PROPPrairie Operating Co.
- Market cap
- $43.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.39
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,066,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 1,440,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,062,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 960,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 960,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Sep 3 | Oct 2 | P | 28,000 | $0.45 | Purchase +$12,600 | 333,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelly Michael JamesExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 23 | Jul 23 | A · derivative | 560,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 560,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 760,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelly Michael JamesExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 840,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 840,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 425,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,116,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 425,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 4 | Jun 9 | F | 15,544 | $0.87 | $13,523 | 660,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 20 | Jun 9 | J | 396,901 | $1.81 | $718,391 | 627,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 20 | Jun 9 | J | 140,497 | $1.81 | $254,300 | 300,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 20 | Jun 9 | J · derivative | 720 | $5.00 | $3,600 | 30 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 20 | Jun 9 | J · derivative | 254.87 | $5.00 | $1,274 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 15,544 | $0.87 | $13,523 | 94,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | May 19 | May 20 | P | 15,925 | $0.89 | Purchase +$14,173 | 566,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | May 19 | May 20 | P | 75,500 | $0.87 | Purchase +$65,685 | 205,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | May 4 | May 5 | F | 7,291 | $1.20 | $8,749 | 550,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | May 4 | May 5 | F | 12,957 | $1.20 | $15,548 | 622,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 76,668 | $2.04 | $156,403 | 634,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 8,333 | $2.04 | $16,999 | 104,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 8,333 | $2.04 | $16,999 | 101,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 96,979 | $2.04 | $197,837 | 691,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 81,666 | $2.04 | $166,599 | 557,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,223 | $1.60 | $1,957 | 639,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 733 | $1.60 | $1,173 | 788,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,223 | $1.60 | $1,957 | 711,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 2 | P | 210,981 | $1.61 | Purchase +$339,679 | 15,481,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.68 | Purchase +$84,000 | 15,270,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 33,825 | $1.68 | Purchase +$56,826 | 15,220,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 16,959 | $1.69 | $28,661 | 2,010,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 14,989 | $1.69 | $25,331 | 2,023,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 36,701 | $1.68 | Purchase +$61,658 | 15,186,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.68 | Purchase +$84,000 | 15,129,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 20,795 | $1.68 | Purchase +$34,936 | 15,150,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.68 | Purchase +$84,000 | 15,043,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 36,022 | $1.68 | Purchase +$60,517 | 15,079,301 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.71 | Purchase +$85,500 | 14,193,279 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 800,000 | $1.69 | Purchase +$1,352,000 | 14,993,279 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 220,431 | $1.71 | Purchase +$376,937 | 14,039,279 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.71 | Purchase +$85,500 | 14,143,279 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 42,781 | $1.71 | Purchase +$73,156 | 13,872,848 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 200 | $1.71 | Purchase +$342 | 13,830,067 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Nov 20, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.72 | Purchase +$86,000 | 13,829,867 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 3,831 | $1.70 | Purchase +$6,513 | 13,779,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.67 | Purchase +$83,500 | 13,589,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 186,977 | $1.69 | Purchase +$315,991 | 13,776,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 800,000 | $1.71 | Purchase +$1,368,000 | 13,539,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 149,271 | $1.72 | Purchase +$256,746 | 12,689,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.72 | Purchase +$86,000 | 12,739,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 131,814 | $1.75 | Purchase +$230,675 | 12,539,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 168,897 | $1.75 | Purchase +$295,570 | 12,407,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 199,463 | $1.73 | Purchase +$345,071 | 12,239,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 9,583 | $1.91 | $18,304 | 788,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 89,000 | $2.11 | Purchase +$187,790 | 675,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $2.51 | Purchase +$6,275 | 112,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $2.49 | Purchase +$3,735 | 129,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $2.51 | Purchase +$7,530 | 798,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $2.44 | Purchase +$7,320 | 128,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 120,563 | $2.16 | Purchase +$260,416 | 586,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $2.18 | Purchase +$21,800 | 2,037,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 218,917 | $2.09 | Purchase +$457,537 | 466,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $2.37 | Purchase +$5,925 | 120,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 687,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,027,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,031,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,031,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 585,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 712,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 585,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 585,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 560,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 640,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 560,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 560,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 687,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,038,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,031,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,031,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 665,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 795,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 665,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 665,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $3.99 | Purchase +$19,950 | 24,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $3.99 | Purchase +$19,950 | 127,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 4,569 | not reported | not reported | 8,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 7,614 | not reported | not reported | 145,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 4,569 | not reported | not reported | 8,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 7,614 | not reported | not reported | 16,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $3.94 | Purchase +$9,850 | 19,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Frommer Richard N. