PLBYPlayboy, Inc.
- Market cap
- $130.59M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Manufacturing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edmonds Tracey E | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 25,900 | $1.16 | Sale −$30,044 | 142,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 4,275 | $1.18 | Sale −$5,045 | 168,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Million S.a r.l. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 45,302 | $1.05 | $47,567 | 14,945,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Gattyan Gyorgy | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 45,302 | $1.05 | $47,567 | 14,945,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | J | 56,488 | $1.47 | $83,037 | 18,147,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,283 | $1.18 | Sale −$5,054 | 172,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 16,558 | $1.21 | Sale −$20,035 | 176,711 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 1,385,252 | $1.05 | Sale −$1,454,515 | 5,734,466 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 557,456 | $1.05 | Sale −$585,329 | 2,307,696 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 443,309 | $1.05 | Sale −$465,474 | 1,835,155 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 162,438 | $1.05 | Sale −$170,560 | 672,438 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 143,179 | $1.05 | Sale −$150,338 | 592,715 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 66,707 | $1.05 | Sale −$70,042 | 276,147 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 64,298 | $1.05 | Sale −$67,513 | 266,174 | No | Form 4 |
| FINCO I Intermediate Holdco LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 34,504 | $1.05 | Sale −$36,229 | 142,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 1,385,252 | $1.05 | Sale −$1,454,515 | 5,734,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 557,456 | $1.05 | Sale −$585,329 | 2,307,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 443,309 | $1.05 | Sale −$465,474 | 1,835,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 162,438 | $1.05 | Sale −$170,560 | 672,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 143,179 | $1.05 | Sale −$150,338 | 592,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 66,707 | $1.05 | Sale −$70,042 | 276,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 64,298 | $1.05 | Sale −$67,513 | 266,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 34,504 | $1.05 | Sale −$36,229 | 142,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 645,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,133,569 | No | Form 4 |
| CABALQUINTO Jennifer Gajudo | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 86,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,768,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,373,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David EdwardPres., Playboy, Media & Brand | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jul 9 | Jul 9 | S | 106,152 | $1.14 | Sale −$121,013 | 5,488,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 109,342 | $1.14 | Sale −$124,650 | 5,594,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 108,959 | $1.19 | Sale −$129,661 | 5,703,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 74,949 | $1.23 | Sale −$92,187 | 1,542,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 71,471 | $1.26 | Sale −$90,053 | 1,617,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 72,000 | $1.23 | Sale −$88,560 | 1,147,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 70,954 | $1.28 | Sale −$90,821 | 1,219,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 67,728 | $1.33 | Sale −$90,078 | 1,290,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 923,499 | $1.05 | Sale −$969,674 | 7,119,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 371,639 | $1.05 | Sale −$390,221 | 2,865,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 295,540 | $1.05 | Sale −$310,317 | 2,278,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 108,292 | $1.05 | Sale −$113,707 | 834,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 95,451 | $1.05 | Sale −$100,224 | 735,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 44,472 | $1.05 | Sale −$46,696 | 342,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 42,866 | $1.05 | Sale −$45,009 | 330,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Finco I LLC | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 23,003 | $1.05 | Sale −$24,153 | 177,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 923,499 | $1.05 | Sale −$969,674 | 7,119,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 371,639 | $1.05 | Sale −$390,221 | 2,865,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 295,540 | $1.05 | Sale −$310,317 | 2,278,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 108,292 | $1.05 | Sale −$113,707 | 834,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 95,451 | $1.05 | Sale −$100,224 | 735,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 44,472 | $1.05 | Sale −$46,696 | 342,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 42,866 | $1.05 | Sale −$45,009 | 330,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Drawbridge Special Opportunities Fund LP | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 23,003 | $1.05 | Sale −$24,153 | 177,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 27 | May 27 | S | 8,193 | $1.33 | Sale −$10,897 | 193,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 26 | May 27 | S | 18,198 | $1.33 | Sale −$24,203 | 201,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 22 | May 27 | S | 3,888 | $1.34 | Sale −$5,210 | 219,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 20 | May 21 | S | 30,816 | $1.24 | Sale −$38,212 | 223,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 19 | May 21 | S | 25,162 | $1.21 | Sale −$30,446 | 254,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 15 | May 15 | S | 81,771 | $1.35 | Sale −$110,391 | 5,812,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 14 | May 15 | S | 82,677 | $1.43 | Sale −$118,228 | 5,894,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 13 | May 13 | S | 97,658 | $1.39 | Sale −$135,745 | 5,977,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 12 | May 13 | S | 94,594 | $1.50 | Sale −$141,891 | 6,074,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 11 | May 13 | S | 75,484 | $1.74 | Sale −$131,342 | 6,169,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 8 | May 8 | S | 82,401 | $1.75 | Sale −$144,202 | 1,358,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 7 | May 8 | S | 90,383 | $1.68 | Sale −$151,843 | 1,440,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 88,893 | $1.69 | Sale −$150,229 | 1,530,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 5 | May 5 | S | 90,896 | $1.78 | Sale −$161,795 | 1,688,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 4 | May 5 | S | 90,674 | $1.75 | Sale −$158,680 | 1,779,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 24 | Apr 24 | S | 8,916 | $1.82 | Sale −$16,227 | 1,870,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Apr 24 | Apr 24 | S | 18,502 | $1.83 | Sale −$33,859 | 6,245,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Gattyan Gyorgy | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 64,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 41,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 488,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 64,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 552,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Juliana F | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 64,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,303,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,653,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,879,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe James | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 64,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 64,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David EdwardPres., Playboy, Media & Brand | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 474,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 783,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,618,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,618,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 645,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,263,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,043,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,393,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 225,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,619,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | S | 104,035 | $1.66 | Sale −$172,698 | 769,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David EdwardPres., Playboy, Media & Brand | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 248,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 97,430 | $1.92 | $187,066 | 873,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 73,165 | $1.92 | $140,477 | 1,029,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | F | 102,120 | $1.92 | $196,070 | 3,834,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | F | 103,216 | $1.92 | $198,175 | 971,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | F | 167,301 | $1.92 | $321,218 | 1,102,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | F | 408,901 | $1.92 | $785,090 | 3,937,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Premovic Natalia | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | J | 68,027 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 75,000 | $1.65 | Sale −$123,750 | 215,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Premovic Natalia | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A | 68,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 27,400 | $1.43 | Sale −$39,182 | 4,346,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 90,601 | $1.43 | Sale −$129,559 | 1,074,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 9,590 | $1.43 | Sale −$13,714 | 1,269,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Gattyan Gyorgy | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 48,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 446,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 929,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 815,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 783,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,373,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,373,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Juliana F | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe James | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 71,323 | $0.56 | Sale −$39,941 | 2,590,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 79,330 | $0.55 | Sale −$43,632 | 2,661,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 69,871 | $0.62 | Sale −$43,320 | 2,740,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 66,390 | $0.64 | Sale −$42,490 | 2,810,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 41,553 | $0.63 | Sale −$26,178 | 655,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 46,348 | $0.63 | Sale −$29,199 | 696,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 76,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 117,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 117,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 783,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,876,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 742,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Juliana F | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 117,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe James | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 117,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 274,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 540,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 9,159 | $0.87 | Sale −$7,968 | 468,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 56,235 | $0.87 | Sale −$48,924 | 266,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 26,023 | $0.87 | Sale −$22,640 | 2,093,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 7,603 | $0.89 | Sale −$6,767 | 477,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 77,098 | $0.88 | Sale −$67,846 | 322,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 17,414 | $0.89 | Sale −$15,498 | 2,119,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 50,000 | $0.47 | Sale −$23,500 | 75,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Beuting FlorusFormer CAO & Treasurer | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 1,059 | $0.71 | Sale −$752 | 47,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 750,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,136,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | D · derivative | 965,944 | $10.52 | $10,161,731 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 321,981 | $0.66 | $212,507 | 321,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bernhard L IIICEO & President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 462,963 | $0.66 | $305,556 | 784,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Beuting FlorusCAO & Treasurer | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | D · derivative | 30,219 | $28.08 | $848,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe James | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmonds Tracey E | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Crossman MarcCFO & COO | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Juliana F | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 485,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | D · derivative | 36,590 | $28.08 | $1,027,447 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Riley ChristopherGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 129,630 | $0.66 | $85,556 | 129,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizvi Suhail | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,744 | No | Form 4 |