PORT.USouthport Acquisition Corp. II
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
2 insiders bought $10.00M between Sep 30.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spencer Jeb S.CEO and CFO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | J · derivative | 666,667 | not reported | not reported | 7,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Jeb S.CEO and CFO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | P | 500,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$5,000,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Southport Acquisition Sponsor II LLC | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | P | 500,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$5,000,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |