PMVPPMV Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Market cap
- $95.90M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.27
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eckler Matthew Joseph | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 84,000 | $1.75 | $147,000 | 84,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Arnold J | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | G · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | G · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baum Charles M | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Kirsten | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.19 | $49,980 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 744,960 | $1.53 | $1,139,789 | 744,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Ticktin RobertGeneral Counsel & COO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 319,270 | $1.53 | $488,483 | 319,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 303,310 | $1.53 | $464,064 | 303,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $1.53 | $367,200 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M | 220,643 | $1.37 | $302,281 | 451,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 220,643 | $1.37 | $302,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP V LLC | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $1.52 | Sale −$1,520,000 | 4,975,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Advisors LLC | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 500,000 | $1.80 | Sale −$900,000 | 5,975,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 58,411 | $1.06 | Sale −$61,916 | 536,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 28,249 | $1.06 | Sale −$29,944 | 60,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 33,065 | $1.06 | Sale −$35,049 | 89,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Ticktin RobertGeneral Counsel & COO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 23,151 | $1.06 | Sale −$24,540 | 98,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Baum Charles M | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Kirsten | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | G · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | G · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyman Richard A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Arnold J | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,500 | $0.95 | $31,825 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $1.32 | $1,056,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $1.32 | $396,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 265,000 | $1.32 | $349,800 | 265,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 17,709 | $0.53 | $9,386 | 551,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,709 | $0.53 | $9,386 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 91,750 | $0.53 | $48,628 | 534,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 91,750 | $0.53 | $48,628 | 17,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 134,584 | $28.33 | $3,812,765 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 249,600 | $16.29 | $4,065,984 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 384,184 | $1.48 | $568,592 | 384,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 330,000 | $5.70 | $1,881,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 330,000 | $1.48 | $488,400 | 330,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 13,605 | $28.33 | $385,430 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 27,200 | $16.29 | $443,088 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,805 | $1.48 | $60,391 | 40,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 75,000 | $5.70 | $427,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $1.48 | $111,000 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 22,674 | $28.33 | $642,354 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 68,100 | $16.29 | $1,109,349 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,774 | $1.48 | $134,346 | 90,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D · derivative | 125,000 | $5.70 | $712,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $1.49 | $186,250 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 2,891 | $1.50 | Sale −$4,337 | 88,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 7,218 | $1.50 | Sale −$10,827 | 118,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | G · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | G · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Baum Charles M | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Kirsten | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Carol Giltner | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyman Richard A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Arnold J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,500 | $1.65 | $111,375 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A | 163,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 519,915 | $1.80 | $935,847 | 519,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A | 82,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Carulli MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 204,630 | $1.80 | $368,334 | 204,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A | 95,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Jalota DeepikaChief Development Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 225,095 | $1.80 | $405,171 | 225,095 | No | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Genesis GP LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 87,786 | $2.23 | Sale −$195,763 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | G | 85,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | G | 85,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Oct 18, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 198,407 | $0.53 | $105,156 | 363,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Mack David HenryPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 198,407 | $0.53 | $105,156 | 109,459 | No | Form 4 |