PLSEPULSE BIOSCIENCES, INC.
- Market cap
- $3.78B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $53.02
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Instruments & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | P | 1,001 | $49.95 | Purchase +$50,000 | 4,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | P | 1,024 | $48.80 | Purchase +$49,971 | 3,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | P | 1,034 | $48.35 | Purchase +$49,994 | 2,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 1,036 | $48.24 | Purchase +$49,977 | 1,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Aug 8 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Teplitsky Liane RaeChief Operating Officer | Aug 8 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 700,000 | $19.06 | $13,342,000 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Skinner JonChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $20.93 | $6,279,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sainz Maria | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $26.89 | $806,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sainz Maria | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 3,793 | $26.89 | $101,994 | 3,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Soni Manmeet Singh | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $26.89 | $806,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $26.89 | $806,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 12,495 | $26.89 | $335,991 | 12,495 | No | Form 4 |
| van den Broek Richard | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $26.89 | $806,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| van den Broek Richard | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 8,423 | $26.89 | $226,494 | 8,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $26.89 | $806,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 14,504 | $26.89 | $390,013 | 14,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | May 11 | May 154/A | P | 660,233 | $19.69 | Purchase +$12,999,988 | 48,370,047 | No | Form 4/A |
| Laviolette Paul AChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 114/A | P | 15,000 | $19.69 | Purchase +$295,350 | 15,846 | No | Form 4/A |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Mar 23 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 23 | M | 5,000 | $1.53 | $7,650 | 48,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 23 | S | 5,000 | $23.64 | Sale −$118,200 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.53 | $7,650 | 300,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | S | 20,000 | $23.63 | Sale −$472,600 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 305,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 20,000 | $23.53 | Sale −$470,600 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 325,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | S | 20,000 | $23.37 | Sale −$467,400 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 345,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 11 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 11 | S | 20,000 | $25.20 | Sale −$504,000 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 365,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 20,000 | $23.52 | Sale −$470,400 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 385,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 20,000 | $21.45 | Sale −$429,000 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 405,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sainz Maria | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 3,104 | $13.69 | $42,494 | 3,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Sainz Maria | Jan 8 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $14.72 | $736,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M | 4,600 | $1.53 | $7,038 | 47,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 4,600 | $18.53 | Sale −$85,238 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $1.53 | $7,038 | 425,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M | 400 | $1.53 | $612 | 43,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 400 | $18.48 | Sale −$7,392 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 400 | $1.53 | $612 | 429,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 63,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $18.49 | Sale −$369,800 | 43,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600 | 430,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $4.00 | $80,000 | 142,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $16.21 | Sale −$324,200 | 122,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 61,534 | $4.00 | $246,136 | 184,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $4.00 | $400,000 | 284,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $4.00 | $80,000 | 61,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 61,534 | $4.00 | $246,136 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $4.00 | $400,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 147,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $16.28 | Sale −$407,000 | 122,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 81,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 147,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $15.77 | Sale −$394,250 | 122,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 106,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 147,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $14.32 | Sale −$358,000 | 122,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 131,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 147,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $14.78 | Sale −$369,500 | 122,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 156,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 34,659 | $14.66 | Purchase +$508,101 | 47,551,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 145,140 | $14.41 | Purchase +$2,091,467 | 47,709,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 12,800 | $14.77 | Purchase +$189,056 | 47,564,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Soni Manmeet Singh | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $16.16 | $484,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $16.16 | $484,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,792 | $16.16 | $335,999 | 20,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $16.16 | $484,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,134 | $16.16 | $390,005 | 24,134 | No | Form 4 |
| van den Broek Richard | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $16.16 | $484,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber StevenPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 55,000 | $16.03 | $881,650 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $15.98 | Sale −$239,700 | 122,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $16.40 | Sale −$246,000 | 137,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | X | 30,121 | $11.00 | $331,331 | 725,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | X · derivative | 30,121 | $11.00 | $331,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | X | 30,121 | $11.00 | $331,331 | 695,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | X · derivative | 30,121 | $11.00 | $331,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laviolette Paul AChief Executive Officer | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $18.43 | $8,293,500 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laviolette Paul AChief Executive Officer | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,050,000 | $18.43 | $19,351,500 | 1,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke Thomas | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $17.42 | Sale −$871,000 | 63,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X | 5,187,824 | $11.00 | $57,066,064 | 47,516,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X | 69,020 | $11.00 | $759,220 | 630,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X | 49,312 | $11.00 | $542,432 | 450,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 2,593,912 | $11.00 | $28,533,032 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 2,593,912 | $11.00 | $28,533,032 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 34,510 | $11.00 | $379,610 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 34,510 | $11.00 | $379,610 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 24,656 | $11.00 | $271,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 24,656 | $11.00 | $271,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 55,256 | $17.18 | Purchase +$949,298 | 42,328,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 45,404 | $17.13 | Purchase +$777,771 | 42,273,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 6,054 | $16.74 | Purchase +$101,344 | 42,178,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $17.42 | Purchase +$871,000 | 42,228,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X | 3,000 | $11.00 | $33,000 | 93,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X | 1,240 | $11.00 | $13,640 | 21,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X | 322 | $11.00 | $3,542 | 8,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X | 322 | $11.00 | $3,542 | 8,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X | 322 | $11.00 | $3,542 | 8,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 1,500 | $11.00 | $16,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 1,500 | $11.00 | $16,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 620 | $11.00 | $6,820 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 620 | $11.00 | $6,820 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | $1,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $15.65 | $3,130,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Soni Manmeet Singh | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $15.65 | $3,130,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laviolette Paul A | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.65 | $782,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laviolette Paul A | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $15.65 | $3,130,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | X | 543 | $11.00 | $5,973 | 11,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | X | 543 | $11.00 | $5,973 | 12,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | X · derivative | 543 | $11.00 | $5,973 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | X · derivative | 543 | $11.00 | $5,973 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | X | 650 | not reported | not reported | 36,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 325 | $11.00 | Purchase +$3,575 | 325 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Commercial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 325 | $11.00 | Purchase +$3,575 | 325 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | X | 5,187,824 | not reported | not reported | 42,172,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | X | 69,020 | not reported | not reported | 561,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | X | 49,312 | not reported | not reported | 400,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,593,912 | $11.00 | Purchase +$28,533,032 | 2,593,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,593,912 | $11.00 | Purchase +$28,533,032 | 2,593,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 34,510 | $11.00 | Purchase +$379,610 | 34,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 34,510 | $11.00 | Purchase +$379,610 | 34,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 24,656 | $11.00 | Purchase +$271,216 | 24,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 24,656 | $11.00 | Purchase +$271,216 | 24,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | X | 60,242 | not reported | not reported | 665,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 30,121 | $11.00 | Purchase +$331,331 | 30,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P · derivative | 30,121 | $11.00 | Purchase +$331,331 | 30,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 1,086 | not reported | not reported | 11,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 543 | $11.00 | Purchase +$5,973 | 543 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 543 | $11.00 | Purchase +$5,973 | 543 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 3,000 | not reported | not reported | 90,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 1,241 | not reported | not reported | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 322 | not reported | not reported | 7,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 322 | not reported | not reported | 8,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | X | 322 | not reported | not reported | 8,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,500 | $11.00 | Purchase +$16,500 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,500 | $11.00 | Purchase +$16,500 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 621 | $11.00 | Purchase +$6,831 | 621 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 621 | $11.00 | Purchase +$6,831 | 621 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 161 | $11.00 | Purchase +$1,771 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $14.55 | $291,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,247 | $14.55 | $236,394 | 16,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Soni Manmeet Singh | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $14.55 | $291,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| van den Broek Richard | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $14.55 | $291,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| van den Broek Richard | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,649 | $14.55 | $169,493 | 11,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $14.55 | $291,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,247 | $14.55 | $119,994 | 8,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | May 12, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 700,000 | $7.45 | $5,215,000 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | May 12, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 700,000 | $7.45 | $5,215,000 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Burke ThomasPresident and CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $8.56 | Purchase +$85,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 17,999 | $9.15 | Purchase +$164,691 | 36,984,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | P | 90,118 | $9.36 | Purchase +$843,504 | 36,966,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 116,656 | $9.54 | Purchase +$1,112,898 | 36,876,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 74,852 | $9.19 | Purchase +$687,890 | 36,759,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 9,933 | $5.95 | $59,101 | 36,601,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | P | 82,813 | $9.06 | Purchase +$750,286 | 36,684,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,933 | $5.95 | $59,101 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | P | 66,021 | $9.34 | Purchase +$616,636 | 351,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $10.66 | $213,200 | 36,571,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 20,347 | $10.66 | $216,899 | 36,591,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 27,000 | $10.38 | Purchase +$280,260 | 285,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $10.66 | $213,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,347 | $10.66 | $216,899 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | P | 45,600 | $9.07 | Purchase +$413,592 | 258,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 152,944 | $9.06 | Purchase +$1,385,673 | 212,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 1,667 | $5.95 | $9,919 | 36,392,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 158,600 | $9.44 | Purchase +$1,497,184 | 36,551,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 60,000 | $9.21 | Purchase +$552,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,667 | $5.95 | $9,919 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 124,397 | $8.98 | Purchase +$1,117,085 | 36,391,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 241 | $6.10 | Purchase +$1,470 | 36,246,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $6.09 | Purchase +$60,900 | 36,256,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $6.11 | Purchase +$61,100 | 36,266,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 4,781 | $6.52 | Purchase +$31,172 | 35,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 600 | $6.51 | Purchase +$3,906 | 35,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 12 | $6.50 | Purchase +$78 | 35,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 461 | $5.83 | Purchase +$2,688 | 69,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 3,800 | $5.88 | Purchase +$22,344 | 73,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $5.94 | Purchase +$29,700 | 9,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 200 | $5.92 | Purchase +$1,184 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 2,300 | $5.94 | Purchase +$13,662 | 3,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 100 | $5.94 | Purchase +$594 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 2,400 | $5.85 | Purchase +$14,040 | 3,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 100 | $5.90 | Purchase +$590 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 2,400 | $5.80 | Purchase +$13,920 | 3,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 1,039 | $6.13 | Purchase +$6,369 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $2.14 | $42,800 | 548,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 56,075 | $2.14 | $120,001 | 604,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $2.14 | $42,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zanganeh Mahkam | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 56,075 | $2.14 | $120,001 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 3,333 | $5.95 | $19,831 | 36,236,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 9,932 | $5.95 | $59,095 | 36,246,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,333 | $5.95 | $19,831 | 11,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Duggan Robert W | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,932 | $5.95 | $59,095 | 29,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Levinson Mitchell E.Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $4.38 | $438,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Uecker DarrinChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 330,000 | $4.38 | $1,445,400 | 330,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | J · derivative | 130,000 | $3.96 | $514,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 460,000 | $4.38 | $2,014,800 | 460,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danahy Kevin PatrickChief Executive Officer | Oct 23, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $3.96 | $514,800 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |