PNAQPinnacle Acquisition Corp
- Market cap
- $244.50M
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $9.78
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Shell Companies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-12
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rechtschaffen Andrew | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J · derivative | 750,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Steven KennethChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J · derivative | 750,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| PAC Sponsor, LLC | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J · derivative | 750,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Karen Lynne | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 10,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$100,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechtschaffen Andrew | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 225,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$2,250,000 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechtschaffen Andrew | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 1,000,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$10,000,000 | 1,225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| PAC Sponsor, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 225,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$2,250,000 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoyan Paul J. | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 35,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$350,000 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Steven KennethChief Executive Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 225,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$2,250,000 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Steven KennethChief Executive Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 1,250,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$12,500,000 | 1,275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brandler Harry | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 10,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$100,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |