purchase +$240 | 15 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Jonathan D.SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 15 | $16.03 | Purchase +$240 | 30 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $18.01 | Purchase +$18,010 | 214,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 600 | $18.01 | Purchase +$10,806 | 13,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 471 | $19.60 | Sale −$9,232 | 104,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 1,529 | $19.51 | Sale −$29,831 | 103,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $19.10 | Sale −$38,200 | 111,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $19.20 | Sale −$38,400 | 109,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $19.45 | Sale −$38,900 | 107,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $19.50 | Sale −$39,000 | 105,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 2,268 | $18.00 | Sale −$40,824 | 113,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kripitz Jeffrey H | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 5,232 | $17.98 | Sale −$94,071 | 115,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 600 | $18.51 | Purchase +$11,106 | 213,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 400 | $18.10 | Purchase +$7,240 | 213,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Pantilione Vito SPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 600 | $18.10 | Purchase +$10,860 | 12,542 | No | Form 4 |