PLBCPLUMAS BANCORP
- Market cap
- $438.86M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $63.20
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | M | 1,600 | $21.45 | $34,320 | 9,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 1,600 | $21.45 | $34,320 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moseley Matthew BrockEVP and Market President | May 15 | Aug 27 | P | 40 | $51.18 | Purchase +$2,047 | 9,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser Kevin CraigEVP and Chief Credit Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | S | 1,200 | $61.50 | Sale −$73,800 | 719 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser Kevin CraigEVP and Chief Credit Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M | 1,400 | $21.45 | $30,030 | 1,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser Kevin CraigEVP and Chief Credit Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $21.45 | $30,030 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | May 11 | May 12 | P | 470 | $51.25 | Purchase +$24,088 | 3,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | M | 2,500 | $21.45 | $53,625 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $21.45 | $53,625 | 5,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Moseley Matthew BrockEVP and Market President | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | M | 483 | $31.09 | $15,016 | 9,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Moseley Matthew BrockEVP and Market President | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 483 | $31.09 | $15,016 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | M | 2,000 | $21.45 | $42,900 | 13,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $21.45 | $42,900 | 217 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | M | 2,500 | $31.00 | $77,500 | 56,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $31.00 | $77,500 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ascuaga Michonne R. | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | 8,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Ascuaga Michonne R. | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moseley Matthew BrockEVP and Market President | Feb 18 | Mar 3 | A | 42 | $53.04 | $2,228 | 8,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Moseley Matthew BrockEVP and Market President | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser Kevin CraigEVP and Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Robison Kenneth Edward III | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| West Daniel E | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $50.30 | $211,260 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Gara Heidi S | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $50.30 | $211,260 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $50.30 | $211,260 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Ascuaga Michonne R. | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $50.30 | $211,260 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Jack WilliamEVP and Chief Banking Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Gara Heidi S | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | M | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | 5,375 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Gara Heidi S | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | M | 400 | $31.00 | $12,400 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Gara Heidi S | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Gara Heidi S | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 400 | $31.00 | $12,400 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Robison Kenneth Edward III | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 500 | $52.76 | Sale −$26,380 | 2,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Robison Kenneth Edward III | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 300 | $52.75 | Sale −$15,825 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | 16,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robison Kenneth Edward III | Jan 27 | Feb 10 | S | 500 | $49.34 | Sale −$24,670 | 2,675 | No | Form 4 |
| West Daniel E | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | 35,762 | No | Form 4 |
| West Daniel E | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Jan 27 | Jan 27 | M | 2,534 | $31.00 | $78,554 | 63,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Jan 27 | Jan 27 | M · derivative | 2,534 | $31.00 | $78,554 | 6,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | M | 2,100 | $21.45 | $45,045 | 53,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | M | 1,000 | $31.00 | $31,000 | 54,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 2,100 | $21.45 | $45,045 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $31.00 | $31,000 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | 3,200 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 3,200 | $21.45 | $68,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $24.40 | $61,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $41.09 | Sale −$61,635 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $21.45 | $32,175 | 5,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $21.45 | $32,175 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 51,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 1,200 | $21.45 | $25,740 | 9,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $21.45 | $25,740 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 649 | $41.00 | Purchase +$26,609 | 3,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 650 | $41.31 | Purchase +$26,852 | 3,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 650 | $41.00 | Purchase +$26,650 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 1 | $41.00 | Purchase +$41 | 2,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $31.00 | $93,000 | 58,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $31.00 | $93,000 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 288 | $42.50 | Purchase +$12,240 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 461 | $42.60 | Purchase +$19,639 | 2,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 50,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 3,600 | $21.45 | $77,220 | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $21.45 | $77,220 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 500 | $44.00 | Purchase +$22,000 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 81 | $43.90 | Purchase +$3,556 | 1,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $21.45 | $42,900 | 49,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $21.45 | $42,900 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $21.45 | $53,625 | 55,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $21.45 | $53,625 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 1,011 | not reported | not reported | 1,011 | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,011 | $34.07 | $34,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 1,011 | not reported | not reported | 2,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 1,011 | not reported | not reported | 11,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | P | 500 | $45.50 | Purchase +$22,750 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Foster Michael Kevin | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | P | 500 | $45.85 | Purchase +$22,925 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 750 | $21.45 | $16,088 | 10,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $21.45 | $16,088 | 2,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeson Terrance J | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 435 | $46.04 | $20,027 | 90,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 300 | $47.00 | Sale −$14,100 | 9,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 4,800 | $21.45 | $102,960 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $21.45 | $102,960 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | P | 300 | $42.70 | Purchase +$12,810 | 47,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 4,200 | $42.71 | Sale −$179,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| North BJEVP and Chief Banking Officer | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 2,496 | $42.55 | Sale −$106,205 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 100 | $35.49 | Purchase +$3,549 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 1,126 | $35.65 | Purchase +$40,142 | 1,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 50 | $35.49 | Purchase +$1,775 | 1,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 48 | $35.56 | Purchase +$1,707 | 1,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 50 | $35.64 | Purchase +$1,782 | 1,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | P | 300 | $35.38 | Purchase +$10,614 | 9,807 | No | Form 4 |
| North BJEVP and Chief Banking Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 1,136 | $35.02 | Sale −$39,783 | 2,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 46,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 6,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,800 | $34.07 | $163,536 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| North BJEVP and Chief Banking Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Jeffrey T.EVP and CCO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ascuaga Michonne R. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| West Daniel E | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Gansert Heidi S | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $34.07 | $115,838 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sushil Amathalal | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,011 | $34.07 | $34,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Richard Francis | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,011 | $34.07 | $34,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McClintock Robert J | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,011 | $34.07 | $34,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 2,700 | $21.45 | $57,915 | 52,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryback Andrew JPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,700 | $21.45 | $57,915 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 7,200 | $8.75 | $63,000 | 7,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 1,600 | $36.89 | Sale −$59,024 | 5,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Boigon Aaron M.EVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,200 | $8.75 | $63,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $8.75 | $21,000 | 14,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Coldani Steven M. | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $8.75 | $21,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 45,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Belstock Richard LEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $21.45 | $21,450 | 7,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeson Terrance J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 3,200 | $8.75 | $28,000 | 90,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeson Terrance J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,200 | $8.75 | $28,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |