InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

PPLPPL Corp

Market cap
$26.32B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$34.98
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Utilities
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Utilities - Regulated Electric
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03

Showing the latest 500 of 766 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOOct 15Oct 16S5,406$35.11Sale −$189,80599,220.31YesForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,907.81$32.76$62,500136,473.71NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,750144,101.67NoForm 4
Beattie Art POct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,572.04$32.76$51,50052,394.58NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,75055,500.41NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,750252,171.39NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,75022,559.97NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata ROct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,75099,576.96NoForm 4
Hartwick Kenneth MichaelOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,7502,574.4NoForm 4
Redman Heather BOct 1Oct 2A · derivative1,335.47$32.76$43,75030,525.83NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiarySep 1Sep 2M1,212$34.47$41,77847,948.47NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiarySep 1Sep 2F346$34.47$11,92747,602.47NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiarySep 1Sep 2M · derivative1,212$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Hartwick Kenneth MichaelJul 22Jul 23A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,7501,228.24NoForm 4
Beattie Art PJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,445.82$35.62$51,50050,384.22NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata RJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,75097,394.2NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,75021,041.44NoForm 4
Redman Heather BJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,75028,938.6NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,750248,672.56NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,75053,697.79NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,228.24$35.62$43,750141,534.89NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloJul 1Jul 2A · derivative1,754.63$35.62$62,500133,405.32NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJun 12Jun 15S7,051$35.56Sale −$250,7347,768.93YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 24Apr 28M216.51$38.75$8,39072,056.25YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 24Apr 28F95$38.75$3,68171,961.25YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 24Apr 28M · derivative216.51$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 24Apr 28M81.45$38.75$3,15642,242.45YesForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 24Apr 28F37$38.75$1,43442,205.45YesForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 24Apr 28M · derivative81.45$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOApr 8Apr 9G33,000$0.00$0612,492.26NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,628.88$38.37$62,500130,605.69NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,75019,655.93NoForm 4
Redman Heather BApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,75027,490.4NoForm 4
Beattie Art PApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,342.2$38.37$51,50048,549.95NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata RApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,75095,402.63NoForm 4
von Althann NaticaApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,750107,614.29NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,750245,480.2NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,75052,053.06NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HApr 1Apr 2A · derivative1,140.21$38.37$43,750139,192.95NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 20Feb 24M3,282$37.44$122,87855,898.08NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 20Feb 24F945$37.44$35,38154,953.08NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative3,282$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenFeb 20Feb 24M3,533$37.44$132,27643,197NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenFeb 20Feb 24F1,036$37.44$38,78842,161NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative3,533$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 20Feb 24M68,775$37.44$2,574,936675,595.26NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 20Feb 24F30,103$37.44$1,127,056645,492.26NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative68,775$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M2,076$37.44$77,72515,449.93NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24F630$37.44$23,58714,819.93NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative2,076$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 20Feb 24M14,621$37.44$547,410111,026.31NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 20Feb 24F6,400$37.44$239,616104,626.31NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative14,621$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M2,993$37.44$112,05847,587.68NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24F853$37.44$31,93646,734.68NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative2,993$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 20Feb 24M3,374$37.44$126,32323,935.87NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 20Feb 24F971$37.44$36,35422,964.87NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative3,374$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 20Feb 24M8,670$37.44$324,60560,455.91NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 20Feb 24F3,841$37.44$143,80756,614.91NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative8,670$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M9,227$37.44$345,45956,340.84NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24F4,157$37.44$155,63852,183.84NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative9,227$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesFeb 20Feb 24M7,875$37.44$294,84075,215.37NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesFeb 20Feb 24F3,447$37.44$129,05671,768.37NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative7,875$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 20Feb 24M21,118$37.44$790,658223,739.57NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 20Feb 24F9,244$37.44$346,095214,495.57NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 20Feb 24M · derivative21,118$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30Feb 2M718.7$36.25$26,05320,768.87NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30Feb 2F207$36.25$7,50420,561.87NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30Feb 2M · derivative718.7$0.00$01,439.47NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 30Feb 2M1,304$36.25$47,27040,047NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 30Feb 2F383$36.25$13,88439,664NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 30Feb 2M · derivative1,304$0.00$02,610NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M659.93$36.25$23,92213,574.93NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2F201$36.25$7,28613,373.93NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M · derivative659.93$0.00$01,319.86NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30Feb 2M2,887.19$36.25$104,6612,887.19NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30Feb 2F1,236$36.25$44,8051,651.19NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30Feb 2M · derivative2,887.19$0.00$05,776.44NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30Feb 2M2,997.52$36.25$108,66097,718.31NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30Feb 2F1,313$36.25$47,59696,405.31NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30Feb 2M · derivative2,997.52$0.00$05,996.08NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30Feb 2M15,256.74$36.25$553,057613,498.26NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30Feb 2F6,678$36.25$242,078606,820.26NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30Feb 2M · derivative15,256.74$0.00$030,514.52NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M691.9$36.25$25,08144,792.68NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2F198$36.25$7,17844,594.68NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M · derivative691.9$0.00$01,384.82NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30Feb 2M2,138.58$36.25$77,52452,733.91NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30Feb 2F948$36.25$34,36551,785.91NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30Feb 2M · derivative2,138.58$0.00$04,279.23NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M1,427.1$36.25$51,73247,756.84NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2F643$36.25$23,30947,113.84NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30Feb 2M · derivative1,427.1$0.00$02,855.23NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 30Feb 2M2,068.47$36.25$74,98268,246.37NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 30Feb 2F906$36.25$32,84367,340.37NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 30Feb 2M · derivative2,068.47$0.00$04,136.93NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30Feb 2M3,875.02$36.25$140,469204,318.57NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30Feb 2F1,697$36.25$61,516202,621.57NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30Feb 2M · derivative3,875.02$0.00$07,751.08NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30Feb 2M636.21$36.25$23,06352,800.08NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30Feb 2F184$36.25$6,67052,616.08NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30Feb 2M · derivative636.21$0.00$01,274.49NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2M3,242$36.31$117,71715,969.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2F1,029$36.31$37,36314,940.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2M7,175$36.31$260,52422,115.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2F2,065$36.31$74,98020,050.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,348$0.00$02,348NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative4,696$0.00$04,696NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,348$0.00$02,348NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,348$0.00$02,348NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2M · derivative7,175$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 29Feb 2M · derivative3,242$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2M3,395$36.31$123,27234,525NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2F1,092$36.31$39,65133,433NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2M7,512$36.31$272,76140,945NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2F2,202$36.31$79,95538,743NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2A · derivative5,533$0.00$05,533NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,065$0.00$011,065NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2A · derivative5,533$0.00$05,533NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2A · derivative5,533$0.00$05,533NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2M · derivative7,512$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 29Feb 2M · derivative3,395$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M1,995$36.31$72,43810,611NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F719$36.31$26,1079,892NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M4,412$36.31$160,20014,304NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F1,389$36.31$50,43512,915NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,024$0.00$02,024NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,017$0.00$011,017NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative4,048$0.00$04,048NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,024$0.00$02,024NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,024$0.00$02,024NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative4,412$0.00$04,412NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative1,995$0.00$01,995NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,357$0.00$08,357NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,357$0.00$08,357NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,357$0.00$08,357NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2M14,049$36.31$510,11980,728.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2F4,042$36.31$146,76576,686.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2M31,092$36.31$1,128,951107,778.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2F13,058$36.31$474,13694,720.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,281$0.00$08,281NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative16,561$0.00$016,561NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,281$0.00$08,281NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative8,281$0.00$08,281NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative31,092$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative14,049$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2M66,087$36.31$2,399,619544,924.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2F28,927$36.31$1,050,339515,997.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2M146,265$36.31$5,310,882662,262.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2F64,021$36.31$2,324,603598,241.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative42,144$0.00$042,144NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative84,288$0.00$084,288NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative42,144$0.00$042,144NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative42,144$0.00$042,144NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative146,265$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative66,087$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M2,876$36.31$104,42840,492.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F943$36.31$34,24039,549.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M6,365$36.31$231,11345,914.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F1,814$36.31$65,86644,100.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,063$0.00$02,063NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,017$0.00$011,017NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative4,126$0.00$04,126NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,063$0.00$02,063NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative2,063$0.00$02,063NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative6,365$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative2,876$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2M8,331$36.31$302,49940,760.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2F2,441$36.31$88,63338,319.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2M18,437$36.31$669,44756,756.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2F6,161$36.31$223,70650,595.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,190$0.00$06,190NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2A · derivative12,380$0.00$012,380NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,190$0.00$06,190NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,190$0.00$06,190NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2M · derivative18,437$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 29Feb 2M · derivative8,331$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M8,867$36.31$321,96136,544.74NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F2,870$36.31$104,21033,674.74NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M19,623$36.31$712,51153,297.74NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2F6,968$36.31$253,00846,329.74NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative3,489$0.00$03,489NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,977$0.00$06,977NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative3,489$0.00$03,489NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2A · derivative3,489$0.00$03,489NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative19,623$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 29Feb 2M · derivative8,867$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2M7,567$36.31$274,75856,741.91NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2F2,178$36.31$79,08354,563.91NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2M16,746$36.31$608,04771,309.91NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2F5,132$36.31$186,34366,177.91NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,355$0.00$06,355NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2A · derivative12,709$0.00$012,709NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,355$0.00$06,355NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2A · derivative6,355$0.00$06,355NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2M · derivative16,746$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 29Feb 2M · derivative7,567$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2M20,293$36.31$736,839182,070.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2F6,879$36.31$249,776175,191.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2M44,910$36.31$1,630,682220,101.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2F19,658$36.31$713,782200,443.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,123$0.00$011,123NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative22,245$0.00$022,245NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,123$0.00$011,123NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2A · derivative11,123$0.00$011,123NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative44,910$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 29Feb 2M · derivative20,293$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2M3,154$36.31$114,52248,207.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2F1,013$36.31$36,78247,194.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2M6,977$36.31$253,33554,171.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2F2,008$36.31$72,91052,163.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative1,759$0.00$01,759NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative3,518$0.00$03,518NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative1,759$0.00$01,759NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29Feb 2A · derivative1,759$0.00$01,759NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 29, 2025Feb 2A · derivative16,713$0.00$016,713NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29, 2025Feb 2M · derivative6,977$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 29, 2025Feb 2M · derivative3,154$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 20Jan 21M2,165.91$36.91$79,94445,791.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 20Jan 21F738$36.91$27,24045,053.86NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 20Jan 21M · derivative2,165.91$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 20Jan 21M2,106$36.91$77,73231,859NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 20Jan 21F729$36.91$26,90731,130NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJan 20Jan 21M · derivative2,106$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 20Jan 21M13,938.87$36.91$514,484166,009.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 20Jan 21F4,232$36.91$156,203161,777.55NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 20Jan 21M · derivative13,938.87$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 20Jan 21M5,197.73$36.91$191,84850,900.91YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 20Jan 21F1,726$36.91$63,70749,174.91YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJan 20Jan 21M · derivative5,197.73$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M1,237$36.91$45,6589,071NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21F455$36.91$16,7948,616NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M · derivative1,237$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M6,090.23$36.91$224,79029,739.74YesForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21F2,062$36.91$76,10827,677.74YesForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M · derivative6,090.23$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 20Jan 21M5,722.6$36.91$211,22134,340.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 20Jan 21F1,911$36.91$70,53532,429.32NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 20Jan 21M · derivative5,722.6$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 20Jan 21M2,226.81$36.91$82,19213,486.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 20Jan 21F759$36.91$28,01512,727.17NoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 20Jan 21M · derivative2,226.81$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M1,784$36.91$65,84738,219.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21F603$36.91$22,25737,616.78NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 20Jan 21M · derivative1,784$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 20Jan 21M45,395.45$36.91$1,675,546494,838.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 20Jan 21F16,001$36.91$590,597478,837.52NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 20Jan 21M · derivative45,395.45$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 20Jan 21M9,650.24$36.91$356,19069,681.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 20Jan 21F3,002$36.91$110,80466,679.79NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 20Jan 21M · derivative9,650.24$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,75050,537.47NoForm 4
