PRMBPrimo Brands Corp
- Market cap
- $7.13B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $19.69
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stanbrook Steven P | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,574 | $19.05 | $29,985 | 197,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 83,900 | $23.80 | Purchase +$1,996,820 | 573,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 100 | $24.30 | Purchase +$2,430 | 573,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 20,410,340 | $24.37 | Sale −$497,399,986 | 95,800,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Triton Water Parent Holdings, LP | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 20,410,340 | $24.37 | Sale −$497,399,986 | 95,800,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Sudhanshu Priyadarshi | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 5,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,227 | $24.44 | $29,988 | 195,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Brimmer Andrea C | May 15 | May 19 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Prim Billy D | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Bomhard Britta | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 429 | $19.69 | $8,447 | 20,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowden Jeremy SG | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Michael John | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Pak Minsok | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Cates Susan E. | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 8,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,593 | $18.83 | $29,996 | 185,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,460 | $18.83 | $27,492 | 20,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 2,719 | $19.26 | $52,368 | 363,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Pak Minsok | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 2,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 18,052 | $16.19 | $292,262 | 366,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 3,814 | $16.19 | $61,749 | 102,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,681 | $16.35 | $27,484 | 18,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 2,193 | $16.35 | $35,856 | 183,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Robert PChief Operating Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,032 | $16.08 | $32,675 | 28,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hih SongChief Administrative Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 1,615 | $16.08 | $25,969 | 37,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 325 | $16.08 | $5,226 | 106,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,274 | $16.08 | $52,646 | 384,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Robert PChief Operating Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 18,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hih SongChief Administrative Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 23,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 6,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 34,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 388,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 129,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 489,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 1 | not reported | not reported | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Triton Water Equity Holdings GP, LLC | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 1 | not reported | not reported | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 376 | $15.47 | $5,817 | 100,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 2,682 | $15.47 | $41,491 | 353,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 427 | $15.47 | $6,606 | 101,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 503 | $15.47 | $7,781 | 356,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 54,540 | $16.43 | Purchase +$896,092 | 181,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 4,970 | $16.15 | Purchase +$80,266 | 360,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 123,049 | $15.52 | Purchase +$1,909,720 | 355,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 15,910 | $15.71 | Purchase +$249,946 | 64,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Michael John | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $15.73 | Purchase +$78,650 | 17,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric JExec. Chair and CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A | 207,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 2,036 | $22.10 | $44,996 | 127,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,244 | $22.10 | $27,492 | 17,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Michael John | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $24.46 | Purchase +$97,840 | 12,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 8,285 | $24.12 | Purchase +$199,834 | 586,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 12,400 | $24.04 | Purchase +$298,096 | 125,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,519 | $29.62 | $44,993 | 112,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 928 | $29.62 | $27,487 | 15,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Triton Water Equity Holdings GP, LLC | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 50,657,562 | $31.67 | Sale −$1,604,324,989 | 116,210,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 50,657,562 | $31.67 | Sale −$1,604,324,989 | 116,210,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Prim Billy D | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,078,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Kurtis T | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Cates Susan E. | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Bomhard Britta | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric J | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Michael John | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 10,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowden Jeremy SG | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,292,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 774 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Triton Water Equity Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 51,750,000 | $29.50 | Sale −$1,526,625,000 | 166,868,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 51,750,000 | $29.50 | Sale −$1,526,625,000 | 166,868,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | X | 37,064 | $9.25 | $342,842 | 562,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 16,771 | $34.07 | $571,388 | 545,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | X · derivative | 37,064 | $9.25 | $342,842 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 64,512,579 | not reported | not reported | 218,618,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 64,512,579 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spielvogel Scott | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 64,512,579 | not reported | not reported | 218,618,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Spielvogel Scott | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 64,512,579 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | F | 2,006 | $32.57 | $65,335 | 356,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 50,068 | $30.77 | $1,540,592 | 331,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Dec 28, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 18,553 | $31.15 | $577,926 | 346,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 28, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 3,280 | $31.15 | $102,172 | 57,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 28, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 5,180 | $31.15 | $161,357 | 183,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 15,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 22,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Robert PChief Operating Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 11,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 4,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 81,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hih SongChief Administrative Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 15,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 381 | $31.10 | $11,849 | 57,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 602 | $31.10 | $18,722 | 166,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 2,155 | $31.10 | $67,021 | 349,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 375 | $31.10 | $11,663 | 57,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 3,786 | $31.10 | $117,745 | 166,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 3,070 | $31.10 | $95,477 | 351,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Ausher Jason RChief Accounting Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 427 | $30.53 | $13,036 | 58,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Hass David W.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 508 | $30.53 | $15,509 | 170,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Poe Marni MorganGen. Counsel & Corp. Secretary | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 2,413 | $30.53 | $73,669 | 354,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Michael John | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 3,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 154,105,789 | not reported | not reported | 154,105,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Tony W | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 64,512,579 | not reported | not reported | 64,512,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Metropoulos C. Dean | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 3,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Kurtis T | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 3,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Bomhard Britta | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 57,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric J | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 19,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Fowden Jeremy S G | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 1,286,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanbrook Steven P | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 104,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Cates Susan E. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 67,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Prim Billy D | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 787 | $24.21 | $19,053 | 1,072,702 | No | Form 4 |