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $3.97 | Purchase +$3,970 | 16,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Gregory ScottEVP and CFO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 5,050 | $3.89 | Purchase +$19,645 | 130,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $3.83 | Purchase +$95,750 | 1,350,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 6,700 | $3.74 | Purchase +$25,058 | 1,339,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 7,140 | $3.51 | Purchase +$25,061 | 1,332,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $3.75 | Purchase +$5,625 | 9,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 1,900 | $3.47 | Purchase +$6,593 | 7,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 1,600 | $3.60 | Purchase +$5,760 | 5,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | P | 131,500 | $3.75 | Purchase +$493,125 | 138,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanEVP of Operations | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 8,116 | $4.51 | $36,603 | 122,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.EVP, GC and Corp. Sec. | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 4,791 | $4.51 | $21,607 | 80,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 2,333,333 | $0.01 | Purchase +$23,333 | 2,333,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 300,000 | $0.01 | Purchase +$3,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 2,333,333 | $0.01 | Purchase +$23,333 | 2,333,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigEVP and CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | G | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 4,740 | $7.20 | $34,128 | 130,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 3,892 | $7.20 | $28,022 | 150,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp Sec'y | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 5,515 | $7.20 | $39,708 | 85,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 10,798 | $7.20 | $77,746 | 1,325,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 10,787 | $7.20 | $77,666 | 1,325,226 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | C | 1,600,000 | $5.00 | $8,000,000 | 12,039,614 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Gregory K | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,000 | $5.00 | $40,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigEVP and CFO | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | G | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 61,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 61,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 30, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | P · derivative | 228,310 | $4.38 | Purchase +$999,998 | 228,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 30, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | P · derivative | 913,242 | $4.38 | Purchase +$4,000,000 | 913,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | G | 16,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,504,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | May 1, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | X | 63,719 | $6.00 | $382,314 | 769,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | May 1, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | X · derivative | 63,719 | $6.00 | $382,314 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 68,134 | $3.05 | Sale −$207,809 | 706,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | S · derivative | 159.3 | $3.05 | Sale −$486 | 318.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | S · derivative | 31,860 | $3.05 | Sale −$97,173 | 63,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | S · derivative | 31,860 | $3.05 | Sale −$97,173 | 63,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 204,422 | $3.05 | Purchase +$623,487 | 774,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | P · derivative | 477.89 | $3.05 | Purchase +$1,458 | 477.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | P · derivative | 95,578 | $3.05 | Purchase +$291,513 | 95,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallis James W. | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 18, 2024 | P · derivative | 95,578 | $3.05 | Purchase +$291,513 | 95,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | X | 4,000,000 | $6.00 | $24,000,000 | 6,039,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 4,000,000 | $5.00 | $20,000,000 | 10,039,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 400,000 | $5.00 | $2,000,000 | 10,439,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | X · derivative | 4,000,000 | $6.00 | $24,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C · derivative | 20,000 | $5.00 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $5.00 | $10,000 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 111 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,232 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 535 | $11.10 | Sale −$5,939 | 135,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 3,206 | $11.10 | Sale −$35,587 | 174,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 299 | $11.10 | Sale −$3,319 | 91,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 111 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,232 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 111 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,232 | 7,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 111 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,232 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 115 | $10.81 | Sale −$1,243 | 4,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 554 | $10.81 | Sale −$5,989 | 136,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 3,319 | $10.81 | Sale −$35,878 | 177,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 309 | $10.81 | Sale −$3,340 | 91,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 115 | $10.81 | Sale −$1,243 | 4,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 115 | $10.81 | Sale −$1,243 | 