Beattie Art PJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,466.82$35.11$51,50046,859.69NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata RJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,75093,567.43NoForm 4
Redman Heather BJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,75026,155.91NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,750242,538.49NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,75018,379.2NoForm 4
von Althann NaticaJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,750105,689.05NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,246.08$35.11$43,750137,034.89NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloJan 2Jan 6A · derivative1,780.12$35.11$62,500128,025.88NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEONov 7, 2025Nov 10, 2025G30,200$0.00$0445,993.08NoForm 4
Beattie Art POct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,673.96$36.59$61,25045,043.28NoForm 4
Redman Heather BOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,50024,717.98NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative3,347.91$36.59$122,500239,434.08NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,50017,001.17NoForm 4
von Althann NaticaOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,500103,638.59NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,500134,743.02NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,50048,911.77NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,656.87$36.59$60,625125,273.47NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata ROct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative1,161.52$36.59$42,50091,610.33NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryAug 27, 2025Aug 28, 2025S15,791$36.56Sale −$577,31923,649.52YesForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOAug 8, 2025Aug 11, 2025G16,498$0.00$0472,720.81NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJul 29, 2025Jul 30, 2025S2,165$35.86Sale −$77,63745,560.24YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M3,851.13$35.71$137,52449,411.24YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025F1,686$35.71$60,20747,725.24YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative3,851.13$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M1,735$35.71$61,95730,271NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025F518$35.71$18,49829,753NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie EEVP-Eng, Constr and GenJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative1,735$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M3,177.13$35.71$113,45530,008.72NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025F1,391$35.71$49,67328,617.72NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025M · derivative3,177.13$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beattie Art PJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,802$33.99$61,25043,048.72NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata RJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,50089,780.18NoForm 4
Redman Heather BJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,50023,382.33NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative3,604$33.99$122,500234,340.94NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,50015,722.56NoForm 4
von Althann NaticaJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,500101,719.53NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,500132,594.02NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,250.37$33.99$42,50047,397.26NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,783.61$33.99$60,625122,702.78NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesMay 27, 2025May 28, 2025S1,767$34.98Sale −$61,81045,484.96YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerMay 27, 2025May 28, 2025S1,076$34.98Sale −$37,63811,259.31YesForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryMay 27, 2025May 28, 2025S306$34.98Sale −$10,70436,433.12YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M3,129.73$34.67$108,50848,613.96YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025F1,362$34.67$47,22147,251.96YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M · derivative3,129.73$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M944.57$34.67$32,74843,897.95NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025F272$34.67$9,43043,625.95NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M · derivative944.57$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025S6,533$34.66Sale −$226,43426,831.6YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M1,512.2$34.67$52,42812,771.31YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025F436$34.67$15,11612,335.31YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M · derivative1,512.2$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M429$34.67$14,87336,862.12YesForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025F123$34.67$4,26436,739.12YesForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryMay 23, 2025May 28, 2025M · derivative429$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative630$0.00$0630NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative1,259$0.00$01,259NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative630$0.00$0630NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative630$0.00$0630NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie ESVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative238$0.00$0238NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie ESVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative475$0.00$0475NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie ESVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative238$0.00$0238NoForm 4
Bellar Lonnie ESVP-Eng, Constr and GenApr 25, 2025Apr 29, 2025A · derivative238$0.00$0238NoForm 4
Sullivan Linda GApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,50014,357.09NoForm 4
Redman Heather BApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,50021,955.94NoForm 4
Beattie Art PApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,698.56$36.06$61,25040,918.67NoForm 4
Madabhushi Venkata RApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,50087,825.7NoForm 4
Rogerson Craig AApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative3,397.12$36.06$122,500228,901.82NoForm 4
Wood Phoebe AApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,50045,779.88NoForm 4
Williamson Keith HApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,500130,299.04NoForm 4
De Lima Armando ZagaloApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,681.23$36.06$60,625119,957.46NoForm 4
von Althann NaticaApr 1, 2025Apr 3, 2025A · derivative1,178.59$36.06$42,50099,670.1NoForm 4
Bonenberger David JEVP & COO-UtilitiesMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative20,770$0.00$020,770NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025G735$0.00$036,432.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025S1,146$34.78Sale −$39,85837,167.27YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025S2,248$33.86Sale −$76,11711,259.09YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025S4,523$33.86Sale −$153,14945,414.23YesForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M1,477$34.41$50,8245,990NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F554$34.41$19,0635,436NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative1,477$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M1,887$34.41$64,9328,407NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F573$34.41$19,7177,834NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative1,887$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M12,153$34.41$418,18565,351.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F5,320$34.41$183,06160,031.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative12,153$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M61,102$34.41$2,102,520515,963.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F26,745$34.41$920,295489,218.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative61,102$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M2,801$34.41$96,38239,112.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F799$34.41$27,49438,313.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative2,801$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M3,156$34.41$108,59814,415.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F908$34.41$31,24413,507.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative3,156$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M5,615$34.41$193,21234,980.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F1,616$34.41$55,60733,364.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative5,615$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M8,630$34.41$296,95843,371.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F3,931$34.41$135,26639,440.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative8,630$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M2,399$34.41$82,55047,813.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F684$34.41$23,53647,129.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M4,536$34.41$156,08451,665.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F1,728$34.41$59,46049,937.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative2,399$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative4,536$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M17,236$34.41$593,091159,613.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F7,545$34.41$259,623152,068.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative17,236$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M3,011$34.41$103,60943,820.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025F867$34.41$29,83342,953.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerFeb 13, 2025Feb 18, 2025M · derivative3,011$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerFeb 3, 2025Feb 5, 2025S7,745$33.38Sale −$258,52811,259.09YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubFeb 3, 2025Feb 5, 2025S17,178$33.38Sale −$573,40245,414.23YesForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M4,034$33.47$135,01837,468.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,272$33.47$42,57436,196.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M6,477$33.47$216,78542,673.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,864$33.47$62,38840,809.38NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,853$0.00$01,853NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative3,705$0.00$03,705NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,853$0.00$01,853NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,853$0.00$01,853NoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative6,477$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Beers Marlene CVice President and ControllerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative4,034$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M23,096$33.47$773,023128,925.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F7,403$33.47$247,778121,522.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M37,090$33.47$1,241,402158,612.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F16,235$33.47$543,385142,377.48NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative11,275$0.00$011,275NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative22,550$0.00$022,550NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative11,275$0.00$011,275NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative11,275$0.00$011,275NoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative37,090$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bergstein Joseph P JrEVP and CFOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative23,096$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M2,528$33.47$84,6124,635NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F910$33.47$30,4583,725NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M4,058$33.47$135,8217,783NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,263$33.47$42,2736,520NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,920$0.00$01,920NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative3,840$0.00$03,840NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,920$0.00$01,920NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative1,920$0.00$01,920NoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative4,058$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Cornett John GregoryPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative2,528$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M11,564$33.47$387,04726,304.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F3,533$33.47$118,25022,771.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M18,570$33.47$621,53841,341.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F6,600$33.47$220,90234,741.52NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative4,153$0.00$04,153NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,306$0.00$08,306NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative4,153$0.00$04,153NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative4,153$0.00$04,153NoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative18,570$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Crockett John R IIIPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative11,564$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,402$0.00$08,402NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative16,803$0.00$016,803NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,402$0.00$08,402NoForm 4
Del Vecchio Dean AEVP and CTIOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,402$0.00$08,402NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M1,979$33.47$66,2373,410NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F848$33.47$28,3832,562NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M3,177$33.47$106,3345,739NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,226$33.47$41,0344,513NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative10,494$0.00$010,494NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative20,988$0.00$020,988NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative10,494$0.00$010,494NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative10,494$0.00$010,494NoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative3,177$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sullivan Francis XEVP and COOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative1,979$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M16,285$33.47$545,05942,390.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F4,686$33.47$156,84037,704.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M26,154$33.47$875,37463,858.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F10,660$33.47$356,79053,198.55NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,722$0.00$08,722NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative17,443$0.00$017,443NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,722$0.00$08,722NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative8,722$0.00$08,722NoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative26,154$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Stark Wendy EEVP & CLOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative16,285$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M81,877$33.47$2,740,423416,761.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F35,838$33.47$1,199,498380,923.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M131,493$33.47$4,401,071512,416.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F57,555$33.47$1,926,366454,861.81NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative44,389$0.00$044,389NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative88,777$0.00$088,777NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative44,389$0.00$044,389NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative44,389$0.00$044,389NoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative131,493$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Sorgi VincentPresident and CEOJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative81,877$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M3,753$33.47$125,61333,204.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,201$33.47$40,19732,003.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M6,025$33.47$201,65738,028.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,717$33.47$57,46836,311.27NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,014$0.00$02,014NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative4,027$0.00$04,027NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,014$0.00$02,014NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,014$0.00$02,014NoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative6,025$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Martin Christine MPresident of a PPL SubsidiaryJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative3,753$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M4,229$33.47$141,54515,488.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,320$33.47$44,18014,168.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M6,790$33.47$227,26120,958.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,954$33.47$65,40019,004.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,093$0.00$02,093YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative4,186$0.00$04,186YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,093$0.00$02,093YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative2,093$0.00$02,093YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative6,790$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative4,229$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M3,215$33.47$107,60648,629.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,053$33.47$35,24447,576.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M5,161$33.47$172,73952,737.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,469$33.47$49,16751,268.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M6,078$33.47$203,43157,346.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F1,732$33.47$57,97055,614.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M9,759$33.47$326,63465,373.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F2,781$33.47$93,08062,592.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,018$0.00$06,018YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative12,035$0.00$012,035YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,018$0.00$06,018YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,018$0.00$06,018YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative5,161$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative3,215$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative9,759$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative6,078$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M7,524$33.47$251,82822,935.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F2,176$33.47$72,83120,759.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M12,082$33.47$404,38532,841.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025F3,476$33.47$116,34229,365.6NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,224$0.00$06,224NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative12,447$0.00$012,447NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,224$0.00$06,224NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025A · derivative6,224$0.00$06,224NoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative12,082$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gosman Angela KEVP and CHROJan 30, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative7,524$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 28, 2025Jan 29, 2025S981$33.48Sale −$32,84445,414.23YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 28, 2025Jan 29, 2025S1,424$33.48Sale −$47,67611,259.09YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025M1,483$33.51$49,69546,897.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F502$33.51$16,82246,395.23YesForm 4
Bonenberger David JSVP & COO-Utilities of PPL SubJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025M · derivative1,483$0.00$0not reportedYesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025M2,161.56$33.51$72,43413,420.09YesForm 4
Henninger Tadd JSVP-Finance and TreasurerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F737$33.51$24,69712,683.09YesForm 4