PLCEChildrens Place, Inc.
- Market cap
- $23.35M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.05
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Manufacturing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Umair MuhammadCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 11 | Oct 16 | D | 239,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Tofalli Kimberly Roy | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A | 36,649 | $1.91 | $70,000 | 36,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,093,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 603,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 22 | May 26 | F | 964 | $3.40 | $3,278 | 153,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 4,181 | $3.32 | $13,881 | 151,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 2,019 | $3.32 | $6,703 | 149,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 7,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 2,360 | $3.32 | $7,835 | 154,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 285 | $3.32 | $946 | 154,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Arshad Hussan | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 33,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Douglas R | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 33,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Summerton Rhys | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 33,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | P | 7,143 | $7.00 | Purchase +$50,001 | 277,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Szczepanski JohnCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima-Guinehut ClaudiaBRAND PRESIDENT | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Global | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | J | 103,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,593,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 6,714 | $6.03 | $40,485 | 75,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima-Guinehut ClaudiaBRAND PRESIDENT | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 11,335 | $6.03 | $68,350 | 77,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 13,544 | $6.03 | $81,670 | 110,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 1,145 | $5.70 | $6,527 | 82,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 1,090 | $5.91 | $6,442 | 83,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 7,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | F | 2,698 | $5.42 | $14,623 | 84,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 38,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima-Guinehut ClaudiaBRAND PRESIDENT | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 28,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 19,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 606 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 908 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 309 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 927 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 3,033 | $7.08 | $21,474 | 85,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Arshad Hussan | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 14,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Douglas R | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 14,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Summerton Rhys | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 14,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | X | 1,639,743 | $9.75 | $15,987,494 | 13,696,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | X · derivative | 1,639,743 | $9.75 | $15,987,494 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | X | 5,055,289 | $9.75 | $49,289,068 | 12,057,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | X · derivative | 7,001,787 | $9.75 | $68,267,423 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Toal SheamusCOO and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 6,691 | $16.15 | $108,060 | 65,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima-Guinehut ClaudiaBRAND PRESIDENT | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair MuhammadPRESIDENT AND INTERIM CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredCAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | X | 250,000 | $10.00 | $2,500,000 | 7,001,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 2,500 | $10.00 | $25,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredSVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 803 | $11.69 | $9,387 | 17,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Markee MaeganBRAND PRESIDENT | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 1,378 | $11.69 | $16,109 | 48,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredSVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 787 | $11.50 | $9,051 | 18,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Toal SheamusCOO and CFO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 5,402 | $11.50 | $62,123 | 71,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Markee MaeganBRAND PRESIDENT | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 3,143 | $11.50 | $36,145 | 49,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Elfers Jane TPresident and CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | D | 8,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Elfers Jane TPresident and CEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 59,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 429,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Elfers Jane TPresident and CEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | F | 20,875 | $7.21 | $150,509 | 409,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Markee MaeganBRAND PRESIDENT | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 7,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Markee MaeganBRAND PRESIDENT | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | F | 2,250 | $7.21 | $16,223 | 53,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredSVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 5,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Shure JaredSVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | F | 2,030 | $7.21 | $14,636 | 19,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Markee MaeganBRAND PRESIDENT | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 746 | $8.46 | $6,311 | 48,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Douglas R | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 9,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Arshad Hussan | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 8,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Umair Muhammad | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 8,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Snowball Compounding Ltd. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 282,022 | $10.79 | Purchase +$3,043,017 | 6,067,065 | No | Form 4/A |
| Snowball Compounding Ltd. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 547,172 | $11.00 | Purchase +$6,018,892 | 6,614,237 | No | Form 4/A |
| Snowball Compounding Ltd. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 137,150 | $12.52 | Purchase +$1,717,118 | 6,751,387 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 35,192 | $12.59 | Purchase +$443,067 | 3,132,460 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 31,033 | $13.73 | Purchase +$426,083 | 3,163,493 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 329,553 | $14.42 | Purchase +$4,752,154 | 3,493,046 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 273,106 | $15.49 | Purchase +$4,230,412 | 3,766,152 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 860,091 | $16.58 | Purchase +$14,260,309 | 4,626,243 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 37,500 | $17.00 | Purchase +$637,500 | 4,663,743 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X | 321,300 | $15.88 | $5,102,244 | 4,985,043 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X | 500,000 | $16.69 | $8,345,000 | 5,485,043 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X | 300,000 | $17.10 | $5,130,000 | 5,785,043 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P · derivative | 3,213 | $5.88 | Purchase +$18,892 | 3,213 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P · derivative | 5,000 | $6.69 | Purchase +$33,450 | 5,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P · derivative | 3,000 | $7.10 | Purchase +$21,300 | 3,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P · derivative | 2,500 | $10.86 | Purchase +$27,150 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X · derivative | 3,213 | $10.00 | $32,130 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X · derivative | 5,000 | $10.00 | $50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Mithaq Global | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | X · derivative | 3,000 | $10.00 | $30,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Alrajhi Turki Saleh A. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 589,248 | $9.40 | Purchase +$5,538,931 | 1,837,119 | No | Form 4/A |
| Alrajhi Turki Saleh A. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 167,906 | $10.39 | Purchase +$1,744,543 | 2,005,025 | No | Form 4/A |
| Alrajhi Turki Saleh A. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 615,095 | $11.70 | Purchase +$7,196,612 | 2,620,120 | No | Form 4/A |
| Alrajhi Turki Saleh A. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | P | 477,148 | $12.38 | Purchase +$5,907,092 | 3,097,268 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bachman John E. | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth J | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Enciso Alicia | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Frascotti John | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Kountze Katherine | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Norman S | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 9,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald Wesley S | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiner Debby | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaffer Michael A | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 6,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 35,192 | $12.59 | Purchase +$443,067 | 3,132,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 31,033 | $13.73 | Purchase +$426,083 | 3,163,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 329,553 | $14.42 | Purchase +$4,752,154 | 3,493,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 273,106 | $15.49 | Purchase +$4,230,412 | 3,766,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 860,091 | $16.58 | Purchase +$14,260,309 | 4,626,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $17.00 | Purchase +$637,500 | 4,663,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X | 321,300 | $15.88 | $5,102,244 | 4,985,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X | 500,000 | $16.69 | $8,345,000 | 5,485,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X | 300,000 | $17.10 | $5,130,000 | 5,785,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P · derivative | 3,213 | $5.88 | Purchase +$18,892 | 3,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,000 | $6.69 | Purchase +$33,450 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P · derivative | 3,000 | $7.10 | Purchase +$21,300 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,500 | $10.86 | Purchase +$27,150 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 3,213 | $10.00 | $32,130 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 5,000 | $10.00 | $50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Seemab Muhammad Asif | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | X · derivative | 3,000 | $10.00 | $30,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Norman S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 4,824 | $9.98 | $48,144 | 131,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 589,248 | $9.40 | Purchase +$5,538,931 | 1,837,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 167,906 | $10.39 | Purchase +$1,744,543 | 2,005,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 615,095 | $11.70 | Purchase +$7,196,612 | 2,620,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithaq Capital SPC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 477,148 | $12.38 | Purchase +$5,907,092 | 3,097,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Toal SheamusCOO and CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 4,308 | $23.37 | $100,678 | 77,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Norman S | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A | 1,831 | $26.28 | $48,119 | 126,180 | No | Form 4 |