7,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 115 | $10.81 | Sale −$1,243 | 4,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 199 | $10.76 | Sale −$2,141 | 4,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 953 | $10.76 | Sale −$10,254 | 136,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 5,719 | $10.76 | Sale −$61,536 | 180,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 532 | $10.76 | Sale −$5,724 | 91,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 199 | $10.76 | Sale −$2,141 | 4,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 199 | $10.76 | Sale −$2,141 | 7,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 199 | $10.76 | Sale −$2,141 | 4,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 709 | $10.62 | Sale −$7,530 | 4,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 3,376 | $10.62 | Sale −$35,853 | 137,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 709 | $10.62 | Sale −$7,530 | 4,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 20,235 | $10.62 | Sale −$214,896 | 186,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 1,886 | $10.62 | Sale −$20,029 | 92,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 709 | $10.62 | Sale −$7,530 | 4,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 709 | $10.62 | Sale −$7,530 | 7,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 88 | $11.11 | Sale −$978 | 5,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 417 | $11.11 | Sale −$4,633 | 141,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 88 | $11.11 | Sale −$978 | 5,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $11.11 | Sale −$27,775 | 206,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 233 | $11.11 | Sale −$2,589 | 94,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 88 | $11.11 | Sale −$978 | 5,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 88 | $11.11 | Sale −$978 | 8,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 750 | $11.10 | Sale −$8,325 | 5,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 3,574 | $11.10 | Sale −$39,671 | 141,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 750 | $11.10 | Sale −$8,325 | 5,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 21,431 | $11.10 | Sale −$237,884 | 209,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 1,995 | $11.10 | Sale −$22,145 | 94,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 750 | $11.10 | Sale −$8,325 | 5,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 750 | $11.10 | Sale −$8,325 | 8,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 1,985 | $10.98 | Sale −$21,795 | 145,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 12,286 | $10.98 | Sale −$134,900 | 230,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 1,137 | $10.98 | Sale −$12,484 | 96,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 426 | $10.98 | Sale −$4,677 | 6,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 426 | $10.98 | Sale −$4,677 | 6,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 426 | $10.98 | Sale −$4,677 | 9,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 426 | $10.98 | Sale −$4,677 | 6,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 125,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,274,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Gary CPresident | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 125,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,274,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Kovalik EdwardChief Executive Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 47,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 852 | $12.85 | Sale −$10,948 | 147,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman BryanExec VP of Operations | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 47,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 5,127 | $12.85 | Sale −$65,882 | 242,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Robert CraigChief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 47,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 477 | $12.85 | Sale −$6,129 | 97,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Daniel T.General Counsel & Corp. Sec'y | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 6,863 | not reported | not reported | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 179 | $12.86 | Sale −$2,302 | 6,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thoresen Erik | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 6,863 | not reported | not reported | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 179 | $12.85 | Sale −$2,300 | 6,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abbas Gizman I | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 6,863 | not reported | not reported | 10,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 179 | $12.85 | Sale −$2,300 | 9,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 6,863 | not reported | not reported | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 179 | $12.85 | Sale −$2,300 | 6,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Stephen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 25, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | X | 150,000 | $6.00 | $900,000 | 230,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 25, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | X | 50,975 | $6.00 | $305,850 | 159,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 25, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 150,000 | $6.00 | $900,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Apr 25, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | X · derivative | 50,975 | $6.00 | $305,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 7, 2023 | May 30, 2024 | P | 109,024 | $3.05 | Purchase +$332,523 | 109,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 7, 2023 | May 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 254.87 | $3.05 | Purchase +$777 | 254.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 7, 2023 | May 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 50,975 | $3.05 | Purchase +$155,474 | 50,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Jonathan H. | Sep 7, 2023 | May 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 50,975 | $3.05 | Purchase +$155,474 | 50,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | C | 150,000 | $6.00 | $900,000 | 1,524,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | C | 142,472 | $6.00 | $854,832 | 1,374,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | C | 60,000 | $5.00 | $300,000 | 1,232,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | X | 2,000,000 | $6.00 | $12,000,000 | 2,039,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Narrogal Nominees Pty Ltd | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | X · derivative | 2,000,000 | $6.00 | $12,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | C | 5,714,286 | $0.18 | $1,028,571 | 36,786,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Paul L. | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 5,714,286 | $0.18 | $1,028,571 | not reported | No | Form 4 |