PRDOPERDOCEO EDUCATION Corp
- Market cap
- $2.12B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $33.90
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Education & Training Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 46,199 | $32.89 | Sale −$1,519,485 | 301,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M | 11,271 | $9.69 | $109,216 | 76,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 11,271 | $31.78 | Sale −$358,192 | 64,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 11,271 | $9.69 | $109,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | M | 9,308 | $7.22 | $67,204 | 57,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 9,308 | $34.79 | Sale −$323,825 | 48,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 9,308 | $7.22 | $67,204 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Skandera Hanna | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheat Alan Dupree | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | May 13 | May 13 | S | 14,000 | $34.50 | Sale −$483,000 | 35,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 12 | May 13 | M | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | 118,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 12 | May 13 | S | 3,647 | $34.98 | Sale −$127,572 | 114,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 12 | May 13 | M · derivative | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | May 12 | May 13 | S | 11,315 | $35.51 | Sale −$401,796 | 21,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | S | 30,158 | $38.00 | Sale −$1,146,004 | 82,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | S | 11,089 | $37.00 | Sale −$410,293 | 144,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | S | 4,387 | $36.65 | Sale −$160,784 | 347,981 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 40,000 | $36.48 | Sale −$1,459,200 | 352,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 40,000 | $35.24 | Sale −$1,409,600 | 392,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | S | 11,090 | $35.07 | Sale −$388,926 | 177,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | S | 22,181 | $35.09 | Sale −$778,331 | 155,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | S | 11,346 | $35.00 | Sale −$397,110 | 432,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 40,000 | $34.86 | Sale −$1,394,400 | 443,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 839 | $35.78 | $30,019 | 49,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 666 | $35.78 | $23,829 | 48,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 862 | $35.78 | $30,842 | 47,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 4,701 | $35.78 | $168,202 | 42,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 5,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 3,288 | $35.78 | $117,645 | 192,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,932 | $35.78 | $104,907 | 189,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,429 | $35.78 | $86,910 | 187,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,727 | $35.78 | $61,792 | 185,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 24,088 | $35.78 | $861,869 | 161,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 27,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 591 | $35.78 | $21,146 | 33,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 468 | $35.78 | $16,745 | 33,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 297 | $35.78 | $10,627 | 32,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 3,334 | $35.78 | $119,291 | 29,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 3,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,221 | $35.78 | $79,467 | 85,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,822 | $35.78 | $65,191 | 83,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,459 | $35.78 | $52,203 | 82,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 956 | $35.78 | $34,206 | 81,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 14,876 | $35.78 | $532,263 | 66,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 16,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,060 | $35.78 | $73,707 | 113,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,598 | $35.78 | $57,176 | 111,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,275 | $35.78 | $45,620 | 110,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 846 | $35.78 | $30,270 | 109,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 13,246 | $35.78 | $473,942 | 96,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 16,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,223 | $35.78 | $43,759 | 76,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 943 | $35.78 | $33,741 | 75,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 748 | $35.78 | $26,763 | 74,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 472 | $35.78 | $16,888 | 73,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 7,994 | $35.78 | $286,025 | 65,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 9,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 792 | $35.78 | $28,338 | 50,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 402 | $35.78 | $14,384 | 50,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 639 | $35.78 | $22,863 | 49,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 436 | $35.78 | $15,600 | 49,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 4,195 | $35.78 | $150,097 | 45,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 4,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 2,037 | $35.78 | $72,884 | 89,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,574 | $35.78 | $56,318 | 87,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,251 | $35.78 | $44,761 | 86,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 795 | $35.78 | $28,445 | 85,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 13,230 | $35.78 | $473,369 | 72,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 16,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 10,333 | $35.78 | $369,715 | 492,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 7,687 | $35.78 | $275,041 | 484,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 7,073 | $35.78 | $253,072 | 477,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 4,801 | $35.78 | $171,780 | 472,467 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 61,893 | $35.78 | $2,214,532 | 410,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 73,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | M | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | 82,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | S | 21,129 | $35.37 | Sale −$747,333 | 61,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | 138,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 21,129 | $5.96 | $125,929 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 2,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 1,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 3,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 2,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 19,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 19,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 49,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 453,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 49,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 502,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 9,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 9,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 7,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 23,253 | $32.81 | Sale −$762,931 | 68,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 12,972 | $13.80 | $179,014 | 81,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 12,972 | $32.80 | Sale −$425,482 | 68,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 12,972 | $13.80 | $179,014 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $29.42 | Sale −$1,176,800 | 404,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $29.40 | Sale −$1,176,000 | 444,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $29.23 | Sale −$1,169,200 | 484,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $35.17 | Sale −$1,406,800 | 524,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $34.57 | Sale −$1,382,800 | 564,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $34.78 | Sale −$1,391,200 | 604,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 21,212 | $35.00 | Sale −$742,420 | 72,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 4,568 | $5.96 | $27,225 | 65,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 4,568 | $32.50 | Sale −$148,460 | 60,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,568 | $5.96 | $27,225 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 16,561 | $5.96 | $98,704 | 77,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 16,561 | $33.51 | Sale −$554,959 | 60,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,561 | $5.96 | $98,704 | 4,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 30,234 | $33.00 | Sale −$997,722 | 96,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 46,845 | $30.70 | Sale −$1,438,142 | 157,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 6,236 | $13.80 | $86,057 | 163,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 6,236 | $30.70 | Sale −$191,445 | 157,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,236 | $13.80 | $86,057 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 15,306 | $31.66 | Sale −$484,588 | 92,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 14,932 | $8.30 | $123,936 | 107,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 14,932 | $31.67 | Sale −$472,896 | 92,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 654 | $31.55 | Sale −$20,634 | 92,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,932 | $8.30 | $123,936 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 71,254 | $31.75 | Sale −$2,262,315 | 75,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 5,994 | $21.29 | $127,612 | 50,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 5,994 | $31.56 | Sale −$189,171 | 44,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,994 | $21.29 | $127,612 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $32.07 | Sale −$160,350 | 29,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 14,296 | $30.69 | Sale −$438,744 | 34,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheat Alan Dupree | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Skandera Hanna | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 5,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 4,038 | $32.00 | Sale −$129,216 | 45,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 20,865 | $30.76 | Sale −$641,807 | 56,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 13,091 | $30.00 | Sale −$392,730 | 49,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 21,432 | $26.10 | Sale −$559,375 | 126,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 11,912 | $26.00 | Sale −$309,712 | 228,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 23,765 | $25.75 | Sale −$611,949 | 204,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 62 | $25.75 | Sale −$1,597 | 240,154 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 11,914 | $25.50 | Sale −$303,807 | 240,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 6,236 | $13.80 | $86,057 | 258,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 6,236 | $25.00 | Sale −$155,900 | 252,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,236 | $13.80 | $86,057 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 38,984 | $24.66 | Sale −$961,345 | 644,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 17,818 | $24.16 | Sale −$430,483 | 93,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 422 | $24.60 | $10,381 | 106,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 169 | $24.60 | $4,157 | 106,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 852 | $24.60 | $20,959 | 105,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 666 | $24.60 | $16,384 | 104,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 537 | $24.60 | $13,210 | 104,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 7,829 | $24.60 | $192,593 | 96,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 11,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,155 | $24.60 | $28,413 | 257,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 333 | $24.60 | $8,192 | 257,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,380 | $24.60 | $83,148 | 254,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,023 | $24.60 | $74,366 | 251,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,521 | $24.60 | $62,017 | 248,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 27,034 | $24.60 | $665,036 | 221,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 30,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 719 | $24.60 | $17,687 | 147,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 227 | $24.60 | $5,584 | 147,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,128 | $24.60 | $52,349 | 145,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,665 | $24.60 | $40,959 | 143,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,342 | $24.60 | $33,013 | 142,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 17,022 | $24.60 | $418,741 | 125,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 21,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 549 | $24.60 | $13,505 | 61,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 140 | $24.60 | $3,444 | 61,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 520 | $24.60 | $12,792 | 61,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 262 | $24.60 | $6,445 | 60,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 419 | $24.60 | $10,307 | 60,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,540 | $24.60 | $87,084 | 56,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 6,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 600 | $24.60 | $14,760 | 47,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 119 | $24.60 | $2,927 | 47,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 596 | $24.60 | $14,662 | 46,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 480 | $24.60 | $11,808 | 46,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 4,259 | $24.60 | $104,771 | 42,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 7,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 454 | $24.60 | $11,168 | 33,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 418 | $24.60 | $10,283 | 32,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 337 | $24.60 | $8,290 | 32,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,987 | $24.60 | $73,480 | 29,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 815 | $24.60 | $20,049 | 148,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,584 | $24.60 | $38,966 | 147,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,239 | $24.60 | $30,479 | 146,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 999 | $24.60 | $24,575 | 145,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 18,684 | $24.60 | $459,626 | 126,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 21,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 6,175 | $24.60 | $151,905 | 693,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 10,390 | $24.60 | $255,594 | 682,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 7,744 | $24.60 | $190,502 | 675,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 7,130 | $24.60 | $175,398 | 668,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 83,117 | $24.60 | $2,044,678 | 584,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 98,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 683,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 589 | $24.60 | $14,489 | 112,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 118 | $24.60 | $2,903 | 112,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,498 | $24.60 | $36,851 | 110,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,234 | $24.60 | $30,356 | 109,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 994 | $24.60 | $24,452 | 108,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 17,647 | $24.60 | $434,116 | 90,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 20,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | 81,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 4,360 | $24.08 | $104,989 | 76,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | 112,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 8,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Araamudhu SunithaSVP - AIUS | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 8,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 3,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 3,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Leeman Julia A.SVP - Campus Operations | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 2,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 45,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 653,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 45,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 699,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 16,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 16,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 4,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 4,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 9,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | 96,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,960 | $26.45 | $104,742 | 92,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skandera Hanna | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $13.80 | $165,600 | 142,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $25.56 | Sale −$306,720 | 130,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $13.80 | $165,600 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M | 12,148 | $13.80 | $167,642 | 142,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 12,148 | $25.79 | Sale −$313,297 | 130,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,148 | $13.80 | $167,642 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 12,472 | $13.80 | $172,114 | 628,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 12,472 | $26.29 | Sale −$327,889 | 615,697 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,472 | $13.80 | $172,114 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 3,400 | $26.74 | Sale −$90,916 | 69,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 18,918 | $26.47 | Sale −$500,759 | 94,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 30,574 | $26.47 | Sale −$809,294 | 130,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 6,024 | $20.98 | Sale −$126,384 | 55,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 6,476 | $21.00 | Sale −$135,996 | 61,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | 85,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 26,664 | $22.70 | Sale −$605,273 | 58,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,664 | $3.93 | $104,790 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M | 5,168 | $13.15 | $67,959 | 44,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 5,168 | $23.01 | Sale −$118,916 | 39,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M | 8,017 | $15.39 | $123,382 | 47,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 8,017 | $23.01 | Sale −$184,471 | 39,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,168 | $13.15 | $67,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,017 | $15.39 | $123,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzales Kenda B | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Chookaszian Dennis | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Gross Patrick W | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Leslie T | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Gregory L. | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen William Dean | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheat Alan Dupree | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 11,412 | $19.00 | Sale −$216,828 | 226,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 1,670 | $17.79 | Sale −$29,709 | 615,697 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.70 | Sale −$283,200 | 617,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.74 | Sale −$283,840 | 633,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.77 | Sale −$284,320 | 649,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.77 | Sale −$284,320 | 665,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.65 | Sale −$282,400 | 681,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.31 | Sale −$276,960 | 697,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $17.23 | Sale −$275,680 | 713,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 420 | $17.70 | $7,434 | 118,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 110 | $17.70 | $1,947 | 118,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 589 | $17.70 | $10,425 | 118,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 118 | $17.70 | $2,089 | 117,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,498 | $17.70 | $26,515 | 116,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,234 | $17.70 | $21,842 | 115,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,571 | $17.70 | $27,807 | 113,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 301 | $17.70 | $5,328 | 103,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 422 | $17.70 | $7,469 | 102,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 169 | $17.70 | $2,991 | 102,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 852 | $17.70 | $15,080 | 101,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 666 | $17.70 | $11,788 | 101,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 3,938 | $17.70 | $69,703 | 97,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 933 | $17.70 | $16,514 | 258,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 3,023 | $17.70 | $53,507 | 255,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 3,380 | $17.70 | $59,826 | 252,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 333 | $17.70 | $5,894 | 252,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,411 | $17.70 | $24,975 | 250,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 13,171 | $17.70 | $233,127 | 237,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 593 | $17.70 | $10,496 | 137,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 257 | $17.70 | $4,549 | 137,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 815 | $17.70 | $14,426 | 136,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,584 | $17.70 | $28,037 | 134,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,239 | $17.70 | $21,930 | 133,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 2,288 | $17.70 | $40,498 | 131,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 141 | $17.70 | $2,496 | 173,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 466 | $17.70 | $8,248 | 172,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,031 | $17.70 | $18,249 | 171,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,317 | $17.70 | $23,311 | 170,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 653 | $17.70 | $11,558 | 169,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 8,818 | $17.70 | $156,079 | 161,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 10,869 | $17.70 | $192,381 | 808,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 6,459 | $17.70 | $114,324 | 802,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 8,101 | $17.70 | $143,388 | 794,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 4,697 | $17.70 | $83,137 | 789,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 60,285 | $17.70 | $1,067,045 | 729,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 390 | $17.70 | $6,903 | 73,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 169 | $17.70 | $2,991 | 73,266 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 549 | $17.70 | $9,717 | 72,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 520 | $17.70 | $9,204 | 72,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 140 | $17.70 | $2,478 | 72,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 262 | $17.70 | $4,637 | 71,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,463 | $17.70 | $25,895 | 70,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskel EliseSVP, CTU | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Jansen Greg E.SVP, General Counsel | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 13,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 67,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 752,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 67,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 819,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 22,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghia Ashish RCFO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 22,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 7,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Czeszewski David C.SVP, CIO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 7,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 5,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Peppers Michele APrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 3,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 12,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 9,500 | $13.80 | $131,100 | 694,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 9,500 | $18.50 | Sale −$175,750 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,500 | $13.80 | $131,100 | 28,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 37,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 53,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 69,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 85,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 101,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 701,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 16,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$296,000 | 685,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $13.80 | $220,800 | 117,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 14,629 | $8.30 | $121,421 | 699,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 14,629 | $17.05 | Sale −$249,424 | 685,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 14,629 | $8.30 | $121,421 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 16,000 | $8.30 | $132,800 | 701,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 16,000 | $18.21 | Sale −$291,360 | 685,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Todd SPresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $8.30 | $132,800 | 14,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RobertSVP, AIU | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 11,000 | $17.71 | Sale −$194,810 | 146,315 | Yes | Form 4 |