PMNProMIS Neurosciences Inc.
- Market cap
- $74.79M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.34
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rubino IvanaChief Commercial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $9.37 | $749,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | P | 2,280 | $13.30 | Purchase +$30,324 | 6,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Alex Slanix Paul | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $10.77 | $59,235 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Alex Slanix Paul | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $10.77 | $118,470 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $10.77 | $538,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mandel-Brehm Josh | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $10.77 | $59,235 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mandel-Brehm Josh | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $10.77 | $118,470 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A.Principal Accounting Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 18,167 | $10.77 | $195,659 | 18,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $10.77 | $538,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $10.77 | $59,235 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $10.77 | $118,470 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $10.77 | $1,723,200 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $10.77 | $59,235 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $10.77 | $118,470 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyman William W | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $10.77 | $59,235 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyman William W | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $10.77 | $118,470 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | P | 4,000 | $11.33 | Purchase +$45,320 | 4,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | P | 2,000 | $24.40 | Purchase +$48,800 | 12,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | P | 2,000 | $24.00 | Purchase +$48,000 | 10,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | P | 1,000 | $21.89 | Purchase +$21,890 | 8,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | P | 1,000 | $22.53 | Purchase +$22,530 | 7,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | P | 1,629 | $15.35 | Purchase +$25,005 | 3,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,050 | $12.13 | $36,997 | 5,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 3,050 | $14.40 | $43,920 | 3,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A. | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 6,595 | $12.13 | $79,997 | 8,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A. | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 6,595 | $14.40 | $94,968 | 6,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 6,183 | $12.13 | $75,000 | 6,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 6,183 | $14.40 | $89,035 | 6,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,060 | $12.13 | $24,988 | 2,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 2,060 | $14.40 | $29,664 | 2,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,122 | $12.13 | $50,000 | 4,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 4,122 | $14.40 | $59,357 | 4,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Fan | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | P | 700,741 | $12.13 | Purchase +$8,499,988 | 943,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Fan | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | P · derivative | 700,741 | $14.40 | Purchase +$10,090,670 | 700,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Alex Slanix Paul | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.45 | $18,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A. | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | P | 30,392 | $0.49 | Purchase +$14,892 | 45,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | P · derivative | 3,139,533 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 3,139,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 2,315,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 3,012,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 3,710,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 600,000 | $0.45 | $270,000 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altstiel Larry DouglasChief Medical Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 165,000 | $0.45 | $74,250 | 165,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A. | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $0.45 | $27,000 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 165,000 | $0.45 | $74,250 | 165,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 165,000 | $0.45 | $74,250 | 165,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P · derivative | 3,139,533 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 3,139,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 2,315,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 3,012,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X | 697,674 | not reported | not reported | 3,710,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | X · derivative | 697,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 25, 2025 | Aug 14, 20254/A | X · derivative | 119,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,316 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gordon Michael S | Mar 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | J | 48,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 93,223 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.50 | $10,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyman William W | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.50 | $10,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.50 | $10,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.50 | $10,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mandel-Brehm Josh | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.50 | $10,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $0.97 | Purchase +$14,550 | 16,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Altstiel Larry DouglasChief Medical Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 175,000 | $1.00 | $175,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $1.00 | $200,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 175,000 | $1.00 | $175,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A.Principal Accounting Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $1.00 | $70,000 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,144,122 | $1.15 | $1,315,740 | 1,352,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 490,338 | $1.15 | $563,889 | 1,842,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.11 | $44,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mandel-Brehm Josh | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.11 | $44,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.11 | $44,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Eugene | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.11 | $44,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyman William W | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.11 | $44,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 70,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$91,000 | 208,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 70,000 | $1.28 | Purchase +$89,600 | 138,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafmaster Madge K. | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | P | 60,000 | $1.25 | Purchase +$75,000 | 68,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 16,292 | $1.40 | Purchase +$22,809 | 93,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 76,931 | $1.22 | Purchase +$93,856 | 76,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirwin Patrick D. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $1.25 | Purchase +$12,500 | 62,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P | 697,674 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,467,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,617,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,155,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 697,674 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 697,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 697,674 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 697,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 697,674 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 697,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,575,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,075,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Michael S | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,575,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,075,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 465,116 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 465,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Title 19 Promis | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warma Neil KChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $1.17 | $234,000 | 208,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Dec 4, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Dec 4, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Dec 4, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Dec 4, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sclar Jeremy M. | Oct 11, 2022 | Jan 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 26,217 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 26,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Geffken Daniel E.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $1.87 | $4,675 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman NeilChief Scientific Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $1.87 | $23,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Milbury Max A.Principal Accounting Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $1.87 | $23,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Altstiel Larry DouglasChief Medical Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $1.87 | $23,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan JohanneChief Development Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $1.87 | $23,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenfant Gavin T.Chief Operating Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $1.87 | $23,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |