PRKSUnited Parks & Resorts Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.37B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $30.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Leisure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gray William | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 602 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 301 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 2,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners LP | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 2,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 2,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Oct 1 | A | 59,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 447,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertPresident | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 14,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertPresident | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A · derivative | 29,761 | $33.60 | $999,970 | 29,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 1,150 | $35.71 | Sale −$41,067 | 26,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas BrianChief Legal Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 17 | A | 9,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Sep 10 | F | 2,798 | $47.74 | $133,577 | 387,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 6,622 | $44.20 | Sale −$292,692 | 123,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E LP | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Fund LP | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 830 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Scott I | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Gp LLC | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 42,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 56,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 79,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 75,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 20,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 86,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,404 | $46.25 | $249,935 | 53,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | May 29 | Jun 12 | A | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 29 | Jun 12 | A | 12,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | May 22 | Jun 12 | S | 8,000 | $36.76 | Sale −$294,080 | 130,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 983 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | F | 364 | $34.36 | $12,507 | 390,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 151 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | F | 45 | $34.36 | $1,546 | 4,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 265 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Apr 29 | May 1 | F | 79 | $34.36 | $2,714 | 26,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 279 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | F | 83 | $34.36 | $2,852 | 52,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 29 | May 1 | A | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 29 | May 1 | F | 43 | $34.36 | $1,477 | 39,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas BrianChief Legal Officer | Mar 6 | May 1 | A | 47,169 | not reported | not reported | 47,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas BrianChief Legal Officer | Mar 6 | May 1 | A · derivative | 29,481 | $33.92 | $999,996 | 29,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | A | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | A | 627 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | A | 2,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | A | 313 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Dec 31, 2025 | Apr 3 | A | 1,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Scott I | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 2,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Gp LLC | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 2,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 140 | $35.17 | $4,924 | 51,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 350 | $35.17 | $12,310 | 39,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 350 | $35.17 | $12,310 | 26,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 329 | $33.92 | $11,160 | 26,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 457 | $33.92 | $15,501 | 39,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 2,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 2,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 704 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 2,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 266 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 5,597 | $36.30 | $203,171 | 390,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 5,751 | $36.30 | $208,761 | 95,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 1,922 | $36.30 | $69,769 | 46,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalal Aayushi | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 6,605 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 7,200 | $35.12 | Sale −$252,864 | 138,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 113,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 15,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,180 | $34.33 | $74,839 | 2,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 933 | $34.33 | $32,030 | 933 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,768 | $34.33 | $95,025 | 2,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,186 | $34.33 | $40,715 | 1,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,294 | $34.33 | $78,753 | 2,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 983 | $34.33 | $33,746 | 983 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 825 | $34.33 | $28,322 | 825 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 353 | $34.33 | $12,118 | 353 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,911 | $34.33 | $65,605 | 1,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 819 | $34.33 | $28,116 | 819 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $34.33 | $139,998 | 4,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,747 | $34.33 | $59,975 | 1,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,176 | $34.33 | $315,012 | 9,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,932 | $34.33 | $134,986 | 3,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,911 | $34.33 | $65,605 | 1,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 819 | $34.33 | $28,116 | 819 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 2,145 | $34.33 | $73,638 | 72,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 1,716 | $45.46 | $78,009 | 74,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 28,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 28,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 15,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 28,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 18,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,781 | $52.62 | $93,716 | 93,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Hep Fund LP | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,781 | $52.62 | $93,716 | 93,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 973 | $52.62 | $51,199 | 55,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalal Aayushi | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 522 | $52.62 | $27,468 | 6,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 326 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 2,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 486 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 4,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,415 | $51.25 | $175,019 | 3,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Kevin M.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,463 | $51.25 | $74,979 | 1,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | F | 2,993 | $50.24 | $150,368 | 116,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners-H LP | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $50.39 | $31,091 | 91,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Gp LLC | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $50.39 | $31,091 | 91,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $50.39 | $31,091 | 55,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalal Aayushi | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $50.39 | $31,091 | 6,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,082 | $47.33 | $51,211 | 54,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalal Aayushi | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 108 | $47.33 | $5,112 | 5,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,980 | $47.33 | $93,713 | 90,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,980 | $47.33 | $93,713 | 90,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 2,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 541 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalal Aayushi | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 5,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 53,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners E GP LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 88,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 88,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 12,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 70,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 63,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 47,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 80,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 46,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 5,358 | $41.06 | $219,999 | 34,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 965 | $42.58 | Sale −$41,090 | 19,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 9,598 | $43.18 | Sale −$414,442 | 119,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 4,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 263 | $47.18 | $12,408 | 11,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 263 | $47.18 | $12,408 | 15,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 51 | $43.86 | $2,237 | 168,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 16 | $43.86 | $702 | 5,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 202 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 50 | $43.86 | $2,193 | 15,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 232 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 69 | $43.86 | $3,026 | 85,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 44 | $43.86 | $1,930 | 129,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 121 | $46.68 | $5,648 | 33,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 358 | $49.65 | $17,775 | 15,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 350 | $49.65 | $17,378 | 15,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 176 | $49.65 | $8,738 | 33,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 350 | $49.65 | $17,378 | 11,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 1,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 2,213 | $46.30 | $102,462 | 58,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 971 | $46.30 | $44,957 | 40,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 209 | $46.30 | $9,677 | 7,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 1,538 | $46.30 | $71,209 | 64,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 1,106 | $46.30 | $51,208 | 63,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 553 | $46.30 | $25,604 | 28,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital LP | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 2,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Fund LP | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 2,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M | 1,069 | $18.17 | $19,424 | 19,127 | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M | 1,934 | $25.70 | $49,704 | 21,061 | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M | 1,837 | $27.21 | $49,985 | 22,898 | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | S | 7,008 | $48.90 | Sale −$342,691 | 15,890 | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,069 | $18.17 | $19,424 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,934 | $25.70 | $49,704 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 25, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,837 | $27.21 | $49,985 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 457 | $50.50 | $23,079 | 12,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,200 | $50.50 | $161,600 | 129,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 916 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners GP LLC | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hep Fund LP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,274 | $55.91 | $71,229 | 63,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 916 | $55.91 | $51,214 | 62,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 13,000 | $55.62 | Sale −$723,060 | 132,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 34,000 | $57.29 | Purchase +$1,947,860 | 76,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,800 | $56.44 | $1,343,272 | 23,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $56.44 | $575,688 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 7,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 35,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,466 | $56.78 | $140,019 | 2,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $56.78 | $59,960 | 1,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,492 | $56.78 | $1,049,976 | 18,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikolaichik JamesSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,925 | $56.78 | $449,982 | 7,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners-H LP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 658 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Fund LP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 658 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 658 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 731 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 219 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Rady MichaelSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 8,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Rady MichaelSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 2,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Rady MichaelSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,164 | $56.78 | $349,992 | 6,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Rady MichaelSee remarks | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,641 | $56.78 | $149,956 | 2,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 5,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,233 | $56.78 | $70,010 | 1,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 160 | $56.78 | $9,085 | 160 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 528 | $56.78 | $29,980 | 528 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers William EarnestChief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 68 | $56.78 | $3,861 | 68 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 853 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Investment Holdings LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners S GP LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 755 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 329 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 1,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 853 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 23,837 | $52.94 | Sale −$1,261,931 | 85,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 12,984 | $50.07 | Sale −$650,109 | 41,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Maxwell JaysonSee Remarks | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 545 | $49.44 | Sale −$26,945 | 722 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,016 | $50.01 | $50,810 | 54,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital LP | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 2,993 | $47.25 | $141,419 | 145,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 805 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E2 LP | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 402 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 805 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Investment Holdings LLC | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Gp LLC | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 2,432 | $25.20 | $61,286 | 63,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 2,450 | $27.21 | $66,665 | 65,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 32,518 | $51.54 | Sale −$1,675,978 | 33,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,432 | $25.20 | $61,286 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,450 | $27.21 | $66,665 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,115 | $53.18 | $112,476 | 2,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,760 | $53.18 | $199,957 | 3,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,034 | $53.18 | $54,988 | 1,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,552 | $53.18 | $135,715 | 2,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,009 | $53.18 | $106,839 | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,461 | $53.18 | $449,956 | 8,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,762 | $53.18 | $93,703 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxwell JaysonSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 423 | $53.18 | $22,495 | 423 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,762 | $53.18 | $93,703 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $54.44 | Sale −$54,440 | 35,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 1,424 | $54.54 | Sale −$77,665 | 13,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 140 | $53.62 | $7,507 | 15,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 560 | $53.62 | $30,027 | 109,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 140 | $53.62 | $7,507 | 36,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 1,582 | $53.62 | $84,827 | 168,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxwell JaysonSee Remarks | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 500 | $53.92 | Sale −$26,960 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 263 | $53.69 | $14,120 | 15,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 433 | $53.69 | $23,248 | 12,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 104 | $53.69 | $5,584 | 11,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 263 | $53.69 | $14,120 | 36,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 435 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 106 | $52.89 | $5,606 | 11,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 58 | $52.89 | $3,068 | 37,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 254 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 62 | $52.89 | $3,279 | 12,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxwell JaysonSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 84 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxwell JaysonSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 21 | $52.89 | $1,111 | 1,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 313 | $52.89 | $16,555 | 169,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 60 | $52.89 | $3,173 | 60,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 99 | $52.89 | $5,236 | 148,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 83 | $52.89 | $4,390 | 109,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | F | 58 | $52.89 | $3,068 | 15,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $53.87 | Sale −$53,870 | 36,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 853 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners LP | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment S LP | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 464 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 815 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 689 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Dec 31, 2023 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30, 2023 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Jun 30, 2023 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $52.50 | Sale −$52,500 | 37,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 89 | $51.34 | $4,569 | 12,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 103 | $51.34 | $5,288 | 10,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 5,083 | $50.50 | Sale −$256,692 | 15,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 836 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 231 | $52.54 | $12,137 | 12,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 209 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 62 | $52.54 | $3,257 | 12,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 16,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 6,460 | $52.54 | $339,408 | 56,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 4,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,808 | $52.54 | $94,992 | 58,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 3,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,353 | $52.54 | $71,087 | 60,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 13,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 5,359 | $52.54 | $281,562 | 148,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 2,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 709 | $52.54 | $37,251 | 30,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 6,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,535 | $52.54 | $80,649 | 34,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 4,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,007 | $52.54 | $52,908 | 38,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 344 | $52.54 | $18,074 | 38,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 388 | $52.54 | $20,386 | 10,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 64 | $52.54 | $3,363 | 11,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 353 | $52.54 | $18,547 | 16,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 352 | $52.54 | $18,494 | 17,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 2,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 671 | $52.54 | $35,254 | 19,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 315 | $52.54 | $16,550 | 20,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 22,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 9,044 | $52.54 | $475,172 | 162,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 11,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson MarcChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 4,487 | $52.54 | $235,747 | 169,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 31,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 10,185 | $52.54 | $535,120 | 107,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 3,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor George AnthonySee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,598 | $52.54 | $83,959 | 109,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 4,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,360 | $52.96 | $124,986 | 2,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 1,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Dold ChristopherChief Zoological Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,888 | $52.96 | $99,988 | 1,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 75,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,882 | $52.96 | $999,991 | 18,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 1,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,258 | $52.96 | $66,624 | 1,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 4,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,720 | $52.96 | $249,971 | 4,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes James ClarkChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 629 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes James ClarkChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 629 | $52.96 | $33,312 | 629 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 4,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,360 | $52.96 | $124,986 | 2,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 1,082 | $53.48 | Sale −$57,865 | 10,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Surrett ByronSee Remarks | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 457 | $53.45 | $24,427 | 11,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes James ClarkChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 685 | $53.45 | $36,613 | 9,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 457 | $53.45 | $24,427 | 23,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 57 | $53.45 | $3,047 | 5,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester James W JrSee Remarks | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 328 | $53.45 | $17,532 | 5,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 457 | $53.45 | $24,427 | 10,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo Christopher L.Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 3,190 | $51.35 | $163,807 | 64,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $52.50 | Sale −$105,000 | 23,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lipman Nathaniel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Scott I | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Hm Gp LLC | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 993 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 733 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $54.04 | Sale −$54,040 | 25,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miller Kyle RobertSee Remarks | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $52.50 | Sale −$210,000 | 26,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle ShekufehChief Accounting Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 968 | $48.16 | Sale −$46,619 | 11,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers James P. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Scott I | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Scott I | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Hep Fund LP | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Hep Fund LP | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Moloney Thomas E | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer Kimberly | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Narang Neha Jogani | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Maruyama Yoshikazu | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Bension Ronald | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett Timothy | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 7,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,121 | No | Form 4 |