PNTGPennant Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.46B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $41.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Covey Stephen M R | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 1,393 | $38.52 | Sale −$53,658 | 18,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 4,285 | $38.52 | Sale −$165,058 | 99,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Steik Jason PaulChief Clinical Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 1,394 | $38.52 | Sale −$53,697 | 15,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 6,248 | $4.54 | $28,366 | 106,988 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | S | 3,159 | $41.57 | Sale −$131,320 | 103,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 6,248 | $4.54 | $28,366 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M | 6,249 | $4.54 | $28,370 | 103,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 3,165 | $40.51 | Sale −$128,214 | 100,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 6,249 | $4.54 | $28,370 | 6,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M | 4,463 | $3.84 | $17,138 | 97,701 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 22 | $34.86 | Sale −$767 | 97,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 2,032 | $35.08 | Sale −$71,283 | 95,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 200 | $35.10 | Sale −$7,020 | 95,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M | 4,463 | $3.84 | $17,138 | 99,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 2,254 | $35.08 | Sale −$79,070 | 97,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 4,463 | $3.84 | $17,138 | 4,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 4,463 | $3.84 | $17,138 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Walbom LynetteChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Apr 174/A | A · derivative | 34,000 | $33.30 | $1,132,200 | 34,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Mar 5 | Apr 174/A | A · derivative | 30,000 | $33.30 | $999,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Apr 174/A | A · derivative | 45,000 | $33.30 | $1,498,500 | 45,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Apr 174/A | A · derivative | 41,000 | $33.30 | $1,365,300 | 41,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walbom LynetteChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Apr 174/A | A | 8,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,688 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Mar 3 | Apr 174/A | A | 2,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,794 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Apr 174/A | A | 11,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,238 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Apr 174/A | A | 11,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,464 | No | Form 4/A |
| Steik Jason PaulChief Clinical Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 26,000 | $33.30 | $865,800 | 26,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jan 15 | Jan 21 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 3,800 | $15.09 | $57,342 | 16,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $15.09 | $57,342 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $11.35 | $113,500 | 94,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $11.35 | $113,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheney Kirk SterlingEVP, GC and Corp Secy | Jul 28, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 880 | $23.34 | Sale −$20,539 | 13,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 3,995 | $23.34 | Sale −$93,243 | 81,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Snapper Suzanne D. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | May 20, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $15.09 | $75,450 | 35,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | May 20, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $29.47 | Sale −$147,350 | 30,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | May 20, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $29.47 | $147,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 665 | $25.62 | Sale −$17,037 | 30,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 6,286 | $7.42 | $46,642 | 134,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,286 | $7.42 | $46,642 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 3,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Walbom LynetteChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 2,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 4,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 665 | $27.88 | Sale −$18,540 | 29,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $11.35 | $113,500 | 81,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $11.35 | $113,500 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 380 | $33.56 | Sale −$12,753 | 27,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 6,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | G | 11,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | G | 11,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 623,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 15 | $7.42 | $111 | 80,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $7.42 | $18,550 | 82,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,407 | $34.74 | Sale −$48,879 | 81,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 11 | $34.74 | Sale −$382 | 81,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 15 | $7.42 | $111 | 2,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $7.42 | $18,550 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 114 | $28.00 | Sale −$3,192 | 25,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 266 | $28.00 | Sale −$7,448 | 25,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 25,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 5,100 | $26.25 | $133,875 | 62,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 39,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 27,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 158,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 141,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $26.25 | $78,750 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 5,015 | $5.31 | $26,630 | 124,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,015 | $5.31 | $26,630 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 57,613 | $4.09 | $235,637 | 155,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,613 | $4.09 | $235,637 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | S | 140 | $19.78 | Sale −$2,769 | 22,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | S | 240 | $19.78 | Sale −$4,747 | 22,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 10,700 | $18.43 | $197,201 | 119,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,700 | $5.31 | $56,817 | 5,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Walbom LynetteChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $18.79 | $657,650 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $18.79 | $751,600 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $18.79 | $939,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 34,568 | $3.36 | $116,148 | 108,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Gochnour John JChief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,568 | $3.36 | $116,148 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,514 | $5.31 | $13,349 | 81,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,385 | $17.11 | Sale −$23,697 | 80,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guerisoli BrentPresident | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,514 | $5.31 | $13,349 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 27, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | G | 30,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 27, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | G | 30,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Scott E | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringfield JoAnne | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Covey Stephen M R | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Barry M | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Nackel John G. | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Christensen Christopher R. | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Gregory K Sr. | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |